在马云的长屋的火炉

4月12日 2015.

再加上地球, 水, 空气...火是至关重要的因素,使生活的一个. 因此, 玩火在人类活动的一个非常重要的作用. 对于马, 火灶被认为是他们的干栏式建筑的灵魂.

火是“神”,带来好运的人

到现在, MA的长屋 – 在大叻当地人的一个, 林董, 仍然是父系血缘关系的很多小户住宅. 每个家庭居住在长屋有自己的火灶. 灶的数量取决于家庭在长屋的数量; 因此,有 14 - 15 在长屋灶. 该炉被布置成一排的中间, 沿着房子.

像其他少数族裔的人在中部高地, 马云认为火在他们的精神生活中不可或缺的神. 因此, 施工完成后,, 车主必须做的第一件事就是进行祭祀仪式火, 寻求权限设置 3 消防决策土三脚架.

少数民族人民的炉子

少数民族人民的炉子

马都非常关心的选择地球做出新石. 地球用来制作模具和炉灶三脚架必须从干净的取, 高位置. 谁使一个火一个,通常是最负盛名的家族. 当圣火在火炉点燃, 家庭的拥有者必须保持不断的昼夜燃烧; 翌日, 如果没有做饭, 余烬必须在灰中的层来培养, 所以在需要时, 人吹火起来的炉灶; 因此, 炉子不断保持温暖. 对于马云争辩说,火是上帝带来好运家庭成员.

一种用于家庭活动空间

马云的火灶是长方形或正方形的形状设置; 在炉子的心脏, 地球被牢牢捣烂如从地面分离,以防止火势燃烧, 在中间是覆盖炉子三脚架3个赤土圆形圆柱体和用于烹饪. 在具有80cm左右的炉架平行是厨房地板是厨房网格, 竹子做的, 藤悬浮在四个角, 在网格是一个大, 用于保持食品平坦篮和干燥的食物,如: 鹿肉的字符串, 牛皮, 鱼或肉钻...首先是用来挂干葫芦平台, 玉米种子, 水稻种子和其他针织物品被熏增加黑色并确保一切都更耐用. 对于马, 在厨房不仅仅是做饭或壁炉的地方, 同时也为家庭活动空间. 晚上, 晚饭后, 人们聚集到火炉取暖了聊, 分享一切......妻子坐在附近的织机织毯, 纱笼或衬衫...对丈夫和孩子. 有时房东发挥乐器辛苦了一天的工作后感到轻松, 或人听老人讲森林的故事, 稻田和部落… 都代表着家庭的温暖和幸福.

可酿酒 & 火炉

可酿酒 & 火炉

其中重要的仪式发生

在马云的长屋, 除了用于小型户独立的厨房, 在长屋的中间部分, 如果父母或盛大 – 父母住, 还有一个主要的厨房. 主要的厨房只保留接待和地方部族的重要仪式发生. 在重要的仪式,如命名仪式, 婚礼, 乔迁仪式或嘉宾接待......在氏族所有家庭成员聚集在主厨房,火是炸毁. 在锣声和钟声的那神秘的声音, 并且可以酒香, 人唱, 跳舞在周围闪烁火了一圈, 和乐趣可以持续一整夜.

重要仪式的地方

重要仪式的地方

可以说,, 马云的火灶始终是一个接近, 在他们的生活离不开的东西. 这是谁住在旷野居民日常生活相关的特征. 这些独特的文化特质已经随着时间的推移不断被马.

通过清平

在马云的长屋的火炉
评价这个网页


发表评论

The stove in the Ma’s longhouse

Apr 12th 2015.

Together with Earth, Water, Air … Fire is one of the vital factors that makes life. As such, fire plays a very important role in human beings activities. For the Mạ, the fire stove is considered the soul of their stilt house.

Fire is the “god” that brings luck to people

Up to now, the longhouse of the Mạ – one of the native people in Da Lat, Lam Dong, is still the residence for many small households of paternal blood relationships. Each household living in the longhouse has its own fire stove. The number of stoves depends on the number of households in the longhouse; therefore there are 14 – 15 stoves in a longhouse. The stoves are arranged in a row in the middle, along the house.

Like other ethnic minority people in the Central Highlands, the Mạ consider Fire as an indispensable god in their spiritual life. Therefore, upon completion of construction, the first thing the owner has to do is conducting ritual fire ceremony, seeking permission to set 3 earthen tripods for fire-making.

the stove of ethnic minority people

the stove of ethnic minority people

The Mạ are very concerned about the choice of earth to make a new stone. Earth used to make molds and stove tripods must be taken from a clean, high location. The one who makes a fire is usually the most prestigious in the clan. When the sacred fire is lit in the stove, the owner of the household must keep it burning constantly the whole day and night; on the following day, if there is no cooking, the embers must be incubated under layers of ashes, so when needed, people blow the fire up in the stove; as such, the stove constantly keeps warm. For the Mạ contend that the Fire is a God that brings luck to members of families.

A space for family activities

The Mạ’s fire stove is set in rectangular or square shape; in the heart of the stove, earth is pounded firmly as a separation from the floor to prevent the fire from burning, in the middle are three terracotta circular cylinders covering the stove tripod and is used for cooking. In parallel with the stove frame about 80cm is the kitchen floor is a kitchen trellis, made of bamboo, rattan suspended at four corners, on the trellis is a large, flat basket for keeping foodstuffs and dried food such as: a string of venison, buffalo leather, fish or drilled meat … Above all is the platform used to hang dried gourds, corn seed, seed rice and other knitting items to be smoked to increase the black color and make sure things are more durable. For the Mạ, the the kitchen is not simply a place for cooking or as a fireplace, but also a space for family activities. In the evening, after dinner, people gather by the fire to warm themselves up and talk, sharing everything …The wife sits near the weaving loom to weave the blanket, the sarong or the shirt … for husband and children. Sometimes the landlord plays musical instrument to feel relaxed after a hard day’s work, or people listen to the senior citizens to talk about stories of the forests, the rice fields and the tribe… All represent the warmth and happiness of the family.

Can Wine & the stove

Can Wine & the stove

Where important rituals occur

In the Mạ’s longhouse, apart from separate kitchen for small households, in the middle part of the longhouse, where parents or grand – parents live, there is a main kitchen. The main kitchen is reserved only for reception and where important rituals of the clan occur. During important rituals such as naming ceremony, wedding, housewarming ceremony or reception of distinguished guests … all family members in the clan gather in the main kitchen and the fire is blown up. In the mysterious sound of the gong and chime, and the fragrance of Cần wine, people sing, dance in a circle around the flickered fire, and the fun can last all night.

The place for important rituals

The place for important rituals

It can be said that, the Mạ’s fire stove is always a close, inseparable thing in their life. This is the characteristic associated with daily life of the inhabitants who live in the wilderness. These unique cultural traits have been kept by the Mạ over time.

By Thanh Binh

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 4.7]


Write your Questions or Comments