大叻越南之旅回顾

尊敬的客户:,

感谢您与我们在大叻市的经验, 越南. 我们衷心感谢您花了审查大叻市的时间 & 我们的服务以及推荐或建议到谁正在考虑前往大叻市其他游客. 您的意见将是非常有益的,并给他们可靠的选择.

代经理董事会希望您 & 您的家人健康 & 保持您的旅行计划到新的土地!

最好的祝福,

先生. 辛普森韦德

大叻旅行有限公司副主任


写评论


的大叻旅游在越南点评

 

完美旅程西贡/胡志明
5 的 5 starsReviewed月 27, 2014 新
预订 2 门票西贡距离Dalat在Dalattrip, 230.000 每个越南盾. 他们接你从你的酒店,你下车附近的本·坦市场在西贡. 我们这里预订不能够找到梅·林后, 且不是一个单一的英语扬声器菲·特朗. 车辆是几乎完美. 25 席, 只要 9 乘客. 座椅舒适, 斜倚绰绰有余, 虽然在肩HIGHT窄. 的A / C运作良好, 公交车的整体状态干净,伟大. 3 沿着停止 8 小时路线, 10 分钟/ 40分钟/ 10分钟. 是可怕的道路状况准备: 这是一个颠簸西贡.

 

骑大象游 – 给人留下深刻印象
2 的 5 starsReviewed月 26, 2014 通过移动NEW
我把旅游与骑大象这是给人留下深刻印象. 它看起来并不像大象是很好的照顾和大象司机吸烟和随地吐痰的全部时间. 乘坐由一个上升然后下山.

游览的其余细包括Datanla落入其中所述的过山车是惊人的.

我们的导游带我们吃午饭的地方是很容易我吃过最难吃的东西也很高估.

选择不同的游览, 大象骑是可怕.

十一月访问 2014

 

郎逼肮征服者游
5 的 5 starsReviewed月 20, 2014
这一趟了2169米高的山峰,对于一般健身踏青, 谁不介意有些酸痛的大腿,,. 我的三口之家 (我是 55 岁) 能后稳定达到高峰 3- 从基部小时跋涉, 与许多休息站. 我们喜欢沿着咖啡种植园的观点, 原始松林, 听着松针的沙沙声如风吹开销. 长途跋涉的最后一部分是陡峭, 但步骤都存在. 天气变到小雨,我们在抵达雾气笼罩顶部, 所以没有这个城市的看法.
我们从大叻旅游年轻有礼指南, 田先生,英语讲得很好,是一个负责任的主人, 看着窗外的野生动物和沿途提供小细节. 谢谢田. 我们很开心.

十一月访问 2014

 

Pongour瀑布之旅
5 的 5 starsReviewed八月 30, 2014
三一集团我们对上周Pongour瀑布之旅去. 我们都度过了一个非常愉快的时间, 和这个有很大一部分是由于我们的辉煌导游. 他给了我们很多的惊人信息, 事实和故事有关两个大叻,越南. 我们也对我们参观就行了各种各样的地方留下深刻印象, 包括佛教寺院, 天堂湖, 缆车当然Pongour瀑布和.

八月访问 2014

 

大象之旅
5 的 5 starsReviewed八月 20, 2014
我们很开心! 我们有其中包括到当地的寺院参观的私人旅游, 坐缆车, 山过山车这是一大亮点, 午餐在当地餐厅咖啡厅, 一些瀑布发现这是真棒,大象之旅. 我们喜欢一切, 但是没有做大象之旅到底, 因为只有一个大象,虽然我们得到了给宠物喂大象, 她有一个非常孤独的生活做圆圈行走游客在她的背上, 因此付出额外的她在湖边一段时间洗澡. 一切是惊人的,非常值得做,如果我们像我一样没有做过这趟我不会喜欢大叻之多. 如果你要在这里预订旅游, 本书与这些家伙, 他们是一个稳妥的!!!

四月访问 2014

 

咖啡之旅
5 的 5 starsReviewed七月 16, 2014
大叻地区惊人的coffeetrip, 感谢天, 我们曾在越南最好的指南. 他人很好, 乐于助人, 有礼貌,很好讲英语. 田有很多咖啡知识, 因为他是一个coffeefarmer的儿子. 同时也感谢我们的司机, 梦幻般的人. 我们祝愿他们很多更迭的未来. 祝一切顺利. 秘境贾恩·阿德里斯比利时.

七月访问 2014

 

真的好行程
5 的 5 starsReviewed六月 30, 2014
它是一个非常好的行程. 大叻是太棒了, 和导是非常好的,乐于助人. 我真的很喜欢它. 希望下次有机会再来🙂

五月访问 2014

 

奇妙!
5 的 5 starsReviewed六月 18, 2014
我们采取了Pongour瀑布和咖啡种植园之旅. 我们有一名司机和一名向导和两人都是优秀的. 我们学到了很多关于越南和一个非常好的半天了. 司机也很谨慎, 不是典型的斯皮迪·冈萨雷斯你经常看到 :))
强烈推荐!!

 

李先生大叻, 友好而开朗的家伙
5 的 5 starsReviewed四月 24, 2014
而在大叻, 找李先生从含羞草旅游, 它留给他.

天气在大叻被冷却。. 享受秋天, 风景, 等等.

我享受骑@ Datanla下降最. 这是一个必须尝试! (成本@ 45,000 董 1 往返)

感谢李先生在大叻的精彩时刻. 会再回来。.

干杯

四月访问 2014

 

很好的选择!
5 的 5 starsReviewed三月 24, 2014
我去了一个 1 一天的行程,他们 (上午15:00).
我的导游是黎凡添. 他是那种, 良好的英语演讲者和有很多知识,他很高兴地与我们分享. 这次旅行是一个很好的经验, 它感谢田的重要组成部分.

 

大旅游公司预订大叻
5 的 5 starsReviewed三月 23, 2014
我们把大叻的城市观光带我们的导游先生. 看. 先生. 武是非常专业,非常熟悉,我们throughly喜欢我们的巡演一天他.

访问三月 2014

 

骑大象和大叻乡村游
5 的 5 starsReviewed三月 18, 2014
买这些行程都不错,值得一看. 我们玄天导向器是优秀的, 非常有帮助, 友好和professional.Thanks他,我们花 2 惊人的,令人难忘的日子在大叻.

访问三月 2014

 

一日游与大叻旅行有限公司.
4 的 5 starsReviewed二月 2, 2014
我们去了此行,因为我们是与气候凉爽印象深刻,但天气是公平公正. 我们聘请了从大叻旅行的私人旅游,我们从互联网来源,他们有几个选择来挑选一日游,其价格是合理的. 我们去疯狂的家里看看与酒店的动物动机为那些寻找一个非凡的住宿怪异架构. 总体而言,地方是愉快,在这个时候,我们去他们正在构建更多的房间. 我们还参观了王宝儿戴的颐和园在前面的王常来这儿停留在夏季. 你必须穿布鞋套你进入前,导游会告诉你大厅, 客房宫殿,有一个角落,你可以得到摄影师拍照的你意味着国王和王后的服装和将不收取费用. 只有专业摄影师被允许拍摄的照片. 我们还去了Tru德寺之一,其与许多鲜花的花园. 一个是我们去的瀑布是Prenn瀑布. 除了瀑布, 进一步上涨是在那里你可以骑鸵鸟收费的地方. 另一个瀑布,其中一些朋友去是Pongour瀑布,其中说的有史以来最好的瀑布,但是这是不是在选择,但可以为一个单独的行程查询. 如果您有更多的人, 您可与本公司协商最好的价格,他们可以容纳如果是合理的. 我们还去了教堂之一, 罗马玛丽教堂. 从MAINROAD, 我们不得不步行数米看到教堂内部. 不要忘记爱的山谷,这是很好的风景描绘了情意绵绵的背景:如果你有一对夫妇,你会喜欢这个地方更多的休闲区. 更浪漫的场面,这个地方带回的火花,你的爱. 我们还参观了老火车站的地方,用蒸汽运行,但现在也仍然存在有一个站,但列车是一个不同. 我们还要求参观叻村,但它是不可用,而是他们把我们送到了在郎荸俺村一所教堂,其中导告诉我们在哪儿纬度的人无二的祈祷. 感兴趣的一个地方应该是大叻花卉园,但我们没去. 我们也采取了大叻缆车是一个单向的寺庙,我们将我们的大巴将等待我们有. 总体优良.

九月访问 2013

 

最好的指南不断
5 的 5 starsReviewed一月 18, 2014
我们得到了惊人指南, 好的知识. 令人惊奇的城市, 我们看到瀑布, 骑大象, 寺庙, 寺院僧人多

一月访问 2014

 

Pongour瀑布之旅
5 的 5 starsReviewed一月 11, 2014
我的伙伴,我有一个私人游Pongour瀑布与田先生于今年一月讲英语的导游 2014. 我们尽兴之旅. 天是专业, 知识和友好. 他耐心地等着我们去照了很多照片, 并且采取了漂亮的照片为我们两个. 他的英语好,易于理解. 他也愿意学习并纠正他的英文与我们谈话时.

在大叻之行办公室工作人员是高效和漂亮.
我们强烈建议大叻之旅 – 私人一日游到其他旅客.

一月访问 2014

 

伟大的人民 – 带上你的相机🙂
4 的 5 starsReviewed月 22, 2013
我想从平常的行程转移了一下,因为我是专注于摄影, 并有一个私人旅游. 非常合理的价格, 田是一个很大的指导作用 (友善, 懂行, 和包容。) 花了很多时间在Pongour瀑布,因为我喜欢拍摄瀑布. 看到其他伟大的网站,并在大一点的地方停了一些可口的河粉!

参观在12月 2013

 

婚礼拍摄图片
5 的 5 starsReviewed月 20, 2013
我和我老公在大叻有三天,居然不知道该怎么办. 我们开始在谷歌搜索大叻的活动,发现大约从大叻旅行婚礼照片拍摄非常有趣的报价. 我们认为, 为什么不? 到了晚上,我们已经是在大叻旅行办公室和比photosalon在这里我们选择了两款婚纱,我和西装我的丈夫. 第二天,我们有很多的乐趣,拍摄图片队 (两位摄影师, 两个助手, 口译员和一名司机). 我们参观了很多大叻的景点,并采取了很多照片. 我真的很高兴我们做到了这. 像这样的婚礼拍摄图片是贵三倍! 现在,我们有过 500 非常漂亮的婚纱照🙂

十一月访问 2013

 

杰拉尔丁ç
5 的 5 starsReviewed月 28, 2013
这是我们的大叻的第一次访问,我们非常幸运地从大叻旅行为指导有乐先生. 他是专业, 懂行, 非常友好和采取主动,以帮助我们的照片,并耐心地回答有关大叻的各个景点和文化我们的许多问题. 我们有一个美好的时光和大开眼界的经历和冒险, 这一切都归功于乐先生和我们的很熟练司机.

十一月访问 2013

 

AkaluckŤ.
4 的 5 starsReviewed月 25, 2013
有这么多的一日游在大叻提供. 但它是我的建议选择这家公司. 我和我的妈妈在大叻一次难忘的旅行. 这不仅是因为它的魅力和美丽,但也有一流的服务. 我们很幸运有先生. 李作为我们的导游.

 

 

大叻越南之旅回顾
5 (100%) 1 投票

01 问题已经明确!

  1. 阿图罗·巴菲, 2 多年前

    哇伟大 !


写下您的问题或评论

DALAT VIETNAM TOUR REVIEWS

Dear Clients,

Thank you for your experience with us in Dalat City, Vietnam. We sincerely appreciate the time you spent reviewing of Dalat city & our services as well as recommending or advising to other tourists who are considering to visit to Dalat city. Your advice will be very helpful and give them the reliable choices.

On behalf of manager board wish you & your family healthy & keeping on your travel plans to new lands!

Best Regards,

Mr. Simpson Wade

Vice Director of Dalat Trip Ltd


TO WRITE A REVIEW


REVIEWS OF DALAT TOURS IN VIETNAM

 

Perfect journey to Saigon/Ho Chi Minh
5 of 5 starsReviewed November 27, 2014 NEW
Booked 2 tickets to Saigon from Dalat at Dalattrip, 230.000 VND each. They pick you up from your hotel and drop you off near the Benh Tan Market in Saigon. We booked here after not being able to find Mai Linh, and Phuong Trang having not a single English speaker. The vehicle was practically perfect. 25 seats, only 9 passengers. Seats comfortable, reclined more than enough, although narrow at shoulder hight. A/c worked well, overall state of bus clean and great. 3 stops along the 8 hour route, 10 min/40 min/10 min. Be prepared for horrible road conditions: it’s a bumpy ride to Saigon.

 

Elephant ride tour – underwhelming
2 of 5 starsReviewed November 26, 2014 NEW via mobile
I took the tour with the elephant ride which was underwhelming. It didn’t look like the elephant was well taken care of and the elephant driver was smoking and spitting the whole time. The ride consisted of going up then down a hill.

The rest of the tour was fine including Datanla falls where the roller-coaster was amazing.

The place our tour guide took us for lunch was easily the worst food I’ve ever eaten and very overpriced.

Choose a different tour, the elephant ride is horrible.

Visited November 2014

 

Lang Biang Conqueror Tour
5 of 5 starsReviewed November 20, 2014
This trip up the 2169-metre peak is for average fitness hikers, who do not mind some thigh soreness,,. My family of three (I am 55 years old) were able to reach the peak after a steady 3- hr trek from the base, with numerous rest stops. We enjoyed the view along the coffee plantations, the pristine pine forest, listening to the rustling of pine needles as the wind blows overhead. The last part of the trek is steep, but steps are present. The weather changed to a drizzle and we arrived at the top blanketed by mist, so there was no view of the city.
Our young and polite guide from DALAT Tours, Mr Tien,speaks good English and was a responsible host, looking out for wildlife and providing small details along the way. Thank you Tien. We had a great time.

Visited November 2014

 

Pongour Falls trip
5 of 5 starsReviewed August 30, 2014
A group of three of us went on the Pongour Falls trip last week. We all had a very enjoyable time, and a large part of this was due to our brilliant tour guide. He gave us a lot of amazing information, facts and stories about both Dalat and Vietnam. We were also impressed by the variety of places we visited on the trip, including a Buddhist monastery, Paradise lake, the cable cars and of course Pongour Falls.

Visited August 2014

 

Elephant Tour
5 of 5 starsReviewed August 20, 2014
We had a great time! We had a private tour which included a visit to a local monastery, a cable car ride, a mountain Roller-coaster which was a highlight, lunch at a local restaurant café, some waterfall discovery which was awesome and an elephant tour. We loved everything, but didn’t do the elephant tour in the end, as there is only one elephant and although we got to pet and feed the elephant, she has a very lonely life doing circle walks for tourists on her back, so paid extra for her to have some time bathing in the lake. Everything was amazing and well worth doing and if we hadn’t done this tour I wouldn’t have liked Dalat as much as I did. If you are going to book a tour here, book with these guys, they are a safe pair of hands!!!

Visited April 2014

 

Coffee trip
5 of 5 starsReviewed July 16, 2014
Amazing coffeetrip in Dalat region, thanks to Tien, best guide we have had in Vietnam. He is very kind, helpfull, polite and very well English speaking. Tien has a lot of coffee knowledge, as he is the son of a coffeefarmer. Also thanks to our driver, fantastic person. We wish them lots of succes in the future. All the best. Fam jan Adriaens Belgium.

Visited July 2014

 

Really good trip
5 of 5 starsReviewed June 30, 2014
Its was a really nice trip. Dalat was fantastic, and the guide was very nice and helpful. I really enjoyed it. Hope i’ll have chance to come back 🙂

Visited May 2014

 

Fantastic!
5 of 5 starsReviewed June 18, 2014
We took the Pongour waterfalls and coffee plantation tour. We had a driver and a guide and both were excellent. We learnt so much about Vietnam and had a very nice half day. The driver was also very careful, not the typical speedy gonzalez you see often :))
Highly recommended!!

 

Mr Lee Dalat, friendly and cheerful guy
5 of 5 starsReviewed April 24, 2014
While in Dalat, look for Mr Lee from Mimosa travel, leave it to him.

Weather in Dalat is cooling.. enjoy the fall, scenery, etc..

I enjoy the ride @ Datanla fall the most. It’s a must to try! (cost @ 45,000 dong 1 round trip)

Thanks Mr Lee for the wonderful time in Dalat. Will come back again..

Cheers
Van

Visited April 2014

 

Great choice! 
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 24, 2014
I went on a 1 day trip with them (morning to 3pm).
My guide was Lai Van Tien. He was kind, well english speaker and had lots of knowledge he happily shared with us. The trip was a very good experience, big part of it thanks to Tien.

 

Great tour company to book with in Dalat
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 23, 2014
We took a city tour of Dalat with our tour guide Mr. Vu. Mr. Vu was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and we throughly enjoyed our day of touring with him.

Visited March 2014

 

Elephant riding and Dalat countryside tour
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 18, 2014
Bought of these trips were nice and worth seeing. Our guider Tien was excellent, very helpfull, friendly and professional.Thanks him we spent 2 amazing and unforgettable days in Dalat.

Visited March 2014

 

Day Tour with Dalat Trip Ltd.
4 of 5 starsReviewed February 2, 2014
We went on this trip as we were impressed with the cool climate but the weather is just fair. We hired a private tour from Dalat Trip which we source from the internet and they have a few selections to pick for day tour and their prices are reasonable. We went to Crazy House to have a look at the weird looking architecture with the animal motive of the hotel for those looking for an extraordinary stay. Overall the place was pleasant and at that time that we went they are constructing more rooms. We also visited the King Boa Dai’s Summer Palace where the previous king used to come here to stay during the summer time. You have to wear a cloth shoe cover before you enter and the guide will show you the hall, rooms in the palace and there is a corner where you can get the photographer to take a picture for you with the attire meant for the king and queen and will be charged. Only professional photographers are allowed to take the photos. We also went to one of the Tru Duc Temple which has a garden with many flowers. One of the Waterfalls that we went is the Prenn Waterfall. Besides the waterfall, further up is a place where you can ride an ostrich for a fee. Another waterfall where some of my friends went is the Pongour Waterfall where it was stated to the best ever waterfall but this is not in the selection but can enquire for a separate trip. If you have more people, you can negotiate with the company for the best price and they can accomodate if it is reasonable. We also went to one of the churches, the Romaine de Marie Church. From the mainroad, we have to walk a few metres to see the interior of the church. Not forgetting the Valley of Love where this is more of the recreational area with nice scenery depicting the lovey-dovey background where if you are a couple you would love this place. More to the romantic scene where this place with bring back the spark to your love. We also visited the Old Railway Station where it was running using steam but now there is a station that still exists there but the train is a different one. We also requested to visit the Lat Village but it was not available and instead they sent us to a church in Lang Bian Village where the guide show us where Lat people goes for the prayer. One place of interest should be the Dalat Flower Garden but we did not go. We also took the Dalat Cable Car which is a one way to the temple and we will our bus will wait for us there. Overall fine.

Visited September 2013

 

best guide ever
5 of 5 starsReviewed January 18, 2014
we got amazing guide, nice knowledge. Amazing city, we saw waterfall, ride elephant, temples, monks monastery and more

Visited January 2014

 

Pongour Waterfall Tour
5 of 5 starsReviewed January 11, 2014
My partner and I had a private tour to Pongour Waterfall with Mr Tien as an English-speaking tour guide in January 2014. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Tien was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was patiently waiting for us to take lots of photos, and also took nice photos for both of us. His English was good and easy to understand. He was also willing to learn and correct his English while talking to us.

The staff at Da Lat trip office was efficient and nice.
We would highly recommend Da Lat trip – private day tours to other travellers.

Visited January 2014

 

great people – bring your camera 🙂
4 of 5 starsReviewed December 22, 2013
I wished to divert from usual itinerary a bit as I was focused on photography, and had a private tour. Very reasonably priced, Tien was a great guide (friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.) Spent lots of time at Pongour Falls as I like photographing falls. Saw other great sites and stopped at great little place for some delicious Pho!

Visited December 2013

 

Wedding photoshoot
5 of 5 starsReviewed December 20, 2013
I and my husband had three days in Dalat and actually wasn’t sure what to do. We started googling activities in Dalat and found very interesting offer about wedding photoshoot from Dalat Trip. We thought, why not? And in the evening we already were at Dalat Trip office and than at photosalon where we chose two wedding gowns for me and suit for my husband. The next day we had a lot of fun with photoshoot team (two photographers, two assistants, an interpreter and a driver). We visited a lot of Dalat sights and took a lot of photos. I am realy glad that we did this. Wedding photoshoot like this is three times more expensive! Right now we have over 500 very nice wedding photos 🙂

Visited November 2013

 

Geraldine C
5 of 5 starsReviewed November 28, 2013
It’s our first visit to Dalat and we are very fortunate to have Mr Le from Dalat Trip as our guide. He is professional, knowledgeable, very friendly and takes the initiative to help us with our photos and patiently answering our numerous questions about the various attractions and culture of Dalat. We had a wonderful time and an eye-opening experience and adventure, all thanks to Mr Le and our very skillful driver.

Visited November 2013

 

Akaluck T.
4 of 5 starsReviewed November 25, 2013
There are so many day tours available in Dalat. But it is my recommendation to choose this company. I and my mom have a memorable trip in Dalat. Not only because of its charm and beauty but also a superb service. We are lucky to have Mr. Lee as our tour guide.

 

 

Votes
[Total: 5 Average: 3.8]
01 question have been clear!

  1. Arturo Baruffi, 1 year ago

    Whaou great !


Write your Questions or Comments