马人民传统的锻造行业中林Đong

8月15日 2015.

马是林同省的土著居民之一

通过对历史的风风雨雨, 他们的经济生活不断改变和发展, 除了, 他们的文化身份已经成形,并创造了独特的特性, 促进越南丰富的文化遗产. 马原带领游牧生活, 他们的主要经济从燃烧 - 关闭,游耕, 此外, 其他经济活动,如畜牧业, 农耕和狩猎, 聚会也是他们生活中发挥重要作用. 为了满足生产劳动和日常生活需求的要求, 传统的手工艺品已形成, 这是马云的锻造行业.

马的传统的锻造行业

马的传统的锻造行业

马云的锻造行业的发展相当好,并已促成在他们的生活中起重要作用, 几乎所有的马部落和马化腾的家庭可以做锻. 因为锻造行业是一个沉重的工作, 它是由男人, 主要收获后时间或当有使用需求的产品. . 其产品服务于社会的基本需求, 部分以换取民族聚居区需要的东西.

马云的传统锻造在一个封闭的工艺制成, 从矿石的选择和处理,以锻造和成品

在相对简单的锻造时使用的工具包括:: 炉, 波纹管缩回, 钳, 钳, 砧, 锤, 排水沟硬化产品 …

锻造产品不仅满足生产的需要, 但也精神上的仪式中使用. 在日常生活中使用的产品包括:: 长 - 处理轴, 长矛, 刀, 锤, 轴, 箭头 …

传统的铁匠铺

传统的铁匠铺

在精神生活使用的产品包括:: 仪式斧头和长矛. 这些项目是经过精心,彻底伪造, 具有高耐用性和审美价值. 在马社区, 仪式的项目被认为是神灵的家园, 所以他们只能在农业仪式中使用, 生命周期仪式, 社会礼仪 … 之后,仪式得出, 这些项目将洗净并妥善保管,而不在日常活动中使用,以示尊重神, 希望好天气, 好收成, 和平社区和身体健康, …

先前, 锻造操作是相当常见的马社区,但现在它在一些村只存在. 由于许多不同的原因, 马云的锻造行业仍然活跃,但规模缩小,淡出. 许多商业秘密和技术, 许多世代积累的经验也逐渐陷入遗忘, ,取而代之的是新的技术,而不继承和发扬传统价值观. 因此, 马云的锻造行业的保值是非常必要的.

医管局禅师

马人民传统的锻造行业中林Đong
评价这个网页

,

写下您的问题或评论

Traditional Forging Profession of Ma People in Lam Đong

Aug 15th 2015.

The Ma is one of the indigenous inhabitants of Lâm Đồng province. Through the ups and downs in history, their economic life has constantly been changed and developed, besides, their cultural identity has been shaped and created unique characteristics, contributing to Việt Nam’s rich cultural heritage. The Mạ formerly led a nomadic life, their main economic is from burning – off and shifting cultivation, in addition, other economic activities such as animal husbandry, farming and hunting, gathering also play important roles in their lives. To meet the requirements of productive labor and daily living needs, traditional handicrafts have been formed, of which is the forging profession of the Mạ.

Traditional Forging Profession of the Ma

Traditional Forging Profession of the Ma

Mạ’s forging profession developed rather well and has contributed an important role in their lives, almost all Mạ tribes and Mạ’s families can do forging. Since forging profession is a heavy job, it is done by men, mainly after harvest time or when there is demand for use of products. . Their products serve basic needs of the community, partly in exchange for things needed by ethnic neighborhoods.

Mạ’s traditional forging is made in a closed process, from the selection and processing of ores to forging and finishing products.

The tools used in relatively simple forging include: furnaces, retracted bellows, pliers, tongs, anvils, hammers, gutters to harden products …

Forging products not only serve the needs of production, but are also used in spiritual ceremonies. Products used in daily life include: long – handled axes, long spears, knives, hammers, axes, arrows …

the traditional smithy

the traditional smithy

Products used in the spiritual life include: ritual axes and spears. These items are meticulously and thoroughly forged, with high durability and aesthetic values. In the Mạ community, ritual items are considered to be homes of gods, so they should only be used in agricultural rituals, life cycle ceremonies, community rituals … After the ritual is concluded, these items will be washed and carefully kept without use in daily activities to show respect to gods, in the hope for good weather, good harvest, peaceful community and good health, …

Previously, forging operation was fairly common in Mạ communities but now it exists only in some villages. Due to many different causes, Mạ’s forging profession is still active but the scale is shrinking and fading out. Many trade secrets and techniques, experiences accumulated from many generations have gradually fallen into oblivion, and replaced by new techniques without inheriting and promoting traditional values. Therefore, the preservation of the value of Mạ’s forging profession is very necessary.

By Ha Hanh

Votes
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

,

Write your Questions or Comments