陈乐轩宫

 

陈乐轩宫大叻的概述

坐落在一个山坡松树2号然而侨街, 大叻市, 宫殿现在是国家保护中心 4. 这是阮朝的木材制作文件的地方. 最近, 它已被确认为世界遗产的文件,它是在程序: 世界记忆.

Ms. Tran Le Xuan

女士. 陈乐轩

陈乐轩宫的历史

宫殿建于 1958 它的面积 13,000 M2, 包括三栋别墅与浪漫的名字: 巴赫玉, 拉姆·南戈克和红玉. 它是由日本建筑师设计的,它有一个日本风格的花园,很多美丽的花朵. 整修和恢复之后 2008, 宫殿成为游客的目的地有趣谁想要了解更多的文化和历史.

Tran Le Xuan Palace

陈乐轩宫

修复后重新装潢, 陈乐轩宫已成为自从游客游览的地方 2008. 除了它的宫殿, 游客还可以看到阮朝和其他文件,如对越南的文件,因为木材制作的文件直接在片 1962, 关于Central的和越南的高地在战争文件 (1954 - 1975), 书: “大叻 - Lamdong过去ANF目前”.

– 加: 没有. 2 然而,侨街, 大叻市, Lamdong省

– 联系电话: 0633.561.032

资源: 地理本书Lamdong

陈乐轩宫的地图

陈乐轩宫
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Tran Le Xuan Palace

 

Overview of Tran Le Xuan Palace in Dalat

Located on a pine hill at No.2 Yet Kieu street, Dalat city, the palace is now the National Preservation Center 4. It is the place of wood-made documents of Nguyen Dynasty. Recently, it has been recognized as the World document heritage and it is in the program: Memory of the World.

Ms. Tran Le Xuan

Ms. Tran Le Xuan

History of Tran Le Xuan palace

The palace was built in 1958 it has an area of 13,000 m2, including three villas with the romantic names: Bach Ngoc, Lam Ngoc and Hong Ngoc. It was designed by a Japanese architect and it has a Japanese-style garden with plenty of beautiful flowers. After the renovation and restoration in 2008, the palace became the interesting destination for tourists who want to learn more about the culture and history.

Tran Le Xuan Palace

Tran Le Xuan Palace

After repaired and re-decorated, Tran Le Xuan palace has become a place for tourist visiting since 2008. Beside its palaces, visitors can also see directly the pieces of wood-made document of Nguyen Dynasty and other documents such as Document about Vietnam since 1962, documents about the Centrals and Highlands of Vietnam in the war (1954 – 1975), book: “Dalat – Lamdong past anf present”.

– Add: No. 2 Yet Kieu street, Dalat city, Lamdong province

– Tel: 0633.561.032

Source: Geography book about Lamdong

The map of Tran Le Xuan Palace

Votes
[Total: 5 Average: 3.6]


Write your Questions or Comments