宣林湖

 

宣林湖概述, 天堂湖大叻

宣林湖 (天堂湖), 6公里大叻南, 具有的水面 350 他有. 它是由蒂亚流创建 - 达江潭头水. 没有人知道什么时候,为什么它被称为宣林, 但也许是因为周围的宏伟性质 - 流和森林是彼此接近. 张庭选代表流, 林代表森林. 宣林是水和树木会议对方的地方.

Tuyen Lam lake

宣林湖

在宣林湖热门活动

该湖及其校园新鲜空气, 宁静的氛围和多样化的自然景观. 该湖将成为独特的旅游活动,如视线一大旅游胜地 - 看, 露营, 健康关爱, 徒步旅行, 登山, 钓鱼, 参观革命根据地和其他活动为现货和娱乐, 特别是生态 - 旅游.

Also called Paradise Lake in Dalat

也被称为天堂湖大叻

来到宣林湖, 游客可以参观特吕克林禅寺, 然后买车票去环湖观光, 看到一些旅游景点,如: 仙女岩旅游区, 男年满旅游网站...等, 味道大叻的一些特色, 饮料罐酒, 骑马和大象.

Boat at Tuyen Lam Lake

宣林湖船在

宣林湖被确认为8月30日一个文化历史hertage, 1998.

宣林湖的地图

宣林湖
评价这个网页


01 问题已经明确!

  1. 埃里克Bageot, 4 多年前

    你好,

    我们有午餐 “餐厅 ” 在那里上落船的游客在湖边的一个孤立部分的树林. 一个真正撕掉. 我们付 620,000 董 ($30) 对于一些鸡骨头, 没有肉, 即使服务员说,他将1千克,鸡肉. 真是笑话. 我永远不会回去告诉大家不要去那里.

    E.B


写下您的问题或评论

Tuyen Lam Lake

Print

 

Tuyen Lam Lake, The Paradise Lake of Dalat

Location & formation

Tuyen Lam lake (Paradise Lake), 6km to the South of Dalat, has the water surface of 350 ha. It was created by Tia stream – head water of Da Tam river. Nobody knows when and why it was called Tuyen Lam, but maybe because of the grandiose nature around it – stream and forest were close to each other. Tuyen stand for stream, Lam stands for forest. Tuyen Lam is a place for water and tree meeting each other.

Tuyen Lam lake

Tuyen Lam lake

Popular Activities

The Lake and its campus have fresh air, tranquil atmosphere and diversified natural landscape. The lake will become a big tourist attraction with the unique types of tourism such as sight – seeing, camping, health caring, trekking, mountain climbing, fishing, visiting revolutionary base and other activities for spot and recreation, especially eco – tourism.

Also called Paradise Lake in Dalat

Also called Paradise Lake in Dalat

Coming to Tuyen Lam lake, tourist can visit Truc Lam zen monastery, then buy ticket to go sightseeing around the lake, see some tourist sites such as: Fairy Rock tourist site, Nam Qua tourist site…etc, taste some specialties of Dalat, drink Can wine, ride Horse or Elephant.

Boat at Tuyen Lam Lake

Boat at Tuyen Lam Lake

Tuyen Lam lake was recognized as a Cultural historical hertage on August 30th, 1998.

The map of Tuyen Lam Lake

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
Tuyen Lam Lake, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating


RELATED TO DALAT
01 question have been clear!

  1. Eric Bageot, 1 year ago

    Hi,

    We had lunch at “restaurant ” in the woods on an isolated part of the lake where boats drop tourists. A real rip off. We paid 620,000 dong ($30) for some chicken bones, no meat, even though the waiter said he was bringing a 1kg chicken. What a joke. I’ll never go back and tell everyone not to go there.

    E.B

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Write your Questions