花类型的美化大叻

6月29日 2016.

大叻, “花中之王”有无数的花卉品种, 从路边的野花名贵花卉. 在这里人们可以 “看到鲜花在门口” 像他们说的那样, 鲜花随处可见: 在人行道上, 在公园里, 从栅栏漂亮的房子的阳台… 来到岘纬度观赏花卉是一个令人兴奋的体验,不应该被忽视/错过.

兰花

岘LAT是其各品种珍稀的兰花非常有名. 兰花和国内 & 异国蕙兰属多种类型的, 颜色, 大小 … 已经知道在国内和国外. 岘LAT兰花远销全国各地和国际市场,尤其青睐. 兰花是高贵的象征, 贵族和财富, 而在春节假期往往显示在家庭.

大叻的兰花

大叻的兰花

樱花

樱花以强烈的迷恋, 已促成“大叻品牌”, 并保持长久的记忆游客来到这里春天的心. 岘纬度樱花很特别, 用类似于桃树或北方的李子树,但树干的花有五瓣花似南方的杏花. 樱花盛开的信号回春, 当粉红色照亮了深蓝色的天空; 那么它的其中回来Langbian高地春天, 太. 樱桃树生长遍布城市和城郊结合部, 创造了许多艺术家的灵感; 樱花去成诗, 与ĐàLAT相关的音乐,是令人惊叹的图像,当春天来临. 以下地址提供最好的位置看樱花的开花: 大莱, 陈兴道, 河粉达克·奇, 互街, 周边克安·亨湖道路, 塔燕埠·拉姆湖.

大叻樱花

大叻樱花

紫楹

紫jacarandas一般盛开在三月, 四月. 当鲜花盛开,他们炫耀自己的美丽的紫色, 扣人心弦的游客,然后在离开他们充满怀旧. “紫色的颜色染成了天堂 / 明天, 当我们离开ĐàLAT我们的心脏充满了内心” (塔燕埠·林 - 大叻紫色Jacarandas). 目前, 紫色jacarandas生长在岘LAT和创建只有在这个城市中的独特功能. 紫jacarandas种植在城市,但主要是在阮氏明开街发现, 阮文铜街...

紫楹大叻

紫楹大叻

含羞草

含羞草象征着爱与谦逊, 含羞草花起源于澳大利亚, 这是由水手带到岛上科西嘉岛,随后法国人ĐàLAT. 在越南, 大叻只有含羞草树, 球状花鲜黄色的泡芙绽放在旱季. 含羞草花泡芙是最美丽的早晨, 与露抱住花反射太阳的光线, 像闪耀的珍珠. 陈基特·塔含羞草启发谱写的歌曲“含羞草, 你来自哪里?”,他称赞Đà纬度之美. 含羞草树大多生长在一个名为含羞草通的通 – 通在通往岘纬度城市. 无论含羞草树是生长在城市或郊区, 他们散发出一种奇怪的吸引力, 创建野生但精致美观.

大叻的含羞草

大叻的含羞草

墨西哥向日葵 ( 肿柄菊)

墨西哥向日葵横生中部高地. 除了, 这种类型的花也出现在西北地区. 然而, 墨西哥向日葵 (或野生向日葵) 在岘纬度比较有名的美丽, 拉姆·多. 墨西哥向日葵也被称为旱季的中部高地的使者. 当鲜花盛开, 到处可以看到黄色的色彩,覆盖的山坡, 山谷和道路在郊区, 做一个非常有吸引力的风景. 许多人选择的时候野生向日葵盛开前往岘LAT,并采取美丽的风景照片作为他们的旅行纪念品. 虽然是野花, 墨西哥向日葵都选择在花城中心在拉姆·维恩广场安装了城市的标志. 这表明墨西哥向日葵对当地居民和游客的强烈吸引力和形象. 在大叻, 墨西哥向日葵 (野生向日葵) 增长主要在市区城市附近和通往城市的道路, 新和成的Trai垫, 裘逸, 塔·纳, 凡青, 大象瀑布, 郎逼肮, 这...

大叻墨西哥向日葵

大叻墨西哥向日葵

白兰花树 (羊蹄甲)

著名的西北地区, 白兰花- 树木被几十年前导入到岘LAT并迅速在城市的雾成长. 在干燥的季节, 通常在十二月, 野生, 盛开的兰花树花的柔美创造了西北部山区的美丽魅力中部高地. 目前,白兰花树沿着一些街道种植, 新和成奎·特鲁, 特伦·菲 … 现在白兰花树成荫的街道已成为城市的雾的独特功能. 这些年来, 白兰花树已经在新的土地扎根在岘纬度城市作出了丰富多彩,形式多样的花朵.

白兰花树

白兰花树

由哈越南


写下您的问题或评论

Types of flowers that embellish Da Lat

Jun 29th 2016.

Đà Lạt, the “Kingdom of Flowers” has countless varieties of flowers, from the roadside wild flowers to rare flowers. Here people can “see flowers at the gate” as they say, flowers are found everywhere: On the sidewalk, in the park, from the fence to the balcony of pretty houses… Coming to Đà Lạt to watch Flower is an exciting experience that should not be ignored/missed.

Orchids

Đà Lạt is very famous for its various varieties of rare and precious orchids. The orchids and domestic & exotic cymbidiums with many types, colors, sizes … have been known both at home and abroad. Đà Lạt orchids are exported all over the country and to international markets and are especially favored. Orchids are a symbol of elegance, nobility and wealth, and often displayed in families during Tet Holidays.

orchids of Da Lat

orchids of Da Lat

Cherry blossoms

Cherry blossoms with intense fascination, have contributed to “Đà Lạt brand”, and kept long-lasting memories in the hearts of tourists coming here in spring. Đà Lạt cherry blossoms are very special, with the trunk similar to that of the peach tree or the plum tree in the north but the blossoms have five-petal flowers like the apricot blossoms of the south. Cherry blossoms bloom signaling the return of spring, when the pink color illuminates the deep blue sky; then it’s spring which comes back to Langbian Highlands, too. Cherry trees are grown all over the city and on the city outskirts, creating inspiration for many artists; cherry blossoms go into poetry, music and are stunning images associated with Đà Lạt when spring comes. The following addresses offer the best positions to watch the blooming of cherry blossoms: Đa Lợi, Trần Hưng Đạo, Phó Đức Chính, Tương Phố, the road surrounding Xuân Hương lake, Tuyền Lâm lake.

Cherry blossoms in Dalat

Cherry blossoms in Dalat

Purple Jacaranda

Purple jacarandas usually bloom in March, April. When the flowers bloom they show off their beautiful purple color, enthralling tourists and then when leaving they are filled with nostalgia. “The purple color has dyed the heaven / tomorrow, when we leave Đà Lạt our heart is filled with innermost feelings” (Tuyền Linh – Đà Lạt purple jacarandas). Currently, the purple jacarandas are grown in Đà Lạt and create unique features only found in this city. Purple jacarandas are planted in the city but mostly found in Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai street, Nguyễn Văn Cừ street…

Purple Jacaranda in Dalat

Purple Jacaranda in Dalat

Mimosa

Mimosa symbolizes love and modesty, mimosa flowers originated from Australia, which were brought to Corse island by the sailors and followed the French to Đà Lạt. In Việt Nam, only Đà Lạt has mimosa trees, the bright yellow puffs of globular flowers bloom in the dry season. Puffs of mimosa flowers are most beautiful in the morning, with the dew clinging to the flowers reflecting the sun’s ray, like glistening pearls. Mimosa has inspired Trần Kiết Tường to compose the song “Mimosa, where are you from?” in which he praises the beauty of Đà Lạt. Mimosa trees are mostly grown on the pass named Mimosa Pass – the pass at the gateway to Đà Lạt city. Whether Mimosa trees are grown in the city or in the suburbs, they exude a strange attractiveness, creating a wild but exquisite beauty.

Mimosa of Dalat

Mimosa of Dalat

Mexican Sunflower ( Tithonia Diversifolia)

Mexican sunflowers grow wild in the Central Highlands. Besides, this type of flowers appears also in the Northwestern region. However, Mexican sunflowers (or wild sunflowers) are more famous and beautiful in Đà Lạt, Lâm Đồng. Mexican sunflowers are also known as the herald of the dry season in the Central Highlands. When the flowers are in full bloom, everywhere you can see the yellow colors that covers the hillsides, the valleys and the roads in the suburban areas, making an extremely attractive scenery. Many people have chosen the time when wild sunflowers bloom to travel to Đà Lạt and take photos of the beautiful scenery as souvenirs of their trip. Though being wild flowers, Mexican sunflowers are chosen to be the city’s symbol installed at Lâm Viên Square in the center of the Flower City. This shows the intense attractiveness and image of Mexican Sunflowers on local residents and tourists. In Đà Lạt, Mexican sunflowers (wild sunflowers) grow mostly in the neighborhood of the urban city and the roads leading to the city, such as Trại Mát, Cầu Đất, Tà Nung, Vạn Thành, Elephant waterfall, Lang Biang, Dran…

Mexican Sunflower in Dalat

Mexican Sunflower in Dalat

White flower Orchid tree (Bauhinia purpurea)

Famous in the Northwest region, the white flower orchid- trees were imported to Đà Lạt a few dozen years ago and quickly grown in the city of fog. In the dry season, generally in December, the wild, gentle beauty of the orchid tree blossoms in full bloom has created the beautiful charm of the northwestern mountains in the Central Highlands. Currently the white flower orchid trees are planted along some streets, such as Quang Trung, Trần Phú … The streets lined with white flower orchid trees have now become a unique feature of the city of fog. Over the years, the white flower orchid trees have taken roots in the new land and made a colorful variety of flowers in Đà Lạt city.

White flower Orchid tree

White flower Orchid tree

by Ha Viet

Votes
[Total: 2 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments