城市大叻 “打开” 愿景所需

1月23日 2014.

先生. 阮哈·塔姆, 省建设厅厅长, 说过: 规划和设计大叻中心的想法必须符合现代城市建筑的标准, 交通的便利, 与这片土地的环保城市景观的特征有关...

从“手 - 撒” TO“树树枝-BRANCH”

大叻没有得到建立和批准了许多城市规划方法. 截至 1975, 这个城市只得到了 2 计划 1923 和 1943 由法国建筑师设计,并获得批准, 亦即, “城市规划 (大叻)” 由建筑师Hbrard和 “修订后的计划(大叻)” 由建筑师Lagisquet. 建筑师特伦·达克禄, 拉姆·多建设厅的专家, 说过: 一个名为翔龙湖主湖面形成了一系列凯姆·利流的人工湖的想法 (今天克安·亨湖) 与土井铜希尔大叻高尔夫球场组合今天创造了一个绿色中心,划定功能区的行政区域居住区, 医院来源于由Hbrard大叻的第一个计划 (1923). 之后, 在修订后的规划, 建筑师Lagisquet(1943) 专注于造型大叻花园城市, 创造Langbian山上的景观视野,北, 与功能区的开放空间, 疏建筑密度和低层建筑等等, 与这两个计划, 自然元素已经完全尊重, 我们可以理解, 这是大叻在城市规划“手传播”的形式.

城市大叻的规划

城市大叻的规划

从 1975 到现在, 最显着的城市规划是 1994 projectfollowing树树枝分支的想法的时期 1994-2010 获得政府批准,然后实施). 而最近, 大叻当局举办了一次竞赛,动员知识分子提出城市结构,但城市大叻市的主要指导新的想法再次在结构和大叻拉姆·多,由主管机关树树干树枝和领袖. 根据这个 “树树干分支” 结构体, 通过 2020, 关于97000公顷的土地总面积的, 在大叻建设用地几乎是18000公顷特定的旅游城市一样大叻一个比较合理的比例. 于是, 大叻从以上的人口 200,000 目前将增至逾 430,000 通过 2020. 至于城市空间, 大叻选择 4 树树干分支模式下发展的主要方向, NAMEL西北部方向, 丹起亚万荣的Suoi旅游度假区和凯姆·利的中部发展, 曼·林区. 北部和东北方向, 包括居住区将在“城市阿登·山水”形式开发. 东部方向将发展产业集群, 主要是农业加工产品如蔬菜, 花位于相当远离市中心. 东南方向采取塔燕埠·拉姆湖作为优先的重大发展给产业集群发展, 农产品加工和种植沿高速公路 20 (塔燕埠·拉姆湖附近). LT应该也可加入, 在总体规划的定位由国家城市发展 2020, 拉姆·多省的大叻城市在工业化和现代化的周期定义为中心城市在中部高地和东南地区城市体系.

筹划中的“亚道德标准”?

理论上, 专家认为,, 该 “树树干分支” 模型是相当接近的“手传播”结构. 然而, 存在焦虑: 该 “手传播” 结构具有一止挡,并且被固定, 同时的发展”树- 树枝分支” 模型反映了”贪心” 与现有的缺点平行于强度,其, 每次缺点上升, 他们将需要一系列的牵连问题. 从建筑大学的两位科学家, 建筑师范Tu和范氏艾翠最近提出了一个相当奇怪的主意,城市大叻的规划问题, 这种想法似乎是能够协调城市发展的上述两种型号的大叻. 在理论研究的基础上”亚洲城市规划” 博士的教授. 威廉S.W. 在Archtect协会亚洲区主席林, 两位建筑师范Tu和范氏艾翠提出的问题: “在目前情况下, 现代主义城市规划理论是硬的和过时, 因此其解决方案可以适用于发展大叻的规划任务,以满足当前的需求,并满足未来的发展?”. 这些建筑师也清楚说明: “在分析亚洲城市的城市, 作者 (教授. 博士. 威廉·斯·利姆) 已经到了两个重要的评论: 在亚洲主要城市的快速增长的经济规划的蓬勃发展促使许多城市建设活动,并在亚洲城市的城市虽然有趣导致意外混乱的疯狂发展的城市化, 它带来了无限商机, 还可能导致灾难性后果, 特别是对工人阶级和穷人”. 和, 基于亚洲的道德标准” 理论, 这些作者已经选择 5 因素的研究和应用,以大叻, 亦即, 公共和城市和空间正义和城市交通的维护和保护怀旧. 其中, 王氏的 “保存和怀旧” 因子, 建筑师范Tu和范氏艾翠辩称Có, 对于凯姆·利瀑布, 爱之谷, 克安·亨湖和宝贵的建筑作品的系统, 事实上, 保存和维护似乎不完整”. 以这个为基础, 这些作者提出的大叻应协调发展, 因为需要一个绿色城市城市的高层建筑,突出大叻的景观空间大叻架构必须是绿色建筑 (既满足了许多新功能的城市发展, 和城市空间的视觉景观的口音,还节约和储备为子孙后代的发展) 最后, 总体规划,并提示领袖的意愿,又回到了原来的起始销售点建筑师Hbrard的好主意 1923 打造大叻成“山水城市”.

大叻别墅在陈兴道ST

大叻别墅在陈兴道ST

对于那些谁爱大叻, 他们一致认为,: 至今, 大叻经历了几次计划, 但大叻在城市规划与法国的建筑风格与印度支那建筑好坏参半的森林和森林是大叻的一个非常特别的特点, 土地的灵魂应永久保存, 不仅在一两天!

由Khac阮晋勇

,

写下您的问题或评论

Urban Dalat “open” vision needed

Jan 23rd 2014. 

Mr. Nguyen Huu Tam, Director of the Provincial Construction Department, said: The idea of planning and designing Dalat center must meet the criteria of modern urban architecture, convenience in transportation, associated with the characteristics of the environmental urban landscape of this land…

FROM “HAND – SPREADING” TO “TREE-BOUGH-BRANCH”

Da Lat hasn’t got many urban plannings that were established and approved. As at 1975, this city got only 2 plans of 1923 and 1943 designed by the French architects and were approved, namely, “Urban Planning (Da Lat)” by Architect Hbrard and “Amended Planning(Da Lat)” by Architect Lagisquet. Architect Tran Duc Loc, expert of Lam Dong Construction Department, said: The idea of forming a series of artificial lakes on Cam Ly stream with the main lake called Grand Lake (Xuan Huong lake today) in combination with Doi Cu Hill Da Lat golf course today has created a green center and delineated functional areas administrative area residential area, hospitals comes from the first plans of Dalat by Hbrard (1923). After that, in the Amended Planning, Architect Lagisquet(1943) focused on modeling Da Lat a garden city, creating a vision of the landscape in Langbian mountain to the north, open space with functional areas, sparse construction density and low-rise buildings so, with those two plans, the natural elements have been absolutely respected, and we can understand, this is the urban planning of Da Lat in the “hand spreading” form.

The planning of urban Dalat

The planning of urban Dalat

From 1975 until now, the most notable urban planning is the 1994 projectfollowing the idea of tree bough branch for the period of 1994-2010 approved by the Government and then implemented). And recently, Dalat authorities held a contest to mobilize intellectuals in proposing new ideas of urban structure but the key guidance for urban city of Dalat is again structured tree-bough branches by the competent agency and leaders in Dalat and Lam Dong. According to this “tree-bough branch” structure, by 2020, of the total land area of about 97,000ha, construction land in Da Lat is almost 18,000ha a rather reasonable ratio for a specific tourist city like Da Lat. Accordingly, the population of Da Lat from over 200,000 at present will increase to over 430,000 by 2020. As for urban space, Da Lat chooses 4 main directions of development under the tree-bough branch model, namel The North Western direction, central development of Dan Kia suoi Vang Tourist Resort and Cam Ly, Mang Ling areas. The North and Northeast direction, including residential areas will be developed in the “urban arden-landscape” form. The Eastern direction will develop industrial clusters, mainly agriculture processing products such as vegetables, flowers located quite far from the city center. The Southeast direction takes Tuyen Lam Lake as a major development with priority given to development of industrial clusters, agro-processing and cultivation along Highway 20 (near Tuyen Lam Lake). lt should also be added, in the Orientation of masterplan for urban development of the country by 2020, Da Lat city of Lam Dong province is defined as the central city of the urban system in the Central Highlands and the South East region during the period of industrialization and modernization.

PLANNING UNDER “ASIAN MORAL STANDARDS”?

In theory, experts think that, the “tree-bough branch” model is rather close to the “hand spreading” structure. However, there exists an anxiety: the “hand-spreading” structure has a stop and is fixed, while the development of the”tree- bough branch” model reflects”greed” with drawbacks existing parallel to strengths which, every time drawbacks rise, they will entail a range of implicated issues. Two scientists from the University of Architecture, Architect Pham Tu and Pham Thi Ai Thuy recently proposed a rather strange idea for the issue of the planning of urban Da Lat, and this idea seems to be able to reconcile the two above mentioned models of urban development for Da Lat. On the basis of the theoretical research”Asian Urban Planning” of Prof Dr. William S.W. Lim Chairman of the Archtect association Asia, two architects Pham Tu and Pham Thi Ai Thuy raised the question: “in the current context, the modernistic urban planning theory is both hard and outdated, so which solution can be applied to the planning task of development Dalat to meet current requirements and match future development?”. These architects also stated clearly: “When analyzing Asian urban cities, the author (Prof. Dr. William SW Lim) has come to two important comments: The planning boom in the fast-growing economy of Asian major cities has spurred many urban construction activities and resulted in unexpectedly chaotic development Frantic urbanization in Asian urban cities although interesting, for it brings about endless opportunities, may also lead to disastrous outcomes, especially for the working class and the poor”. And, based on the Asian moral standards” theory, these authors have chosen 5 factors for their research and application to Da Lat, namely, Preservation and Reminiscence protection of public and urban and spatial justice and urban transportation. Of which, wih the “Preservation and Reminiscence” factor, Architects Pham Tu and Pham Thi Ai Thuy contended that, for Cam Ly waterfall, Valley of Love, Xuan Huong Lake and the system of valuable architectural works, in reality, the preservation and safeguarding seem incomplete”. On this basis, these authors proposed Da Lat should be harmoniously developed, Da Lat architecture must be green architecture as a green urban city High-rise structure is needed to highlight the space of Dalat landscape (both meeting urban development of many new functions, and an accent on the visual landscape of urban space and also saving and reserve for the development in future generations) and finally, the master plan and the will of leaders with hints to be back to the original starting pointof Architect Hbrard’s good idea in 1923 to build Da Lat into a “Landscape city”.

Dalat Villas at Tran Hung Dao st

Dalat Villas at Tran Hung Dao st

For those who love Da Lat, they agree that: So far, Da Lat has undergone several plans, but a Da Lat in the forest and forest in the city planning with the French architectural style somewhat mixed with Indochinese architecture is a very particular characteristic of Da Lat, the soul of the land which should be stored forever, not only in a day or two!

By Khac Dung

Votes
[Total: 2 Average: 4]

,

Write your Questions or Comments