爱之谷

 

大叻爱情谷的记录

就像真正的爱情已经超越一些障碍, 爱的大叻谷不得不超越,以争取今天它应有的名字在过去的许多挑战. 在一开始的时候, 山谷被称为瓦利达摩法国更名件的前谷. 在 1935, 它的美丽和蛊惑说服人们在世界上最美妙的事情后,再次将其命名为: 爱. 由于是新婚夫妻度蜜月的目的地, 这个山谷甚至被看作是越南的尼亚加拉大瀑布.

Valley of love

爱之谷

位置

爱之谷位于东北部是 6 从大叻市公里, 爱之谷是诗美之一 - 大叻的斑点. 有许多方法来解释的名称: 爱之谷.

爱之谷史

* 在20世纪30年代, 州长 - 印度支那一般 - 先生. VARENNE和很多法国夫妇常来这里周末观光和交流悄悄话. 所以, 法国称地方瓦利ð恋情(爱之谷). 直到 1953, 先生. 阮VY, 大叻董事长当时建议改变湖泊和街道所有的法国名大叻市到越南名. 然后, 以爱的名义出现谷. 这个名称存在到今天.

* 那时候, 男孩和女孩童子军通常在去大峡谷添露营并将其命名为“爱之谷”以其对自然和国家的爱的含义.

大叻爱情谷概述

游客来到大叻永远不会忘记参观,因为它的浪漫和美丽的景象这个山谷. 它成为游客越来越流行.

爱之谷被确认为国家 - 级美女 - 名胜 1998.

纵观历史, 它一直是这座城市最美丽和浪漫的地点之一, 与许多深谷和无尽的松树林. 宁静的大添湖, 这是在创建 1972, 还增加了大量对一般的山谷的吸引力. 要真正欣赏的风景是不是很难,因为旅客可以很容易地遵循自然轨迹和楼梯周围的山谷参观并欣赏华丽的花门和雕像.

Valley of love Dalat

大叻的爱情谷

曲目导致疯人CANH山从爱的山谷是壮丽的景色渐渐出现在每个旅行者的眼睛. 从山上, 他们还可以看到Langbiang峰脱颖而出生动地在蓝天的映衬, 或继续他们的冒险找到天堂山, 另一个理想的目的地是美丽的湖泊包围. 总体, 山谷是另一个美好的,除了您的旅行浪漫的大叻.

听起来是不是像一个伟大的会合说你求婚? 不是真的, 因为任何人都可以与周围的风景完全听你说什么之前可能坠入爱河. 但如果你真的做的提议, 试一试. 即使她或他拒绝你, 至少你会一直爱的山谷.

一些娱乐活动,游客可以在这个网站是马 – 骑术, 吉普的Safari, 机动和在湖上小船沿街叫卖.

提示一旦您访问爱谷

来到这里的时候,不要忘记带相机. 这些梦幻般的场景拍摄价值

该网站每天开放至下午5点, 入场费约 $1.

该地图爱之谷

投票
[总: 13 平均: 3.1]


写下您的问题或评论

Valley of Love

 

Records of Love Valley in Dalat

Just as true love has to surpass several obstacles, the Valley of Love in Dalat had to surpass many challenges in the past in order to gain its rightful name today. In the beginning, the valley was called Vallee Damour by the French before being renamed The Valley of Piece. In 1935, its beauty and captivation persuaded people to once again name it after the most wonderful thing in the world: Love. Thanks to being the honeymoon destination of newly-married couples, this valley is even regarded as Niagara Fall of Viet Nam.

Valley of love

Valley of love

Location

The Valley of Love is located in the Northeast which is 6 km from Dalat city, Valley of Love is one of the poetic beauty – spots of Dalat. There are many ways to explain the name: Valley of Love.

History of Valley of Love

* Among 1930s, Governor – general of Indochina – Mr. Varenne and a lot of French couples used to come here to sightseeing and exchange confidences on weekend. So, The French called the place Vallee D amour(the Valley of Love). Until 1953, Mr. Nguyen Vy, chairman of Dalat at that time suggested to change all the French name of lake and streets in Dalat city into Vietnamese names. Then, the name Valley of Love appeared. This name exists till today.

* At that time, boy and girl scouts usually went camping at Da Thien valley and named it “the Valley of Love” with its meaning of the love for nature and country.

Dalat Love Valley Overview

Tourist coming to Dalat never forget visiting this valley because of its romance and beautiful sight. It becomes more and more popular for visitors.

The valley of love was recognized as a National – level Beauty – spots in 1998.

Throughout history, it has been one of the most picturesque and romantic sites of the city, with many deep valleys and endless pine forests. The tranquil Da Thien Lake, which was created in 1972, also adds a great deal to the attractiveness of the valley in general. To truly appreciate the sceneries is not hard because travelers can easily follow the natural tracks and staircase all around the valley to visit and admire the gorgeous flower gates and statues.

Valley of love Dalat

Valley of love Dalat

The tracks lead to Vong Canh Hill from which The Valley of Love is magnificent view gradually appears in each traveler eyes. From that hill, they can also see the Langbiang peaks standing out vividly against the blue sky, or continue their adventure to find the Paradise Hill, another ideal destination which is surrounded by beautiful lakes. Overall, the valley is another wonderful addition to your trip to the romantic Dalat.

Does it sound like a great rendezvous to say your marriage proposal? Not really, because anyone can possibly fall in love with the landscape before fully listening to what you say. But in case you are really making a proposal, give it a shot. Even if she or he refuses you, at least you will have been to The valley of Love.

Some amusements that tourists can have in this site are horse – riding, jeep safari, motorized and peddle boat on the lake.

Tips once you visit to Love Valley

Don’t forget to bring camera when coming here. These fantastic scenes worth shooting

The site opens daily till 5.00PM, entrance fee is around $1.

The map for Valley of Love

Votes
[Total: 12 Average: 3.1]


Write your Questions or Comments