签证服务

 

一般签证服务

在-到达服务是供谁想避免与当地越南大使馆的也许延长签证手续. 越南签证网上被合法化,并支持越南的入境事务处. 我们高兴地通过我们的网站到达时建议,你应该选择越南签证服务. 截至所有的越南国际机场拿起签证印章很简单, 简单, 没有失败,没有额外费用.

1. 的基本条件要求

对于入境手续, 旅客的护照必须至少是有效的 06 之前到达之日起进入越南个月. Dalattrip会安排外国旅游者的签证,其旅游预订和全额付款已确认后,申请.

2. 程序越南入境签证:

信息需要得到签证: 为了有正确的信息来获得签证, 请这么好心给我们如下信息: 护照显示全名, 出生日期 (请写在字月份), 护照号, 性别, 国籍, 在越南抵港及离港的日期, 02 护照照片 04 X 06 厘米抵达时被显示给移民局官员在越南的机场.

抵达后签证: 意味着你抵达机场后,你将获得签证. 首先, 我们申请签证批准函,其中一个副本将被发送到您的. 您将需要这坐上飞机到越南. 一旦在越南机场到来, 你应该提交此副本的入境事务主任. 只是 05 分钟, 你付出25USD /人,并获得签证.

签证在越南使馆 您的心愿. 首先, 我们申请签证批准函. 得到它后, 我们将原来致函大使馆和发送给您通过电子邮件副本 (我们扫描并把它作为一个画面,这样就可以打印出连红戳). 然后你就可以把拷贝到我们的大使馆获得签证. 注意: 你可以得到这个签证,只要你喜欢,但这种方法是不适合你很舒服. 你将不得不去越南使馆申请签证和使馆通常可以把您的护照 03 天至一周.

签证有效期: 我们为你申请签证是旅游签证,与最长的有效期 01 月. 然而, 你可以当你在越南延长签证.

时间获得签证:

签证抵达时 04 工作日,因为我们收到必要的信息

签证在使馆 07 工作日,因为我们收到必要的信息.

越南签证服务

越南签证服务

VISA推广服务

如果你是住在越南和您的签证即将到期, 建议您有您的签证延长,使你不会得到任何麻烦下榻,并离开越南. 目前, 我们协助越南签证延期的客户提供简单的步骤. 以延长或更新您的越南签证, 请简单的步骤看起来如下:

步 1: 扫描您的护照 (或简单拍照片) 尤其是包含了您当前越南签证,我们的电子邮件页面contact@dalattrip.com. 之后, 我们将它发送到越南入境事务处延伸前检查您的信息/更新签证.

步 2: 我们将告知您越南签证延期费,是否你的签证可以延长/更新,因为延长越南签证每个案件都是不同.

步 3: 一旦你有足够的条件下延长签证, 请带上你的护照原件到我们的办公室. 如果你是海外越南人或者你目前的签证是一个活页签证, 请准备 2 护照尺寸照片,并把它与你到我们的办公室.

笔记:

您可以提交您自己的护照; 通过邮局快递服务发送 (如果你是不是在大叻或河内); 或者使用我们的收集和提供服务 (大叻市中USD3 & 河内市).

请参考网页联系我们获取地址我们的办公室来提交您的护照签证延期.

签证延期续展费在很大程度上取决于你目前的签证类型, 越南签证的数量,你已经有了, 并在您拿起您的签证. 这也取决于你的越南法律记录和居留记录 (所有可以在越南移民的数据库进行跟踪.

由于国家移民部门的更新, 从 01/01/2017 当地旅行社暂不办理签证延期支持. 旅客应做到在河内或胡志明市.

 

签证服务
5 (100%) 1 投票

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

VISA SERVICE

 

We temporarily do not support for visa extension. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused to you. 

GENERAL VISA SERVICE

On-Arrival service is available for who would like to avoid the perhaps lengthening visa procedures with their local Vietnam’s Embassies. Visa Vietnam Online is legitimated and supported by the Immigration Department of Vietnam. We are please to recommend that you should choose Visa Vietnam service upon arrival through our website. As picking up visa stamp at all of the Vietnam International airports is quite simple, easy, no fail and no additional charges.

1. Request of basic conditions

For entry formalities, traveler’s passport must be valid for at least 06 months prior to the date of arrival into Vietnam. Dalattrip will arrange the application for entry visa of foreign traveler whose tour reservation and full payment are already confirmed.

2. Procedure for Vietnam Entry Visa:

Information needed to get visa: In order to have the right information to get visa, please be so kind to give us the information as follows: Full name shown in passport, date of birth (please write the month in word), passport number, sex, nationality, date of arrival and departure in Vietnam, 02 passport photos 04 x 06 cm to be shown to the Immigration Officer at Vietnam’s Airport upon arrival.

Visa upon arrival: means you will get the Visa upon your arrival to the Airport. Firstly, we apply for the Letter of Visa Approval of which a copy will be sent to you. You will need this to get on the flight to Vietnam. Upon arrival at Vietnam’s Airport, you should submit this copy to the Immigration Officer. Just 05 minutes, you pay 25USD/PAX and get the visa.

Visa at Vietnam’s Embassy of your wish. Firstly, we apply for the Letter of Visa Approval. After getting it, we will send the original Letter to the Embassy and send you a copy through e-mail (we scan and send it as a picture so that you can print out even the red stamp). Then you can bring the copy to our Embassy to get the Visa. Note: you can get this Visa whenever you like but this way is not very comfortable for you. You will have to go to a Vietnam Embassy to apply for the Visa and the Embassy usually keeps your passport from 03 days to a week.

Validity of the visa: The visa we apply for you is tourist visa with maximum validity of 01 month. However, you can extend the Visa when you are in Vietnam.

Time for getting visa: 

Visa Upon Arrival 04 working days since we receive the necessary information

Visa at Embassy 07 working days since we receive the necessary information.

Vietnam Visa service

Vietnam Visa service

VISA EXTENSION SERVICE

In case you are staying in Vietnam and your visa is about to expire, you are advised to have your visa extended so that you would not get any trouble staying and leaving Vietnam. Currently, we assist clients in Vietnam visa extension with the easy steps. To extend or renew your Vietnam visa, please look at the simple steps as below: 

Step 1: Scan your passport (or simple take pictures) especially the page containing your current Vietnam visa to our email [email protected] After that, we will send it to Vietnam Immigration Department to check your information before extending/renewing your visa.

Step 2: We will inform you about Vietnam visa extension fee and whether your visa can be extended/renewed because extending Vietnam visa varies for each case.

Step 3: Once you have enough conditions to extend visa, please bring your original passport to our office. In case you are Vietnamese overseas or your current visa is a loose-leaf visa, please prepare 2 passport sized photos and bring it with you to our office.

Notes:

You can submit your passport yourselves; send through express service of post office (if you are not in Dalat or Hanoi); or use our collecting and delivering service (USD3 within Dalat city & Hanoi city).

Please refer to page contact us to get the address our office to submit your passport for visa extension.

Visa extension renewal fee depends much on your current visa type, number of Vietnam Visa you already had, and where you picked you your visa. It also depends on your legal record and residence record in Vietnam (All can be tracked at Vietnam Immigration’s Database.

 

Votes
[Total: 9 Average: 4.4]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !