大叻的街道的博物馆

12月25日 2016.

不仅是大叻赋予了温和的气候, 令人惊叹的松树林, 湖泊, 瀑布, 千余种的鲜花开LHE全年: 它也有建筑和独特的宫殿和房屋的基金,不能在越南随处可见.

在大街上的博物馆

这种独特性已经被很多专家讨论, 研究人员, 国内外建筑师很长一段时间, 但它是由来自法国的资深专家节约大叻的研究再次寻址最近.

那是在 2004, 当让·曼努埃尔Paol文物建筑, 从Chaillotsenior中心毕业- 法国文化部下代表原型设计 & 建筑公司来到大叻与城市的任务的合作协议,着手解决方案,以保护建筑遗产在这里工作.

大叻教师培训学院的建筑

大叻教师结构’ 培训学院

然后,报告由让 - 保利·曼努埃尔提交给大叻当局在这里长期工作会议的结果. 本报告的目的是要突出建筑遗产,距离法国在这个城市的存在提出建议,以保护这一建筑基金继承市区而城市继续增长.

令人惊讶的遗产架构师报他从来没有意识到为什么这么小, 宁静的山城已经得到了城市建筑其庞大的遗产. 这是具有与实质意图统一的分层架构风格的命令下建造开始计划其诞生之日起一个人如何能找到,现在在越南和东南亚这样一个城市这样一个难得的城市?

什么是大叻的建筑风格? 据保利, 也就是 “当地的趋势” 运动从19世纪在欧洲下半年出现, 并首次引入法国. 这一趋势的显着特点是身份的表达,通过唤起根. 这种趋势在海滨度假胜地地区和山区大力发展, 结合artificia建筑景观, 和现场LT地形不适用不可变的刻板印象, 传统的欧洲建筑不是复制品,但它与在此期间,不断创新探索,以创建一个新的建筑风格相结合, 在与周边环境线.

在法国这种建筑风格的高潮是战后重建时期(1914-1918), 在后期尤其是一枝独秀, 从 1920-1930. 然后,这个运动在法国下降,但被及时介绍给越南大叻开花.

根据保利的研究, 几乎 1,500 建在大叻从早年直到法国别墅 1945 建在当地的风格和法国民族主义倾向”. 游客来到这里可以看到最具体的风格在这个城市,包括法国的房屋存在, 沿着巴斯克海岸度假式住宅, 诺曼底的土地, 蔚蓝海岸地区或弗兰德房屋的类型, 布列塔尼, 普罗旺斯, 阿尔萨斯那是, 走在大叻时,, 建筑爱好者,他们将通过大量的法国地区的印象. 在这里,人们可以看到巴黎的建筑作品的微缩模型, 如大教堂, 在北欧风格石头建成的久负盛名的建筑, 例如, 地理等分(现在映射部) 还是值得的地方与复杂的建筑组合和美感来访, 魁是大中学, 现在被称为大叻教师’ 培训学院.

当然, 人们还可以看到建在大叻的现代建筑风格, 通常扁平形, 遍布全市的混凝土屋顶, 如宫 2 (总督宫), 宫 3 (保大宫), 巴斯德研究所在此期间的陈兴道街道建立了一些平屋顶的别墅,迄今已非常保存完好.

但法国建筑师在大叻当时已经不仅采取了他们的祖国大叻不同区域的房子的样机模型,还收购了越南的房屋装饰工程的施工风格, 尤其是公共屋顶庄严冲天高原少数民族天空的建筑模拟适用于很多项目, 伴随着特征模式, 使用木外墙装饰. 不难游客找到这种类型的结构的大叻工作, 特别是宗教作品, 一般, 卡姆里教堂…

在陈兴道街上的别墅

在陈兴道街上的别墅

背景为这个建筑遗产是在热带国家的心脏温带气候城市, 与大坝景区, 瀑布, 周围松林环绕, 丰富的温带水果和蔬菜, 数以千计的鲜花品种盛开全年, 用最古老的土著民族的文化多样性. 周边大叻是Bidoup努伊巴国家公园的vasteness, 具有非常独特的生态系统, 得远一点是吉仙国家公园. 所有创造了独特的无在越南第二度假胜地.

只有在独自建筑方面, 它的质量和多样性足以使这个地方充分独特性的旅游城市, 一个建筑博物馆现有的街道上. 城市, 根据建筑师让·曼努埃尔·保利的观点, 如果法国是独一无二的, 在亚洲范围内更独特. 他想知道, 寻找在亚洲, 有没有什么独特的城市像一个?

发展中保护

大叻尽管法国仍然是影响越南城市城市. 法国左派后, 法国建筑继续申请时间长,许多后来的作品仍然继承了这一传统的延续.

在杜光街别墅

在杜光街别墅

作为一个独特的城市城市在越南, 其中大叻的图像会留在游客回忆,当他们来到这里? 这将是一个繁华的城市旅游度假城市拥有超过 250 千人, 这是面临的挑战是如何留住老功能, 历史证据,同时保持自己的身份的发展步伐. 我们必须说,在越南的森林这只城市有如此多的优点,在越南其他城市的旅游城市没有, 这件事是大叻是否能充分利用这些优势.

除了保留剩余的遗产, 根据建筑师让·曼努埃尔·保利, 大叻还需要处理建设新的别墅的新热潮. 这些都是现代化的别墅今天迅速发芽. 事实上,谁希望自己的豪宅个人是很正常的事情, 但它是值得一提的是如何构建?

据保利, 许多新的别墅发芽快与怀旧玷污了欧式建筑风格的副本, 随机, 动作笨拙, 华而不实的, 关机键装潢, 受业主的浮躁冲动. 保利认为,架构并不仅仅意味着每个拟合拼凑, 不是剧场景, 也不是一个建筑,只是几年的使用后过时. 这个问题是不是要禁止或强加在建的房屋有一定建筑风格, 但必要的法律规定,防止未经许可的施工行为与团队咨询建筑师一起, 具有高度的专业意见,以保持独特的大叻.

黎光忠西奥, 林东建筑部主任, 大叻现有的国有别墅总数为 142, 分为 3 基于历史和文化价值的建筑群有保护olan在原有工作,必须严格保护. 对于私人别墅, 据忠, 状态管理是通过施工许可证和规划控制仍然实施. 当这些别墅都升级, 修复或恢复, 他们要确保符合政府规定要求一起, 当地政府鼓励人们建别墅, 根据一般规定密度郊区花园surreounded独立屋, 只有中部地区被允许开发建筑.

通过在越南

投票
[总: 1 平均: 4]

, ,

写下您的问题或评论

A museum in the street of Dalat

Dec 25th 2016.

Not only is Dalat endowed with a mild climate, stunning pine forests, lakes, waterfalls, thousand species of flowers blooming all lhe year round: it also has a fund of architectural and unique palaces and houses which cannot be found anywhere in Vietnam.

A museum in the street

This uniqueness has been discussed by lots of experts, researchers, domestic and foreign architects for a long time, but it was again addressed by a senior conservation expert from France in a study of Dalat recently.

That was in 2004, when Jean-Manuel Paol the heritage architect, graduating from Chaillotsenior Center- under the Ministry of Culture of France representing the Archetype Design & Construction Company came to Dalat in a cooperation agreement with the city in the tasks to set out solutions to preserve the architectural heritage works here.

architecture of Dalat Teachers' Training College

architecture of Dalat Teachers’ Training College

A report was then submitted to Dalat authorities by Jean-Manuel Paoli as a result of a long working session here. The objective of this report is to highlight the architectural heritage and urban area inherited from the presence of the French in this city putting forward proposals to preserve this architectural fund while the city continues to grow.

Surprisingly for a heritage architect as Pao he has never realized why such a small, peaceful mountain town has got its massive heritage of urban architecture. This is a rare city having its birth date planned from the start built under an order in a uniform layered architecture style with substantial intentions how can one now find in Vietnam and in Southeast Asia such a city like that?

What is Dalat’s architectural style? According to Paoli, that is the “local trend” a movement that emerged from the second half of the 19th century in Europe, and was first introduced into France. The notable feature of this trend is the expression of identity through evoking the roots. This trend strongly developed in coastal resort areas and in mountainous areas, combined with artificia architectural landscape, and the terrain on site lt does not apply the immutable stereotypes, not the replica of traditional European architecture but it is combined with the innovative exploration in that period to create a new architectural style, in line with the environmental surroundings.

The climax of this architectural style in France is the reconstruction period after World War(1914-1918), especially thriving in later period, from 1920-1930. This movement then declined in France but was promptly introduced to Vietnam and blossomed in Dalat.

According to Paoli’s research, almost 1,500 of the French villas built in Dalat from the early years until 1945 were built in the local style or French ethnic tendencies”. Tourists coming here can see the presence of most of the specific styles featuring French houses in this city, from the resort-style houses along the Basque coast, the land of Normandy, Cote d’Azur region or the type of Flander houses, Brittany, Provence, Alsace That is, when walking in Dalat, architecture lovers are under the impression that they are going through a lot of French regions. Here one can see miniature models of the architectural works in Paris, such as the Cathedral, the prestigious buildings built of stone in Nordic style, for instance, the Geographic Devision(now the Mapping Department) or a place worth visiting with a combination of sophistication and aesthetics in architecture, which is the Grand Lycée, now known as Dalat Teachers’ Training College.

Of course, one can also see the modern architectural styles built in Dalat, typically the flat-shaped, concrete roofs scattered throughout the city, such as Palace 2 (Governor’s Palace), Palace 3 (Bao Dai Palace), Pasteur Institute some flat roofed villas built during this period on Tran Hung Dao street have so far been pretty well preserved.

But the French architects in Dalat at that time had not only taken the prototype model of houses of different regions of their motherland to Dalat but also acquired the style of Vietnamese houses to adorn construction works, especially the architectural simulation of the communal roofs majestically soaring into the sky of the Highlands ethnic minorities to apply to many projects, accompanied by the characteristic patterns, using wood for exterior decoration. It is not hard for tourists to find this type of construction works in Dalat, especially religious works, typically, Cam Ly Church…

a villa in Tran Hung Dao street

a villa in Tran Hung Dao street

As background for this architectural heritage is a city with a temperate climate in the heart of the tropical country, with scenic dams, waterfalls, surrounded by pine forests, rich temperate fruits and vegetables, with thousands of species of flowers blooming throughout the year, with cultural diversity of the oldest indigenous peoples. Surrounding Dalat is the vasteness with Bidoup Nui Ba National Park, with extremely unique ecological system, a little bit further is Cat Tien National Park. All have created a unique none to second resort in Vietnam.

Only in terms of architecture alone, its quality and diversity is sufficient to turn this place into a tourist city full of uniqueness, an architectural museum existing on the streets. The city, under architect Jean Manuel Paoli’s view point, if France is unique, is more unique in Asian context. He wondered, looking across Asia, is there any unique city like that one?

Conservation within the development

Dalat though influenced by the French remains an urban city of Vietnam. After the French left, the French architecture continued to apply for a long time and many later works still inherit the continuity of this heritage.

a villa in Quang Trung street

a villa in Quang Trung street

Being a unique urban city in Vietnam, which image of Dalat will stay in the memories of tourists when they come here? It will be a bustling urban tourist resort city with over 250 thousand people, which is facing the challenge how to retain the old features, the historical evidence while maintaining the pace of development of its own identity. We must say this only city in the forest of Vietnam has so many advantages that other urban tourist cities in Vietnam do not have, the matter is whether Dalat can make full use of these advantages.

In addition to preserving the remaining heritage, according to architect Manuel Jean Paoli, Dalat also needs to handle the new craze of building new villas. These are the modern villas sprouting rapidly today. The fact that individuals who want to own a mansion is a normal thing, but is it noteworthy how it is built?

According to Paoli, many new villas sprouting faster are copies of the European architectural style tainted with nostalgia, random, clumsiness, gaudy, off key decor, subject to the impetuous impulse of the owner. Paoli thinks that architecture does not simply mean fitting each piece together, not a theatrical scenery, nor is it a building to be out dated after just several years of use. The problem is not to ban or impose a certain architectural style on houses under construction, but the necessary legal provisions to prevent acts of unpermitted construction together with a team of consulting architects, with highly professional advice to keep Dalat unique.

According to Le Quang Trung, director of Lam Dong Construction Department, total numbers of existing state owned villas in Dalat are 142, classified into 3 groups based on historical and cultural architectural value to have conservation olan in which works of legacy must be strictly protected. For private villas, according to Trung, state management is still implemented through construction permits and planning control. When these villas are upgraded, repaired or restored, they are to ensure compliance with requirements stipulated by the government Together, the local government encourages people to build villas, detached houses surreounded by gardens in suburban areas under general regulations density, only central areas are permitted to develop buildings.

By Viet Trong

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments