大叻牛奶农场

让我们去大叻奶的奶牛场 – 大叻的令人印象深刻的目的地之一, 如果你熟悉大叻的旅游景点,如: 比寿湖, 爱之谷, 梦山, 郎逼肮山… 你想体验新的旅游目的地 “花儿市”.

大叻牛奶农场的历史

原名披万荣奶牛场 – 国有企业, 公司正式更名为大叻牛奶联合股份公司,直到七月 16, 2009. 而11月 18, 2009, 第一乳制品制备, 标志着大叻牛奶品牌在越南乳品市场的诞生与生产高品质的巴氏奶产品从纯鲜牛奶的目标. 后来, 这个农场管理和TH真奶集团运营. 目前, Vinamilk买这个农场.

大叻牛奶农场

大叻牛奶农场

在三月 13, 2017, Vinamilk正式揭牌越南第一家欧洲标准有机奶牛场. 这是林东第二奶牛场 (第一奶牛场是因为操作 2012). 该有机农场已超过总投资 200 越南盾十亿, 与更原始的规模比 500 奶牛.

为了建立这个农场, 以往 3 年份, Vinamilk已按照有机标准建造的设施,并准备草地土地. 在六月底 2016, Vinamilk获得国际标准奶牛群 (有机奶牛) 对于林东农场. 与此同时, 农场还使用电源来自可再生沼气和太阳能; 减少温室效应; 创建友好和新鲜空气, 和环保.

大叻的鲜奶乳制品

大叻的鲜奶乳制品

如何才能在大叻牛奶农场做

来到大叻牛奶农场, 游客不仅来自于一个奶牛场, 但也与高科技农业相关的旅游目的地, 来到向日葵领域, 荞麦花, 建筑模拟荷兰全国的村庄 … 大叻牛奶农场总是有吸引力, 吸引了众多游客来此高地.

欣赏美丽的风景和建筑在大叻牛奶农场

来到大叻牛奶农场, 您可以在一个全面的方式设计了一个农场的浪漫的风景: 办公中心建在荷兰的古典建筑, 乳品加工厂, 生产支持区…. 与广大绿色的草地间杂是可爱的奶牛被放牧的图像.

大叻牛奶农场景观

大叻牛奶农场景观

大叻有牛奶与奶牛的黑色和白色两种颜色广阔的绿色草原宁静和诗意盎然. 如果你想从城市生活的喧嚣脱身, 让我们来这里,享受大自然. 除了广袤的绿色草坪是一个很酷的湖,是适合游客来组织团队建设活动, 露营 … 两个绿松线沿途也有助于创建场的魅力. 因为这美丽的景象, 农场已成为大叻旅游目的地有许多情侣来这里拍婚纱照.

参观乳品加工厂,并与农民经历

参观自然风光后,, 你将要访问的奶牛养殖场,并与农民的日常工作经历. 游客可以在集中的高科技养殖模式第一手奶牛护理工程和投资项目牲畜的见证. 此外, 游客还参观乳品加工厂, 游客被引导现代科技生产线大叻牛奶的鲜奶产品的过程, 与容量 50 每天吨.

房子大叻牛奶农场

房子大叻牛奶农场

结束旅程的大叻牛奶农场, 你不仅会拥有轻松的时刻以极大的自然风光, 但你也将了解更多关于做巴氏奶的过程: 新鲜巴氏奶, 酸奶, 饮用酸奶和牛奶大叻发酵乳. 您可以参加与工人挤奶活动, 割草, 奶牛的饲养…. 特别是你可以在农场尝试免费鲜牛奶. 这将真正成为您的旅途难忘的经历.

参观农场的条例

从七月 2017, Vinamilk公司的大叻有机乳牛场将开放给游客免费的每周六上午. 大叻牛奶农场将迎来游客参观有机奶牛场, 不为旅游目的, 但对于消费者了解从草原到成品的封闭有机生产过程.

大叻牛奶农场花场

大叻牛奶农场花场

每周六上午, 大叻牛奶农场只允许 50 来访的客人自己的农场, 游客必须通过公司的网站上注册. 农场的工作人员将为您介绍奶牛成长的全过程: 有机品种, 绿色饲料, 关心, 根据欧洲标准有机营养和愈合.

大叻牛奶有机农场之旅是从设计 8:30 时至 11:00 上午. 来访的面积接近养殖面积, 因此,有必要把疾病安全的要求放在重中之重. 参观农场, 游客消毒; 穿着防护服 (使用靴, 帽子 …).

如何去大叻牛奶农场

地址

大叻牛奶农场位于涂茶公社, 唐平阳区, 林同省, 关于 30 公里,距大叻市中心. 这是一个很好的位置,这是对林维恩高原的区域 6,800 公顷大Nhim河畔 - 对奶牛场的发展完善和有利区.

路线

大叻的牛奶农场的道路是很容易. 你可以租一辆车, 一辆摩托车或乘坐出租车约一个小时的一种方式. 从大叻中心湖 (春香湖), 你在何东茂街,然后巴升涂得 (3/4) 街. 你走 20 国道穿越披喃十字路口, 继续运转以奉赖叉在公路上的距离和左转. 沿着奉礼街去,你会看到迹象达拉特牛奶农场沿路位于直到你到达农场.

大叻牛奶农场的地图

大叻牛奶农场
5 (100%) 1 投票

发表评论

Dalat Milk Farm

Let’s visit the dairy farm of Dalat Milk – one of the impressive destination of Da Lat, if you are familiar with Dalat tourist sites such as: Than Tho Lake, Valley of Love, Dream Hill, Lang Biang mountain… and you want to experience the new tourist destination of “The Flowers City”.

History of Dalat Milk Farm

Formerly known as Phi Vang Dairy Farm – state enterprises, the company officially changed its name to Da Lat Milk Joint Stock Company until July 16, 2009. And on Nov 18, 2009, the first dairy product was produced, marking the birth of the Dalat Milk brand in the Vietnamese dairy market with the goal of producing high quality pasteurized milk products from pure fresh milk. Later, this farm was managed and operated by TH True milk Group. Currently, Vinamilk has bought this farm.

Dalat milk farm

Dalat milk farm

On March 13, 2017, Vinamilk officially inaugurated the first European standard organic dairy farm in Vietnam. This is the second dairy farm in Lam Dong (the first dairy farm was in operation since 2012). This organic farm has a total investment of more than 200 billion of VND, with the original scale of more than 500 dairy cows.

In order to establish this farm, in the past 3 years, Vinamilk has built facilities and prepared land for grassland according to the organic standard. At the end of June 2016, Vinamilk received the international standard dairy herd (organic dairy cows) for Lam Dong farm. At the same time, the farm also uses power source from renewable biogas and solar energy; reducing greenhouse effect; creating friendly and fresh air, and environmental protection.

fresh milk products of Dalat milk

fresh milk products of Dalat milk

What to do in Dalat Milk Farm

Coming to Dalat Milk Farm, visitors not only come to a dairy farm, but also to a tourist destination associated with high-tech agriculture, coming to the field of sunflowers, buckwheat flowers, architecture simulate a village of the Netherlands country … Dalat Milk Farm is always attractive, attracting many visitors to this Highlands.

Enjoy beautiful scenery and architecture in Dalat Milk Farm

Coming to Dalat Milk Farm, you can enjoy the romantic scenery of a farm designed in a holistic way: the office center is built in Dutch classical architecture, dairy processing plant, production support area…. Intermingled with the vast green meadows is the image of lovely dairy cows which are grazing.

landscape of Dalat milk farm

landscape of Dalat milk farm

Dalat Milk has a peaceful and poetic scene with vast green meadows with black and white colors of dairy cows. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of urban life, let’s come here and enjoy great nature. Beside the vast green lawns is a cool lake which is suitable for visitors to organize teambuilding activities, camping … Two green pine lines along the way also contribute to create the charm of the farm. Because of this beautiful scene, the farm has become Dalat tourist destination has many couples come here to take wedding photos.

Visiting the dairy processing plant and experiencing with the farmers

After visiting the natural beauty, you will be visited the cow farm and experiencing with daily tasks of farmers. Visitors can witness firsthand of the dairy cow care works and investment items for livestock in the model of concentrated high technology breeding. In addition, visitors also visit the dairy processing plant, where visitors are guided the process of producing fresh milk products of Dalat Milk on modern technology lines, with a capacity of 50 tons per day.

the house in Dalat milk farm

the house in Dalat milk farm

Ending your trip to Dalat Milk Farm, you will not only have a relaxed moment with great natural scenery, but you will also learn more about the process of making pasteurized milk: freshly pasteurized milk, yoghurt, drinking yoghurt and fermented milk of Dalat Milk. You can participate in milking activities with workers, cutting grass, feeding cows…. Especially you can try free fresh milk at the farm. This will really be a memorable experience of your journey.

Regulations of visiting the farm

From July 2017, The Dalat organic dairy farm of Vinamilk Company will be opened to visitors free of charge every Saturday morning. Dalat Milk Farm will welcome visitors to visit the organic dairy farm, not for tourism purpose, but for consumers to understand the closed organic production process from grassland to finished products.

flower field in Dalat milk farm

flower field in Dalat milk farm

Every Saturday morning, Dalat Milk Farm only allow 50 guests visiting their farm, visitors have to register through the website of the company. Farm’s staffs will introduce to you the entire process of growing cows: organic breed, green forage, care, nourishment and healing according to the European organic standard.

Dalat Milk Organic Farm tour is designed from 8:30 am to 11:00 am. The visiting area is close to the breeding area, so it is necessary to put requirements of disease safety on the top priority. Visiting the farm, visitors are disinfected; wearing protective clothing (using boots, hats …).

How to go to Dalat Milk Farm

Address

Dalat Milk Farm is located in Tu Tra Commune, Don Duong District, Lam Dong Province, about 30 km away from Da Lat city center. This is a good location which is on the Lam Vien plateau with an area of 6,800 hectares beside Da Nhim River – a perfect and favorable area for the development of dairy farms.

Directions

The way to Dalat Milk Farm is quite easy. You can rent a car, a motorbike or take a taxi with one way about an hour. From Da Lat center lake (Xuan Huong Lake), you get in Ho Tung Mau Street and then Ba Thang Tu (3/4) Street. You go along 20 National Way crossing the Phi Nom crossroads, continue to run a distance on the highway to Bong Lai Fork and turn left. Going along Bong Lai Street and you will see signs Dalat Milk Farm located along the road until you reach the farm.

The map of Dalat milk farm

Dalat Milk Farm
5 (100%) 2 votes

01 question have been clear!

  1. Chris, 7 months ago Reply

    Hi,

    I wanted to check about the schedule of visit. I’ve read it’s only every Saturday. But are there any changes as of late? I’m planning to go on a Monday…


Leave a comment