常见问题解答

 

经常问的问题

 

我怎么能相信游览的质量,我从大叻旅行公司购买?

大叻旅行有限公司, 我们手工提供了每种节日服务采摘最好的导游, 酒店, 车辆提供. 我们的销售人员在那里,以确保您预定一个符合您需求的假期,他们的爱情无非就是根据以往的经验,建议地方. 我们所有的导游都受过急救培训,并有丰富的经验和丰富的有关该国的信息. 他们热爱自己的工作,这就是为什么 98% 我们的客户与他们的假期非常满意,并保持回来更多!

 

我会被一个私人旅游或团体旅游?

我们提供了一个选择组一日游和私人旅游在越南. 我们大部分的旅行团是一个私有的基础上所以它只是你, 你的家人, 朋友或组, 和您的当地导游. 没有排长队等待或周围的人拍照, 你可以问你想知道真正的问题,了解该国. 通过私有的基础上行驶您参观当地的村庄时等不太突兀,你真的可以决定你想看到什么,切出任何东西,是任何不感兴趣. 毕竟这是你的假期,宝贵的时间,以便确保您得到最出它!

 

如何预订和支付?

对于一日游,我们不要求支付押金, 所以全额付款将在我们的办公室或您的导游支付一次游览完.

对于旅行团 (included酒店) 从大叻市外其他地区的接送服务, 我们将请求 10% 支付定金提前保证预订 (通过安全 Paypal.com, 你也可以用你的信用卡/借记卡). 为了保护您的信息, 请注意,我们从来没有问你的信用卡/借记卡信息,在任何情况下.

货币被接受: VND, 美元, AUD, 欧元. 在汇率被作为公告 Vietcombank.com.vn

 

个性化旅行

我们已经把一些简单的旅行计划,让您的味蕾去,但他们只是建议其最好直接给我们发电子邮件与您的需求,以便我们可以帮助您获得完美的量身定制的旅游. 一旦所有的预订已经做出,我们将确认回到你身边.

 

酒店

由于我们没有酒店的即时确认,请随时给您的垂询,我们会要求酒店为你. 在证实我们会向您发送电子邮件回.

 

FLIGHTS

要询问航班, 请要么预订支付信息的飞行,我们将等待你充电,直到航班已被证实后,, 或与客户服务通过电子邮件contact@dalattrip.com在线咨询 , 或通过电话 +84 633 555 768.
支付对飞行的确认是由于无论是信用卡, 银行转帐, 安全的在线支付或现金 (对于那些生活在越南). 请注意,该航空公司将保留权利随时更改票价, 税收和机场建设费也可以在任何时间更改.

 

你都不会要求更多的钱比最初报价?

我们所有的报价都在美元,所以我们会从您的信用卡/银行账户X量当天付款到期. 由于汇率波动,如果你的银行帐户从您的银行帐户所采取的金额将每天的基础上变化不是美元.

对于旅游和酒店, 一旦服务已经证实,我们不会要求更多的钱,除非有增加超出了我们的控制.

对于航班, 我们将在你打听预订时告知您的车费, 但票价不能保证到你出票时间. 因此,我们建议您提前支付,这样我们就可以出票,保证飞行的成本.

 

我将如何得到我的旅行证件?

一旦预订得到确认并全额付款已经取得了我们会向您发送电子邮件与任何酒店礼券沿着服务券. 大多数航空公司现在发行的电子票这是方便,对于那些谁不,我们可以发出免费为那些从进来的国外,我们将安排他们被送到你的酒店在抵达或给他们你的导游.

 

如果需要取消或改变我的行程?

如果你想改变你的行程充满已经付款后,我们将竭尽所能,以适应任何变化,而且它依赖于每个单独的供应商. 因此,我们把它逐案.

 

我能找到更便宜的价格,如果我等待,在国内时,直接预订?

在我们的办公室, 你总是可以找到一个更好的价格,这些旅游线路. 你付出你会得到什么.
在大叻TRIP, 然而, 我们相信,你有一个很好的经验,在这一天谁愿意走捷径结束,在一个千载难逢的机会,风险毁了一个曾经是重要的? 我们确保您的假期与减少对环境的影响进行, 我们付出我们的导游好,让他们享受自己的工作, 他们都讲很好的英语,我们确保我们所有的车辆都是一个很好的标准的. 我们预定的餐厅,是一个高品质的和花时间做例行检查酒店.

 

如果我对旅游的特殊需要?

如果您有特殊的要求 - 例如, 如果你有一大群或幼童, 如果你是残疾人或有物理限制, 如果你有特殊运输需求, 或者如果你是素食主义者或有其他食物过敏 - 请让我们知道, 我们可以同时与您合作,以确保我们能满足您的需求.

 

如果出现问题,会发生什么? 你有一个离开办公室的电话号码?

我们尽我们所能,确保您的出行顺利运行,但有些事情是采取从我们手中. 你可以达到我们的网站出小时的紧急联络电话号码,以便在出现问题的万一发生,你可以随时联系我们的工作人员.
我们所有的导游都受过急救训练,如果有一个医疗问题,我们将帮助你得到你所需要的援助. 我们确保我们有你的紧急联系人信息的人在家里,使他们能够在必要时联络.

对于任何问题,请发邮件 contact@dalattrip.com 有人会尽快给您回复.

 

常见问题解答
5 (100%) 1 投票

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

FAQs

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

How can I trust the quality of the tours that I buy from Dalat Trip Ltd?

Dalat Trip Ltd, we provide all the services for each holiday by hand picking the best guides, hotels, vehicles available. Our sales staff are there to ensure that you book the right holiday that is tailored to your needs and they love nothing more than to recommend places based on past experience. All our guides are first aid trained and have plenty of experience and a wealth of information about the country. They are passionate about their job and that’s why 98% of our clients are highly satisfied with their holiday and keep coming back for more!

 

Will I be traveling on a private tour or in a group?

We offer a selection of group day tours and private tours in Viet Nam. The majority of our tours are on a private basis so it’s just you, your family, friends or group, and your local guide. No long queues or waiting around for people to take photos, you can ask the questions you want to know and really get to know the country. By traveling on a private basis you are less obtrusive when visiting local villages etc and you can really decide on what you want to see and cut out anything that is not of any interest. After all it’s your holiday and valuable time so make sure you get the most out of it!

 

How do I book and pay?

For day tours we do not request for deposit payment, so the full payment will be paid at our office or to your tour guide once the tour finished.

For Package Tour (included Hotel) and the pick-up services from other places outside Dalat city, we will request for 10% deposit payment in advance for guaranteeing the booking (via secure Paypal.com, you can also use your credit/debit card). For secure your information, please note that we will have never ask your credit/debit card information in any case.

The currencies are accepted: VND, USD, AUD, EUR. Exchange rate is applied as announcement at Vietcombank.com.vn

 

CUSTOMISED TOURS

We have put together a few sample itineraries to get your taste buds going but as they are just suggestions its best to email us directly with your requirements so we can help you to get the perfect tailor made tour. Once all reservations have been made we will confirm back to you.

 

HOTELS

As we do not have instant confirmation of hotels please feel free to send your enquiries and we will request the hotel for you. Once it’s confirmed we will email you back.

 

FLIGHTS

To inquire about a flight, please either book the flight with payment information and we will wait to charge you until after the flight has been confirmed, or inquire online with customer service by email contact@dalattrip.com , or by phone at +84 633 555 768.
Payment is due on confirmation of the flight either by credit card, bank transfer, secure online payment or cash (for those living in Vietnam). Please note that The airline reserve the rights to change the fares at any time, and taxes and airport fees can also be changed at any time.

 

Will you ever ask for more money than originally quoted?

All our quotations are in USD so we will take X amount from your credit card/bank account on the day payment is due. Due to fluctuating exchange rates the amount taken from your bank account will change on a daily basis if you bank account is not in USD.

For tours and hotels, once the services have been confirmed we will not ask for any more money unless there is an increase beyond our control.

For flights, we will inform you of the fare at the time that you inquire about the booking, but the fare is not guaranteed until the time that you issue the ticket. We therefore suggest that you pay in advance so that we can issue the ticket and guarantee the cost of the flight.

 

How will I receive my travel documents?

As soon as your booking is confirmed and full payment has been made we will email you a service voucher along with any hotel vouchers. Most airlines now issue electronic tickets which are convenient and for those who do not we can issue for free of charge for those coming in from abroad we will arrange for them to be delivered to your hotel on arrival or give them to your tour guide.

 

What if need to cancel or change my itinerary?

If you wish to change your itinerary after full payment has been made we will try our best to accommodate any changes but it depends on each individual supplier. We therefore take it case by case.

 

Can I find cheaper prices if I wait and book directly when in  country?

At our office, you can always find a better price for any of these tours. You pay for what you get.
At DALAT TRIP, however, we believe that it is important that you have a good experience as at the end of the day who wants to cut corners and risk ruining a once in a lifetime opportunity? We ensure that your holiday is carried out with minimum impact to the environment, we pay our guides well so that they enjoy their job, they all speak very good english and we ensure all our vehicles are of a good standard. We book restaurants that are of a high quality and take time to do routine hotel inspections.

 

What if I have special needs for the tour?

If you have special requirements – for example, if you have a large group or young children, if you are handicapped or have physical limitations, if you have special transportation needs, or if you are vegetarian or have other food allergies – please let us know, and we can work with both you to ensure that we can meet your needs.

 

What happens if something goes wrong? Do you have an out of office phone number?

We try our very best to ensure the smooth running of your trip but some things are taken out of our hands. You can reach to our website for out of hours emergency contact numbers so that in the unlikely event of a problem occurring you can always contact one of our staff.
All our guides are first aid trained and if there is a medical problem we will help to get you the assistance you need. We ensure that we have your emergency contact information for someone at home so they can be contacted if necessary.

For any more questions please email contact@dalattrip.com and someone will get back to you shortly.

 

Making your memorable trip free and easy !