美国儿子演庄的旅游网站

在大叻的飘渺的场景总是隐藏着有趣的惊喜. 你是谁前往大叻市的人很多次了并不意味着你知道这个地方 – 一个伟大的地方. 这就是安和儿子演庄的旅游网站. 如果你有机会参观大叻市, 让我们试图去征服这个地方知道一个新的和花哨的区域.

如何去安和儿子演庄?

地址: 安和儿子演庄位于子区 159, 病房 5, 大叻市. 这是在Ta但愿人长久通行证的开始, 约7公里西南大叻市中心.

路线: 您将需要大约 20 分钟从大叻城市中心安和儿子演庄驾驶. 你可以租一辆车, 一辆摩托车或乘坐出租车. 从大叻市场, 你去阮文铜街,然后巴升海 (3/2) 街. 右转黄文树街一直走在卡姆里街. 你左转到省道 725 并沿着这条路走,直到你看到安和儿子演庄位于您的左手边.

儿子奠大叻花卉打印页

儿子奠大叻花卉打印页

看得在安和儿子演庄?

如果你只是看这个旅游网站的栅极, 你会发现没什么特别, 直到你 “触摸” 绿色补丁, 在阳光花园的亮点或多风的房子在蓝色的天空. 你知道你在另一个世界.

只有小学林在大叻市

这是唯一的原始森林在大叻市, 一个地方往往覆盖雾. 森林仍然有长臂猿, 许多珍稀鸟类和许多古树… 安和儿子演庄坐落在一个大面积可达 38 通过公顷原始森林覆盖,有,你可以听到他们许多鸟类唱歌整天. 安和儿子演庄的最显着的特点是比这更 4,000 其中种植从种子日本樱花树开始开花, 创建 “诗意的樱花路” 与一边是水, 另一种是传统的长屋与森林野生外观…

天堂在安和儿子演庄的门

天堂在安和儿子演庄的门

玫瑰美丽的花园与多种玫瑰

这就像在风中有一些香. 玫瑰花园与大根和枝条繁茂盛开. 店主称: 他将收集的玫瑰许多物种, 尤其是来自越南的不同区域的老玫瑰, 如: 海防玫瑰, 然而,玫瑰, 范·科伊老玫瑰, 巴赫合作, 联合Nhung, 同塔玫瑰… 他们都将创造一个美丽, 玫瑰独特​​而奇怪的山谷.

除了玫瑰, 这个地方还生长着很多其他种类的花卉,如: 绣球, 凤仙花, 雏菊, 荞麦花….

拍照在佛陀的手

拍照在佛陀的手

独特的建筑和谐与自然

长房子有很多的高跷一样的木结构房屋建设在越南北部的风格; 从火焰松木柱和墙, 从而使松油可以内部渗透,以防止白蚁的木材, 创建怪木纹. 地板是混凝土仿石材, 墙壁是天然石材.

活动如沿溪流徒步或徒步在森林里将是巨大的,安全的,因为在流中没有洪水, 最高水位不超过你的膝盖高, 并有许多小瀑布. 特别, 安和儿子在屋, 有与风景很多优秀的摄影点向森林如: “幸运手”, “天门”, “巫村”, “古榕树树”… 他们会让那些谁爱大自然快乐.

在花安和儿子演庄

在花安和儿子演庄

向绿色森林巨手

你会立刻被吸引到佛的巨手,将其从了森林卷积线. 特别是从这里开始, 你可以看辽阔的绿色森林的看法. 安和儿子演庄大叻是出了名几乎没人知道. 但是,一旦你来到这里, 你真的会着迷和这里的风景不堪重负. 巨手摊开,好像欢迎您到这个绿色和山区.

佛陀的手

佛陀的手

住在美丽的大自然

在安和儿子演庄, 你不仅会来这里参观和拍照,但也与森林多彩的木制平房过夜, 或营地在草坪之间或宽的院子里欣赏山区和森林面积的特殊食品的独特餐厅.

对于那些谁喜欢宁静以及寻找后应激工作日的理想场所, 安和儿子演庄是一个伟大的选择,为您与您的每日生活的劳累忘记, 享受无边无际的森林景观,并能够呼吸新鲜空气; 这是一个真正的目的地是有差别为您的旅行大叻.

木房子在安和儿子演庄

木房子在安和儿子演庄

对于摄影的建议路线与安和儿子演庄集

在早晨的开始, 你应该访问蛟梅家Xanh别墅与自然和人的手的组合来享受这个地方的风景. 然后,您访问凡青花村有许多美丽的花朵. 如果你喜欢奇怪的事情, 你可以来花的高科技农场,并与巨型南瓜蔬菜, 黑番茄和西瓜凤果. 继续访问安和儿子演庄,为照片拍摄. 之后, 出远门南班镇参观大象瀑布和灵宝塔的. 午餐是在瀑布附近, 有许多很好的和负担得起的餐馆. 如果你喜欢,你可以探索蟋蟀农场,吃油炸蟋蟀,这是非常美味,奇怪. 然后, 上回大叻路, 你应该停止在我的灵咖啡苑与美丽的景色. 在大叻市中心的行程结束.

让我们来安和儿子演庄发现自然之美,这是非常质朴和简单性与野生向日葵丘陵, 日本樱花, 巨幸运手, 色彩斑斓的花园, 而在中部高地的山清澈的溪流.

那个地点 & 安和儿子演庄的地图

美国儿子演庄的旅游网站
5 (100%) 1 投票

发表评论

Hoa Son Dien Trang tourist site

In the misty scene of Da Lat always hides interesting surprises. You are a person who travelled to Dalat city a lot of times does not mean you know this place – a great place. That is Hoa Son Dien Trang tourist site. If you have the opportunity to visit Da Lat city, let’s try to conquer this place to know about a new and fancy area.

How to go to Hoa Son Dien Trang?

Address: Hoa Son Dien Trang is located at Sub-zone 159, Ward 5, Dalat city. It is at the beginning of Ta Nung Pass, about 7km southwest of Da Lat city center.

Directions: You will take about 20 minutes for driving from Dalat city center to Hoa Son Dien Trang. You can rent a car, a motorbike or take a taxi. From Da Lat market, you go to Nguyen Van Cu Street and then Ba Thang Hai (3/2) Street. Turn right to Hoang Van Thu Street and keep going on Cam Ly Street. You turn left to Provincial Road 725 and going along this road until you see Hoa Son Dien Trang located on your left hand side.

Hoa Son Dien Trang in Dalat

Hoa Son Dien Trang in Dalat

What to see in Hoa Son Dien Trang?

If you just look at the gate of this tourist site, you will find nothing special, until you “touch” the green patches, the flower garden bright in the sun or the windy house in the blue sky. You know that you are in another world.

The only primary forest in Dalat city

This is the only pristine forest in Dalat city, a place is often covered by fog. The forest still has gibbons, many rare birds and many ancient trees… Hoa Son Dien Trang is situated in a large area of up to 38 ha covered by primeval forest so there are many bird species that you can hear them singing all the day. The most visible feature of Hoa Son Dien Trang is that more than 4,000 Japanese cherry blossom trees which were planted from the seed are beginning to blossom, creating “the poetic Sakura way” with one side is water, the other is a traditional long house with the wild look of the forest…

The gate of heaven in Hoa Son Dien Trang

The gate of heaven in Hoa Son Dien Trang

Beautiful garden of roses with many kinds of roses

It’s like having some incense in the wind. The garden of roses is blooming with big roots and luxuriant branches. The owner asserts: he will gather many species of roses, especially the old roses from different regions of Viet Nam, such as: Hai Phong roses, Sa Pa roses, Van Khoi old roses, Co Bach, Co Nhung, Dong Thap roses… All of them will create a beautiful, unique and strange valley of roses.

In addition to roses, this place also grows many other kinds of flowers such as: hydrangea, impatiens, daisy, buckwheat flower….

Photo taking at the hand of the Buddha

Photo taking at the hand of the Buddha

Unique architecture in harmony with the nature

The long house has a lot of stilts like the style of wooden houses construction in the North of Vietnam; with columns and walls from flame pine wood, so that the pine oil can be penetrated inside to protect the wood from termites, creating strange wood grain. Floors are concrete imitation stone, the walls are natural stone.

Activities such as trekking along streams or trekking in the forests will be great and safe because there is no flood in the stream, the highest water level is not higher than your knee, and there are many small waterfalls. Especially, in Hoa Son Dien Trang, there are many excellent photography points with the scenery toward to the forest such as: “lucky hand”, “heaven gate”, “witch village”, “ancient ficus trees”… They will make those who love the nature happy.

Flowers at Hoa Son Dien Trang

Flowers at Hoa Son Dien Trang

Giant hand towards the green forest

You will immediately be attracted to the giant hand of the Buddha which was made of convolve wires from the forest. Especially from here, you can watch the view of vast and green forest. Hoa Son Dien Trang Da Lat is a name almost nobody knows. But once you come here, you will really be fascinated and overwhelmed by the scenery here. The giant hand spread out as if welcomes you to this green and mountainous area.

The hand of the Buddha

The hand of the Buddha

Staying in the beautiful nature

At Hoa Son Dien Trang, you will not only come here for visiting and taking pictures but also stay overnight with the colorful wooden bungalows in the forest, or camp in the wide yard between the lawns or enjoy the special food of the mountain and forest area in the unique restaurant.

For those who love tranquility as well as looking for an ideal place after stress working days, Hoa Son Dien Trang is a great choice for you to forget about your tiredness of daily life, enjoy the immense forest landscape and being able to breathe fresh air; this is truly a destination that makes a difference for your Dalat trip.

wooden house at Hoa Son Dien Trang

wooden house at Hoa Son Dien Trang

The suggested route for photography combines with Hoa Son Dien Trang

At the beginning of the morning, you should visit Giao Huong Xanh villa to enjoy the scenery of this place with the combination of nature and human hands. Then you visit Van Thanh Flower Village with many beautiful flowers. If you love strange thing, you can come to the High Tech Farm of Flower and Vegetable with giant pumpkins, black tomato and Pepino melons. Continue to visit Hoa Son Dien Trang for photo shooting. After that, taking a trip to Nam Ban town to visit Elephant Falls and Linh An Pagoda. Lunch is near the waterfall, there are many good and affordable restaurants. If you like you can explore the cricket farm and eating fried cricket which is very delicious and strange. Then, on the way back to Dalat, you should stop at Me Linh Coffee Garden with beautiful view. End of the trip in Dalat city center.

Let’s come to Hoa Son Dien Trang to discover the natural beauty which is very rustic and simplicity with wild sunflower hills, Japanese cherry blossom, giant lucky hand, colorful flower gardens, and the clear streams in the mountains of the Central Highlands.

The location & map of Hoa Son Dien Trang

Hoa Son Dien Trang tourist site
5 (100%) 2 votes

Leave a comment