中部高原人特有的宫集

12月15日 2016.

在中部高地的公文化空间是一种独特的生活在这里多年的人民的文化和人性的口头与非物质杰作得到了认可和尊重被联合国教科文组织 (在 2005). 经历了历史发展的过程, 这片土地上的人民创造了大量的锣套与艺术等国在东南亚的锣不同的独特表演方式.

其中一个中部高地锣的独特功能是当地人民不要让自己锣而是来自其他族群买,然后组装成集, 调整声音,以配合音乐的共振和两国人民的审美情趣,以弥补锣集集体演出. 最典型的锣集竹锣集, 义德人Knah锣, 布劳的临屋区锣, 在清莱嘉阿拉伯锣, 巴呐Goong餐厅, 6件锣集马, 在K'Ho林同.

独特的锣套中部高原人

独特的锣套中部高原人

义德的竹功

它可以被看作中部高地部落最古老的青铜锣,他们看了看kindof青铜铸之前不同族群的锣.

从现有的森林竹缸, 电子德设计了一个非常独特的类型锣为他们的人民的. 龚竹叫”清克拉姆”. 通常,锣集包括 5 至 7 要么 9 锣但有时锣集也可以与配备 20 锣. 竹手工艺锣都相当复杂, 苛刻的工匠是有天赋和经验, 尤其是在选择竹子和完善的考核阶段. 每对”清克拉姆” 由竹缸和竹签的,它必须有对应于一个黄铜锣的音调声音, 所以在铜锣集竹缸在大尺寸的SMA得到相应的声音切. 一般, cypinders来自 30-45 厘米的长度; 8-10 厘米直径的. 另外, 得到满足锣套, 工匠必须有锋利, 根据需要敏锐的耳朵来评估声音和灵巧的双手砍竹子缸营造良好

塔锣

这是一个非常特殊的锣集,只有布劳拥有它. 龚集包括 2 锣: 女锣 (曲线) 和丈夫锣(该Lieng), 的 45 50 厘米直径的. 龚被抛在一个非常奇怪的合金, 打的时候它会发出振动的声音比其他类型的锣更好. 对于布劳, 塔功不仅是一种乐器,而且还 “神圣的灵魂” 和他们的”祖先, 所以表演时他们总是喜欢用文字表示赞赏: 由临屋去 (邀请临屋的说) 但从来没有用这个词DANH钱法仁临屋 (打临屋锣) 使用乐器时,如. 之前说 “邀请临屋的说,” 布劳的邀请总是临屋吃, 喝执行临屋锣的方式也很特别, 锣挂在椽子或约在控制台上 10 厘米以上的地面. 当执行, 两位艺术家坐在平面对面地, 腿outstretching. 谁扮演男性的俱乐部之一 (龙临屋) 在击败锣内部和其他用途的女俱乐部 (吉奥镭) 敲两锣外 (塔每锣锣塔一套具有不同的构造两雄俱乐部和两名女俱乐部) 这显示了原始时代的传统信仰的痕迹在中部高地民族的文化仍然存在. 塔锣往往在这样的喜庆场合作为迎宾, 庆祝新米节, HOL在葬礼乔迁之喜,但从来没有.

在Jarai阿拉伯锣

他们被认为是最庞大的” 在数量上锣, 包含 23 锣, 在它们是 8 乳头锣鼓 15 不同尺寸的平板锣. 最大的人有一个直径为m, 最小20厘米. 阿拉普锣性能相当特殊: 锣集挂在一根长竹竿两个人抬两端, 剩下的人去来来回回和殴打与俱乐部锣. 表演时每个人都可以承担许多锣.

Knah gong (的语言: 清K'nah)

这包括 10 锣. 龚集包括 3 乳头锣鼓 7 扁锣. 所有锣被命名为家庭成员.

最大平锣被称为CINGcéhar (爷爷锣), 最大平锣叫安娜庆安 (母亲锣), 中- 乳头锣, 或M dueh (父亲), 小锣乳头: 希望(叔叔). 该 6 持平锣为了被命名为从最大到最小: K'nah在(大姐); H’liang (二姐); 阔 (长子), H'lue的Khok (次子); H’liang (三姐); H'lue饮食的Khok (幼子) 鼓: H'gor (祖母). 最大的锣 70 80厘米, 直径最小的锣45-50cm.

各族人民用自己锣

各族人民用自己锣

6-件锣集马和K'Ho的

马云和K'Ho在林东的铜锣组的工作人员以最大 06 单位因此被称为6件套功. 马云和K'Ho呼叫6件套功”庆安droong”. 这些平锣的顺序由大至小的命名, 如万荣 (也被称为母亲锣), RDOM (父亲), 唐 (大哥), 通 (第二个弟弟), 寿 (中间的兄弟) 而 (最小的弟弟). 当执行6件套功CING droong”, 每个音乐家将敲锣和 6 音乐家将在一个圆圈移动, 右手打在外面锣, 同时保持左手侧处的内表面以阻止声音和创建的旋律. 这是北中部高地和南部中部高原的少数民族人民之间的一个非常明显的差别使用本乐器时,. 在北美中部高地, 人们经常使用的球杆来激活声音,因此这里设置的功能有一个较大的数字和节奏响, 多个振动. 与此同时, 南中部高地各族人民用拳头打锣激活的声音; 因此声音并不强烈震动,但人们可以感受到天马行空, 神秘声音, 因为如果他们从雄伟的中部高地的森林里回荡.

龚龚文化是一个非常宝贵的文化和音乐资产. 这是越南和人类的独特的文化遗产. 它不仅有 “物理意义以及艺术价值, 但它也是人民的声音和万物有灵观念的神”.

由杜安碧翱翔

,

写下您的问题或评论

Unique Gong Sets of the Central Highlands People

Dec 15th 2016.

The Gong Culture space in the Central Highlands is a unique kind of culture of peoples living for many years here and has been recognized and honored by UNESCO as an oral and Intangible Masterpiece of Humanity (in 2005). Experiencing the process of historical development, the peoples of this land have created the massive gong sets with unique performing style different from the art of gongs of other countries in Southeast Asia.

One of the unique features of the Central Highlands gongs are the local peoples do not make gongs themselves but buy them from other ethnic groups and then assemble into sets, adjusting sounds to suit musical resonance and the aesthetic taste of their peoples to make up the gong sets for collective performances. The most typical gong set is the bamboo gong set, Knah gong of Ede people, Tha gong of the Brau, arab gong of the Gia Rai, the Ba na Goong, the 6-piece gong set of the Ma, the K’Ho in Lam Dong.

Unique gong sets of the central highlands people

Unique gong sets of the central highlands people

Ede’s Bamboo gong

It can be considered the most ancient bronze gong of the Central Highlands tribesmen before they looked at the kindof bronze cast gongs of different ethnic groups.

From the bamboo cylinders available in the forests, the E De have devised a very unique type of gong for their people. Bamboo gong is called”Ching Cram”. Normally a gong set includes 5 to 7 or 9 gongs but sometimes the gong set can also be staffed with 20 gongs. Crafting bamboo gongs are quite sophisticated, demanding the craftsmen to be talented and experienced, especially at the stage of choosing bamboo and sound evaluation. Each pair of”Ching Cram” consists of a bamboo cylinder and a bamboo stick and it must have a tone sound corresponding to that of a brass gong, so the bamboo cylinders in the gong set are cut at large and sma sizes to get corresponding sounds. Normally, cypinders are from 30-45 cm in length; 8-10 cm diameter. Additionally, to get the satisfying gong sets, the craftsmen must have sharp, keen ears to evaluate sounds and dexterous hands to cut bamboo cylinders to create the sound as desired

Tha gong

It is a very special gong set and only the Brau possess it. The gong set includes 2 gongs: female gong (chuar) and husband gong(Jo Lieng), of 45 50 cm diameter. Gong is cast in a very strange alloy, when hit it emits a vibrating sound better than other gong types. For the Brau, Tha gong is not only a musical instrument but also the “holy spirit” and their”ancestors, so when performing they always use appreciative words like: Go Tha po (invite Tha to say) but never used the word danh chieng Tha (beat Tha gong) as when using musical instruments. Before saying “invite Tha to say,” the Brau always invite Tha to eat, to drink The way to perform Tha gong is very special, the gong is hung on the rafters or on the console of about 10 cm above the ground. When performing, two artists sit flat on the ground facing each other, legs outstretching. The one who plays the male club (To Long Tha) beats on the inside of the gong and the other uses the female club (Gio Ra) knocking at the outside of the two gongs (Tha gongs each Tha gong set has two male clubs and two female clubs having different formations) This shows the traces of traditional beliefs of primitive times still exist in the culture of Central Highlands ethnic groups. Tha gongs are often used in such happy occasions as welcoming guests, celebrating the new rice festival, hol housewarming but never in funerals.

Arap gongs of the Jarai

They are considered the most massive” gongs in terms of numbers, including 23 gongs, in which are 8 nipple gongs and 15 flat gongs of different sizes. The largest ones have a diameter of m, the smallest 20cm. Arap gong performance is quite special: the gong set is hung on a long bamboo pole with two people carrying both ends, the remaining people go to and fro and beat the gongs with clubs. Each person can take on many gongs when performing.

Knah gong (in EDé language: Ching K’nah)

It includes 10 gongs. The gong set includes 3 nipple gongs and 7 flat gongs. All the gongs are named as members of a family.

The largest flat gong is called cing céhar (grandfather gong), the largest flat gong is called Cing Ana (mother gong), medium- nipple gong, or M dueh (father), small nipple gong: Mong(uncle). The 6 remaining flat gongs are named in order from largest to smallest: K’nah Di(eldest sister); H’liang (second sister); Khok (oldest son), H’lue Khok (second son); H’liang (third sister); H’lue Khok diet (youngest son) drum: H’gor (grandmother). The biggest gong is 70 80cm, the smallest gong 45-50cm in diameter.

ethnic people with their gongs

ethnic people with their gongs

6-piece gong set of the Ma and the K’Ho

The gong set of the Ma and the K’Ho in Lam Dong is staffed with maximum 06 units so it is called 6-piece gong set. The Ma and the K’Ho call 6-piece gong set”cing droong”. These flat gongs are named in the order from large to small, such as Vang (also known as mother gong), rdom (father), don (eldest brother), thoong (second brother), tho (middle brother) and Thé (youngest brother). When performing 6-piece gong set cing droong”, each musician will beat a gong and 6 musicians will move in a circle, the right hand beat the gong on the outside, while keeping the left hand side at the inside surface to block sounds and create melodies. This is a very sharp difference between the ethnic peoples of North central Highlands and Southern Central Highlands when using this musical instrument. In North Central Highlands, people often use the club to activate the sound therefore the gong set here could have a larger numbers and the rhythm is louder, more vibrating. Meanwhile, the South Central Highlands ethnic people activate the sounds by using fists to beat the gongs; therefore the sounds do not strongly vibrate but people can feel the fanciful, mysterious sounds, as if they resounded from the majestic Central Highlands forests.

Gong and gong culture is an invaluable cultural and musical asset. This is the unique cultural heritage of Vietnam and of humanity. It does not only have “physical meaning as well as artistic value, but it also is the voice of the people and the gods in the concept of animism”.

By Doan Bich Ngo

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 4]

,

Write your Questions or Comments