+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录

10 越南特色菜被称为…”死亡”

越南有特殊的菜肴,这是非常奇怪的,危险的. 由于各种原因, “死亡” 始终笼罩着享受着介绍给了众多参观者的菜时,食客是越南特产. 如果处理不恰当, 有些菜可能会导致食客食物中毒, 受害人可能得到严重的情况下,住院或死亡. 虽然这些菜是非常危险的, 他们都非常美味,还成为了越南人民的喜爱的菜肴, 甚至还有人打电话给他们的特色.

河豚鱼

河豚是一种著名的毒鱼, 但很多越南人还是喜欢吃这种美味的鱼,然后支付他们的全部生命的代价.

河豚主要分布在热带和亚热带海域, 在盐水中比淡水. 河豚有 4 厘米 40 厘米体长, 固体, 短翼片, 头大, 突出的眼睛, 白肉.

河豚鱼
河豚鱼

鱼的毒都集中在皮肤, 肠, 肝, 腹肌, 睾丸, 最毒的蛋, 所以雌性比雄性更有毒,特别是在繁殖季节, 毒素被称为河豚毒素. 这是一个非常有毒的毒素; 毒气。 1,200 比氰化物多次. 一个河豚的毒素就足以杀死 30 人.

普通毒素在鱼存在的无毒物质形式. 当鱼转坏或擦伤, 的tetrodomin会转化成有毒的河豚毒素. 在沸腾的1000℃的温度下 6 小时减少河豚毒素 50%, 它仅适用于沸腾的2000℃时完全丧失 10 分钟. 因此, 我们无法通过正常方式烹调和加工河豚排除的毒素.

标准河豚过程包括 6 脚步: (1) 去除角质. 口周围切割,然后拉出来的皮肤, (2) 冲洗用食盐水的釉, (3) 删除河豚的眼睛, (4) 用锋利的刀切断, 不破肠子, 卵巢, 鱼肝. (5) 割肉 (鱼片) 和 (6) 斩河豚的头分成两个或三个片,并在水中煮沸一焖菜.

鲎本身是一个独特,营养丰富的海洋特产. 但是,如果处理器混淆它们与圆尾鲎,它看起来像鲎但小尺寸, 那么后果将是不可预测的, 如鸡蛋和圆尾鲎肉是非常有毒. 已经有死亡的情况很多因吃圆尾鲎肉代替鲎.

鲎

烤鲎: 以聪明的方式切鲎拿出的血液,并保持自然气息. 整个散热片, 肝脏和肠道被删除. 鲎的下部被分离到单独烘烤, 鸡蛋将腌制洋葱, 食用油, 香料和花生然后离开蛋在鲎壳上煤烧烤.

甲鱼

甲鱼熟即可作为越南餐馆精细菜. 然而, 人们只能从鳖活着有较强的健康吃肉. 死亡鳖处于食物中毒的高危人群作为自己的身体产生有毒的组胺, 如果吃太多,不及时治疗,可导致死亡.

甲鱼
甲鱼

菱角

菱角粥一些省份在越南北部山区特有的食物. 此粥是从菱角制成, 含有致命毒素块茎. 这是必须要经历一个复杂的过程, 菱角无害化成了一道美味的菜肴.

菱角
菱角

从原料肉或海鲜沙拉

从原料肉或海鲜沙拉所含的肝片吸虫感染的风险, 导致胆道梗阻, 胆石或胆道癌, 腹膜炎, 肝癌 … 疾病是威胁人类生命.

从原料肉或海鲜沙拉
从原料肉或海鲜沙拉

发酵猪肉卷

就像从原料肉或海鲜沙拉, 发酵猪肉卷是从动物的肉制成, 没有烹调处理. 吃这道菜时,Fluke的感染的风险是非常高的.

发酵猪肉卷
发酵猪肉卷

海蜇

水母是一种奇特而美味的佳肴, 但海蜇的处理不正确造成的有害后果,因为活着的水母有剧毒, 它可能会导致食者食物中毒是灾难. 为了确保食品安全的措施, 你需要浸泡海蜇三次盐水和明矾以消除毒.

海蜇
海蜇

米线水母是海域特有的食物. 水母很美味, 补品, 冷静和非常高的热分解. 此外, 这是人与胃溃疡一个很好的食物, 肠道疾病, 和高血压.

海鲜

虽然海鲜是非常有吸引力, 但他们对很多人来说是一场噩梦,因为他们吃后会引起过敏. 常见的症状有皮疹痒, 胃部疼痛, 甚至气急; 胸部紧迫感 … 在过敏性反应的情况下,, 受害人可能死亡.

海鲜
海鲜

血布丁

血布丁是越南人民的喜爱的一道菜. 但这个菜也引起中毒的情况很多,因为这是许多致病菌,如良好的环境: 蠕虫, 寄生虫, 菌.

血布丁
血布丁

血布丁生食使用的动物,其与一点点鱼酱或淡盐混合的新鲜血液与肉混合之前保持松, 动物的软骨片变得致密. 这些菜是越南菜非常流行的从北到南, 但从来没有过在世界其他地方,是很可能在海外越南人社区非常罕见.

昆虫

昆虫,如蟋蟀, 蝉, 蛹, 和蜘蛛 … 一直被认为是非常有吸引力的菜. 然而, 这些昆虫可以感染了有毒的菌; 食者可从胃肠道功能紊乱患, 昏迷和死亡.

昆虫
昆虫

特别, 蚕的蛹是越南一个受欢迎的菜, 它是脂肪,并提供大量的蛋白质. 然而, 没有多少人知道的蛹可以加工成各种美味的菜肴,如蛹与竹笋煮熟, 蛹沙拉或蛹沙拉柚子混合…

关于作者

你好, 我何林! 那是我, 谁想要更多的经验,每一天,小男孩. 我缓慢而稳步地工作我的方式, 旅行和分享是我的口味. 这个博客的文章仅是不是从我, 而且从我的朋友和旅客邮寄给我.

发表评论

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

10 Vietnamese special dishes were called…”Death”

Vietnam has special dishes which are very strange and dangerous. For various reasons, “Death” always stalks the diners when enjoying the dishes introduced to many visitors are Vietnamese specialties. If the processing is not proper, some dishes can cause food poisoning for the diners, the victim may have to get hospitalization or death in serious case. Although these dishes are very dangerous, they are very delicious and still become the favorite dishes of the Vietnamese people, even people call them specialties.

Pufferfish

The pufferfish is a kind of famous poisonous fish, but many Vietnamese still like to eat this kind of delicious fish and then pay the price of all their life.

Pufferfish is distributed mainly in subtropical and tropical waters, in salt water more than fresh water. The pufferfish has 4 cm to 40 cm body length, solid body, short fins, large head, protruding eyes, white meat.

Pufferfish
Pufferfish

The poison of fish is concentrated in the skin, intestines, liver, abdominal muscles, testicles, and most poison is in egg, so females are more toxic than males and especially in reproductive season, the toxin is called tetrodotoxin. This is a very toxic neurotoxin; the poison is 1,200 times more than cyanide. The toxin of a pufferfish is enough to kill 30 people.

Normal toxins exist in fish in the form of non-toxic matter. When the fish turn bad or bruised, the tetrodomin will be transformed into toxic tetrodotoxin. Boil at a temperature of 1000° C for 6 hours to reduce the tetrodotoxin to 50%, it only completely lost when boiling 2,000° C for 10 minutes. Therefore, we cannot eliminate the toxin of pufferfish by cooking and processing in normal way.

Standard pufferfish process consists of 6 steps: (1) Remove skin. Cut around the mouth and then pull the skin out, (2) Rinse the glair with salt water, (3) Remove eyes of pufferfish, (4) Use a sharp knife to cut off, do not break the intestines, ovaries, liver of the fish. (5) Cut meat (fillet) and (6) chop the head of pufferfish into two or three pieces and boil in water for a stew dish.

Horseshoe crab

The horseshoe crab itself is a unique and nutritious marine specialty. But if the processor confuses them with mangrove horseshoe crab which looks like horseshoe crab but small size, then the consequences will be unpredictable, as the eggs and meat of mangrove horseshoe crab are very poisonous. There have been many cases of death due to eating meat of mangrove horseshoe crab instead of horseshoe crab.

Horseshoe crab
Horseshoe crab

Grilled horseshoe crab: Cut horseshoe crab in clever way to take out of blood and keep the natural flavor. The whole fin, liver and gut are removed. The lower part of the horseshoe crab is separated to bake separately, the egg will be marinated onions, cooking oil, spices and peanuts then leave the egg in the shell of the horseshoe crab on the coal to grill.

Softshell turtle

Softshell turtle can be cooked as a fine dish at Vietnamese restaurants. However, people should only eat meat from the softshell turtle alive which are strong and healthy. The death softshell turtle are at high risk of food poisoning as their bodies produce histamine toxic, which can lead to death if eaten too much and not promptly treated.

Softshell turtle
Softshell turtle

Water caltrop

Water caltrop porridge is a typical dish of some provinces in the northern mountainous areas of Vietnam. This porridge is made from water caltrop, a tuber containing deadly toxin. It is must to undergone a complex process, water caltrop is detoxified and became a great dish.

Water caltrop
Water caltrop

Salad from raw meat or seafood

Salad from raw meat or sea food contains the risk of infection of fasciola hepatica, leading to biliary obstruction, gallstone or bile duct cancer, peritonitis, liver cancer … the disease are dangerous to human life.

Salad from raw meat or seafood
Salad from raw meat or seafood

Fermented pork roll

Like salad from raw meat or seafood, fermented pork roll is made from animal meat, is processed without cooking. The risk of the fluke’s infection when eating this dish is very high.

Fermented pork roll
Fermented pork roll

Jellyfish

Jellyfish is a strange and delicious dish, but the processing of jellyfish is not proper causing harmful consequences because alive jellyfish has toxic, it can cause food poisoning and being catastrophe for the eater. To ensure food safety measures, you need to soak jellyfish three times in salt water and alum to eliminate poison.

Jellyfish
Jellyfish

Rice noodle with jellyfish is a typical dish of the sea area. Jellyfish is very delicious, tonic, cool and very high thermal dissolution. In addition, this is a very good food for people with stomach ulcers, intestinal diseases, and high blood pressure.

Seafood

Although seafood is very attractive, but they are a nightmare for many people because they cause allergies after eating. Common symptoms are rash itch, abdominal pains, even shortness of breath; chest tightness … In the case of anaphylaxis, the victim may die.

Seafood
Seafood

Blood pudding

Blood pudding is a favorite dish of Vietnamese people. But this dish also cause many cases of poisoning because this is a favorable environment for many pathogens such as: worms, parasites, bacteria.

Blood pudding
Blood pudding

Blood pudding is a raw food used fresh blood of animal which mixed with a little fish sauce or pale salt to keep loose before mixing with meat, sliced cartilage of animals to become dense. Such dishes are very popular in Vietnamese cuisine from the North to the South, but have never been seen in other places in the world and being probably very rare in the oversea Vietnamese community.

Insect

Insects such as crickets, cicada, pupae, and spiders … have long been regarded as very attractive dishes. However, these insects can be infected with the poisonous fungus; the eater can suffer from gastrointestinal disturbances, coma and death.

Insect
Insect

Especially, pupae of silkworm is a popular dish in Vietnam, it is fatty and provides a lot of protein. However, not many people know the pupae can be processed into a variety of delicious dishes such as pupae cooked with bamboo shoots, pupae salad or pupae salad mixed with grapefruit…

About the author

Hi, I'm Ho Lam! That's me, the boy who wants more experience each day. I'm slowly but surely working my way, travelling and sharing is my taste. The articles of this blog are not only from me, but also from my friends and the travellers mailed to me.

Leave a Reply