пляж Бинь Tien, “скрытая жемчужина” Нинь Туан

С синим морем и огромным белым песком, которые образуют очаровательную дорога примыкает к Нуи Чуа национальный парк, пляж Бинь Tien дает посетителям мягкое и спокойное чувство между жизнью пик.

Как поехать на пляж Бинь Tien?

пляж Бинь Tien является 30 км к северо-западу от Фанранга – город Тап Чам и 70 км с севера на юг от города Нячанг. Если отталкиваться от города Phan Rang, вы просто идете по 1A национальной дорогою к числу км 1.525, вы увидите небольшую асфальтированную дорогу около 10 километровый, Бинь Tien пляж будет перед вами. пляж Бинь Tien имеет синюю морскую воду в том же участке белого песка, образуя очаровательную дорогу, которая находится рядом с Nui Чуа национальным парком.

Дорога до пляжа Бинь Тянь

Дорога до пляжа Бинь Тянь

«Скрытая жемчужина» из Нинь Туан

В отличие от пляжа Нинь Чу, где есть определенные инвестиции в инфраструктуру для обслуживания туристов, пляж Бинь Tien расположен в Туан Bac, еще довольно примитивны и не доминирует “не-дым промышленности’ “.

песочный пляж, спокойное море и странная скала формы сделали замечательную красоту пляжа Бинь Tien, который легко сделать посетителей привлекают. В обширном и мирном характере, Бинь Tien пляж выглядеть как рай, давая всем самое прекрасное место, которое не везде БЫЛА.

пляж Бинь Tien

пляж Бинь Tien

Рядом пляж Бинь Tien, посетители могут найти небольшую рыбацкую деревню – где посетители могут участвовать в повседневной деятельности в жизни рыбаков, такие как получение на лодке, чтобы завоевать море, ловить рыбу и вернуться на пути, чтобы расслабиться, сидя рядом с уютным углем печи, чтобы насладиться морепродуктами (специальность в Нинь Чу) это простой, но очень свежий.

Расположенный в туристическом маршруте Винь Hy-Бей, Национальный парк Нуи Чуа и Бинь Тянь-Бич, посетители будут рады испытать захватывающие уровни открытия, когда приходит сюда.

Вдоль пути к Бинь Tien это длинный и извилистый проход, через потоки, обе стороны дорог являются площадью зеленых дерев с обрывами делают посетитель, как войти в виртуальном мире природы.

нетронутый пляж Бинь Tien

нетронутый пляж Бинь Tien

Три стороны пляжа Бинь Тянь окружены лесами и скалистых гор, так что море совершенно спокойно с нежным белым песком, голубая и чистая морская вода. После прибытия, чувство посетителей красивый, тихий и нетронутый Бинь Tien. пляж Бинь Tien как зеленый нефрит в середине, в окружении соснового леса и горы известняка на море.

Вокруг пляжа Бинь Тянь

Вокруг пляжа Бинь Тянь

пляж Биньте Tien еще неиспорченная привязанностью промышленного оборудования, так что до сих пор имеет неотъемлемую и естественную красоту. Лучше всего подходит к берегу Бинь Tien дышать свежим воздухом, прогуляться босиком смотреть на море и сидеть на удобной скале, чтобы вдохнуть утренний воздух, наблюдая солнечный свет сквозь белый туман, как шелковой ленты на четком и синее море.

костёр на пляже Бинь Tien

костёр на пляже Бинь Tien

С песчаными пляжами, простирающихся далеко и рябью на спокойном море, путешественники могут понежиться под голубым океаном. Просто ходить и искать хорошую позицию, гости могут комфортно плавать.

В окружении скалистых гор, Бинь Тянь-Бич не свирепый, но успокаивают и спокойно, как спящая принцесса. Кроме, многие скалистые кровати складываются в большие блоки со многими формами и плавными эрозией морской воды делает пейзаж более особенным. Это очень характерный пейзаж пляж Нинь Туан.

Другие виды деятельности вы должны сделать вокруг пляжа Бинь Тянь

Кемпинг на ночь

Вечером Бинь Тянь-Бич, туристы могут принести небольшие палатки в лагерь на ночь, наблюдая тысячи звезд отражается на спокойное море в прохладный бриз с моря дует на землю. Вы забудете о усталости города, забыть о машине роге на дороге с желтым, красный и зеленый светофор, который дисплей попеременно через запрограммированные номера.

Кемпинг на пляже Бинь Tien

Кемпинг на пляже Бинь Tien

Посещение потока на Нуи Чуа горы

Гуляя о 15 минут через лес, окружающий пляж Бинь Tien, туристы столкнутся с чистым водоток из горы под названием Нуи Чуа гора на пляже Бинь Тянь.

Этот поток является чистым и основным источником питьевой воды для коренных народов во всем районе. Если у вас есть какие-то небольшие рыболовные сети, заимствованные из морских обитателей, вы можете попытаться поймать некоторые пресноводных рыб и выпекать на скалах, чтобы чувствовать дикую красоту с образом жизни животного мира. По дороге, чтобы найти свежие посетитель потока воды столкнется с каменной плитой имеет форму выглядеть человеческое лицо, которое очень интересно. Погрузитесь в море Бинь Tien, Затем посетители идут вдоль этих потоков, чтобы впитать в потоке холодной воды, и найти плоский камень прохладное, чтобы получить сон – это ничего более прекрасного.

Рыбалка на море

Существует также интересная деятельность, особенно для тех, кто любит рыбалку. Вы можете арендовать или взять удочки рыбаков на пляже Бинь Tien, а затем подняться на высокие скалы и падение на удочку удочки.

Рыбалка в море имеет свои собственные удовольствия, вы как смотреть на море и ждете рыбы съесть кусочек, как практиковали терпение.

рыбалка на море

рыбалка на море

Смотрим морепродукты

На пляже Бинь Тянь, самое интересное, что после купания, Посетители имеют возможность насладиться свежим и дешевые морепродукты, такие как улитки, кальмары и крабы … прямо под зеленой кокосовой пальмы, полный морского бриза.

В этой области, Есть несколько ресторанов, которые большое и хорошее место. Они часто покупают редкие и свежие морские продукты непосредственно из рыбаков привезенный из океана. Известным способом из этих ресторанов является обработка конкретного стиля и вкуса Бинь Tien.

наслаждаясь морепродуктов

наслаждаясь морепродуктов

The “женьшень моря” является колючий морской еж. Это также редкая и вкусная еда. Это особенно ценно, потому что вы можете съесть свежими с горчичной очень вкусным, жирный и незабываемая. Жареный морской еж с острым консистентной луком тоже очень вкусно.

По Лай Tien

пляж Бинь Tien, “скрытая жемчужина” Нинь Туан
4.8 (95%) 4 голосов

оставьте ответ

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Binh Tien beach, “the hidden jewel” of Ninh Thuan

With the blue sea and the vast white sand which form the charming road being adjacent to Nui Chua National Park, Binh Tien beach gives to visitors a soft and peaceful feeling between the rush life.

How to go to Binh Tien beach?

Binh Tien beach is 30 km north-west of Phan Rang – Thap Cham city and 70 km north-south of Nha Trang city. If you start from Phan Rang city, you just go along 1A national high way to km number 1.525, you will see a small asphalt road about 10 km long, Binh Tien beach will be in front of you. Binh Tien beach have the blue sea water in the same stretch of white sand, forming the charming road which is adjacent to Nui Chua national park.

The road to Binh Tien beach
The road to Binh Tien beach

“The hidden jewel” of Ninh Thuan

Unlike Ninh Chu beach where have certain investments in infrastructure to serve tourists, Binh Tien beach is located in Thuan Bac, still quite primitive and do not dominated by “the non-smoke industry’ “.

Sandy beach, calm sea and the strange shape rock have made the wonderful beauty of Binh Tien beach which is easy to make visitors being attracted. In the vast and peaceful nature, Binh Tien beach look like the paradise giving to everybody the most wonderful space that not everywhere has been.

Binh Tien beach
Binh Tien beach

Nearby Binh Tien beach, visitors can find small fishing village – where visitors can participate in daily activities in the lives of fishermen such as getting on the boat to conquer the sea, catch fish and come back in the way to relax, sitting beside the cozy charcoal stove to enjoy seafood (specialty in Ninh Chu) that is simple but very fresh.

Located in a tourist route of Vinh Hy Bay, Nui Chua National Park and Binh Tien Beach, visitors will be pleased to experience the exciting levels of discovery when coming here.

Along the road to Binh Tien is the long and winding pass, through the streams, the two sides of the road are the area of green trees with the cliffs make visitors like entering the virtual world of nature.

pristine beach of Binh Tien
pristine beach of Binh Tien

The three sides of Binh Tien beach are surrounded by forests and the rocky mountain so the sea is quite calm with gentle white sand, blue and clean sea water. Once arriving, the feeling of visitors is a beautiful, quiet and pristine Binh Tien. Binh Tien beach is as a green jade in the middle surrounded by pine forest and the limestone mountain on the sea.

Around Binh Tien beach
Around Binh Tien beach

Binh Tien beach is still unspoiled by the affection of industrial machinery so it still has a inherent and natural beauty. The best thing is coming to Binh Tien beach to breathe fresh air, stroll barefoot to watch the sea and sit on a convenient cliff to breathe the morning air, watching the sunlight through the white mist like the silk strip on the clear and blue sea.

camp-fire at Binh Tien beach
camp-fire at Binh Tien beach

With sandy beaches stretching far away and the ripples on the calm sea, travelers can soak up under the blue ocean. Just go around and look for a good position, visitors can comfortably swim.

Surrounded by the rocky mountain, Binh Tien Beach is not fierce but soothing and peaceful as a sleeping princess. Besides, many rocky beds are piled up in large blocks with many shapes and smooth by the erosion of sea water makes the scenery more special. This is the very characteristic landscape of Ninh Thuan beach.

Other activities you should do around Binh Tien beach

Camping overnight

In the evening on Binh Tien Beach, tourists can bring small tents to camp overnight, watching the thousands of stars reflected on the calm sea in the cool breeze from the sea blowing to the land. You will forget about the tiredness of the city, forget about the car horn on the road with the yellow, red and green traffic lights which is display alternately through the programmed numbers.

Camping at Binh Tien beach
Camping at Binh Tien beach

Visiting the stream on Nui Chua Mountain

Taking a walk about 15 minutes across the forest surrounding Binh Tien beach, tourists will encounter a clean stream flow out from the mountain named Nui Chua Mountain to Binh Tien beach.

This stream is clean and the main source of drinking water for indigenous peoples around the area. If you have some small fishing nets borrowed from the sea inhabitants, you can try to catch some freshwater fishes and bake on rocks to feel the wild beauty with wildlife lifestyle. On the way to find the fresh water stream visitors will encounter the stone plate have shape look like the human face which is very interesting. Soak in the sea of Binh Tien, then visitors go along these streams to soak in the stream of cool water, and find a flat rock cool to get a sleep – it is nothing more wonderful.

Fishing on the sea

There is also an interesting activity especially for those who love fishing. You can rent or borrow fishing rods from fishermen at Binh Tien beach, and then you climb up to the high cliffs and drop the bait of fishing rod.

Fishing in the sea has its own pleasures, you do both watching the sea and waiting for the fish eat the bite as practicing for the patience.

fishing on the sea
fishing on the sea

Enjoying seafood

On Binh Tien beach, the most interesting thing is that after swimming, visitors have the opportunity to enjoy fresh and cheap seafood such as snails, squid and crabs … right below the green coconut palm tree, full of sea breeze.

In this area, there are some restaurants which are big and good space. They often buy rare and fresh marine products directly from fishermen brought back from ocean. The famous method of those restaurants is the processing of the specific style and flavor of Binh Tien.

enjoying your seafood
enjoying your seafood

The “ginseng of the sea” is the spiny sea urchin. This is also a rare and delicious food. It is especially valuable because you can eat fresh with the mustard very delicious, fatty and unforgettable. Grilled sea urchin with spicy grease onion is also very delicious.

By Lai Tien

About the author

Hi, I'm Ho Lam! That's me, the boy who wants more experience each day. I'm slowly but surely working my way, travelling and sharing is my taste. The articles of this blog are not only from me, but also from my friends and the travellers mailed to me.

Leave a Reply