驾驶起来去共同西哈奇海滩去观看绿色的苔藓覆盖的岩石

联合西哈奇是位于绥海防区的一个著名的海滩, 平顺省. 很久以前, 这个地方已经知道,许多游客为未被破坏的海滩. 尤其是, 联合西哈奇海滩是由有色宝石. 因此, 除了名字有限公司西哈奇, 这个地方也被称为 “岩 7 颜色”.

联合西哈奇海滩是众所周知的,多彩色宝石的特殊成分

联合西哈奇海滩是众所周知的,多彩色宝石的特殊成分

从潘切市, 去90公里沿着1A国道北, 我们就来共同西哈奇海滩. 每年十二月, 农历会有一个奇妙的自然现象, 吸引了大量的游客前来参观,拍照的.

去共同西哈奇海滩去观看绿色的苔藓覆盖的岩石

去共同西哈奇海滩去观看绿色的苔藓覆盖的岩石

在岩石上的青苔创建一个迷人的自然景观

在岩石上的青苔创建一个迷人的自然景观

在干燥的季节, 在阳光下和潮汐的影响, 在共同西哈奇岩石都穿着新衣服与苔绿色的眼睛自然. 然而, 充分享受这美丽的一幕,你一定要来共同西哈奇在冲刺阶段和日出, 藓类是真正的绿色.

有美丽的蓝色苔照片, 摄影师必须一大早起床

有美丽的蓝色苔照片, 摄影师必须一大早起床

联合西哈奇海滩的照片

联合西哈奇海滩的照片

每年, 在绿色的苔藓在岩石中的月份, 联合西哈奇海滩吸引了大批游客和摄影师也来作画. 因此, 这也是高服务成本的时期. 如果你想找到最好的照片,以及舒适的参观, 你需要在早上忍受的时间才能够看到整个海滩.

这是一个露营以及摄影作品,很多摄影师寻求

这是一个露营以及摄影作品,很多摄影师寻求

露营在联合西哈奇海滩

露营在联合西哈奇海滩

只是从胡志明市300公里, 约 6 驾驶小时, 你可以欣赏美丽的景象是,很难找到. 联合西哈奇将是那些谁爱探索大自然的绝妙旅行目的地. 尤其是在这个绿色苔藓赛季, 你肯定会非常令人印象深刻的自然摄影照片.

由梅家晃

驾驶起来去共同西哈奇海滩去观看绿色的苔藓覆盖的岩石
5 (100%) 1 投票

标签:, ,

发表评论

Drive up and go to Co Thach beach to watch the green moss covered the rocks

Co Thach is a famous beach located in Tuy Phong district, Binh Thuan province. Long time ago, this place has been known to many tourists as unspoiled beach. In particular, Co Thach beach is made up of colored stones. Therefore, in addition to the name Co Thach, this place is also known as the “rock 7 color”.

Co Thach Beach is well known for its special composition of multi-colored stones

Co Thach Beach is well known for its special composition of multi-colored stones

From Phan Thiet city, go about 90km to the north along National Highway 1A, we will come to Co Thach beach. Every December, the lunar calendar will have a wonderful natural phenomenon, attracting a lot of visitors to visit and photograph.

go to Co Thach beach to watch the green moss covered the rocks

go to Co Thach beach to watch the green moss covered the rocks

The green moss on the rock creates an enchanting natural setting

The green moss on the rock creates an enchanting natural setting

In the dry season, under the impact of sunlight and tides, the rocks in Co Thach are dressed in new clothes with moss green eyes naturally. However, to fully enjoy this beautiful scene you have to come to Co Thach at the sprint stage and sun rise, the moss is really green.

To have beautiful blue moss photos, photographers have to get up early in the morning

To have beautiful blue moss photos, photographers have to get up early in the morning

A photo of Co Thach beach

A photo of Co Thach beach

Every year, in the months of green moss over the rocks, Co Thach Beach attracts a large number of visitors and photographers also come to paint. Therefore, this is also the period of high service costs. If you want to find the best photos as well as comfortable to visit, you need to endure time in the morning to be able to see the whole beach.

This is a camping site as well as a photographic work that many photographers seek

This is a camping site as well as a photographic work that many photographers seek

camping at Co Thach beach

camping at Co Thach beach

Just about 300km from Ho Chi Minh City, with about 6 hours of driving, you can admire a beautiful sight that is rarely found. Co Thach will be a great travel destination for those who love to explore nature. Especially in this green moss season, you will definitely have extremely impressive nature photographs.

By Huong Hoang

Drive up and go to Co Thach beach to watch the green moss covered the rocks
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a Reply