+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录

河内旅游指南从A到Z

河内几乎人心目中是一个安静祥和的城市, 与老洋房. 河内什么吸引力的东西都来到这里时,让不少人充满激情? 让我们来学习在河内的所有旅游经历通过详实的指导下找到自己的以上问题答案.

河内的概述

河内是文明的首都千年古文物和安宁的生活. 如果你有一趟河内, 当然,你不能忘在这里的典型氛围, 与Hoan Kiem湖, 西湖, 安静的咖啡馆, 小街道和路边摊.

天气 – 最佳旅游时间河内

最美丽的时候去河内的秋天, 从八月, 九月, 十月. 理想的情况下, 你应该去河内在九月或十月. 因为在这个时间, 雨季在河内经常结束. 天空晴朗,蔚蓝; 太阳是不是太苛刻. 平均气温为好, 空气凉爽. 上述所有的天气因素创造最好的条件,为游客有探索河内一段美妙的旅程.

河内春天
河内春天

对于那些谁喜欢冷空气, 一年的最后几个月为: 十一月和十二月将是一个很好的建议前往河内. 在这个时候到达河内, 除了参观著名的旅游景点, 游客还可以享受在河内很多好吃的冬季特色.

交通运输在河内

飞机: 由于国家的资本, 还有从其他城市到河内的许多日常航班. 你可以参考航空公司的票价,如捷星太平洋, 越捷航空和越南航空公司.

培养: 北方的价格 – 南列车从 1,166,000 VND / 通向 1,246,000 VND / 办法. 从河内火车站的黎笋街到市中心大约需要 10 至 15 乘坐出租车分钟.

如何从内排机场搬到市中心

出租车: 从内排国际机场转移到河内市中心, 你可以选择一辆出租车上的价格 350,000 – 450,000 越南盾/路. 如果你与其他组或采取私人出租车加盟, 价格会更便宜, 关于 150,000 至 250,000 越南盾/路.

总线: 河内 4 运行市区河内内排机场巴士路线; 包含 3 客车每辆分别补贴 (公交车没有. 7, 17, 和 90) 和一个高品质的总线 (公交车没有. 86).

抵达河内, 您可以访问一些最流行点下方运输

环: 您可以通过环前往参观老城区. 大多数游客来到这里也可以选择环围绕在河内的旅游景点旅行.

电车: 河内的一个新的环境友好型运输. 您也可以选择电车周边景点旅游完全探索河内这里既是现代和古代的.

住宿在河内

一些河内最喜爱的酒店都:

-萨默塞特河内大酒店

49 二征街, 还剑区

– 孟青河内大酒店

CC2座, 灵坝区街BAC, 五月晃区

-诺富特套房河内

5 维新街, 纸桥郡, 河内

河内3B酒店

99 马街五月, 老城区

– 印度支那皇后II酒店河内

67 北街, 还剑区

餐饮, 小吃和河内的特色菜

河内美食总是有自己的菜有吸引力
河内美食总是有自己的菜有吸引力

河粉 (汤米粉)

河粉不应河内的旅行时错过. 杭仲河粉是在人行道上的一个小商店, 他们没有表, 只有小椅子可用. 特别, 这米线店仅适用于在下午发售, 很长一段时间内价格仍有不改变: 15,000 VND. 著名的牛肉米粉汤店是Ly的富国苏. 如果你想吃鸡肉汤米粉, 你可以去上泉清街店. 有一种说不出的滋味,在河粉店禅师酸甜混合米粉上海商信兰王街或卢·凡·坎街店. 河粉鸭超是在蝙蝠丹街.

香格里拉疯人烤鱼

鱼是炸一个小的烹饪油盘; 每个表将与以上放置在锅小炭炉. 鱼配米饭带蛋糕, 米粉, 烤花生, 香菜, 罗勒, 莳萝, 新鲜的洋葱与小虾酱. 虾酱是加入新鲜柠檬汁准备, 辣椒, 黄酒几滴, 一些水和糖. 食物是甜和脂肪.

烤肉米粉

猪肉一小片烤腌制调料的辛辣香气, 糖醋酱这让醋的服务, 大蒜, 辣椒, 辣椒青木瓜混合切成小块. 伴随它是米粉等新鲜蔬菜.

什么河内做

旅游目的地

这是河内最热门的旅游景点,你不应该错过: 还剑湖被认为是首都河内的心脏与古老的龟塔. 旁边还剑湖是城市的令人印象深刻的建筑作品: 笔塔 (同塔但), 墨板 (戴Nghien), 月亮沉思馆 (DAC Nguyet) 和反对波亭 (陈庭巴)… 道路上的玉山寺. 该独柱寺有莲花架构,可以说是越南唯一. 镇国寺, 古塔从王李贲王朝建. 文庙是祭祀孔子的地方,也是越南的第一所大学. 河内街. 若瑟大教堂具有典型架构. 河内的老城区被称为 36 古街老房子和街道保持自19世纪以来它们的外观.

还有许多其他著名的地方,如: 河内歌剧院, 巴亭广场, 胡志明陵, 总统府, 西湖, 蝙蝠庄陶艺村, 平阳林古村落, 清CHUONG越南宫, 巴维国家公园…

镇国寺 - 河内
镇国寺 – 河内

节日

尤其是, 河内是越南首都,千百年来具有丰富的文化历史. 因此, 河内已保留并发展了很多代了许多特殊的节日. 这些被列入: 梅家塔节, 去东大节, 联合罗亚节, 榕节, 赵万荣节, 安子节, 廉节… 所有的节日都有丰富的内容, 文化活动和古老的土地上的精神信仰. 除了, 节日也有许多有趣的民俗游戏,如摔跤, 武术, 下棋, 煮饭, 织布, 旋转木马轮…

纪念品

如果你来到河内你可以参观漆器纪念品商店, 传统的产品设计精巧细致. 这些产品在商店,以及Ly的富国苏街卖, 杭盖街, 恒邦街. 您还可以参观位于范·福丝绸之乡 10 从河内著名的丝绸织造中心公里. 这里的丝绸软, 瘦, 通风和轻量级, 从普通丝绸不同. 如果你有机会参观河内, 你不应该错过参观蝙蝠庄陶村. 游客不仅能买到陶器制成的纪念品以非常便宜的价格, 还要学会和自己的风格使陶瓷产品; 这也是一个很有意思和意义的经验.

通过全面的酸味, 辣, 咸, 甜美, 咸鱼干杏的哈清菜肴的精髓. 腌制干杏是变化, 好味道, 丰富的选择, 和实惠的价格使他们深受游客欢迎. 在河内的夏天, 游客将沉浸在西湖的优雅美丽. 莲花茶是非常复杂的, 所以,当你享用茶, 你会觉得在口中的精华和浓郁的香气. Dracontomelonis是相当熟悉河内人; 从dracontomelonis我们可以做很多好吃的食物或饮料. 随着每位游客来到河内, 特别是从越南南方人民, 你应该买盐腌dracontomelonis作为礼物.

你应该在河内注意什么

在河内购物时的注意事项

所以,你想买的东西或地方吃之前, 请要求提前价格. 也, 你应该避免在清晨购物 – 当卖方刚刚开门, 因为如果你只能看和问价不买任何东西, 你会被提醒. 你必须冷静下来,如果你前往河内首次接受坏的故事.

小心出租车司机

许多出租车司机采取迂回趁游客, 使更多远看去,虽然目的地是附近. 所以, 如果你想去的任何地方, 最好问前台在你的酒店提前知道的距离. 如果酒店有班车服务会更好, 否则,你知道在路上停了“战略’ 出租车司机.

避免在旺季旅游

不可否认的是. 在过年过节, 河内穿着自己在一个美丽的和不可抗拒的礼服. 使国内外游客前来河内非常拥挤, 使得堵车河内. 每个人都必须在喧嚣的人群. 如果你不喜欢噪音和人群, 这是更好地避免这些场合.

保护文化遗产和环境

不仅河内人, 即使游客需要显示在访问期间他们有责任保持不变的传统, 保持环境清新, 保持理想的停留在当前和将来的所有. 不要在墙面漆涂鸦, 不破花踩草, 不乱扔垃圾胡乱, 不说话粗俗, 并清理你周围的区域.

关于作者

你好, 我何林! 那是我, 谁想要更多的经验,每一天,小男孩. 我缓慢而稳步地工作我的方式, 旅行和分享是我的口味. 这个博客的文章仅是不是从我, 而且从我的朋友和旅客邮寄给我.

发表评论

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Hanoi Travel Guide from A to Z

Hanoi in the minds of almost people is a quiet and peaceful city, with the old style houses. What attractive things of Hanoi have made many people passionate when coming here? Let’s learn all the travel experiences in Hanoi through the detailed guidance below to find your answer for above question.

Overview of Hanoi

Hanoi is a capital of civilization thousand years with ancient relics and peaceful life. If you have a trip to Hanoi, surely you cannot forget the typical atmosphere here, with Hoan Kiem Lake, West Lake, quiet cafés, small streets and street vendors.

The weather – the best time to travel to Hanoi

The most beautiful time to get to Hanoi is in autumn, from August, September, and October. Ideally, you should go to Hanoi in September or October. Because in this time, the rainy season in Hanoi often be ended. The sky is clear and blue; the sun is not too harsh. The average temperature is good, the air is cool. All the above weather factors create the best conditions for visitors to have a wonderful journey for exploring Hanoi.

Hanoi in Spring
Hanoi in Spring

For those who prefer cold air, the last months of year as: November and December will be a good suggestion to travel to Hanoi. Arriving in Hanoi at this time, besides visiting the famous tourist attractions, visitors can also enjoy many delicious winter specialties in Hanoi.

Transportation in Hanoi

Aircraft: Because of the capital of the country, there are many daily flights from other cities to Hanoi. You can refer to the fares of airlines such as Jetstar Pacific, Vietjet Air or Vietnam Airlines.

Train: The price of the North – South trains is from 1,166,000 VND / way to 1,246,000 VND / way. From Hanoi Railway Station on Le Duan Street to the city center takes about 10 to 15 minutes by taxi.

How to move from Noi Bai airport to the city center

Taxi: To transfer from Noi Bai International Airport to Hanoi city center, you can choose taxi with the price of 350,000 – 450,000 VND/way. If you join with other group or taking private taxi, price will be cheaper, about 150,000 to 250,000 VND/way.

Bus: Hanoi has 4 bus routes running downtown to Noi Bai Airport; including 3 buses are subsidized (bus No. 7, 17, and 90) and one high-quality bus (bus No. 86).

Arriving in Hanoi, you can visit some of the most popular spots with below transportation

Cyclo: You can travel by cyclo to visit the Old Quarter. Most of the tourists come here also choose cyclo to travel around the tourist sites in Hanoi.

Tram: A new environment-friendly transport of Hanoi. You can also choose the tram for traveling around the attractions to explore completely Hanoi where is both modern and ancient.

Accommodation in Hanoi

Some of Hanoi’s favorite hotels are:

-Somerset Grand Hanoi hotel

49 Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District

– Muong Thanh Grand Hanoi

CC2 Block, Bac Linh Dam Street, Hoang Mai District

-Novotel Suites Hanoi

5 Duy Tan Street, Cau Giay District, Hanoi

Hanoi 3B hotel

99 Ma May Street, Old Quarter

– Indochina Queen II Hanoi hotel

67 Thuoc Bac Street, Hoan Kiem District

Food, snacks and specialties of Hanoi

Hanoi cuisine is always attractive with its own dishes
Hanoi cuisine is always attractive with its own dishes

Pho (rice noodle soup)

Pho should not to be missed when traveling in Hanoi. Hang Trong Pho is a small store on the pavement, they do not have tables, and only small chairs are available. Especially, this rice noodle shop is only available for sale in the afternoon, for a long time the prices still not change: 15,000 VND. The famous beef rice noodle soup shop is Ly Quoc Su. If you want to eat chicken rice noodle soup, you can go to the shop on Quan Thanh Street. Have a strange taste with sweet and sour mixed rice noodle in Pho Hanh shop on Hai Thuong Lan Ong Street or the shop on Luong Van Can Street. Pho Ap Chao is on Bat Dan Street.

La Vong grilled fish

Fish is fried on a small cooking oil pan; each table will have a small charcoal stove with a pan placed above. Fish is served with rice girdle cake, rice noodles, roasted peanuts, coriander, basil, dill, fresh onion with small shrimp sauce. Shrimp sauce is prepared by adding fresh lime juice, chili, a few drops of rice wine, some water and sugar. The food is sweet and fatty.

Kebab rice noodles

A small piece of pork is grilled with a spicy aroma of marinated spices, served with sweet and sour sauce which made of vinegar, garlic, chili, pepper mixed with green papaya cut into small pieces. Accompanying it is rice noodles and other fresh vegetables.

What to do in Hanoi

Tourist destinations

These are the most popular tourist attractions in Hanoi that you should not miss: Hoan Kiem Lake is considered the heart of Hanoi capital with ancient Turtle Tower. Next to Hoan Kiem Lake are impressive architectural works of the city: the Pen Tower (Thap But), the Ink-Slab (Dai Nghien), the Moon Contemplation Pavilion (Dac Nguyet) and the Pavilion against Waves (Đinh Tran Ba)… on the way to Ngoc Son Temple. The One Pillar Pagoda has a lotus flower architecture that can be said to be unique in Vietnam. Tran Quoc Pagoda, ancient pagoda built from the reign of King Ly Nam De. Temple of Literature is the place of worship Confucius and also the first university of Vietnam. Hanoi St. Joseph’s Cathedral has typical architecture. Hanoi Old Quarter is known as 36 Old Streets with old houses and streets retain their appearance since the 19th century.

There are many other famous places such as: Hanoi Opera House, Ba Dinh Square, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, Presidential Palace, West Lake, Bat Trang Pottery Village, Duong Lam Ancient Village, Thanh Chuong Viet Palace, Ba Vi National Park…

Tran Quoc pagoda - Hanoi
Tran Quoc pagoda – Hanoi

Festivals

In particular, Hanoi is the capital of Vietnam with a history of thousands years with rich culture. Therefore, Hanoi has many special festivals that have been preserved and developed over many generations. These are included: Huong Pagoda Festival, Go Dong Da Festival, Co Loa Festival, Giong Festival, Cho Vieng Festival, Yen Tu Festival, Lim Festival… All the festivals have rich content, cultural activities and spiritual beliefs of the ancient land. Besides, the festival also has many interesting folk games such as wrestling, martial arts, playing chess, cooking rice, weaving, merry-go-round…

Souvenir

If you come to Hanoi you can visit the lacquer souvenir shop, traditional products are designed sophisticated and meticulous. These products are sold in shops along Ly Quoc Su Street, Hang Gai Street, Hang Bong Street. You can also visit Van Phuc silk village located 10 km from the center of Hanoi famous for weaving silk. The silk here is soft, thin, airy and lightweight, different from ordinary silk. If you have the opportunity to visit Hanoi, you should not miss visiting Bat Trang pottery village. Visitors not only buy souvenirs made from pottery at very cheap prices, but also learn and make ceramic products in their own style; this is also a very interesting and meaning experience.

Having full of sour, spicy, salty, and sweet, salted dry apricot is the essence of Ha Thanh cuisine. The salted dry apricot is varied, good taste, rich choice, and affordable prices so they are popular with tourists. In the summer of Hanoi, tourists will be immersed in the elegant beauty of West Lake. The lotus tea is very sophisticated, so when you enjoy tea, you will feel the essence and rich aroma in the mouth. Dracontomelonis is quite familiar with Hanoi people; from dracontomelonis we can make a lot of delicious food or beverages. With each visitor coming to Hanoi, especially people from South Vietnam, you should buy salted dracontomelonis as gifts.

What you should note in Hanoi

Notes when shopping in Hanoi

So before you want to buy something or eat somewhere, please asking for the price in advance. Also, you should avoid shopping in the early morning – when the seller have just open the door, because if you only look and ask for price without buying anything, you will be reminded. You have to calm down to accept the bad story if you travel to Hanoi for the first time.

Be careful with taxi drivers

Many taxi drivers take advantage of the tourists by taking the detour, making more distance to go although the destination is near. So, if you want to go anywhere, the best to ask the receptionist at your hotel to know the distance in advance. If hotel have a shuttle service will be better, otherwise you know the road to stop the ‘strategy’ of taxi drivers.

Avoid traveling in high season

It is undeniable. In the festive seasons, Hanoi clothed themselves in a beautiful and irresistible gown. So that domestic and foreign tourists coming to Hanoi very crowded, making traffic jam in Hanoi. Everyone must hustle in the crowd. If you do not like the noise and the crowds, it is better to avoid these occasions.

Protecting the heritage and the environment

Not only Ha Noi people, even tourists need to show their responsibility during the visit to preserve the unchanged legacy, keep the environment fresh, keep the Ideal stop  in the present and in the future for all. Do not paint graffiti on the wall, do not break flower and step on the grass, do not throw garbage indiscriminately, do not speak vulgar, and clean up the area around you.

About the author

Hi, I'm Ho Lam! That's me, the boy who wants more experience each day. I'm slowly but surely working my way, travelling and sharing is my taste. The articles of this blog are not only from me, but also from my friends and the travellers mailed to me.

Leave a Reply