+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться

категория

Идеально назначения
мирная жизнь в Хойане
Хой древний город, расположенный в центральной части Вьетнама. Хой поражает туристов по чистым улицам, меньше трафика, небольшие и красивые магазины, Хой также признан ЮНЕСКО (Образования, науки и культуры Организация Объединенных Наций) всемирного культурного наследия. С свежим воздухом и спокойствием, this is an...
Read More
Отец девушки принести палку, чтобы спасти свою дочь
Когда северо-запад Вьетнама входит в весну – сезон фестиваля время мужчин Hmong Раш, чтобы подготовиться к невесте похищения дня (или потянув жену). По мнению многих людей здесь, похищение невесты обычай давно. The boys and girls who have reached the age of marriage fell...
Read More
Жареный моллюск с луком и масла для жарки
Дананг известен многими достопримечательностями: Леди Будда, Мраморные горы, Park Asia, Ba Na-Хиллз, пляжи…; Кроме, обильные и свежие морепродукты также изюминка, которая привлекает посетители. В частности, здесь вы можете купить морепродукты на рынке и попросите кого-нибудь в местном ресторане поваром для вас; it will be...
Read More
Мини-бассейн, естественно, красивый и уникальный
Ky Co пляж только что был введен в эксплуатацию в последние года, и известный как привлекательное туристическое место назначение с длинным песчаным пляжем и красивой морской водой центрального Вьетнама. В данный момент, Вы можете поехать в Ky Co на лодке или по суше; and you can also combine Ky Co beach with Eo...
Read More
расслабить место для кемпинга в Мок Чау
  Moc Чау (Они) это никогда не просверленные назначения для оседлых людей по круглогодичной красоте, свежий воздух, вкусная еда, разумные цены, дружелюбные люди, удобная дорога. Moc Чау о 200 км от Ханоя, что эквивалентно 5 часов переезда. Следовательно, лучшая поездка в Мок Чау длится около 2-3 дней. В последнее время, many families and...
Read More
идти на пляж Co Тач смотреть зеленый мох покрыл скалы
Co Тач известный пляж, расположенный в Туи Фонг районе, провинция Бинь Туан. Давно, это место было известно многими туристы как нетронутый пляж. В частности, пляж Co Тач состоит из цветных камней. Следовательно, в дополнение к имени Co Тач, это место также известно как “rock...
Read More
Ha Long Bay
Выбирая подходящее место, чтобы насладиться счастливым медовый месяц вместе стало очень важным. Если вы не решаетесь о том, куда идти, Далат Trip предложит вам семь самых выбранных направлений для романтического медового месяца во Вьетнаме. Расположенный в верхней части не будет хватать, the paradise of travel alone or the safest country...
Read More
Туристы восхищаются открытием туннелей Cu Chi
Cu Chi туннели известны как самая сильная революционная база Вьетнама. Когда вы приходите сюда, Вы не только обнаружить тайные туннели под землей, но и посетить имитаторы East Sea, участвовать в развлекательных услуг и насладиться блюдами только в Кути. Please refer to the below experience of visiting the...
Read More
шелк villgae Ван Фук
Ван Фук шелка деревни находится примерно в пятнадцати километрах от центра Ханоя, деревня Ван Фук похожа на шелковую ленту, которая проходит вдоль реки Nhue. Натуральный шелк Ван Фук, называется Ха Донг шелка и известный своей тонкостью, это продукт высокого класса очень популярны. History of Van...
Read More
Путешествие в Ха Жанг
Величественная красота Донг Ван плато, безусловно, заставляет многие люди планируют поехать в Ха Жанг. В этой статье, Я хотел бы поделиться с вами опытом путешествий Хазянга сберегательных и безопасность. Надеюсь, что этот опыт будет полезен для вашей поездки. Ha Giang Location Ha Giang is a mountainous province in...
Read More
1 2 3 9

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Category

Ideal Destination
Quang Binh province opens three new caves for tourism purpose

Quang Binh province opens three new caves: Pygmy, Over and Dai A for tourism purposes

In order to continue diversifying tourism products in Phong Nha – Ke Bang National Park, from January 2018, Quang Binh province allowed to open tourist routes to Pygmy cave – the fourth largest cave in the world located in Phong Nha – Ke Bang National Park, Dai A Cave and Over Cave. Location of three...
Read More
the peaceful life in Hoi An

Travelling to Hoi An: What to do if you have 2 days and 2 nights?

Hoi An is an ancient city located in the Central of Vietnam. Hoi An impresses with the tourists by the clean streets, less traffic, the small and beautiful shops, Hoi An also is recognized by UNESCO (United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization) as World Cultural Heritage. With fresh air and tranquility, this is an...
Read More
The father of the girl bring a stick to save his daughter

Travel to Sa Pa to learn about bride kidnapping practice of Hmong people

When the Northwest of Vietnam enters the spring – the season of the festival is the time of Hmong’s men rush to prepare for the bride kidnapping day (or pulling wife). According to many people here, bride kidnapping custom is long time ago. The boys and girls who have reached the age of marriage fell...
Read More
Grilled clam with onions and cooking oil

Visiting the fresh seafood market in Da Nang

Da Nang is known by many tourist attractions: Lady Buddha, Marble Mountains, Asia Park, Ba Na Hills, beaches…; besides, the abundant and fresh seafood is also the highlight which is attractive visitors. In particular, here you can buy seafood at the market and ask somebody in the local restaurant cook for you; it will be...
Read More
The mini pool is naturally beautiful and unique

Ky Co Beach is the beautiful paradise of Quy Nhon

Ky Co beach has just been put into operation in recent years and known as an attractive tourist destination with long sandy beach and beautiful sea water of the central Vietnam. At the moment, you can travel to Ky Co by boat or by land; and you can also combine Ky Co beach with Eo...
Read More
relax space for camping in Moc Chau

Moc Chau tourism camp in the middle of the peach blossoms

  Moc Chau (Son La) is a never-bored destination for the sedentary people by year-round beauty, fresh air, delicious food, reasonable prices, friendly people, convenient road. Moc Chau is about 200 km from Hanoi, equivalent to 5 hours of move. Therefore, a best trip to Moc Chau lasts about 2-3 days. Recently, many families and...
Read More
go to Co Thach beach to watch the green moss covered the rocks

Drive up and go to Co Thach beach to watch the green moss covered the rocks

Co Thach is a famous beach located in Tuy Phong district, Binh Thuan province. Long time ago, this place has been known to many tourists as unspoiled beach. In particular, Co Thach beach is made up of colored stones. Therefore, in addition to the name Co Thach, this place is also known as the “rock...
Read More
Ha Long Bay

The seven most popular honeymoon destinations in Vietnam

Choosing the right place to enjoy a happy honeymoon together has become very important. If you are hesitant about where to go, Dalat Trip will offer you the seven most selected destinations for a romantic honeymoon in Vietnam. Located in the top not to be missed, the paradise of travel alone or the safest country...
Read More
The tourists are fascinated by the discovery of the Cu Chi tunnels

The experience of traveling to Cu Chi Tunnels

Cu Chi tunnels are famous as the strongest revolutionary base of Vietnam. When you come here, you will not only discover the secret tunnels under the ground, but also visit the East Sea simulators, participate in entertainment services and enjoy the dishes only in Cu Chi. Please refer to the below experience of visiting the...
Read More
the silk villgae of Van Phuc

Van Phuc silk village makes the renowned Vietnam silk with its finesse

Van Phuc silk village is located about fifteen kilometers from the center of Hanoi, the village of Van Phuc is similar to a silk ribbon that runs along the Nhue River. The natural silk of Van Phuc, called Ha Dong silk and renowned for its finesse, is a high-end product very popular. History of Van...
Read More
1 2 3 9