+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться

Тег

дельта
Nga Nam плавучий рынок
При упоминании в Soc Trang, люди часто думают Бат пагода или Тан Лонг птицы сад… но он также имеет очень уникальное место в Шокчанге, которые туристы не должны игнорировать, что это Nga Nam плавучего рынка. This is one of the floating markets have has long existed and the busiest floating market in...
Read More
U Минь Ха мангровые леса
U Минь Ха мангровые леса имеют мангровую лесную экосистему с шестью затоплением месяцев и шестью сухих месяцами. Леса имеют очень большое значение для сохранения биоразнообразия, пейзаж, Окружающая среда, культура и история. Флора и фауна этой области также очень богаты. Location U Minh Ha mangrove forest belongs to U Minh Ha National Park which is...
Read More
Cai Rang плавающий рынок, Дельта Меконга
Если в северной горной местности есть много красочных еженедельных рынков как рынок любви, в южных туристах региона привлекает плавучий рынок, наиболее впечатляющие из них, которые мы должны упомянуть: Cai Rang плавающий рынок. С уникальной культурой, Cai Rang floating market has become a destination which tourist should...
Read More
Тропические фрукты сады
Когда туристы посещают город Кан, они должны посетить Cai Rang плавающий рынок или Фонг Дьен. Рынок по-прежнему … также как и, как сто лет назад, как каждый день. Занят и многолюдно с большим количеством лодок. Это шумное с покупателями и продавцами, making such the wave rise up on the river....
Read More
Кок - Бить Dong 1
Кок – Бить Dong является известным туристическим во Вьетнаме, известны с названиями: «Земная Ha Long Bay ” или “Вторая красивая пещера в Северной”. Кок (три пещеры) в том числе Са грот, Хай грот и В грот. Все три пещеры образованы Нго Донг реки, проходящей через горы…...
Read More
Вид Can Gio
Может площадь экотуризма Gio находится на юге города Хошимин о 50 км от центра города. Это излюбленное туристическое место многих туристов из Хо Ши Мин Сити и другие области на выходные случаю. Путешествие в Can Gio, вы держаться подальше от шумных, переполненный, boisterous...
Read More
Cai Rang Плавучий рынок
Получение основных информаций о транспорте и проживании поможет вам с уверенностью может поехать в город Кантхо – земля садов, риса feilds и реки. Расположенный в самом сердце дельты Меконга, благодаря местности и экономической мощи, Может Тхо все больше привлекает туристов новым и признакам назначения. Transportaion Airway is suitable...
Read More

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Tag

Delta
Nga Nam floating market

Nga Nam floating market in Soc Trang, the unique floating market

When mentioning to Soc Trang, people often think to Bat Pagoda or Tan Long bird garden… but it also has an extremely unique place in Soc Trang which tourists should not ignore that is Nga Nam floating market. This is one of the floating markets have has long existed and the busiest floating market in...
Read More
U Minh Ha mangrove forest

Discovering U Minh Ha mangrove forest

U Minh Ha mangrove forest has mangrove forest ecosystem with six flooding months and six dry months. Forests have very high value for biodiversity, landscape, environment, culture and history. The flora and fauna of this area are also very rich.  Location U Minh Ha mangrove forest belongs to U Minh Ha National Park which is...
Read More
Cai Rang floating market, Mekong Delta

Cai Rang floating market in Mekong Delta

If in the northern mountainous region there are many colorful weekly markets as the love market, in the southern region tourists are attracted by floating market, the most impressive of them which we have to mention: Cai Rang floating market. With the unique culture, Cai Rang floating market has become a destination which tourist should...
Read More
Tropical fruit gardens

The idyllic beauty of My Khanh Tourist Village in Can Tho

When tourists visit Can Tho city, they should visit Cai Rang floating market or Phong Dien. Market is still … well like that, like a hundred years ago, like every day. Busy and crowded with a lot of boats. It is noisy with buyers and sellers, making such the wave rise up on the river....
Read More
Tam Coc - Bich Dong 1

Tam Coc – Bich Dong is known as “A terrestrial Ha Long Bay”

Tam Coc – Bich Dong is a famous tourist destination in Vietnam, known with names as: “A terrestrial Ha Long Bay ” or “The second beautiful cave in the Northern”. Tam Coc (three caves) including Ca grotto, Hai grotto and Ba grotto. All three caves are formed by Ngo Dong River running through the mountain…...
Read More
View of Can Gio

Can Gio – the ideal place for weekend vacation near Saigon

Can Gio ecotourism area is located in the south of Ho Chi Minh City about 50 km from the city center. This is the favorite tourist site of many tourists from Ho Chi Minh City and other area on the weekend occasion. Travelling to Can Gio, you will stay away from the noisy, crowded, boisterous...
Read More
Cai Rang Floating Market

Things tourists should know when traveling to Can Tho, Vietnam

Getting basic informations about transportation and accomodation will help you can confidently travel to Can Tho city – the land of gardens, rice feilds and rivers. Located in the heart of Mekong Delta, thanks to terrain and economic strength, Can Tho is increasingly attracting tourists by a new and featured destination. Transportaion Airway is suitable...
Read More