+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться

Тег

остров
Cat Ba острова
Остров Кат Ба можно рассматривать как самый большой остров в заливе Лонг (он расположен к югу от залива и 260km²). Это обычно оставляют путем 1 или 2 дневные туры, потому что это слишком далеко от Халонга … Cat Ba имеет более чем один трюк в его сумке!...
Read More
Глубокий остров вс
Посещение Дип Son Island, испытывать чувство идущего по пути, который находится ниже уровня моря и наслаждаться морепродуктами в Ван Гиа рыбацкой деревни … принесет вам новое и странное чувство. Где Diep Son Island? Дип Сын серия 3 small islands located in the waters of Van...
Read More
Остров Фукуок
  Фукуок естественный остров и до сих пор сохранились бетон, который так изуродовал несколько островов Юго-Восточной Азии. Расположенный в 120 км от города Ратьжа и 50 минут рейсы из Хошимина, Фукуок находится в провинции Кьензянг, имеет чистый и приятный климат, обильные продукты, primitive...
Read More
Ео Gio - Ky Co. в Куинёне
Куинна прибрежный город с множеством прекрасных пляжей и пейзажами, которые известные во Вьетнаме. Это большое упущение, если вы приехали в Куинён без посещения Ео Gio в Nhon Ly, Куинен. В Куинёне, Местные жители знают, что Ео Gio является хорошим местом, где до сих пор красивыми, green...
Read More
Da Island Bac в Камау
Из города Ca Mau, туристы идут длинный провинциальной дороге, пересекающей U Минь леса, the home of the “ложь” Король Ба Phi о 40 километров, вы придете к красивой и островной группе с большим количеством диких особенностей: Da Island Bac – the attractive tourist destination of Ca Mau Province Location of Da...
Read More
Остров Пху Tu
Phu Tu (Отец – Сын) Остров является туристической достопримечательностью Национального Живописный район Hon Chong; она была признана Министерством культуры и информации – Сейчас Министерство культуры, Спорта и туризма на январь 21, 1989. Location Phu Tu Island covers nearly 173 он. Из города Ратьжа, tourists can...
Read More
Ханой - Остров Фукуок маршрут
Ханой – Остров Фукуок маршрут: полная информация о транспортировке, все пути, boats and transportation suppliers from Hanoi to Phu Quoc and Phu Quoc to Hanoi. 1. BY AIR – FLIGHTS Vietnam Airlines There are four return flights from Ha Noi to Phu Quoc island every day. Она занимает около 2 часов и 05 минут. Ticket will...
Read More
Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao остров маршрут
Ho Chi Minh City – Con Dao остров маршрут : полная информация о транспортировке, все пути, дороги и поставщики транспорт из Хо Ши Мина Кон Дао острова и остров Кон Дао Хо Ши Мина. 1. BY AIR – FLIGHTS There are two airline companies from Ho Chi Minh City to Con Dao island and vice versa. That is...
Read More
мирное пространство на острове Фукуок
Фукуок всегда скрывают в нем чудесное очарование невыразимое, заслуженный “Остров жемчужина” очень уникальный. Приезжая в Фукуок, вы можете спокойно наслаждаться моментами мира и расслабиться с солнцем и ветром на нетронутой песчаный пляж на берегу моря. Прислушаемся к синему морю, white sand and sunshine which will...
Read More
Восход солнца в заливе Халонг
Ha Long Bay является местом, которое вы должны идти один раз в вашей жизни. Поскольку природный ландшафт, естественно, создан Богом так, великолепный. Как обычно, вам придется потратить большой бюджет для вашей поездки в бухту Халонг. Однако, с некоторыми рюкзаком путешествия опытом в залив Халонг, you can get a trip to...
Read More
1 2

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Tag

Island
Ha Long Bay Travel Guide from A to Z

Ha Long Bay Travel Guide from A to Z

Ha Long Bay is a famous tourist destination which you should visit once in your life. The majestic landscape is created by the Omnipotent in a very natural way. The green islands and gorgeous caves combined with beautiful beaches and peaceful fishing villages making up perfect scenery, making visitors feel like they are in the...
Read More
Cat Ba islands

Travelling to the island of Cat Ba

The island of Cat Ba can be considered as the largest island in the Bay of Long (it is located south of the bay and is 260km²). It is usually left out by 1 or 2 day tours because it is too far from Halong … Cat Ba has more than one trick in his bag!...
Read More
Diep Son island

Diep Son island with the natural walking path in the sea

Visiting Diep Son Island, experiencing the feeling of walking on the path which is below the sea level and enjoy seafood in Van Gia fishing village … will bring you the new and funny feeling. Where is Diep Son Island? Diep Son is a series of 3 small islands located in the waters of Van...
Read More
Phu Quoc island

The island of Phu Quoc is real paradise island

  Phu Quoc is the natural island and still preserved concrete that has so disfigured some islands of South East Asia. Located 120km from the city Rach Gia and 50 minutes flights from Ho Chi Minh city, Phu Quoc is in the province of Kien Giang, has a clean and pleasant climate, abundant products, primitive...
Read More
Eo Gio - Ky Co in Quy Nhon

Eo Gio is the most majestic beach of Quy Nhon

Quy Nhon is a coastal city with many beautiful beaches and landscapes which are famous in Vietnam. That is a great omission if you come to Quy Nhon without visiting Eo Gio in Nhon Ly, Quy Nhon. In Quy Nhon, local people know that Eo Gio is a good place where still have beautiful, green...
Read More
Da Bac island in Ca Mau

Da Bac Island, the attractive tourist destination of Ca Mau Province

From Ca Mau city, tourists go a long the provincial road crossing U Minh forest, the home of the  “lie” King Ba Phi about 40 kilometers, you will come to a beautiful and fascinating island group with many wild features: Da Bac Island – the attractive tourist destination of Ca Mau Province Location of Da...
Read More
Phu Tu island

The uniqueness of Phu Tu island in Ha Tien

Phu Tu (Father – Son) Island is a tourist attraction of National scenic area Hon Chong; it was recognized by the Ministry of Culture and Information – now the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism on January 21, 1989. Location Phu Tu Island covers nearly 173 ha. From the city of Rach Gia, tourists can...
Read More
Hanoi - Phu Quoc island route

Routes: Hanoi – Phu Quoc island

Hanoi – Phu Quoc island route: full information about transportation, all ways, boats and transportation suppliers from Hanoi to Phu Quoc and Phu Quoc to Hanoi. 1. BY AIR – FLIGHTS Vietnam Airlines There are four return flights from Ha Noi to Phu Quoc island every day. It takes around 2 hours and 05 minutes. Ticket will...
Read More
Ho Chi Minh - Con Dao island route

Routes: Ho Chi Minh – Con Dao island

Ho Chi Minh – Con Dao island route : full information about transportation, all ways, roads and transportation suppliers from Ho Chi Minh to Con Dao island and Con Dao island to Ho Chi Minh. 1. BY AIR – FLIGHTS There are two airline companies from Ho Chi Minh City to Con Dao island and vice versa. That is...
Read More
the peaceful space in Phu Quoc island

The pristine beauty of Phu Quoc Island

Phu Quoc always hide in it a marvelous charm ineffable, deserved “the pearl Island” very unique. Coming to Phu Quoc, you can comfortably enjoy the moments of peace and relax with the sun and wind on the pristine sandy beach by the sea. Let’s listen to the blue sea, white sand and sunshine which will...
Read More
1 2