+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться

Тег

гора
Что вы должны подготовить покорить гору Fansipan

Что вы должны подготовить покорить гору Fansipan?

Расположенный на границе провинции Лао Кай и провинции Лай Чау на северо-западе Вьетнама, Fansipan с высоты 3,143 м, самая высокая гора во Вьетнаме, а также самая высокая гора в Индокитае, так это гора называется “Индокитай Rooftop”. В последние годы, conquering Fansipan increasingly attract visitors to climb...
Прочитайте больше
Стоя на вершине Фансипан заставит вас чувствовать себя как езда на облаках

Что вам нужно знать, прежде чем завоевывать гору Fansipan в Сапе

Переходя к Са Па, гости не только полюбоваться пейзажами и насладиться спокойные моментами этого высокогорного города, но также могут участвовать в деятельности приключенческой, вызов их способности, такие как покорения пика Fansipan. Чтобы преодолеть эту проблему, Вы должны подготовить менталитет, а также оборудование. The following are some of Sapa...
Прочитайте больше
Путешествие в Ха Жанг

Что вам нужно знать о Ха Жанг туризма

Величественная красота Донг Ван плато, безусловно, заставляет многие люди планируют поехать в Ха Жанг. В этой статье, Я хотел бы поделиться с вами опытом путешествий Хазянга сберегательных и безопасность. Надеюсь, что этот опыт будет полезен для вашей поездки. Ha Giang Location Ha Giang is a mountainous province in...
Прочитайте больше
холм A1 - исторические реликвии, связанные с Дьенбьенфом победой

Что вам нужно знать о Дьен Бьен туризма

Земля Дьен Бьен известен как место, чтобы отметить героическую победу армии и народа Вьетнама. Дьен Бьен туризм, гости не только любоваться природными пейзажами дикой природе, но и величественное воскрешение на страницах национальной славы. The following is an important Dien Bien travel experience that visitors...
Прочитайте больше
Путешествие в Хоа Бинь

Что вам нужно знать о Хоабинь туризма

Расположенный недалеко от Ханоя, Хоабинь путешествия будет нежный опыт и не менее привлекательным для вас в выходные дни. Если вы не имеете опыта в Хоабинь туризма, пусть Далат Trip разделить наиболее важную и полезную информацию для вашей поездки. Hoa Binh Location Hoa Binh is a mountainous province in...
Прочитайте больше
Европейская архитектура на Ba Na

Ba Na-Хиллз – известное место для посещения в городе Дананг

Location The Ba Na mountain is one of the most beautiful mountains of Da Nang with the Marble Mountains and Son Tra Mountain. Ба Na гора, расположенная 1 Область относится к Чыонг Сын гор, находится в Хоа Нинь Коммуны, Хоа Ванг района, от Дананга 25 км к юго-западу. Tourism center of a...
Прочитайте больше
гора Da Навоз

Да Горный Навоз в Ha Tien, Кьензянг

Da Навоз Mountain является историческими местами (и живописные) который оценивался как Национальный памятник на август, 03, 2007. Это красивый пейзаж, который хвалил много поэтической и великолепной красота, в сочетании с интересными историями, она по-прежнему остается нетронутой, как исходное значение с течением времени. Location Da Dung Mountain is...
Прочитайте больше
Тач Донг пещеры в Ha Tien

Тач Донг Пещера в Ha Tien и таинственная история

Тач Dong является небольшим и изолированным известняком гором, расположенным в провинции Ha Tien, рядом с юго-западной границе Вьетнама и Камбоджи, в результате чего геологических данных и заслуживает того, чтобы считаться известным наследием Geomark, которые туристы не должны игнорироваться. Location of Thach Dong Thach Dong (расположен в мой Дык коммуне, город Ха Тьен, Kien...
Прочитайте больше
Та Cu гора

Ta Cu гора и самая большая полулежа статуя Будды Вьетнама

Ta Cu Mountain в Фантьет принадлежит туристический объект Ta Cu, который привлекает большое количество туристов приезжают сюда, чтобы исследовать и принять участие в развлекательных играх. На вершине горы, there is a sacred Buddhist pagoda with the name Linh Son Truong Tho pagoda for the Buddhists pilgrims and tourists come...
Прочитайте больше
Am Phu пещера - мрамор

мрамор – шедевр мраморной горы в Дананге

мрамор, Мраморная гора была образована пять гор металла (Jin), Дерево (слепой), вода (shuǐ), Огонь (Mozilla) и земля (tǔ) которые покрыты большим количеством различных мифов. Это шедевр природного, Причудливые и мечтающие пейзажи, что Творец наделил Дананг. С системой пещер, ancient Buddhist temples...
Прочитайте больше

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Tag

Mountain
What should you prepare to conquer Mount Fansipan

What should you prepare to conquer Mount Fansipan?

Situated on the border between Lao Cai province and Lai Chau province in the northwest of Vietnam, Fansipan with an altitude of 3,143 m is the highest mountain in Vietnam and also the highest mountain in Indochina so this Mount is called “The Indochina Rooftop”. In recent years, conquering Fansipan increasingly attract visitors to climb...
Read More
Standing on top of Fansipan will make you feel like riding on the clouds

What you need to know before conquering mount Fansipan in Sapa

Coming to Sa Pa, visitors not only admire the scenery and enjoy the peaceful moments of this highland town but also can participate in the adventure activities, challenge their ability such as conquering the peak Fansipan. To overcome this challenge, you have to prepare mentality as well as equipments. The following are some of Sapa...
Read More
Travelling to Ha Giang

What you need to know about Ha Giang Tourism

The majestic beauty of the Dong Van plateau certainly makes many people plan to travel to Ha Giang. In this article, I would like to share with you travel experiences Ha Giang savings and safety. Hope that these experiences will be useful for your trip. Ha Giang Location Ha Giang is a mountainous province in...
Read More
A1 hill - historic relics associated with Dien Bien Phu victory

What you need to know about Dien Bien Tourism

The land of Dien Bien is known as the place to mark the heroic victory of the army and the people of Vietnam. Dien Bien tourism, visitors not only admire the natural scenery wild but also majestic resurrection in the pages of national glory.  The following is an important Dien Bien travel experience that visitors...
Read More
Travel to Hoa Binh

What you need to know about Hoa Binh Tourism

Located not far from Hanoi, Hoa Binh travel will be a gentle experience and no less attractive for you during the weekend. If you do not have experience in Hoa Binh tourism, let Dalat Trip share the most important and useful information for your trip. Hoa Binh Location Hoa Binh is a mountainous province in...
Read More
European architecture at Ba Na

Ba Na Hills – famous place to visit in Da Nang city

Location The Ba Na mountain is one of the most beautiful mountains of Da Nang with the Marble Mountains and Son Tra Mountain. Ba Na mountain located 1 area belongs to Truong Son Mountains, is located in Hoa Ninh Commune, Hoa Vang District, from Da Nang 25 km to the southwest. Tourism center of a...
Read More
Da Dung mountain

Da Dung Mountain in Ha Tien, Kien Giang

Da Dung Mountain is a historic sites (and a scenic) which was ranked as National Monument on Aug, 03, 2007. This is a beautiful landscape which is praised a lot by the poetic and magnificent beauty, coupled with interesting stories, it still remain intact as the original value over time. Location Da Dung Mountain is...
Read More
Thach Dong cave in Ha Tien

Thach Dong Cave in Ha Tien and the mysterious story

Thach Dong is a small and isolated limestone mountain located in Ha Tien province, beside the southwest border of Vietnam and Cambodia, bringing geological evidence and deserves to be considered a famous heritage of Geomark which tourists should not ignored. Location of Thach Dong Thach Dong (located in My Duc commune, town of Ha Tien, Kien...
Read More
Ta Cu Mountain

Ta Cu mountain and the biggest reclining Buddha statue of Vietnam

Ta Cu Mountain in Phan Thiet belongs to Ta Cu tourist site which attracts a lot of tourists come here to explore and take part in recreational games. On the top of the mountain, there is a sacred Buddhist pagoda with the name Linh Son Truong Tho pagoda for the Buddhists pilgrims and tourists come...
Read More
Am Phu cave - Ngu Hanh Son

Ngu Hanh Son – a masterpiece of marble mountain in Da Nang

Ngu Hanh Son, Marble Mountain was formed by five mountains Metal (jīn), Wood (mù), Water (shuǐ), Fire (huǒ) and Earth (tǔ) which are covered by a lot of different myths. This is a masterpiece of natural, fanciful and dreaming landscapes that the Creator has endowed Da Nang. With the system of caves, ancient Buddhist temples...
Read More