+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录

吉婆岛可以被认为是在长湾最大的岛屿 (它位于海湾的南部,是260km²). 它通常被省略了由 1 要么 2 一日游,因为它是从下龙湾太远 … 吉婆在他的包里不止一招!

除了它靠近下龙湾, 你还会发现一个美丽的国家公园 (更多 1/3 岛上的面积), 一些非常漂亮的海滩以及哈澜湾 (这不感到羞愧,他的大姐沿着海湾的比较).

吉婆岛
吉婆岛

对于我们来说,因此理想的目的地! 散步美丽的机会, 看到下龙湾在其一侧至少旅游, 享受阳光 (另外1 - 2月代表岛上的淡季) … 所有的元素都没有让我们把我们的时间在天堂的这个小角落. 我们将在那里逗留 6 通过花费越南新年天 (或一月春节 30).

吉婆岛
吉婆岛

如何获得海岛

从河内这是非常容易去猫巴. 在我们看来, 最好的办法是采取联合汽车票 (对于城市海防) – 船 (岛上的吉婆的) – 总线 (以吉婆村) 大概有 200,000 每人个洞.

你反对试图通过单独取票到那里,因为有一个很好的机会,你会在同一时间或其他建议. 作为记录, 我们来自三谷村,并试图自食其力到达岛.

吉婆岛的高峰
吉婆岛的高峰

严重了我们,因为我们终于得到了关于 400,000 每人洞后,许多困难. 局部总线第一次放下我们离​​城市海防. 因此,我们不得不坐公共汽车和出租车到港口里没有人愿意卖给我们船票小于200’000 东 (而真正的价格高达130’000 VND). 如果你来自三谷, 我们建议你去宁平,买这些著名的联合门票之一.

如何才能在吉婆岛做

当然, 我们来到岛上最主要的原因是看到了著名kharstic小山. 因此,在吉婆村, 你将有很多不同的可能性,通过海湾冒险,一切都仍比河内便宜得多. 例如, 为期两天的步行通过两个托架上的私人垃圾费 $ 90 每人 …

围绕吉婆岛皮划艇
围绕吉婆岛皮划艇

当然,你也可以分享垃圾或采取一个或长或短骑,但它是彻头彻尾的便宜. 此外, 该帆船不一样的地方,从下龙湾旅行团经过,所以你可能会是独自一人在这个梦想的风景中间.

围绕巴岛猫兰厦湾exursion
围绕巴岛猫兰厦湾exursion

在我们这边, 不幸的是,我们不能因为骑越南新年的垃圾. 我们刚刚在国家公园跋涉和在兰厦湾的大游船 … 但你可以在照片中看到, 我们没有理由抱怨🙂

享受与海鲜面
享受与海鲜面

徒步在吉婆国家公园

正如我刚才告诉你, 我们结合一个大的步行在国家公园 (18 千米) 与乘船在海湾. 我们发现这个组合相当不错的,因为它使我们能够跨越整个园区,并乘船回到村里 (3 乘船小时) 通过这些令人难以置信的风景.

吉婆岛国家公园
吉婆岛国家公园

公园里的长途跋涉是非常好的,即使它需要一个相对良好的物质条件穿越丛林,以支持连续的上坡和下降. 民谣的highight是攀登到岛上的最高点 (如果你是这个攀登之前就已经累了, 通过轮到你了,因为它爬上干 …). 从那里高, 我们有一个惊人的 360 度的视角,如果天气发现, 该视图必须简直太神奇了.

在吉婆的路径
在吉婆的路径

但是,你猜对了, 我们在早上到达在上午晚些时候的顶部和经常, 霾是相当持久的,破坏一点点景观. 但是,嘿, 它仍然是值得的.

通过摩托车岛的发现

有两个非常好的 (越南标准) 跨岛,这将是一个总可惜医院不花一整天的时间由摩托车游览岛屿柏油路. 通过这样的设置驾驶的乐趣是难以描述.

在环岛路
在环岛路

我就觉得这免费的,它真是太棒了! 你会很容易地找到租自行车 $ 5 和一个完整的一半就足够了走柏油路的每公里. 而当你将不可避免地传递, 停止参观 “医院的洞穴”, 在战争期间,曾担任总部和医院越南山洞 … 便宜的友好访问.

享受海滩

吉婆岛的海滩
吉婆岛的海滩

有 3 位于仅1公里距离村庄美丽的海滩 (最美丽的越南). 正如我们在淡季, 我们在海滩为我们单独😉 … 也有沿海岸线蜿蜒以及它们之间的连接海滩小径. 从路径, 你将有海湾的美丽景色 (我想你开始明白 … 我们喜欢吉婆岛!).

由南梅家

关于作者

你好, 我何林! 那是我, 谁想要更多的经验,每一天,小男孩. 我缓慢而稳步地工作我的方式, 旅行和分享是我的口味. 这个博客的文章仅是不是从我, 而且从我的朋友和旅客邮寄给我.

发表评论

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Travelling to the island of Cat Ba

The island of Cat Ba can be considered as the largest island in the Bay of Long (it is located south of the bay and is 260km²). It is usually left out by 1 or 2 day tours because it is too far from Halong … Cat Ba has more than one trick in his bag!

In addition to its proximity to Halong Bay, you will also find a beautiful national park (more than 1/3 of the island’s area), some very pretty beaches as well as Lan Ha Bay (which not to be ashamed of the comparison with his big sister the bay of along).

Cat Ba islands
Cat Ba islands

For us it is therefore the ideal destination! Beautiful opportunities for walks, see Halong Bay on its side the least tourist, enjoy the sun (in addition January-February represents the low season on the island) … All the elements are there for us to take our time in this little corner of paradise. We will stay there for 6 days by spending the Vietnamese New Year (or Tet January 30).

The islands of Cat Ba
The islands of Cat Ba

How to get the island

From Hanoi it is extremely easy to get to Cat Ba. In our opinion, the best way is to take a combined bus ticket (for the city of Haiphong) – boat (on the island of Cat Ba) – bus (to the village of Cat Ba) for about 200,000 dongs per person.

You are advised against trying to get there by taking separate tickets because there is a good chance that you will be at one time or another. For the record, we came from the village of Tam Coc and tried to fend for ourselves to reach the island.

The peak of Cat Ba island
The peak of Cat Ba island

Badly took us because we finally paid about 400,000 dong per person after many difficulties. The local bus first dropped us off the city of Haiphong. So we had to take a bus and a taxi to the port where nobody wanted to sell us a boat ticket less than 200’000 dong (while the real price is up to 130’000  vnd). If you come from Tam Coc, we advise you to go to Ninh Binh and buy one of these famous combined tickets.

What to do in Cat Ba island

Of course, the main reason we came to the island was to see the famous kharstic hills. So in the village of Cat Ba, you will have many different possibilities to venture through the bays and everything is still much cheaper than in Hanoi. For example, a two-day walk through the two bays on a private junk costs $ 90 per person …

kayaking around Cat Ba island
kayaking around Cat Ba island

Of course you can also share the junk or take a shorter or longer ride but it’s downright cheap. In addition, the junks do not pass in the same place as the tours from Halong so you will probably be alone in the middle of this dream scenery.

exursion of Lan Ha bay around Cat ba island
exursion of Lan Ha bay around Cat ba island

On our side, we unfortunately could not ride a junk because of the Vietnamese New Year. We just had a trek in the national park and a big boat trip in the bay of Lan Ha … But as you can see in the photos, we have no reason to complain 🙂

enjoying noodle with seafood
enjoying noodle with seafood

Trekking in Cat Ba National Park

As I just told you, we combined a big walk in the National Park (18 km) with a boat ride in the bay. We found this combination rather nice because it allowed us to cross the whole park and return to the village by boat (3 hours by boat) through these incredible landscapes.

National Park of Cat Ba island
National Park of Cat Ba island

The trek in the park was really nice even if it takes a relatively good physical condition to support the successive ascents and descents through the jungle. The highight of the ballad was the climb to the highest point of the island (if you are already tired before this climb, pass your turn because it climbs dry …). From there high, we have a breathtaking 360 degree view and if the weather is discovered, the view must be simply amazing.

The path in Cat Ba
The path in Cat Ba

But you guessed it, we arrived at the top in the late morning and as often in the morning, the haze is quite persistent and spoil a little landscape. But hey, it was still worth it.

Discovery of island by scooter

There are two very good (Vietnamese standards) tarmac roads that cross the island and it would be a total pity hospital not to spend a whole day exploring the island by scooter. The pleasure of driving through such a setting is hard to describe.

The road in island
The road in island

It just feels free and it’s really great! You will easily find a bike for rent for $ 5 and a half full will be enough to walk every km of paved road. And as you will inevitably pass, stop visiting the “cave of the hospital”, a cave that served as headquarters and hospital for Vietnamese during the war … a cheap and friendly visit.

Enjoy the beaches

The Beach of Cat Ba island
The Beach of Cat Ba island

There are 3 beautiful beaches located just 1km from the village (the most beautiful in Vietnam). As we were in low season, we had the beach for us alone 😉 … There is also a small path that runs along the coast and connects the beaches between them. From the path, you will have a beautiful view of the bay (I think you are starting to understand … we enjoyed the island of Cat Ba!).

By Nam Huong

About the author

Hi, I'm Ho Lam! That's me, the boy who wants more experience each day. I'm slowly but surely working my way, travelling and sharing is my taste. The articles of this blog are not only from me, but also from my friends and the travellers mailed to me.

Leave a Reply