+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

После создания учетной записи, you'll be able to track your payment status, отслеживать подтверждение, и вы также можете оценить тур после того, как вы закончили тур.
имя пользователя*
пароль*
Подтвердите Пароль*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Эл. адрес*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Создание учетной записи означает, что вы все в порядке с нашими Условия использования а также Заявление о конфиденциальности.

Уже участник?

Авторизоваться

Остров Кат Ба можно рассматривать как самый большой остров в заливе Лонг (он расположен к югу от залива и 260km²). Это обычно оставляют путем 1 или 2 дневные туры, потому что это слишком далеко от Халонга … Cat Ba имеет более чем один трюк в его сумке!

В дополнение к своей близости к бухте Халонг, Вы также найдете красивый национальный парк (больше, чем 1/3 площади острова), некоторые очень красивые пляжи, а также Lan Ha Bay (который не стыдится сравнения с его старшей сестрой бухте вдоль).

Cat Ba острова
Cat Ba острова

Для нас это, следовательно, идеальное место! Прекрасные возможности для прогулок, см залив Халонг на своей стороне наименее туристического, Наслаждайся солнцем (в дополнение январь-февраль представляет низкий сезон на острове) … Все элементы существуют для нас, чтобы принять наше время в этом райском уголке. Мы будем оставаться там 6 дни, потратив вьетнамец Нового года (или Tet января 30).

Острова Cat Ba
Острова Cat Ba

Как получить остров

Из Ханоя это очень легко добраться до Cat Ba. По нашему мнению, лучший способ, чтобы взять билет на комбинированный автобус (для города Хайфон) – лодка (на острове Кат Ба) – автобус (в деревне Кат Ба) около 200,000 донгов на человека.

Рекомендуются от попыток попасть, принимая отдельные билеты, потому что есть хороший шанс, что вы будете в тот или иной момент. Для записи, мы пришли из деревни Там Кок и пытался постоять за себя, чтобы добраться до острова.

Пик острова Кат Ба
Пик острова Кат Ба

Нехорошо взял нас, потому что мы, наконец, заплатил около 400,000 донг на человека после многих трудностей. Местный автобус первым высадил нас в городе Хайфон. Таким образом, мы должны были сесть на автобус и такси до порта, где никто не хотел, чтобы продать нам билет на лодку менее чем 200’000 донг (в то время как реальная цена составляет до 130’000 VND). Если вы приехали из Там Кок, мы советуем вам поехать в Ниньбинь и купить один из этих известных комбинированных билетов.

Что делать в Cat Ba Island

Конечно, основная причина, почему мы пришли на остров было увидеть знаменитые kharstic холмы. Таким образом, в деревне Кат Ба, вы будете иметь много различных возможностей венчурных через бухты и все еще намного дешевле, чем в Ханое. Например, двухдневная прогулка двух бухт на частном бросовых затрат $ 90 на человека …

каяках вокруг острова Кат Ба
каяках вокруг острова Кат Ба

Конечно, вы можете также разделить мусор или взять короткий или длинный езды, но это совершенно дешево. К тому же, то барахло не проходит в том же месте, что и туры от Халонга, так что вы, вероятно, будете один в середине этого мечта декорации.

exursion бухты Лан Ха вокруг Кат Ба острова
exursion бухты Лан Ха вокруг Кат Ба острова

На нашей стороне, мы, к сожалению, не мог ездить на старье из вьетнамского Нового года. Мы только что поход в национальный парк и большой лодке в бухте Лан Ха … Но, как вы можете видеть на фотографиях, у нас нет никаких оснований жаловаться 🙂

наслаждаясь лапшу с морепродуктами
наслаждаясь лапшу с морепродуктами

Поход в Кат Ба Национальный парк

Как я только что сказал вам, мы объединили большую прогулку в Национальном парке (18 км) с поездкой на лодке в бухте. Мы нашли это сочетание довольно хорошо, потому что это позволило нам пересечь весь парк и вернуться в деревню на лодке (3 часов на лодке) через эти невероятные пейзажи.

Национальный парк острова Кат Ба
Национальный парк острова Кат Ба

Поход в парке было очень приятно, даже если она занимает относительно хорошее физическое состояние, чтобы поддержать последовательные подъемы и спуски через джунгли. Highight баллады было восхождение на самую высокую точку острова (если вы уже устали до этого подъема, передать свой ход, потому что он поднимается сухой …). Оттуда высокий, у нас захватывает дух 360 градусный и если погода обнаружена, представление должно быть просто удивительно.

Путь в Cat Ba
Путь в Cat Ba

Но как вы уже догадались, мы прибыли на первое место в конце утра, и как часто утром, мутность довольно стойкая и портить маленький пейзаж. Но эй, она по-прежнему стоит.

Открытие острова на скутере

Есть два очень хорошо (вьетнамские стандарты) TARMAC дороги, которые пересекают остров, и было бы в общей сложности жаль больницы не провести целый день, исследуя остров на скутере. Удовольствие от вождения благодаря такой обстановке трудно описать.

Дорога на острове
Дорога на острове

Он просто чувствует себя свободно, и это действительно здорово! Вы легко найдете велосипед в аренду для $ 5 и наполовину будет достаточно, чтобы пройти через каждые км асфальтированной дороги. И, как вы неизбежно будете проходить, прекратить посещение “Пещера больницы”, пещера, которая служила штаб-квартиры и больницы для вьетнамцев во время войны … дешевый и дружественный визит.

Наслаждайтесь пляжи

Пляж острова Кат Ба
Пляж острова Кат Ба

Есть 3 Прекрасные пляжи расположены всего в 1 км от деревни (самый красивый во Вьетнаме). Как мы были в низкий сезон, у нас был пляж для нас одна 😉 … Существует также небольшой путь, который проходит вдоль побережья и соединяет берега между ними. С пути, вы будете иметь прекрасный вид на залив (Я думаю, вы начинаете понимать, … мы наслаждались острова Кат Ба!).

К Нам Хуонгу

Об авторе

Здравствуй, Я Хо Lam! Это я, мальчик, который хочет больше опыта каждый день. Я медленно, но верно работает мой путь, путешествия и обмен мой вкус. Статьи этого блога не только от меня, но и от моих друзей и путешественников по почте мне.

оставьте ответ

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Travelling to the island of Cat Ba

The island of Cat Ba can be considered as the largest island in the Bay of Long (it is located south of the bay and is 260km²). It is usually left out by 1 or 2 day tours because it is too far from Halong … Cat Ba has more than one trick in his bag!

In addition to its proximity to Halong Bay, you will also find a beautiful national park (more than 1/3 of the island’s area), some very pretty beaches as well as Lan Ha Bay (which not to be ashamed of the comparison with his big sister the bay of along).

Cat Ba islands
Cat Ba islands

For us it is therefore the ideal destination! Beautiful opportunities for walks, see Halong Bay on its side the least tourist, enjoy the sun (in addition January-February represents the low season on the island) … All the elements are there for us to take our time in this little corner of paradise. We will stay there for 6 days by spending the Vietnamese New Year (or Tet January 30).

The islands of Cat Ba
The islands of Cat Ba

How to get the island

From Hanoi it is extremely easy to get to Cat Ba. In our opinion, the best way is to take a combined bus ticket (for the city of Haiphong) – boat (on the island of Cat Ba) – bus (to the village of Cat Ba) for about 200,000 dongs per person.

You are advised against trying to get there by taking separate tickets because there is a good chance that you will be at one time or another. For the record, we came from the village of Tam Coc and tried to fend for ourselves to reach the island.

The peak of Cat Ba island
The peak of Cat Ba island

Badly took us because we finally paid about 400,000 dong per person after many difficulties. The local bus first dropped us off the city of Haiphong. So we had to take a bus and a taxi to the port where nobody wanted to sell us a boat ticket less than 200’000 dong (while the real price is up to 130’000  vnd). If you come from Tam Coc, we advise you to go to Ninh Binh and buy one of these famous combined tickets.

What to do in Cat Ba island

Of course, the main reason we came to the island was to see the famous kharstic hills. So in the village of Cat Ba, you will have many different possibilities to venture through the bays and everything is still much cheaper than in Hanoi. For example, a two-day walk through the two bays on a private junk costs $ 90 per person …

kayaking around Cat Ba island
kayaking around Cat Ba island

Of course you can also share the junk or take a shorter or longer ride but it’s downright cheap. In addition, the junks do not pass in the same place as the tours from Halong so you will probably be alone in the middle of this dream scenery.

exursion of Lan Ha bay around Cat ba island
exursion of Lan Ha bay around Cat ba island

On our side, we unfortunately could not ride a junk because of the Vietnamese New Year. We just had a trek in the national park and a big boat trip in the bay of Lan Ha … But as you can see in the photos, we have no reason to complain 🙂

enjoying noodle with seafood
enjoying noodle with seafood

Trekking in Cat Ba National Park

As I just told you, we combined a big walk in the National Park (18 km) with a boat ride in the bay. We found this combination rather nice because it allowed us to cross the whole park and return to the village by boat (3 hours by boat) through these incredible landscapes.

National Park of Cat Ba island
National Park of Cat Ba island

The trek in the park was really nice even if it takes a relatively good physical condition to support the successive ascents and descents through the jungle. The highight of the ballad was the climb to the highest point of the island (if you are already tired before this climb, pass your turn because it climbs dry …). From there high, we have a breathtaking 360 degree view and if the weather is discovered, the view must be simply amazing.

The path in Cat Ba
The path in Cat Ba

But you guessed it, we arrived at the top in the late morning and as often in the morning, the haze is quite persistent and spoil a little landscape. But hey, it was still worth it.

Discovery of island by scooter

There are two very good (Vietnamese standards) tarmac roads that cross the island and it would be a total pity hospital not to spend a whole day exploring the island by scooter. The pleasure of driving through such a setting is hard to describe.

The road in island
The road in island

It just feels free and it’s really great! You will easily find a bike for rent for $ 5 and a half full will be enough to walk every km of paved road. And as you will inevitably pass, stop visiting the “cave of the hospital”, a cave that served as headquarters and hospital for Vietnamese during the war … a cheap and friendly visit.

Enjoy the beaches

The Beach of Cat Ba island
The Beach of Cat Ba island

There are 3 beautiful beaches located just 1km from the village (the most beautiful in Vietnam). As we were in low season, we had the beach for us alone 😉 … There is also a small path that runs along the coast and connects the beaches between them. From the path, you will have a beautiful view of the bay (I think you are starting to understand … we enjoyed the island of Cat Ba!).

By Nam Huong

About the author

Hi, I'm Ho Lam! That's me, the boy who wants more experience each day. I'm slowly but surely working my way, travelling and sharing is my taste. The articles of this blog are not only from me, but also from my friends and the travellers mailed to me.

Leave a Reply