+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

登录

注册

创建帐户后, you'll be able to track your payment status, 跟踪确认,你完成了巡演之后,你还可以评定游.
用户名*
密码*
确认密码*
名字*
*
电子邮件*
电话*
国家*
* 创建帐户意味着您能够接受我们的 服务条款隐私声明.

已经是会员?

登录

你需要在沙巴征服Fansipan山前需要了解什么

来到萨霸, 观众不仅欣赏风景,享受这高原的宁静时刻,但也可以参与冒险活动, 挑战自己的能力,如征服高峰黄连山. 为了克服这一挑战, 你要准备的心态以及设备. 以下是一些萨帕的旅行经验,帮助你征服越南最高的山.

注意天气因素

天气将决定您的旅行成功. 如果温度低于沙巴, 你可能会遇到雨雾; 这严重影响您的旅行,因为黄连山是陡峭的地形山.

除了, 雨一定会影响你的心情和决心, 此行的兴奋会消失, 难度增加. 此外, 刮风下雨会让你的照片会不漂亮, 这也是有利的天气为蚊子和水蛭出现…. 所以, 在决定进行征服这座山, 让我们确保你已经检查在越南沙巴西北部天气.

黄连山高峰将是你一个很大的障碍,如果天气不利于
黄连山高峰将是你一个很大的障碍,如果天气不利于

更重要的是你的健康因素

让我们对身体健康准备这足以帮助你完成这个艰巨的挑战. 之前爬 3 至 5 天, 你应该做运动 – 和缓的运动,如散步, 瑜伽或慢跑, 限制吸烟,你应该准备好你的精神, 快乐和舒适的状态. 应该邀请更多的朋友去爬山尽可能, 它会创建一个良好的团队合作精神,并帮助你越来越团结.

你应该带一些普通药品和医疗器械,如流感, 腹泻, 药油, 医用脱脂棉, 纱布, 外用酒精, 和一些营养丰富的糖果状脂肪糖果, 巧克力, 人参糖果…. 这是我们许多旅行后总结沙巴的旅游体验.

虽然你身体健康, 你不应该是主观的,因为旅途会比你想象的更困难. 后 2 – 3 小时攀爬, 你会开始感到疼痛在小腿或膝盖仿佛无法继续进行下去. 此时, 最重要的是心态, 它一定是好的. 你必须推高精神, 声称你会得到顶端.

黄连山与3143米的高度, 是越南的屋顶
黄连山与3143米的高度, 是越南的屋顶

在途中, 你应该采取有关休息 10 分钟按摩药油腿 (请注意,你不应该停止太长时间,因为你会变得懒惰). 如果你在团体去,你应该不会影响到整个团队的意志. 如果你实在无法继续下去, 你可以回到休息的地方,但记得要采取一些食物和水与你.

据专家介绍, 患有心脏疾病, 呼吸衰竭, 高血压和怀孕的人不应该这样做活动. 登山前的那几天, 你应该有一个有营养的食物, 加入维生素C, 喝足够的水, 无酒精和睡眠 7 小时,晚上.

注意: 对于那些谁是长期服用药物一定要记住前往沙巴期间带来的药品.

如果你独自一人爬上黄连山

第一, 你应该选择一个热情的当地导游谁是熟悉地形. 这个人可能是H'mong或土著人在沙巴尽可能; 但成本略高.

其次, 准备睡帐篷两晚: 一天晚上,在与海拔点 2200 米 (此时大约有温度 12 – 15 °下,在夏天和大约 8 – 10 °下,在冬季). 第二晚, 其余点 2800 米 (夏季气温 10 – 15 C, 冬季温度约 1 – 5 C). 如果您的行程 2 天 1 晚上,你应该在点睡觉用的高程 2800 米. 如果你花 3 天 2 夜, 两晚应该是在 2200 米点再回去上仙仔步道更漂亮. 然而, 每个止动只能容纳大约 15 – 20 人. 在节假日有许多游客可能会用完停留的, 所以根据我们的旅游体验, 你应该把熟睡的帐篷, 睡袋,以保证您的睡眠环境.

在黄连山的顶部感到孤独看风景
在黄连山的顶部感到孤独看风景

租用或购买帐篷, 睡袋具有良好的材料,重量轻, 结构紧凑,便于携带保暖,避免昆虫. 此外, 登山规避风险之前,你应该买保险,因为爬山的风险是相当高的.

饮食

如果你爬 2 至 3 天, 你肯定是要带食物,因为没有人可以用空心胃征服挑战. 你应该吃煮熟的食物, 喝瓶装水,并把简单和清淡的食物却含有丰富的营养物质,如蔬菜萨帕成长. 早餐应该是干米粉或方便面… 在超市里,可用塑料碗, 现成的咖啡或姜茶是最好的, 它会给你温暖. 此外, 你应该带一些水果具有较高的营养成分,如橙色, 香蕉, 芒果 … 沿着重获能量的方式吃. 你应该限制你的谈话,不要用嘴呼吸,如果你不想在你的肺部冷空气GET.

站在黄连山的顶部将让你感觉像骑在云
站在黄连山的顶部将让你感觉像骑在云

关于饮用水, 每个人都应该带来 3 – 4 水的小瓶子, 不要携带过重, 这将是很难爬. 你应该喝很多次水小口, 不应该是满肚子的,因为这将是难以移动. 当你累了, 吸气通过你的鼻子,以保护你的肺,然后用嘴吐气,保持良好的柔韧性.

其他注意事项

保护森林和保持环境清洁. 一般来说, 每个人都知道保护环境的, 尤其是旅游环境. 不要沿途扔垃圾. 把垃圾放在口袋或背包, 你可以把它放在垃圾桶每站. 不要刻, 写和画上的石头或沿途树木. 不要砍树; 取火的森林, 特别是在干燥的季节.

关于作者

你好, 我何林! 那是我, 谁想要更多的经验,每一天,小男孩. 我缓慢而稳步地工作我的方式, 旅行和分享是我的口味. 这个博客的文章仅是不是从我, 而且从我的朋友和旅客邮寄给我.

发表评论

+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+84 263 3516 888 Contact@DalatTrip.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

What you need to know before conquering mount Fansipan in Sapa

Coming to Sa Pa, visitors not only admire the scenery and enjoy the peaceful moments of this highland town but also can participate in the adventure activities, challenge their ability such as conquering the peak Fansipan. To overcome this challenge, you have to prepare mentality as well as equipments. The following are some of Sapa travel experiences that help you conquer the highest mountain in Vietnam.

Pay attention to weather factors

Weather will determine the success of your trip. If the temperature is low in Sapa, you will probably encounter rain and fog; this seriously affects your travel because Fansipan is a mountain with steep terrain.

Besides, the rain will surely affect your mood and determination, the excitement of the trip will disappear, the difficulty increases. In addition, rain and wind will make your photos will be not beautiful, and this is also favorable weather for mosquitoes and leeches appear…. So, before deciding to conquer this mountain, let’s make sure you have checked the weather in the northwest of Vietnam and Sapa.

Fansipan peak will be a big obstacle for you if the weather is not favorable
Fansipan peak will be a big obstacle for you if the weather is not favorable

More important is your health factor

Let’s prepare for good health which is enough to help you complete this difficult challenge. Before climbing for 3 to 5 days, you should do exercise – gentle exercise such as walking, yoga or jogging, limit smoking and you should prepare your spirit in good, happy and comfortable status. Should invite more friends to climb the mountain as possible, it will create a good team spirit and help you more and more unite.

You should bring some regular medicines and medical instruments such as flu, diarrhea, medicated oil, medical cotton wool, gauze, rubbing alcohol, and some nutrient-rich candy like fat candy, chocolate, ginseng candy…. This is the travel experience in Sapa which we were summarized after many trips.

Although you are in good health, you should not be subjective because the journey will be more difficult than you think. After 2 – 3 hours climbing, you will begin to feel pain in the calf or knee as if unable to keep going on. At this time, the most important thing is the psychology, it must be good. You must push up the spirit, asserting that you will get to the top.

Fansipan with the height of 3143m, is the roof of Vietnam
Fansipan with the height of 3143m, is the roof of Vietnam

On the way, you should take a break for about 10 minutes to massage legs with medicated oil (note that you should not stop too long because you will become lazy). You should not affect the will of the whole team if you go in groups. If you really cannot keep going, you can return to the resting place but remember to take some food and water with you.

According to experts, people with heart disease, respiratory failure, high blood pressure and pregnant people should not do this activity. The days before climbing, you should have a nutritious diet, adding vitamin C, drink enough water, no alcohol and sleeping 7 hours a night.

Note: For those who are taking long-term medication must remember to bring medicines during the trip to Sapa.

If you climb Fansipan alone

First, you should choose an enthusiastic local guide who is familiar with the terrain. This person may be H’mong or indigenous people in Sapa as possible; however the cost is slightly higher.

Secondly, prepare your sleeping tent for two nights: one night at the point with an altitude of 2200 m (this point has temperatures around 12 – 15 °C in summer and about 8 – 10 °C in winter). The second night, the remaining point at 2800 m (summer temperature is 10 – 15 °C, winter temperature is about 1 – 5 °C). If your trip is 2 days 1 night you should sleep at the point with an elevation of 2800 m. If you spend 3 days 2 nights, both nights should be at 2200 m point and then go back on Sin Chai trail is more beautiful. However, each stop can only accommodate about 15 – 20 people. On holidays with many tourists are likely to run out of staying, so according to our travel experiences, you should bring sleeping tents, sleeping bags to ensure your sleeping place.

Feeling alone at the top of Fansipan watching the scenery
Feeling alone at the top of Fansipan watching the scenery

Rent or buy tents, sleeping bags with good material which is lightweight, compact and convenient to bring warm and avoid the insect. In addition, you should buy insurance before climbing to avoid the risk because the risk of climbing mountain is quite high.

Food and drink

If you climb 2 to 3 days, you will definitely have to bring food as no one can conquer the challenge with a hollow stomach. You should eat cooked food, drink bottled water and bring the simple and light food but rich in nutrients such as vegetables are grown in Sapa. Breakfast should be dry rice noodle or instant noodle… in plastic bowls available in the supermarket, ready-made coffee or ginger tea are the best, it will keep you warm. In addition, you should bring some fruits with high nutritional content such as orange, banana, mango … to eat along the way to regain energy. You should limit your talk and do not breathe through the mouth if you do not want cold air get in your lungs.

Standing on top of Fansipan will make you feel like riding on the clouds
Standing on top of Fansipan will make you feel like riding on the clouds

About drinking water, each person should bring about 3 – 4 small bottles of water, do not carry too heavy, it will be difficult to climb. You should drink small sip of water in many times, should not be full stomach because it will be difficult to move. When you are tired, breathe in by your nose to protect your lungs and then exhale through the mouth to maintain good flexibility.

Other notes

Protect the forest and keep the environment clean. In general, everyone is aware of protecting the environment, especially the environment of tourism. Do not throw waste along the way. Put garbage in your pocket or backpack, you can put it in the trash at each stop. Do not engrave, write and draw on stone or on trees along the way. Do not cut trees; make fire in the forest, especially in the dry season.

About the author

Hi, I'm Ho Lam! That's me, the boy who wants more experience each day. I'm slowly but surely working my way, travelling and sharing is my taste. The articles of this blog are not only from me, but also from my friends and the travellers mailed to me.

Leave a Reply