大叻TRIP – 旅游公司大叻

 

大叻之旅的记录 – 旅游公司在大叻

因为被设想 2007 从旅游学院的学生导游俱乐部 – 大叻大学与指导责任 & 一旦他们在大叻市走访关爱游客, 非营利性俱乐部. 然后, 与积累经验,已经发展成为一家旅游公司在大叻官方营业执照来自政府.

大叻行程的所有工作人员都从旅游系毕业 – 大叻大学,并已对旅游业的认识经过专业培训. 除此之外, 全体员工 & 大叻旅行的导游出生 & 生长在大叻, 所以大叻旅行是自豪的是,他们对文化与这片土地的当地人民的丰富知识.

领先的旅游公司在大叻

Nowaday, 大叻旅行是大叻最受欢迎的旅游公司之一, 旅行社,值得强烈推荐的众多游客. 大叻旅行经营着专业和经验丰富的工作人员范围的子公司, 上的以下字段做生意:

旅游信息中心免费旅游指南

旅游项目

运输 & 旅游服务

酒店 & 酒店预订

高尔夫服务

飞行, 总线, 培养, 克鲁斯预订

汽车租赁

PR & 贸促会主办

使命当地旅游公司

我们的使命是维护和简单地帮助游客有一个令人兴奋的旅行扩大越南向世界的文化, 大叻越南最美妙的体验. 目标是最好的服务 & 为客户最好的储蓄. 我们尽我们所能,使您的旅行最难忘 & 令人印象深刻的地. 让自己随意触摸, 享受和我们一起体验.

 

大叻TRIP LTD

旅游许可证号: 5801135992

 

 

 

大叻TRIP – 旅游公司大叻
4 (80%) 1 投票

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

DALAT TRIP – TOUR COMPANY IN DALAT

 

Records of Dalat Trip – Tour company in Dalat

Be conceived since 2007 from the tourist guide club of the tourism faculty’s students – Dalat University with responsibility for guiding & caring the tourists once they visited in Dalat city, nonprofit club. Then, with accumulated experiences have grown to become a travel company in Da Lat with official business license from the government.

All staffs of Dalat Trip have graduated from the tourism faculty – Dalat University and have been trained professionally about knowledge of tourism industry. Besides that, all staffs & tour guide of Dalat Trip were born & grown in Dalat, so Dalat Trip is proud that they have extensive knowledge about the culture and the local people of this land.

Leading tourist company in Dalat

Nowaday, Dalat Trip is one of Dalat’s most popular tourist companies, travel agencies and comes highly recommended by numerous tourists. Dalat Trip operates a range of subsidiaries with professional and experienced staffs, doing business on the following fields:

★ Tourist Information Center with Free Travel Guide

★ Tour Programs

 Transport & Travel Services

★ Hotels & Restaurants Reservations

★ Golf Services

★ Flight, Bus, Train, Cruise Reservations

★ Vehicle Rental

★ PR & Trade Promotion Organizer

Mission as local tour company

Our mission is to preserve and expand the culture of Vietnam to the world by simply helping tourists have an exciting trip, a most wonderful experience in Dalat Vietnam. Aim to the best services & best savings for clients. We try our best to make your trip most memorable & impressive as possible. Let yourself feel free to touch, enjoy and experience with us.

 

DALAT TRIP LTD

Tourism License No: 5801135992

 

 

 

DALAT TRIP – TOUR COMPANY IN DALAT
4 (80%) 1 vote

Making your memorable trip free and easy !