为什么是我们?

 

大叻TRIP保证优质的服务

 

我们所有的导游都是当地雇用, 接受良好的培训, 可以说英语, 法国, 德语或西班牙语, 表现以专业的态度,知道目的地, 历史和文化的内部和外部.

我们是业内公认的领先当地拥有的旅游运营商之一,并已在本地和国际赢得了许多奖项.

我们采取负责任的旅游认真并为您提供的机会,“回馈”给您访问社区.

我们都知道,我们销售的产品. 这方面的知识可确保您预定的行程,是适合你!

我们量身定制的路线 – 的特色在我们的网站上选择财富只是我们能做些什么味道. 我们所有的旅游是完全定制,以满足您的需求.

我们的私人旅游 – 个性化的旅游线路报价无与伦比的私密性和灵活性. 让你的个人意愿推动你的假期, 而不是那些的基团的.

我们的声誉 – 我们的行业和消费类奖项证明了我们良好的声誉和无与伦比的经验,在区域. 我们大部分的业务来自推荐, 我们总是乐于提供参考.

我们的创新 – 这些年来, 大叻TRIP率先新的目的地和经验,并一直持续到今天这样做. 我们一贯以创造独特和真实的旅行选择和创新的路线突破界限.

我们的人 – 我们是一个 100% 越南国有企业, 我们有一个真正的敬业,经验丰富的团队, 提供东方和西方技术的一个最佳组合.

我们的质量保证 – 作为先驱之一的区域, 我们与供应商长期建立的关系, 不仅确保竞争力的价格,但是优质的服务. 为确保您的舒适, 我们总是使用私人交通工具,公路旅行. 我们有自己的空调车的现代化的机队, 从一个标准的车坐45人的教练, 取决于组的大小.

我们住宿预订适当选择旅游类型和客户的喜好. 这可以从标准相差很大 3 星级酒店选择精品酒店字符爆棚的豪华海滩度假胜地. 无论住宿选择标准, 我们用最好的在这一水平,并定期检查,以确保质量.

我们的责任和伦理 – 大叻TRIP推广和实践可持续发展和道德原则的旅游. 我们努力使地方社区,并确保他们和我们的客户从我们的旅游获益.

我们的安全承诺 – 我们的客户的安全是最重要的. 我们不断监控区域的情况下,任何问题都应引起我们所有的导游接受急救培训.

 

导游每月的

good tour guide

先生. 十

 

 

为什么是我们?
5 (100%) 1 投票

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

WHY US?

 

DALAT TRIP GUARANTEED PREMIUM SERVICE

 

 All our guides are locally employed, receive excellent training, can speak English, French, German or Spanish, behave in a professional manner and know the destination, history and culture inside and out.

 We are recognized as one of the leading locally owned tour operators and have won many awards both locally and internationally.

 We take responsible travel seriously and provide you with the opportunity to ‘give back’ to the communities you visit.

 We know all about the products we sell. This knowledge ensures that you book a trip that is right for you!

 Our Tailor-made Itineraries – The wealth of options featured on our website is just a taste of what we can do. All our tours are fully customized to suit your needs.

 Our Private Tours – Personalized tours offer unbeatable privacy and flexibility. Let your individual wishes drive your holiday, rather than those of a group.

 Our Reputation – Our industry and consumer awards are testimony to our excellent reputation and unbeatable experience in the region. Much of our business comes from referrals, and we are always happy to provide references.

 Our Innovation – Over the years, DALAT TRIP has pioneered new destinations and experiences and continues to do so today. We consistently push the boundaries by creating unique and authentic travel options and innovative itineraries.

 Our People – We are a 100% Vietnamese owned company, we have a truly dedicated and experienced team, providing a winning combination of Eastern and Western skills.

 Our Quality Assurance – Being one of the pioneers in the region, we have long-established relationships with our suppliers, ensuring not only competitive prices but quality service. To ensure your comfort, we always use private transport to travel by road. We have our own modern fleet of air-conditioned vehicles, ranging from a standard car to a 45-seater coach, depending on the size of the group.

We book accommodation appropriate to the type of tour selected and the client’s preferences. This can vary greatly from standard 3 star hotels to select boutique hotels bursting with character to luxury beach resorts. Whatever the selected standard of accommodation, we use the best at that level and conduct periodic inspections to ensure quality.

 Our Responsibility and Ethics – DALAT TRIP promote and practice sustainable and ethical tourism principles. We work hard to empower local communities and ensure that both they and our clients benefit from our tours.

 Our Promise of Safety – Our client’s safety is paramount. We constantly monitor the region in case any problems should arise and all our guides receive first aid training.

 

TOUR-GUIDE OF THE MONTH

good tour guide

Mr. Tien

 

 

WHY US?
5 (100%) 1 vote

Making your memorable trip free and easy !