Browsing Tag handicraft

Topic about the handicrafts and handicraft products in Dalat Vietnam.

Da Lat Le développement du tourisme associé à des villages d'artisanat traditionnels

Da Lat Tourism development associated with traditional crafts villages

18 août 2017. Les villages traditionnels ont été formés et développés ainsi que le développement socio-culturel de la communauté locale. Donc, il est considéré comme une sorte de ressources du tourisme culturel. En fait, la notion de "tourisme rurale artisanat" a émergé, où les deux types d'économie, [...]

,

Fixation au métier de tissage de brocart dans la campagne Dalat

Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

5 juin 2017. Nous sommes venus à K village de tissage de brocart longue, Hiep An commune, Trong district lorsque la pluie tombait et puis soudain calmée. Bien que ce n'est pas la haute saison touristique, à l'entrée du village, camionnettes touristiques arrivent encore à ce petit village. Peut-être que pour les touristes, l'histoire de [...]

,

bocaux Big-ventre et les habitants de Central Highlands

Big-bellied jars and the people of Central Highlands

10 juillet 2016. région Highland Central abrite des dizaines de groupes ethniques. Ils ont beaucoup de similitudes culturelles et sont proches les uns des autres, y compris la pratique d'utiliser des pots gros ventre, un type de matériaux céramiques, qui joue un rôle important dans leur vie,. Lorsque nous visitons le Central [...]

, ,

Vivre du village de l'artisanat traditionnel à Da Lat

Experiencing of traditional crafts village in Da Lat

25 juin 2016. Nowaday, khi visiter Dalat, en plus du paysage ou célèbres œuvres architecturales de Đà Lạt, les touristes ont également la possibilité de visiter les villages d'artisanat traditionnels. Non seulement les villages artisanaux contiennent des valeurs culturelles précieuses précieux, mais ils créent aussi [...]

, ,

Tissage – un métier traditionnel de personnes Ma

Weaving – a traditional craft of Ma people

22 mai 2016. Vivre dans les montagnes riches en ressources naturelles de rotin, bambou... tricoter le tissage artisanal est vite apparu et est devenu très populaire dans la communauté Ma. Depuis les temps anciens, produits en osier étaient liés à la vie de la Ma comme une question de cours Des murs et le plancher de la [...]

,

Traditionnel Forge Profession de Ma gens à Lam Đồng

Traditional Forging Profession of Ma People in Lam Đong

15 août 2015. The Ma is one of the indigenous inhabitants of Lâm Đồng province Through the ups and downs in history, leur vie économique a constamment été changé et évolué, outre, leur identité culturelle a été façonné et créé des caractéristiques uniques, contribuant à Việt [...]

,

Ceux qui détiennent âme nationale à Dalat

Those who hold national soul in Dalat

16 juillet 2015. Dans la vie culturelle traditionnelle de personnes K'ho pendant des siècles, brocart - weaving has been associated with ethnic women Forging, à long manche de la hache décisions sont étroitement attaché aux hommes et devenir les éléments indispensables quand les gens vont à leurs champs. Face à l'acculturation des moderne [...]

,

Scie alternative sculpture et l'art de la pyrogravure à Dalat

Reciprocating saw carving and pyrography art in Dalat

15 mai 2015. Avec la formation et le développement de Da Lat, Scie alternative - et de l'artisanat feu stylo sculpture ont suivi les résidents locaux de différentes régions pour s'installer dans cette ville et mis au point dans les métiers traditionnels portant les marques très spéciaux de résidents Da Lat. Ceux-ci sont [...]

,

La dame qui tisse des papillons dans les peintures

The lady who weaves butterflies in paintings

  10 octobre 2013. Vu Thi Nguyet Anh Elle est, propriétaire de l'unité de peinture de papillon Kim Anh à 16/2 Tan Vuong, commune Loc Chau, Bao Loc ville, Province de Lam Dong (la deuxième ville de Lam Dong en plus la ville de Dalat). La jeune fille à son sort malheureux, mais avec une énergie ferme à augmenter, a trouvé la joie dans la vie [...]


VISITE VILLAGE DE MÉTIER TRADITIONNEL DE BAGUE EN ARGENT

CRAFT VILLAGE TOUR OF CASTING SILVER RING

  À l'heure actuelle, bague en argent coulée métier de Churu ont progressivement été oublié, découlant de notre désir de restaurer le métier bague en argent de coulée et afin de répondre à la découverte de tourisme a besoin d'environ villages d'artisanat traditionnels des peuples autochtones dans les régions montagneuses ethniques Lam Vien, DALAT [...]

, ,

Browsing Tag handicraft

Topic about the handicrafts and handicraft products in Dalat Vietnam.

Da Lat Tourism development associated with traditional crafts villages

Da Lat Tourism development associated with traditional crafts villages

Aug 18th 2017. Traditional villages have been formed and developed along with socio-cultural development of the local community. Therefore, it is considered as a kind of cultural tourism resources. In fact, the concept of "crafts village tourism" has emerged, where the two types of economy, [...]

,

Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

Jun 5th 2017. We came to K Long brocade weaving village, Hiep An commune, Trong district when the rain poured down and then suddenly subsided. Although this is not tourism peak season, at the village entrance, tourist vans are still coming to this small village. Perhaps for tourists, the story of [...]

,

Big-bellied jars and the people of Central Highlands

Big-bellied jars and the people of Central Highlands

Jul 10th 2016. Central Highland region is home to dozens of ethnic groups. They have a lot of cultural similarities and are close to each other, including the practice of using big-bellied jars, a type of ceramic materials that plays an important role in their lives. When we visit the Central [...]

, ,

Experiencing of traditional crafts village in Da Lat

Experiencing of traditional crafts village in Da Lat

Jun 25th 2016. Nowaday, when visiting Đà Lạt, in addition to the landscape or famous architectural works of Đà Lạt, tourists also have the opportunity to visit the traditional crafts villages. Not only do crafts villages contain valuable precious cultural values but they also create [...]

, ,

Weaving – a traditional craft of Ma people

Weaving – a traditional craft of Ma people

May 22nd 2016. Living in the natural resource-rich mountains of rattan,  bamboo...  knitting weaving craft soon appeared and became quite popular in the Ma community. Since the ancient times,  wicker products were tied to the life of the Ma as a matter of course From the walls and floor of the [...]

,

Traditional Forging Profession of Ma People in Lam Đong

Traditional Forging Profession of Ma People in Lam Đong

Aug 15th 2015. The Ma is one of the indigenous inhabitants of Lâm Đồng province Through the ups and downs in history, their economic life has constantly been changed and developed, besides, their cultural identity has been shaped and created unique characteristics, contributing to Việt [...]

,

Those who hold national soul in Dalat

Those who hold national soul in Dalat

July 16th 2015. In the traditional cultural life of K'ho people for centuries, brocade - weaving has been associated with ethnic women Forging, long-handled axe making are closely attached to men and become the indispensable items when people go to their fields. Facing the acculturation of modern [...]

,

Reciprocating saw carving and pyrography art in Dalat

Reciprocating saw carving and pyrography art in Dalat

May 15th 2015. Along with the formation and development of Da Lat, Reciprocating saw - and fire-pen carving crafts have followed local residents from different regions to settle down in this city and developed into traditional crafts bearing the very special marks of Da Lat residents. These are [...]

,

The lady who weaves butterflies in paintings

The lady who weaves butterflies in paintings

  Oct 10th 2013. She is Vu Thi Nguyet Anh, owner of the Anh Kim butterfly painting unit at 16/2 Tan Vuong, Loc Chau commune, Bao Loc city, Lam Dong province (the second city of Lam Dong besides Dalat city). The girl in her unfortunate fate, but with firm energy to rise, has found joy in life [...]


CRAFT VILLAGE TOUR OF CASTING SILVER RING

CRAFT VILLAGE TOUR OF CASTING SILVER RING

  At the present, silver ring casting craft of Churu have gradually been forgotten, stemming from our desire to restore the silver ring casting craft and in order to meet tourist’s discovering needs about traditional craft villages of indigenous ethnic peoples in Lam Vien highlands, DALAT [...]

, ,