Parcourir Tag minorités ethniques

Sujet au sujet des minorités ethniques qui vivent dans Vietnam Dalat.

Nho festival Rohe est le festival agricole la plus importante des personnes K'Ho

Nhô Rơhe festival is the most important agricultural festival of K‘Ho people

28 mai 2018. personnes K'Ho à Lam Dong ont des croyances religieuses polythéistes. K ancêtres Ho ont été étroitement associés à l'agriculture, où le riz existe depuis très longtemps par de nombreuses générations; So the system of agricultural festivals is often linked with the stages of rice [...]


Tet vacances des peuples ethniques des hauts plateaux centraux

Tet holiday of the central highland ethnic peoples

29 mars 2018. Les hauts plateaux du centre est un endroit où les groupes ethniques vivent ensemble sur le terrain des Western Highlands du Sud ... Voilà pourquoi la célébration du Têt et le Nouvel An sur cette terre une caractéristique distincte garder dans les hauts plateaux du centre du soleil et des vents. Et chaque groupe ethnique [...]


La danse de la région montagneuse

The dance of the mountainous region

6 décembre 2017. Le feu sacré a flamboyait au milieu du village. Le son du gong et le mélange de tambour harmonieusement avec l'instrument de musique Rokel jouant le charmant, douce T'rumpo au rythme des dieux invitant; le jubilatoire Pahhonang semble, inviter à se joindre à la hâte les gens; Arya [...]

,

La cérémonie de se faire des amis du peuple K'Ho à Central Highlands

The ceremony of making friends of the K’Ho people in Central Highlands

6 juin 2017. Lam Dong Province en particulier et les hauts plateaux du Centre en général ne possèdent pas seulement l'image des tapis de fleurs colorées, mais ils sont également célèbres pour préserver les plus belles caractéristiques culturelles de la K'Ho - Plateau centrale . Parmi plusieurs festivals traditionnels du [...]


Fixation au métier de tissage de brocart dans la campagne Dalat

Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

5 juin 2017. Nous sommes venus à K village de tissage de brocart longue, Hiep An commune, Trong district lorsque la pluie tombait et puis soudain calmée. Bien que ce n'est pas la haute saison touristique, à l'entrée du village, camionnettes touristiques arrivent encore à ce petit village. Peut-être que pour les touristes, l'histoire de [...]

,

Les parents cérémonie Thanksgiving des minorités ethniques Central Highlands

Parents Thanksgiving ceremony of the Central Highlands ethnic minorities

20 mai 2017. Dans les traditions culturelles des minorités ethniques Central Highlands, il existe encore une cérémonie de remerciement longue durée aux parents (l'jrai appeler Chal mo ne ko mi ma (Teh ro mo ko mi ma bui); tandis que le nom Ba Na il os Khop ko me pa). Cette cérémonie de remerciement des parents [...]


Nouvelle cérémonie d'offrande de riz des personnes des minorités ethniques Ede

New rice offering ceremony of Ede ethnic minority people

9 avril 2017. Le concept innocent et sentiment, ainsi que la vie des majestueuses montagnes et de forêts a formé dans la vie du groupe minoritaire ethnique Ede dans les hauts plateaux du centre du Nouveau riz offre la cérémonie sur le premier mois lunaire. Les hauts plateaux du centre comprennent: Kon Tum, Gia Lai, quel [...]


Chasse termites avec le peuple Kho

Hunting termites with the KHo People

30 mars 2017. C'est seulement 13 des heures, Je suis parfaitement habillé, attendant que le soleil se dirigeant vers la chaîne de montagnes à l'ouest, et immédiatement, Je suis le K'Ho à la tête de la forêt, la recherche de fourmis blanches. De Trang WOAT tribu (hameau 2A, commune Dinh Hoa Trang, district Di Linh, Lam [...]

, ,

Le Festival du nouveau riz du peuple K'Ho à Lam Dong

The New Rice Festival of the K’Ho People in Lam Dong

27 mars 2017. Comme les plus anciens groupes ethniques vivant dans les hauts plateaux du centre du Vietnam, chaque année vers Décembre (calendrier lunaire Octobre) le K'Ho tient habituellement Festival du nouveau riz. Ceci est un grand festival de l'année et joue un rôle très important dans la vie spirituelle de la K'Ho. le [...]


réglage Gong, compétence unique de l'évaluation de la musique des Highlands ethnies minoritaires

Gong adjustment, Unique skill of music evaluation of the Highland ethnic minority people

31 décembre 2016. musique Gong du peuple des hauts plateaux contient tranquillement chefs-d'œuvre de valeurs humaines, il n'a pas seulement une puissance attrayante particulière grâce à la technique de la performance qualifiée, mais reflète également la compétence de l'évaluation de la musique subtile des enfants vivant dans le centre majestueux [...]

,

Browsing Tag ethnic minorities

Topic about ethnic minority people who living in Dalat Vietnam.

Tet holiday of the central highland ethnic peoples

Tet holiday of the central highland ethnic peoples

Mar 29th 2018. The Central Highlands is a place where different ethnic groups live together on the land of the South Western Highlands... That's why the celebration of Tet and the New Year on this land keep a distinct feature in the Central Highlands of sunshine and winds. And each ethnic group [...]


The dance of the mountainous region

The dance of the mountainous region

Dec 6th 2017. The sacred fire has glowed in the middle of the village. The sound of the gong and the drum blend harmoniously with the rokel musical instrument playing the charming, gentle T'rumpo in the rhythm of inviting gods; the jubilant Pahhonang seems to, hastily invite people to join; Arya [...]

,

The ceremony of making friends of the K’Ho people in Central Highlands

The ceremony of making friends of the K’Ho people in Central Highlands

Jun 6th 2017. Lam Dong Province in particular and the Central Highlands in general do not only own the image of the colorful flower carpets, but they are also famous for preserving the most beautiful cultural features of the K'Ho - Central Highlands. Among several traditional festivals of the [...]


Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

Jun 5th 2017. We came to K Long brocade weaving village, Hiep An commune, Trong district when the rain poured down and then suddenly subsided. Although this is not tourism peak season, at the village entrance, tourist vans are still coming to this small village. Perhaps for tourists, the story of [...]

,

Parents Thanksgiving ceremony of the Central Highlands ethnic minorities

Parents Thanksgiving ceremony of the Central Highlands ethnic minorities

May 20th 2017. In the cultural traditions of the Central Highlands ethnic minorities, there still exists a long-lasting thanksgiving ceremony to parents (the Jrai call it Chal mo ne ko mi ma (teh ro mo ko mi ma bui); while the Ba Na name it Khop bone ko me pa). This parents thanksgiving ceremony [...]


New rice offering ceremony of Ede ethnic minority people

New rice offering ceremony of Ede ethnic minority people

Apr 9th 2017. The innocent concept and feeling, along with the life of the majestic mountains and forests has formed in the life of the Ede ethnic minority group in the Central Highlands the New Rice Offering Ceremony on the first lunar month. The Central Highlands include: Kon Tum, Gia Lai, Dak [...]


Hunting termites with the KHo People

Hunting termites with the KHo People

Mar 30th 2017. It is only 13 hours, I have neatly dressed up, waiting for the sun moving towards the mountain range in the west, and immediately, I follow the K'Ho to head for the forest, looking for white ants. From Trang Woat tribe (hamlet 2A, Dinh Trang Hoa commune, Di Linh district, Lam [...]

, ,

The New Rice Festival of the K’Ho People in Lam Dong

The New Rice Festival of the K’Ho People in Lam Dong

Mar 27th 2017. Like the oldest ethnic groups living in the Central Highlands of Vietnam, every year at around December (October lunar calendar) the K'Ho usually hold New Rice Festival. This is a major festival of the year and plays a very important part in the spiritual life of the K'Ho.  The [...]


Gong adjustment, Unique skill of music evaluation of the Highland ethnic minority people

Gong adjustment, Unique skill of music evaluation of the Highland ethnic minority people

Dec 31st 2016. Gong music of the highland people quietly contains masterpieces of human values, it does not only have a special appealing power thanks to the skilled performance technique but also reflects the skill of subtle music evaluation of the children living in the majestic central [...]

,

Unique Gong Sets of the Central Highlands People

Unique Gong Sets of the Central Highlands People

Dec 15th 2016. The Gong Culture space in the Central Highlands is a unique kind of culture of peoples living for many years here and has been recognized and honored by UNESCO as an oral and Intangible Masterpiece of Humanity (in 2005). Experiencing the process of historical development, the [...]

,