连接到云锦织造工艺在大叻农村

6月5日 2017.

我们来到的K龙锦织村, 一个协公社, Trong区,当大雨倾盆而下,然后突然消退. 虽然这不是旅游旺季, 在村口, 旅游货车仍然来到这个小村庄. 也许对于游客, 传统织锦编织的故事永远是新奇的主题, 独创性, 而在一些传奇高原中部特殊.

对于K'Ho人, 织被认为是 “标准” 女性,当他们想结婚

下午K'Long雨不重远远看去象山是在云困. 在村口, 一组俄罗斯游客停在锦展台. 女士. 董嘉比女人更 20 年份’ 在锦织造经验, 编织都在讲 “很甜” 英语喜! 你从哪里来? 我能帮你吗? 然后, 持有自己做手帕和手袋, 女士. 嘉东继续交谈,并接收来自来自欧洲的客人愉悦回应. 在这种情绪状态,她与我们分享: 游客到我们除了村里听到土著人的习惯法, 9骨刺公鸡的图例, 云锦织造工艺仍然是他们无尽的灵感源泉. 在她看来,, K'Long村的锦织很久以前就已经存在. 对于K'Ho人, 织被认为是 “标准” 女性,当他们想结婚. 虽然现在还不是黄金时代, ķ龙村还是有 20 织机和很多女性热衷于这门手艺.

云锦织造工艺在大叻农村

云锦织造工艺在大叻农村

有很多游客到K'Long村

随着他们的冷静和审慎的速度, 在K'Long村妇女通过这样的产品作为礼服派出了他们的心灵, 裙子围巾和包包用醒目的图案. 我们的理解, K'Ho锦织机是用竹子做成的, 木材和工人, 通常不固定在一个地方. 机织产品模式是钻石, 简单而美丽的裙摆. 主色调是黑色和深蓝色. 根据不同的材料和装饰图案的复杂性, 每种产品的价格是不同的. 有迹象表明,成本只有几十万越南盾的围巾,但也有几百万越南盾卖围巾经过多年的连接到这门手艺的, 织云锦是现在 “吸收” 在女士. 董家村作为生活的默认. 工作时候, 她向我们解释她的人的传统织锦产品的优势: “有很多游客到K'Long村, 在高峰季节最多 4, 5 组. 他们来用摩托车, 或乘汽车. 告诉他们传统织锦编织的步骤后, 我们必须解释这些产品的优点。” 据女士. Ka Dong: “传统的手工编织的产品,如服装, 裳, 毛巾通常耐用, 公司, 厚,爽. 我们编织出售给游客,并按照度假村的订单在省内外”.

傍晚, 太阳滑向山脉. 某处, 游客从空中交谈访问K'Long回荡时的笑声四处走动,以了解在织造后, 土著人的使用习惯, 最好的事情是,他们拥有这些手工艺人手中取得了极其复杂的产品. 在他传说中的龙ķ村第一次访问, 真正Tovk – 俄罗斯旅游, 已经发现,这片土地给了他一个有趣的经历: “了解传统编织的步骤, 在简陋的工具,这里的土著妇女的持久性是一个伟大的事情. 我买了一个手机袋和一条围巾”.

太阳渐渐将在天边; 在云覆盖山. 和平村K'Long其著名的织锦编织工艺是为了游客做伟大. 双手有时移动迅速然后轻轻地在织机但是,当一个远远离开,他们将错过, 就像在甜美的歌声,人们唱的邀请 “不要走到高地, 和住在这里”…

通过清南

连接到云锦织造工艺在大叻农村
评价这个网页

,

发表评论

Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

Jun 5th 2017.

We came to K Long brocade weaving village, Hiep An commune, Trong district when the rain poured down and then suddenly subsided. Although this is not tourism peak season, at the village entrance, tourist vans are still coming to this small village. Perhaps for tourists, the story of traditional brocade weaving is always a subject of novelty, originality, and something special in the middle of the legendary highlands.

For K’Ho people, weaving is considered a “criterion” for women when they want to get married

K’Long rain in the afternoon is not heavy From afar Elephant Mountain is sleepy in the clouds. At the entrance of the village, a group of Russian tourists stop at the brocade stand. Ms. Ka Dong a woman of more than 20 years’ experience in brocade weaving, both weaves and speaks in “very sweet” English Hi! Where are you from? Can I help you? Then, holding handkerchiefs and handbags made by herself, Ms. Ka Dong continues the conversation and receives joyful responses from the guests coming from Europe. In this emotional state she shares with us: tourists to our village in addition to hearing about the customary laws of the indigenous people, the legend of the 9-spur rooster, the brocade weaving craft is still an endless inspirational source for them. In her opinion, brocade weaving of K’Long village had existed long ago. For K’Ho people, weaving is considered a “criterion” for women when they want to get married. Although now is not the golden age, K Long village still has 20 weaving looms and many women are passionate about this craft.

brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside

There are lots of tourists to K’Long village

With their calm and deliberate speed, the women in K’Long village have sent their hearts and minds through such products as dresses, skirts scarves and bags with eye-catching patterns. To our understanding, K’Ho brocade weaving loom is made of bamboo, wood and for a worker, usually not fixed in one place. Patterns on woven products are diamonds, with simple but beautiful hemlines. The main colors are black and dark blue. Depending on the material and the sophistication of the decorative pattern, the price of each product is different. There are scarves that cost only tens of thousands of VND but there are also scarves sold for millions of VND Through years of attaching to this craft, weaving brocade is now “absorbed” in Ms. Ka Dong as a default of life. While working, she explains to us the advantages of the traditional brocade products of her people: “There are lots of tourists to K’Long village, during peak season up to 4, 5 groups. They come by motorcycle, or by car. After telling them about the steps of traditional brocade weaving, we must explain the advantages of these products.” According to Ms. Ka Dong: “The products of traditional handcraft weaving such as dresses, skirts, towels are usually durable, firm, thick and cool. We weave for sale to tourists and follow orders of resorts in and outside the province”.

At nightfall, the sun slides toward the mountain range. Somewhere, the laughter of tourists talking when visiting K’Long resounds from the air After walking around to learn about weaving, the habits of the indigenous people, the best thing is that they own the extremely sophisticated products made by the hands of these crafts people. On his first visit to the legendary K Long village, Sann Tovk – a tourist from Russia, has found that this land has given him an interesting experience: “Knowing the steps of traditional weaving, the rudimentary tools and persistence of the indigenous women here is a great thing. I bought a phone bag and a scarf”.

The sun gradually sets in the horizon; the clouds are covering the mountains. Peaceful K’Long village with its famous brocade weaving craft is doing great to tourists. The hands sometimes move promptly then gently at the weaving loom But when one goes far away they will miss it, just as the invitation in the sweet song that people sing “Do come to the highlands, and stay here”…

By Thanh Nam

Attaching to brocade-weaving craft in Dalat countryside
Rate this page

,

Write your Questions or Comments