大叻旅游发展与传统工艺相关的村庄

8月18日 2017.

传统村落已经形成,并随着当地社区的社会文化发展开发. 因此, 它被认为是一种文化旅游资源. 事实上, 概念 “工艺品乡村旅游” 已经出现, 其中两种类型经济, 亦即, 旅游和传统工艺通过共同发展 “共生” 关系.

从传统工艺村庄产品总是既包括有形的和无形的价值, 这反过来又成为商品,旅游产品.

目前, 工艺品乡村旅游正成为旅游业发展的一个趋势; 与此同时, 它成为一个有效的解决方案减少贫穷, 新农村建设和旅游品牌. 完成之日起维护和发展拉姆·多省的手工艺村项目 2014 – 2016 与取向 2020 明确规定; “要重点支持当地旅游业与保护的目标相关的工艺品村发展, 维护和发展传统工艺, 传统工艺村庄, 保护民族的文化认同, 提高收入,创造农村劳动力就业。”

凡青村花

凡青村花

在这个项目的实施, 全省已恢复 28 工艺品村庄, 重点支持的投资 12 与旅游业有关的工艺品村庄, 从而, 形成与工艺品村相关旅游线路和旅游景点, 如 凡青村花, 怀孕Phien花村, 烙画, 干花, 花卉油画 (大叻), 织锦织造在博尔NeurÇ, 郎逼肮酒 (紫胶平阳) 锦织在K'Long (在公爵), 丝织 (岚), 楚儒人的银戒指铸造, 在紫胶林大米造纸 (多恩·达), 在大Huoai生产藤家具…

最近几年, 省工艺品乡村旅游取得了积极的变化, 最初,它形成了多个目的地,如克安·亨高新农业旅游的关联与叹息旅游度假区的湖; TRAI垫高新技术旅游度假区联系到古铁路和灵宝塔福; 博尔Neurç锦织村与传说中的郎逼昂度假村相关; 丝绸织造村 (岚) 与雄伟的大象瀑布相关… 此外, 41,708 农村手工艺单位都创造了就业机会超过 200,000 工人. 尤其, 28 在农村手工艺村, 小村庄, 公社, 病房和城镇吸引超过 4,000 约户 7,000 工匠和劳工. 然而, 大部分的工艺品村都还比较陌生. 据统计, 之间 5.4 万名游客到拉姆·多在 2016, 大约有 400,000 游客 (几乎 8%) 参观或在传统工艺的村庄由下降.

在紫胶林大米造纸

在紫胶林大米造纸

拉姆·多的工艺村是丰富, 但少数产品承担区域性或全国性品牌, 由于小规模的生产设施和家庭. 只有大叻蔬菜和花卉, 裘逸阿拉比卡咖啡, B'Lao茶 (保禄), 卡特·恩大米已经得到品牌.

靠近市中心只有传统工艺的村庄, 交通道路是容易游览的场所.

基础设施以及在许多工艺品村庄旅游人力资源的缺乏和薄弱. 活动,帮助游客体验几乎没有兴趣, 因此不应该创建吸引力. 在一些工艺品村庄, 环境污染尚未处理定期, 所以很难发展旅游业.

最近, 拉姆·多省提供 3.4 十亿越南盾开放的职业培训课程; 组织实习,为下一代; 投资机器, 设备, 工具, 原料; 通过交易会和展览会寻求国内外市场; 产品介绍, 提供市场信息, 促进贸易发展生产, 促进传统工艺村庄的产品 … 有效地利用工艺品乡村旅游的潜力,充实旅游产品.

丝织村

丝织村

然而, 旅游和手工艺村发展, 地区和城市当局应积极建立手工艺村开发中心; 重新组织生产; 传统手工艺村的法律顾问发展. 随着该, 有必要支持工艺乡村旅游的发展,开放的培训课程的方向, 人力资源开发参与交易会和展览会,并引入战略.

行业, 贸易, 农业和农村发展, 文化 – 体育 – 旅游部门要加强协调和咨询省人民委员会颁布的政策,支持和鼓励农村手工艺村发展, 建立在工艺品村服务游客纪念品商店. 全省应该有特殊政策,优先某些资源,以有效实施旅游发展规划 2016-2020, 在资金优先考虑工艺品村旅游业的发展. 除了预算来源, 我省应鼓励企业投资资金, 考虑到它作为一个关键因素工艺品乡村旅游的发展,实现高效率.

在新的发展趋势, 全省应该有一个机制,鼓励建立手工艺村协会和协会, 尤其是工艺品村,优先发展. 拉姆·多旅游, 贸易和投资中心与拉姆·多旅游协会一起将定向生产中发挥重要作用, 寻求更多的市场和联络点组织旅行团到工艺品村庄…

可以肯定的是手工艺村旅游业的发展带来了为人们创造就业机会和提高收入的双重收益, 同时维护和促进民族特性和传统文化价值观.

长洲

大叻旅游发展与传统工艺相关的村庄
4.5 (90%) 2

,

发表评论

Da Lat Tourism development associated with traditional crafts villages

Aug 18th 2017.

Traditional villages have been formed and developed along with socio-cultural development of the local community. Therefore, it is considered as a kind of cultural tourism resources. In fact, the concept of “crafts village tourism” has emerged, where the two types of economy, namely, tourism and traditional craftsmanship develop together through the “symbiotic” relationship.

Products from traditional crafts villages always include both tangible and intangible values, which in turn become commodities and products of tourism.

Currently, crafts village tourism is becoming a trend in tourism development; at the same time, it becomes an effective solution to poverty reduction, building new rural areas and tourism brands. The project of preserving and developing crafts villages of Lam Dong province for the period of 2014 – 2016 with orientation to 2020 clearly states; “To focus on supporting the development of crafts villages associated with local tourism with the objectives of preserving, safeguarding and developing traditional crafts, traditional crafts villages, preserving ethnic cultural identities, raising incomes and create jobs for rural laborers.”

Van Thanh flower village

Van Thanh flower village

In the implementation of this project, the whole province has restored 28 crafts villages, focusing on supporting the investment of 12 handicrafts villages associated with tourism, thus, forming tourist routes and tourist attractions associated with crafts villages, such as Van Thanh flower village, Thai Phien flower village, pyrography, dried flowers, flower paintings (Da Lat), brocade weaving in Bor Neur C, Lang Biang wine (Lac Duong) brocade weaving at K’Long (Duc Trong), silk weaving (Lam Ha), Silver ring casting of Chu Ru people, rice paper making in Lac Lam (Don Duong), producing rattan furniture in Da Huoai…

In recent years, crafts village tourism of the province made positive changes, initially it formed a number of destinations such as Xuan Huong Hi-tech Agricultural Tourism in association with Lake of Sighs Tourist Resort; Trai Mat High-tech Tourist Resort linked to the ancient railway and Linh Phuoc Pagoda; Bor Neur C brocade-weaving village associated with the legendary Lang Biang Resort; the silk weaving village (Lam Ha) associated with the majestic Elephant Falls… In addition, 41,708 rural crafts units have created jobs for more than 200,000 workers. Particularly, 28 crafts villages in villages, hamlets, communes, wards and towns attract over 4,000 households with about 7,000 artisans and laborers. However, most of the crafts villages are still relatively unknown. According to statistics, among the 5.4 million tourists to Lam Dong in 2016, there are about 400,000 tourists (almost 8%) visiting or dropping by at traditional crafts villages.

rice paper making in Lac Lam

rice paper making in Lac Lam

Lam Dong’s craft villages are plentiful, but few products bear regional or national brands, due to small-scale production facilities and households. Only Da Lat vegetables and flowers, Cau Dat Arabica coffee, B’Lao tea (Bao Loc), Cat Tien rice have got brand names.

Only traditional crafts villages located near the center, traffic roads are easy for the establishments of tours.

Infrastructure as well as tourism human resources in many crafts villages are lacking and weak. Activities to help tourists experience almost lack interest, therefore should not create attractiveness. In several crafts villages, environmental pollution has not been dealt with regularly, so it is difficult to develop tourism.

Recently, Lam Dong province has provided 3.4 billion VND to open vocational training classes; Organize traineeship for the next generation; Invest in machinery, equipment, tools, raw materials; Seek domestic and foreign markets through fairs and exhibitions; Introduce products, provide market information, promote trade to develop production, promote the products of traditional crafts villages … to effectively exploit the potential of crafts village tourism and enrich tourism products.

silk weaving village

silk weaving village

However, for tourism and crafts villages to develop, the authorities of districts and cities should actively set up crafts village development centers; Reorganize production; counsel development of traditional crafts villages. Along with that, it is necessary to support the development of craft village tourism in the direction of opening training courses, participating in trade fairs and exhibitions and introducing strategies for human resources development.

The industry, trade, agriculture and rural development, culture – sports – tourism sectors should strengthen the coordination and counsel the provincial People’s Committee to promulgate policies to support and encourage the development of rural crafts villages, build souvenir shops in the crafts villages to serve tourists. The province should have special policies to prioritize certain resources to effectively implement the Tourism Development Program for 2016-2020, in which funding priority is given to the development of crafts village tourism. Apart from budget sources, the province should encourage investment capital from enterprises, considering it as a key factor in the development of crafts village tourism to attain high efficiency.

In the new development trend, the province should have a mechanism to encourage the establishment of associations and associations of crafts villages, especially crafts villages to prioritize development. Lam Dong Tourism, Trade and Investment Center together with Lam Dong Tourism Association will play an important role in orienting production, seeking more markets and focal points for organizing tours to crafts villages…

It can be affirmed that the development of crafts village tourism brings about dual benefits of creating jobs and raising incomes for people, while preserving and promoting national identity and traditional cultural values.

By Long Chau

Da Lat Tourism development associated with traditional crafts villages
4.5 (90%) 2 votes

,

Write your Questions or Comments