疯狂的房子大叻是顶 15 在世界上最壮观的奇迹

10月2日 2017.

孤独星球, 全球领先的旅行指南图书出版商, 刚刚公布其名单 15 在世界上最壮观的奇迹, 人们只有当他们用自己的眼睛看到信. 在越南, 疯狂大叻府 (或杭嗯啊别墅) 排名第11.

孤独星球描绘了疯狂的房子:

“没有酒店或住宿可能会比这个疯狂的房子更离奇. 变形的壁, 森林登山者都刻在房子周围和扭曲的楼梯. 这栋楼是从萨瓦尔多尔·达利的超现实主义艺术拍摄 (西班牙). 将床放在房间像煅烧釜, 而窗框覆盖有格栅作为蜘蛛网. 总体, 大厦看起来这是在城市的心脏融化一根大阳线。”

博士. 党越南牙

博士. 党越南牙

这项工作最初叫杭嗯吖别墅, 后来改为 “疯狂之家” 要么 “奇怪的房子”

博士. 党越南牙, (已故总书记特鲁·奇的女儿 – 设计师, 施工经理, 杭嗯阿别墅的主人), 倾诉: “现在, 人们正在为他们对自然虐待行为. 结果是, 通过建筑的声音, 我想带给人回归自然, 接近它,喜欢它, 不利用它并摧毁它. 杭嗯阿别墅体现了生命, 和建筑师的创作风格.

疯狂的房子大叻

疯狂的房子大叻

从建筑学的大学毕业后 (1959 – 1965) 和博士. (1969 – 1972) 在莫斯科, 我回来在建设部工作, 拉姆·多的文化部和建设部. 我爱大叻! 它是美丽的风景, 在纯净气候, 漂亮的人,这使我在这里,直到我生命的尽头大叻的宁静. 已经设计了许多作品为国家后, 现在我保留我的时间实现我自己的梦想.

杭嗯阿别墅是另一个名字

杭嗯阿别墅是另一个名字

熊室

熊室

尽管我的正式训练, 与杭嗯啊别墅, 我想打破因循守旧, 通过使自由立方体, 曲线和飞机在我方便, 他们不依赖于任何规范的原则. 疯狂的房子主要是从建 1990 至 2010 现在正在完成, 这个主意: 在树桩和锯材板材的心脏, 人可以创造舒适, 舒适的客房, 甚至神秘而迷人的城堡. 这个地方既是旅游景点,并为那些谁爱探索酒店. 每一个人都渴望独立和自由. 在建筑, 我想表明它。”

医管局胡网

疯狂的房子大叻是顶 15 在世界上最壮观的奇迹
4 (80%) 1 投票

,

发表评论

Crazy house Dalat is in top 15 most spectacular marvels in the world

Oct 2nd 2017.

Lonely Planet, The world’s leading travel guide book publisher, has just announced its list of the 15 most spectacular marvels in the world, which people only believe when they see with their own eye. In Vietnam, Crazy House Dalat (or Hang Nga Villa) is ranked 11th.

Lonely Planet depicts Crazy House:

“No hotel or lodging could be more bizarre than this crazy house. The deformed walls, the forest climbers are carved around the house and twisting stairs. This building is taken from the surrealistic art of Savaldor Dali (Spain). The beds are placed in rooms like calcined cauldrons, while the window frame is covered with grille as a spider web. Overall, the mansion looks like a huge candle which is melting in the heart of the city.”

Dr. Dang Viet Nga

Dr. Dang Viet Nga

This work was originally called Hang Nga Villa, and later changed to “Crazy House” or “Bizarre House”

Dr. Dang Viet Nga, (the daughter of the late General Secretary Truong Chinh – the designer, construction manager, owner of Hang Nga Villa), confided: “At present, people are paying for their abusive behavior toward nature. As a result, by the voice of architecture, I want to bring people back to nature, close to it and love it, not to take advantage of it and destroy it. Hang Nga Villa reflects life, and the creative style of an architect.

Crazy house Dalat

Crazy house Dalat

After graduating from the University of Architecture (1959 – 1965) and PhD. (1969 – 1972) in Moscow, I returned to work in the Ministry of Construction, Ministry of Culture and Construction Department of Lam Dong. I love Da Lat! It is the beautiful scenery, the pure and clean climate, the nice people and the tranquility of Da Lat that has kept me here until the end of my life. After having designed many works for the State, I now reserve my time for implementing my own dreams.

Hang Nga villa is another name

Hang Nga villa is another name

The bear room

The bear room

Despite my formal training, with Hang Nga Villa, I want to break the beaten track, by making free cubes, curves and planes at my convenience, and they are not dependent on any canonical principles. Crazy House was built mainly from 1990 to 2010 and is now being completed, with the idea: In the heart of the tree stumps and sawn slabs, people can create cozy, comfortable rooms, even mysterious and fascinating castles. This place is both a tourist attraction and a hotel for those who love to explore. Every human being craves for independence and freedom. In architecture, I want to show it as well.”

By Ha Huu Net

Crazy house Dalat is in top 15 most spectacular marvels in the world
4 (80%) 1 vote

,

Leave a comment