大叻 – 开发与现场相关出口可持续旅游

年6月4 2017.

无烟工业旅游的非官方名称, 在经济得益于旅游业起着重要的作用, 在现场出口” 活动得到了推广, 产生了大量的外汇,以局部性, 提高整体收支, 增加每个产品的价值, 处理创造就业工人. 另一方面, 旅游业的发展也是一个机会,以促进商品交易活动, 国际游客的先决条件,有效地介绍自己的产品与其他地区国家和世界. 这也是一种重要形式, 以及促进投资关系的基础, 贸易发展, 创造品牌的有利条件, 促进特别是在现场出口活动,并出口到世界市场上一般.

林同省有很多多元化产品的潜在

从形式上看,丰富的品种, 如: 茶, 咖啡, 蔬菜, 花工艺品, 加工食品具有独特的特殊性. 特别是有被消费者高品质越南商品投产品, 越南和亚洲记录簿因此成立, 有效利用旅游潜力和优势,是促进的重要基础,在- 现货出口, 促进多方面的经济发展.

菜园大叻

菜园大叻

从实际事实, 如果我们希望开发实现可持续发展的旅游, 它要求当地政府, 旅游部门和企业在这一领域的工作,必须坚持以下几个问题: 环境和自然资源, 资源的能力,开发各类旅游, 影响的消费和使用的生态系统和文化层次水平, 污染物的负面影响, 使用的材料和能量的利用效率, 管理活动, 未来的战略和规划方向… 对于林董, 在旅游产品的高科技农业相关的开发建设 (被称为农业旅游), 进一步要注意以: 农业的概念- 旅游, 旅游资源的定义, 需要旅游开发, 什么是产品- 市场, 为目的地的挑战和机遇, 基础设施和企业的角色, 参与单位, 战略,推动农业旅游, 最后但并非最不重要, 配套政策和企业家参与.

大叻茶园

大叻茶园

与传统的手工艺村一个地方, 其产品可以改变他们的经济结构

一个新的趋势重新方向, 那是, 商品的诸多出口通过旅游据最新统计数据, 在 2016 游客到林董数量约占 5.4 百万. 其中: 国际游客估计为 270,000; 客人在城市范围 3.6 百万有了这样的优势, 战略的执行智能 “通过旅游业的处所出口货物” 将有助于多部门经济发展, 在全省创造就业机会,而不是仅仅提高生产商品的货物价值, 只卖农业和手工业产品, 人可以同时交易的产品,做访问这些产品的生产过程中的业务服务, 帮助游客体验新事物. 从而, 与传统手工艺村一个地方, 与产品能够从农业到服务,而无需通过工业发展的时期要转变经济结构. 通常情况, 旅游公司和园丁之间的联系,使游客在胡春香附近的农业旅游集群中访问和直接店铺产品, 游客可以参观,并在巨型南瓜园店, YSA兰苑 (治疗), 草莓园, 农业合作社谭田, 怀孕Phien花村; 茶叶品牌推广潭洲茶业公司的模型 (保禄市), 的Cuong的还制造单元的丝模型 (岚)…

在世界和地区经济的全球化趋势, 对外贸易经营活动中始终占据社会一个重要的决定性作用- 每个地方的经济发展. 尤其, 出口已经被认可,并成为一个非常基本的活动, 促进经济发展的手段,. 因此, 货物通过旅游业的处所出口” 是主要驱动力,以企业受益, 促进提高生产,并通过国际竞争促进经济单位的创造力. 与此同时, 货物通过旅游业的处所出口” 也利用自然的优点的手段, 地理位置, 在全省各地的人力资源.

与大自然的优点, 贸易和旅游业的潜力和良好的投资吸引力, 在不久的将来大叻 – 林东旅游将成为的确当地的一个主要经济部门.

长洲

大叻 – 开发与现场相关出口可持续旅游
评价这个网页

,

发表评论

Da Lat – Developing sustainable tourism associated with on-the-spot export

Jun 4th 2017.

Smoke-free industry the unofficial name of tourism, plays an important role in the economy Thanks to tourism, on-the-spot export” activities have been promoted, generating a large amount of foreign currency to the locality, improving overall payment balance, increasing the value of each product, handling job creation for workers. On the other hand, development of tourism is also an opportunity for merchandise trading activities to be promoted, a prerequisite for international tourists to effectively introduce their products to other regional countries and the world. This is also an important form, and a basis for promoting investment relations, trade development, creating favorable conditions for branding, promoting on-the-spot export activities in particular and export to the world market in general.

Lam Dong province has lots of potential with diversified products in terms of form and rich in varieties, such as: tea, coffee, vegetables, flowers handicrafts, processed foods with unique particularities. Especially there are products voted by consumers as high quality Vietnamese goods, established by Vietnam and Asia Record Books Hence, effectively utilizing tourism potential and strengths is an important basis for promoting on-the- spot exports, promoting multifaceted economic development.

vegetable garden in Dalat

vegetable garden in Dalat

From the actual fact, if we wish to develop tourism towards sustainability, it requires that the local government, tourism sector and enterprises operating in this field must adhere to the following issues: Environment and natural resources, ability of resources to develop various types of tourism, levels of impact on ecosystems and culture levels of consumption and use, negative effects of pollutants, efficiency of use of material and energy, management activities, future strategy and planning directions… For Lam Dong, in the development and construction of tourism products associated with high-tech agriculture (referred to as agro-tourism), further attention should be paid to: Concept of agro- tourism, definition of tourism resources, needs for tourism development, what are products- markets, challenges and opportunities for destinations, infrastructure and role of enterprises, units involved, strategies to promote agricultural tourism, and last but not least, supporting policies and participation of entrepreneurs.

tea plantation in Dalat

tea plantation in Dalat

A new trend anew direction, that is, export of goods on the premises through tourism According to the latest statistics, in 2016 the number of tourists to Lam Dong accounts for about 5.4 million. Of which: international tourists are estimated at 270,000; Guests staying in city reach 3.6 million With such advantages, the smart execution of the strategy of “exporting goods on the premises through tourism” will contribute to multi-sector economic development, create job opportunities in the province and raise the value of goods Instead of only producing goods, selling only agricultural and handicraft products, people can simultaneously trade products and do business services of visiting production process of these products, to help tourists experience new things. Thus, a localities with traditional handicraft villages, with products can shift their economic structure from agriculture to services without going through period of industrial development. Typically, the link between tourism companies and gardeners to bring tourists to visit and directly shop products in the agricultural tourism cluster in Ho Xuan Huong neighborhood, tourists can visit and shop in the Giant pumpkin garden, Ysa Orchid garden (Sang Coi), the strawberry garden, Tan Tién agricultural cooperative, Thai Phien flower village; model of tea brand promotion of Tam Chau tea company (Bao LOc city), silk model of Cuong Hoan manufacturing unit (Lam Ha)…

In the globalization trend of world and regional economies, foreign trade activities always occupy an important and decisive role in socio- economic development of each locality. Particularly, export has been recognized and become a very basic activity, a means of promoting the developed economy. Therefore, export of goods on the premises through tourism” is the main driving force to benefit enterprises, contributing to boosting the production and promoting creativity of economic units through international competition. At the same time, export of goods on the premises through tourism” is also a means to exploit the advantages of nature, geographical position, human resources of the localities in the province.

With the advantages of nature, trade and tourism potential and the friendly investment attractiveness, in the near future Da Lat – Lam Dong tourism will be indeed a key economic sector of the locality.

By Long Chau

,

Write your Questions or Comments