在瀑布的季节高地

7月24日 2017.

自然有福, 大叻 – 拉姆·多不仅是它的花和雄伟的山脉美丽和梦幻般的, 原始生态度假村, 诗意江湖, 但它也收敛许多著名的瀑布,始终吸引着游客的目光从名字到野生和神秘的美感. 七月是整个中部高地蓝色主宰一切的时间和宏伟的瀑布开始唱的水流最令人印象深刻的和优美的歌曲.

中部高地的特征在于两个分明: 干,雨季. 雨季在中部高地从五月持续到十一月底. 这是时候,自然穿上了她的新衣服, 河流和溪流开始充满水和山林变得比以往任何时候都更加雄伟. 这就是为什么在7月,是伟大的去中部高地观看的瀑布.

在瀑布的季节高地

在瀑布的季节高地

Prenn FALL – DA LAT

这是大叻不可缺少的旅游目的地. 位于Prenn回合开始, 公路 20 从西贡到大叻, 10 公里,南的大叻中心, Prenn秋天看起来像一个特别的欢迎门,其本质上的大叻赠送. Prenn秋季的水流量是在一个高度相对安静和平静 10 米的湖蓝色创造了第一次游客一个难忘的设置. (查看更多 Prenn秋天)

Datanla FALL – DA LAT

Datanla吸引游客与流经7层楼高的石楼的碧水倾泻而下的大石块, 在飞溅白色泡沫. Datanla秋天是一个众所周知的, 在大叻美丽的旅游目的地. 这是像速降和爬绳冒险运动是留给游客体验或挑战性,惊险刺激的过山车系统停机秋天. (查看更多 Datanla秋天)

PONGOUR FALL – DUC IN (拉姆·多)

秋天将是旅游者的目的地有趣谁想要了解的金井首领的美丽的头发传说和四个忠诚犀牛. 游客将在高40m的瀑布惊讶, 近宽100米, 弯曲的诗意的蝴蝶结形状. Pongour秋季是由法国的称赞 “最雄伟的瀑布在印度支那”. 王巴·戴也称赞这是 “南黑文门”. (查看更多 Pongour秋天)

BAO DAI FALL – DUC IN (拉姆·多)

在宁静的Ta在森林之中雏鸟是雄伟的瀑布. 这是Jráiblian瀑布. 秋天有一个神秘, 梦幻般的美丽. 谁曾经遇到秋天将可能有倒塌了难忘的印象以及它的野性之美在一片雄伟的山脉和森林. Jráiblian是一个熟悉的名字,该丘鲁民族地区人民常称这个宏伟的秋天. Jráiblian意味着高岩崩. 但后来在秋天被称为巴·戴瀑布, 因为在他的统治, 巴·戴去打猎在这个领域. JR&iblian下降被选择作为休息区放松狩猎后. (查看更多 Bao Dai fall)

大象瀑布- LAM HA (拉姆·多)

大象瀑布, 也被称为利·莱Rowoa – 有山的女孩和男孩之间的爱情故事密切相关, 住在邻村, 谁去战场,再也没有回来. 这个神秘而浪漫的秋天已被认定为国家级文物视线. 通过花岗岩山坡上迅速流动的清水看起来壮观, 尤其是在明亮的阳光照射到瀑布溅在华丽的七彩彩虹. (查看更多 象秋天)

FALL DAMB'RI – BAO LOC (拉姆·多)

这是拉姆·多最高的瀑布有40多米的高度, 水白盆满钵满, 喷发蒸气在区域, 创造一个诗意盎然. 如果你坐下来的热水杯会很有趣 “咖啡, 看着瀑布, 与蒸汽悬停在, 听着山林风淙淙, 和immerge自己在大自然. 游客可以悠闲地步行约 138 顺着楼梯到级联或乘坐电梯或经历一个伟大的1650米过山车的刺激对他们的访问. (查看更多 Dambri秋天)

通过奎·宾

在瀑布的季节高地
5 (100%) 4

,

写下您的问题或评论

Highlands in season of cascading waterfalls

Jul 24th 2017.

Blessed by nature, Da Lat – Lam Dong is not only beautiful and dreamy by its flowers and majestic mountains, primeval ecological resorts, poetic lakes, but it also converges many famous falls and always attracts the attention of tourists from the name to the wild and mysterious beauty. July is the time throughout the Central Highlands the blue color dominates everything and the majestic waterfalls begin to sing the most impressive and beautiful songs of water flowing.

The Central Highlands is characterized by two distinct seasons: the dry and the rainy seasons. The rainy season in the Central Highlands lasts from May to the end of November. This is the time when nature puts on her new clothes, rivers and streams begin to be filled with water and mountains and forests become more majestic than ever. That is why in July it is great to go to the Central Highlands to watch the falls.

Highlands in season of cascading waterfalls

Highlands in season of cascading waterfalls

PRENN FALL – DA LAT

This is an indispensable tourist destination in Da Lat. Located at the beginning of Prenn Pass, on Highway 20 from Saigon to Da Lat, 10 km south of the center of Da Lat, Prenn fall looks like a special welcome gate that nature bestows on Da Lat. The water flow of Prenn fall is relatively quiet and calm at a height of 10 meters into the blue lake creating an unforgettable setting for first-time tourists. (View more Prenn fall)

DATANLA FALL – DA LAT

Datanla attracts tourists with its clear water flowing through the 7-storey stone floor and pours down the large stone blocks, splashing over with white foam. Datanla fall is a well-known, beautiful tourist destination in Da Lat. This is where adventure sports like rappelling and rope climbing are reserved for tourists to experience or the challenging and thrilling roller coaster system down the fall. (View more Datanla fall)

PONGOUR FALL – DUC TRONG (LAM DONG)

The fall will be an interesting destination for tourists who want to learn about the legends of the beautiful hair of Kanai chief and four loyal rhinos. Tourists will be amazed by the 40m high waterfall, nearly 100m wide, curving in the poetical bow shape. Pongour fall was praised by the French as “the most majestic waterfall in Indochina”. King Bao Dai also praised this as “Southern Haven Gate”. (View more Pongour fall)

BAO DAI FALL – DUC TRONG (LAM DONG)

Nestling in the midst of the serene Ta In forest is the majestic high waterfall. It is the Jráiblian waterfall. The fall has a mysterious, dreamy beauty. Whoever has once come across the fall would probably have an unforgettable impression of the fall as well as its wild beauty amidst the majestic mountains and forests. Jráiblian is a familiar name that the Churu ethnic people in the region often call this majestic fall. Jráiblian means high rock fall. But later on the fall was called Bao Dai Falls, because in his reign, Bao Dai would go hunting in this area. Jr&iblian fall is chosen as a rest area for relaxation after the hunt. (View more Bao Dai fall)

ELEPHANT WATERFALL- LAM HA (LAM DONG)

Elephant waterfall, also known as Lieng Leung Rowoa – is closely associated with the love story between a mountain girl and the boy, living in the neighboring village, who went to the battlefield and never came back. This mysterious and romantic fall has been recognized as a national sight relic. The clear water flowing swiftly through the granite mountainside looks spectacular, especially when the bright sunshine illuminates down to the falls splashing on the gorgeous seven-colored rainbow. (View more Elephant fall)

DAMB’RI FALL – BAO LOC (LAM DONG)

This is the highest waterfall in Lam Dong with a height of over 40m, the water pours white, erupting vapor over the area, creating a poetic scene. It would be interesting if you sit down with a cup of hot “coffee, watching the waterfall, with the vapor hovering over, listening to the wind murmuring in the mountains and forests, and immerge yourself in mother nature. Tourists can leisurely walk about 138 steps down to the cascade or take an elevator or experience the excitement of a great 1,650m roller coaster on their visit. (View more DamBri fall)

By Quang Binh

Highlands in season of cascading waterfalls
5 (100%) 4 votes

,

Write your Questions or Comments