拉姆·多博物馆,原始的历史和文化价值被保留

8月19日 2017.

拉姆·多馆位于在不高的小山. 4 亨·武街, 大叻市, 这是收集地方, 商店, 显示, 介绍一下 15,000 对象为研究极有价值, 考古发现, 民族学, 土地平整的历史和党的革命斗争的过程, 政府和民族林同省人民.

展览的内容包括这样的主要部分如:

大叻, 过去和现在; 林东的本质; 在林东的考古发现; 土著民族的文化特色 (妈, ķ’ 何, Chu Ru); 军队和林东的反对外国侵略者阻力的两场战争中的人; 林东在建设过程中,保卫祖国人民.

林同博物馆

林同博物馆

参观林同博物馆, 游客用自己的眼睛迪灵见, B'Lao著名套石乐器从约会的 2.500 至 3.000 年份,与P'Roh一起, 天猫建筑遗址. 和考古遗址土著人民如黛郎葬出土墓葬, 戴老, 唐…这是一个相当丰富的收藏几乎 10,000 陶瓷标本, 青铜和铁文物, 在东南亚地区具有相当的价值.

林东馆也有其他特殊的文化遗产,如:

金雕件或神像浮雕集合, 女神和吉祥物或脚本写在古梵文, 林加 - 号Yoni收集与许多不同的材料: 金, 银, 青铜, 石英和林董灰色的石头 …, 其中一组林加 - 号Yoni被列入越南纪录簿 (十二月 26, 2004); 这是最大的林加 - 号Yoni集合在越南, 从建多于猫田圣地网站发现 1,000 多年前, 和圣地的主人的存在和消失仍是一个谜和尚未解码.

外 3 他有校园, 林东馆介绍了马和K'Ho两个恢复棚屋, 与传统的生活空间室内装饰. 当来到这里的游客会感觉像住在马和K的房子’ 何一些活动,如陶器, 织布, 锦织, 能喝酒 … 一些套石乐器也显示在这个校园所以游客将能体验到由西方高地人民进行长期的乐器在他们的文化活动.

女王南PHUONG皇宫

女王南PHUONG皇宫

来到林同博物馆, 游客有机会重温女王南PHUONG故宫, 学会在大叻市的典型的法式建筑,并详细了解皇后南PHUONG (王保大的妻子, 阮朝的唯一女王和越南封建王朝的末代皇后).

在林同博物馆, 游客可以自己组合成浪漫, 大叻的抒情性; 参加这样的民间游戏,cornhole折腾, 摆荡, 而蒙住眼睛跳动锣; 执行传统工艺如制作陶器, 印东胡画; 在名为陈列室观看巧花 “成千上万的大叻花” 典型的大叻花卉如玫瑰, 绣球霍滕西亚, 兰花, 百合等… 由可维持纯美女日本技术保留 3 至 5 年份.

林东馆已经和正在大量的努力,使自己特定的吸引力. 游客到林东馆不仅可以了解土地的历史, 人民, 还能体验独特的文化价值.

通过HOAI星期四

拉姆·多博物馆,原始的历史和文化价值被保留
4 (80%) 1 投票

,

发表评论

Lam Dong museum where original historical and cultural values are preserved

Aug 19th 2017.

Lam Dong Museum is located on a high hill at No. 4 Hung Vuong Street, Da Lat City, this is a place to collect, store, display, introduce about 15,000 objects extremely valuable for the study, archaeological discovery, ethnology, history of land formation and the process of revolutionary struggle of the Party, government and ethnic peoples of Lam Dong province.

The content of the exhibition includes such major parts as:

Da Lat, past and present; the Nature of Lam Dong; Archaeological findings in Lam Dong; cultural characteristics of indigenous peoples (Ma, K’ Ho, Chu Ru); The army and the people of Lam Dong during the two wars of resistance against foreign invaders; the peoples of Lam Dong in the process of building and defending the Fatherland.

Lam Dong museum

Lam Dong museum

Visiting Lam Dong Museum, tourists see with their own eye Di Linh, B’Lao famous sets of stone musical instruments dating from 2.500 to 3.000 years,together with P’Roh, Cat Tien architectural monuments. And archaeological sites excavated from the burial tombs of indigenous peoples such as Dai Lang, Dai Lao, Da Don…This is a quite rich collection with almost 10,000 ceramic specimens, bronze and iron artifacts, having considerable values in Southeast Asia.

Lam Dong Museum also has other special cultural heritages such as:

The collection of gold pieces carved or embossed with images of gods, goddesses and mascots or scripts written in ancient Sanskrit, the Linga-Yoni collection with many different materials: gold, silver, bronze, quartz and Lam Dong gray stone …, of which a set of Linga-Yoni was included in the Vietnamese record book (December 26, 2004); This is the largest Linga-Yoni collection in Viet Nam, discovered from the Cat Tien Holy Land site which was built more than 1,000 years ago, and the existence and disappearance of the owner of the Holy Land is still a mystery and isn’t decoded yet.

Outside the 3 ha campus, Lam Dong Museum introduces the two restored stilt houses of the Ma and K’Ho, with interior decoration in the traditional living space. When coming here tourists will feel like living in the house of the Ma and K’ Ho with some activities such as pottery, weaving, brocade weaving, Can wine drinking … Some sets of stone musical instruments are also displayed on this campus so tourists will be able to experience a longstanding musical instrument performed by the Western highland peoples in their cultural activities.

Imperial Palace of queen Nam Phuong

Imperial Palace of queen Nam Phuong

Coming to Lam Dong Museum, tourists have an opportunity to revisit the Imperial Palace of queen Nam Phuong, learn the typical French architecture in Da Lat city and learn more about Queen Nam Phuong (the wife of King Bao Dai, the only queen of the Nguyen Dynasty and the last queen of the feudal dynasty of Viet Nam).

At Lam Dong Museum, tourist can mix themselves into the romantic, lyrical nature of Da Lat; take part in such folk games as cornhole tossing, swinging, beating gong while blindfolded; Perform traditional crafts such as making pottery, printing Dong Ho painting; watch Artful flowers at the showroom named “Thousands of Da Lat flowers” with typical Da Lat flowers such as roses, Hydrangea Hortensia, orchids, lilies etc… preserved by Japanese technology that can maintain pure beauties from 3 to 5 years.

Lam Dong Museum has been and is making lots of efforts to make itself a particular attraction. Tourists to Lam Dong Museum not only learn about the history of the land, the people, but also experience unique cultural values.

By Hoai Thu

Lam Dong museum where original historical and cultural values are preserved
4 (80%) 1 vote

,

Write your Questions or Comments