大叻市的夜间景点

7月12日 2018.

大叻是一个美丽的城市,在空间和时间, 在全年任何季节的城市拥有特殊的美感, 任何街道可以带你到美丽的风景, 建筑景点. 但是,如果选择大叻最美丽的时候, 很多人会选择晚上的时间,因为大叻变得更加闪耀, 更稀奇的, 比一天中的任何时候更加旺盛.

夜生活在城市中心

城市的雾热闹的夜生活是在市中心最明显, 靠近繁华的夜市, 这吸引了众多游客前来参观,购买纪念品, 衣服或享用特色菜, 好吃但价格便宜的小吃,让大叻的美食声誉如烤肠粉, 烧烤肉串, 豆浆, 耐嚼木薯团子, 蒸米饭薄煎饼鸡内脏,…

城市雾的夜晚 - 大叻市

城市雾的夜晚 – 大叻市

大叻夜市就像是在拥挤的其他市场, 繁华的特性,而且带给游客的和平, 诱人的感觉是很难形容.

街头食品在大叻夜市

街头食品在大叻夜市

如何才能在大叻做夜间

有些活动轻轻放松

大叻夜, 这使得即使当你觉得冷, 不能让游客在室内, 他们来来去去的城市中最活跃的节拍, 他们牵着手散步, 享受麻辣小吃, 一扫冷, 并选择清楚地相互带有大叻标志纪念品. 这些谁在团体旅游或享受热闹, 充满活力和繁忙的生活方式可以一起去很多火锅, BBQ餐厅, 以合理的价格提供新鲜美味的食物,享受美味和诱人的菜肴, 并告诉对方不完的故事.

或者干脆感情

大叻晚上也是合适的时间,浪漫的人们沿着美丽的漫步, romantic Xuan Huong lake, 感受爱的最细微的振动, 友谊和生活. 当夜幕降临, 盘山公路, 淹没在雾不可怕, 但他们让我们感到模糊的东西, 敦促要探索步入这些道路时, 你可以爬上山, 看着一个美丽的大叻, 电灯下起泡夜间. 所有的别墅, 度假村, 派尔斯, 花田都覆盖着淡棉毡, 在夜露起伏,这样,当你醒来的第二天早上,当雾融化, 大叻空气变得清新,充满活力.

大叻闪耀与温室的光

大叻闪耀与温室的光

还是花了几个小时,享受和平在自己的世界

大叻夜生活也安静, 熟悉的街角咖啡馆, 没有辉煌, 豪华而美丽足以让人们记住, 愿意花时间享受和平在自己的世界. 在小角落, 拥抱你的手冷的咖啡传播咖啡的香味迷人的热饮杯, 您可以享受大叻旅游天堂的美丽的街道: 如果在一天的时间, 大叻是美丽的, 多彩然后在晚上街头是温柔, 更质朴与柔和的色彩, 不太吵. 有时温柔雨落在大叻的街道, 使这个地方更模糊, 更神秘, 在大气中传播是花的香味, 草缓解焦虑, 悲伤对许多人.

可能在晚上前往大叻一直持续到第二天早晨,当我们感到我们的脚都无法迈出第一步, 然后我们回到酒店, 住宿休息, 准备另一段旅程,探索城市的许多美丽的景点.

离开大叻会让你更想念它和你所爱的城市松树更当你尝试很多次来大叻, 探索许多美丽的风景, 只能吃在大叻发现了更多的美味佳肴. 大叻是永远在这里你可以尽情地伤心的时候抚慰你的心灵, 大叻是随时准备成为一个亲密的朋友那些谁来呢.

通过青麦

大叻市的夜间景点
4 (80%) 1 投票


发表评论

The attraction of Da Lat city at night

Dalat is a beautiful city in both space and time, for at any season in the year the city owns special beauty, any street can lead you to beautiful scenery, architectural sights. But if choosing the most beautiful time in Dalat, many people will select night time because Dalat becomes more sparkling, more fanciful, more vigorous than any time of the day.

Night life in the city center

The lively night life of the city of fog is most evident in the city center, near the bustling night market, which attracts many tourists to visit and buy souvenirs, clothes or enjoy special dishes, delicious but cheap snacks that make the reputation of Dalat cuisine such as grilled rice rolls, grilled meat skewers, soymilk, chewy tapioca dumpling, steamed thin rice pancake with chicken giblets,…

The night of the city of fog - Dalat city

The night of the city of fog – Dalat city

Dalat night market is like other markets in the crowded, bustling characteristic but brings to tourists the peaceful, attractive feeling which is difficult to describe.

street food at Dalat night market

street food at Dalat night market

What to do in Dalat at night

Some activities lightly relaxed

Da Lat night, even when it makes you feel cold, cannot keep tourists indoors, they will throng to the most active beat of the city, they hold hands for a walk, enjoy the hot and spicy snack, to sweep away the cold, and choose souvenirs for each other clearly bearing Dalat mark. Those who travel in groups or enjoy the lively, vibrant and busy lifestyle can together go to many hot pots, barbecue restaurants, offering fresh and delicious food at reasonable price to enjoy delicious and inviting dishes, and tell each other endless stories.

or simply feelings

Da Lat night is also a suitable time for romantic people to stroll along the beautiful, romantic Xuan Huong lake, feeling the most subtle vibrations of love, friendship and life. When night falls, the winding roads, drowned in the fog are not scary, but they make us feel something vague, urging to be explore when stepping into those roads, you can climb up the hill, watch a beautiful Dalat, sparkling under the electric light at night. All the villas, resorts, pine hills, flower fields are covered with light cotton blankets, heaving in the night dew so that when you wake up the following morning when the fog melts, Dalat air becomes fresh and invigorating.

Dalat sparkles with the light of the greenhouses

Dalat sparkles with the light of the greenhouses

or spending hours to enjoy the peace in the world of your own

Da Lat nightlife is also the quiet, familiar corner cafes, not brilliant, lavish but beautiful enough for people to remember, willing to spend hours to enjoy the peace in the world of your own. In small corners, embracing your cold hands on the hot cups of coffee spreading the fascinating scent of coffee, you can enjoy the beautiful streets of Da Lat tourist paradise: if in day time, Dalat is beautiful, colorful then at night the street corner is gentle, more rustic with soft colors, not too noisy. Sometimes the gentle rain falls over the streets of Dalat, making this place more blurry, more mysterious, spreading in the atmosphere is the fragrance of flowers, grass to relieve anxiety, sorrows for many people.

Possibly the trip to Da Lat at night lasts to the following morning when we have felt our feet are not able to step forward, then we return to the hotel, lodging to rest, preparing for another journey to explore the city of many beautiful sights.

Leaving Da Lat will make you miss it more and you love the city of pine trees more as you try to come to Da Lat many more times, to explore many beautiful landscapes, eat more delicious dishes only found in Da Lat. Dalat is forever where you can soothe your spirit every time you feel sad, Dalat is always ready to become a close friend to those who come to it.

By Thanh Mai

The attraction of Da Lat city at night
4.7 (93.33%) 3 votes


Leave a comment