时刻让令人印象深刻的大叻游客的心脏

1月10 2018.

大叻 – 雾的梦想城市是长期以来被认为是越南最美丽的旅游目的地之一. 这个地方以其宁静的山谷吸引游客, 其山覆盖神秘的美与数以百计的绚丽色彩的花卉品种的展示自己美丽的颜色关.

在冬季的结束, 野生向日葵围绕城市绽放

不仅, 大叻也是吸引游客的抵达城市时, 与不能在其他地方找到令人难忘的精彩瞬间. 大叻是万花的土地因此,也许始终与著名的类型的名花有关的任何美丽的大叻的时刻. 而在冬季的结束来到这个城市有雾的时候,你会发现这完全正确, 当野生向日葵盛开. 在大叻周围的街道此时, 从通的曲折的路, 在国道两侧的山谷, 所有人都覆盖着黄色的花朵, 即使在冰冷的水泥墙脚下, 出现的野花干.

野生向日葵盛开

野生向日葵盛开

而你将永远不会忘记那一刻就通的看着苍茫的黄色空间上站立时,, 观看野生向日葵飘飘风的地毯和感受野生花卉的香气. 然后你会觉得自己小,并意识到你能不能让这个美丽的图像, 在您的心脏永远野花生动种.

可以说,有悲伤的雨像大叻的难得场所

看来,大叻游客着迷,因为雨滴是当他们认为这个梦幻般的城市是永远留在他们的脑海中非常时刻. 在大叻, 有没有暴雨或嘈杂的声音跳动任何房子的屋顶. 在大叻雨来没有任何警示标志, 让人惊讶, 然后迅速进入, 留在人们的心脏遗憾. 雨来得快轻轻急急. 在一个夏日的午后, 你悠闲地走在狭窄的街道, 高原城市的特点, 突然乌云密布填补了天空,然后大雨倾泻而下,人们都被雨淋. 冷和潮湿使那些爱得更加紧密, 其他人希望找一个温暖的手, 和其他一些人记得他们的甜蜜往事. 你是谁并不重要, 雨大叻的时刻,往往会带来你过去的难忘回声.

大叻 - 伤心的雨

大叻 – 伤心的雨

大叻的土地上的秋天是如此美丽

你永远不会相信,即使是在我们国家有一个地方,秋天是如此美丽, 直到你遇到秋天的时刻大叻的土地上. 这片土地一直神秘, 但随着白雾覆盖全市的忧郁秋冬落叶真正打动游客.

秋季大叻的土地上

秋季大叻的土地上

大叻秋天是不是充满了奶花的芬芳, 有,通过在门框照亮没有闪耀下午, 只有昏暗的灰色的云. 走在一定街道的人行道当温度低, 感觉寒冷,但香味雾执着的闻你的头发, 你的脚不小心踩在干枯的树叶躺在路面上, 你会意识到这片土地有多少是平静与和平!

千万不要错过当下的城市醒来迎接黎明

如果你来到大叻, 绝对不要错过当下的城市醒来迎接黎明. 当夜晚露水还没有消失,高原的阳光初升热烈, 就起床,穿上一件薄毛衣和鸡教堂参观春香湖或降, 市花公园 … 这时他们的睡眠毕竟醒来, 清新, 更年轻的城市中有许多旧事. 然后坐上摩托车, 深碰上通过与湿叶子的树林道路欢迎阳光闪烁着滴露, 感觉松汁液填补了空气中的异味, 那么,你会发现处女城市.

大叻迎接黎明

大叻迎接黎明

还有在这个梦幻般的土地很多精彩的瞬间,这使得令人印象深刻的大叻游客的心脏. 来, 发现和感受到的特殊时刻,你一定会喜欢这个城市. 那么请不要犹豫, 预订酒店房间为自己和头部大叻, 不要忘记记录下这美丽的城市鲜花的令人印象深刻的时刻.

通过芽PHUONG

时刻让令人印象深刻的大叻游客的心脏
5 (100%) 1 投票

,

发表评论

The moments make an impressive Da Lat in the heart of tourists

Jan 10th 2018.

Da Lat – the dreaming city of fog is for long considered one of the most beautiful destinations of Vietnam. This place attracts tourists by its peaceful valleys, its mountains covering mysterious beauty and hundreds of flower species of brilliant colors showing off their beautiful colors.

At the end of winter, the wild sunflowers are blooming around the city

Not only that, Da Lat also attracts tourists upon their arrival to the city, with unforgettable wonderful moments that cannot be found in other places. Dalat is the land of thousands of flowers so perhaps any beautiful moment of Da Lat is always associated with a famous type of famous flowers. And you will find this perfectly true when coming to this foggy city at the end of winter, when the wild sunflowers are blooming. At this time around the streets of Dalat, from the winding road of the pass, the valleys on both sides of the national road, all are covered with yellow flowers, even at the foot of the cold concrete walls, arises a stem of wild flowers.

wild sunflowers are blooming

wild sunflowers are blooming

And the moment that you will never forget is when standing on the top of the pass looking at the vast yellow space, watching the carpet of wild sunflowers fluttering to the winds and feeling the wild flower aroma. Then you will feel yourself small and realize that you will keep the image of this beautiful, vivid species of wildflowers forever in your heart.

It can be said that there are rare places of sad rains like Dalat

It seems that Da Lat fascinates tourists because the rain drops are the very moments that stay forever in their mind when they think of this dreamy city. In Da Lat, there are no heavy rains or noisy sounds beating the roof of any house. The rain in Da Lat comes without any warning sign, making people surprised, and then quickly goes, leaving regrets in people’s heart. Rain comes gently and hastily. On a summer afternoon, you walk leisurely on the narrow streets, characteristic of the plateau city, suddenly the grey clouds fill the sky then rain pours down and people are caught in the rain. The cold and wet makes those in love get closer together, others wish to find a warm hand, and some other people remember their sweet past. Who you are is not important, the moment of rain in Dalat usually brings you the unforgettable echoes of the past.

Dalat - sad rain

Dalat – sad rain

Autumn on the land of Dalat is so beautiful

You will never believe that even in our country there is a place where autumn is so beautiful, until you come across a moment of autumn on the land of Dalat. This land has been mysterious, but the melancholy autumn with white fog covering the city and the falling leaves really impress tourists.

autumn on the land of Dalat

autumn on the land of Dalat

Dalat Autumn is not filled with the fragrance of the milk flowers, there are no shining afternoons that illuminate through the door frame, only the dusky grey clouds. Walking on the sidewalk of a certain street when the temperature is lower, feeling the smell of the cold but scented fog clinging to your hair, your feet accidentally tread on the dry leaves lying on the surface of the road, you will realize how much this land is calm and peaceful!

Do not miss the moment the city wakes up to greet dawn

If you come to Da Lat, definitely do not miss the moment the city wakes up to greet dawn. When the night dew has not vanished and the plateau sunshine has just risen warmly, do get up and put on a thin sweater and visit Xuan Huong Lake or drop by the Rooster church, the city flower park … At this time all wake up after their sleep, fresher, more youthful in the middle of the city with many old things. Then get on the motorbike, run deep into the roads through the woods with wet leaves to welcome the sunshine glistened with drops of dew, feel the smell of pine sap filling up the air, then you will realize the virgin city.

to greet dawn in Dalat

to greet dawn in Dalat

There are many wonderful moments in this dreamy land which make an impressive Da Lat in the heart of tourists. Come, discover and feel the special moments and you will definitely love this city. Then do not hesitate, book a hotel room for yourself and head to Dalat, and do not forget to record impressive moments of this beautiful city of flowers.

By Nha Phuong

The moments make an impressive Da Lat in the heart of tourists
5 (100%) 1 vote

,

Leave a comment