大叻春之交响曲

1月3日 2017.

我明白了天地的永恒规律, 那是, 夏天结束时,我们欢迎秋, 冬去春来; 但, 对我来说, 当春天轻轻地传播她在地上闪闪发光的金色珠. 我认为我是一个旅行者的印象, 走在所有街头, 看着花朵在巨大Dalat市绽放. 今年春天, 我感觉好像樱花般杏花花瓣变得更加精彩, 在波光粼粼的一个节日叫樱桃般的杏花节在这里举行的第一次.

春天来了

我很喜欢的樱花般杏树高耸于无边无际的蓝天和反射春香湖宁静的水面上树枝着迷的旅客. 多少年过去了, 我真的不记得了, 的时候,我是关于一个年轻男子 20, 我被黑褐色迷恋, 粗树枝, 雕刻而起许多形状和线条… 我爱果实的粉红色, 像的年轻女孩到达青春期两颊的颜色; 我爱的盘山公路, 充满粉红三种颜色, 山坡上灿烂的樱花般杏花, 绽放在充满后,狠狠地, 寒冬.

大叻春

大叻春

春天来了! 悄悄的我看樱花, 突然听到升的歌词响亮谁去樱花的土地带回家里花一个分支/帮我减少做梦看着很晚渐行渐远的远处的云时,我的爱已经离开, 但我仍然渴望她这么多年过去了, 然而,灵魂依然纠缠在这一时刻,我看我和对花色的梦想在她的脸颊烟雾.

大叻春季覆盖所有方面五颜六色的鲜花

但, 大叻春获得不仅樱花般杏花为即将到来的新的一年的预兆,而且美丽的鲜花品种上千, 从生活在大自然的精髓野花但它们的美观众着迷, 以高贵的花朵 “厌恶晴朗天气, 雨并不被看好”, 淫在”城堡” 在春季发送数以百万计的美丽花朵. 大叻春季覆盖所有方面五颜六色的鲜花, 在屋顶上; 花生长在一个喧嚣的森林草地; 鲜花爬上围墙; 花悬在空中, 花深谷绽放, 波光粼粼的花挂在树干, 枝叶; 花匍匐在地上,突然质朴的花瓣在微风中飞翔. 花一千种, 数以百万计的春天的花朵编织着一个特殊的颜色,大叻让人想起颜色着迷旅客.

春季樱花盛开

春季樱花盛开

Enjoy the full flavor of Da Lat spring

我爱大叻, 这不仅是因为地球和天堂的浪漫, 而且还因为,当春天来临的时候,每次, 我觉得像被改造成沿着街道开花悄悄计数春天的时候,路过的滴旅行者行走, 听到她温柔, 在我脸上纯爱抚.

有人说,春天是和谐天地间的季节; 人与花之间. 花的人充满了幸福; 花齐放热爱生活的信心, 带着梦想和希望.

小树发芽新叶, 花萌动芽迎接春天; 有些人迎接春天与不受时间的尘埃掩埋怀旧和回忆过去. 至于我, 我喜欢迎接春天,我欢迎我的知己与爱的激情感受的方式.

春香湖春

春香湖春

没有人知道,当春天到来, 其次是春节, 人们可以相互提供的热烈的感情,在日常生活中,他们有时会忘记. 而且每一次春季涵盖天地同她的特殊颜色, 人们说出对方的美好祝愿, 所有的悲哀, 愤怒, 嫉妒在日常生活中的混乱突然消失, 只留下他们的嘴唇微笑. 因此, 当有人说,它不会是错的: 春天同情赛季, 宽容和爱的季节, 充满人间大爱. 随意问: 难道春天交付花人? 并做随时回复: 花是春天的使者, 神圣的使者, 真诚的美, 通过从人类灵魂的美丽风景.

春天来了, 朋友! 无论您是旅行还是流浪者, 那么请和我一起,享受大叻春天的味道十足; 让我们祈祷春天的精神,始终保持在这个世界上永远.

由Van东亚

大叻春之交响曲
评价这个网页

,

写下您的问题或评论

The Symphony of Dalat Spring

Jan 3rd 2017.

I understand the eternal laws of heaven and earth, that is, when summer ends we welcome autumn, winter goes and spring comes; but, to me, when spring gently spreads her glittering gold beads over the earth. I am under the impression that i were a traveler, walking in all street corners, watching the flowers bloom in the immense Dalat city. This spring, i feel as if the petals of the cherry-like apricot blossoms became much more brilliant, shimmering in a festival called Cherry-like Apricot Blossoms Festival held here for the first time.

Spring has come

I am like the traveler fascinated by the branches of the cherry-like apricot trees towering to the endless blue sky and reflecting on the quiet water surface of Xuan Huong lake. How many years have passed, I really do not remember, the time when I was a young man of about 20, I was infatuated by the dark brown, rough branches, carving into the sky many shapes and lines… l love the pink color of the fruit, like the color on the cheeks of the young girls reaching the age of puberty; I love the winding roads, full of pink colors, the brilliant Cherry-like apricot blossoms on hillsides, blooming in full after a harsh, chilly winter.

Dalat in Spring

Dalat in Spring

Spring comes! Quietly I watch the cherry blossoms, and suddenly l hear the lyrics resounding Whoever goes to the land of cherry blossoms brings back home a branch of flowers/help me to reduce dreaming when watching the distant clouds drifting away in late afternoons My love has left, yet I still long for her So many years have passed, however soul is still entangled At this hour I look at the my and dream about the flower color on her smog cheeks.

Dalat in spring is covered with colorful flowers in all the ways

But, Dalat in spring obtains not only cherry-like apricot blossoms as a herald of the coming New Year but also thousands of species of beautiful flowers, from the wild flowers living on the essence of Mother Nature yet their beauty fascinates spectators, to the noble flowers that “loathe sunny weather, rain is not favored”, kinky in”castles” and in spring send millions of beautiful flowers. Dalat in spring is covered with colorful flowers in all the ways, on roofs; flowers grow in a hustle in the grass of the forest; flowers climb up the fence; flowers hanging in the air, flowers blooming in deep valleys, shimmering flowers hanging on the trunks, branches and leaves; Flowers crawl on the ground and suddenly the pristine petals fly in the breeze. A thousand flowers species, millions of spring flowers have woven a special color for Dalat the reminiscent color that fascinates the traveler.

cherry blossom in Spring

cherry blossom in Spring

Enjoy the full flavor of Da Lat spring

I love Dalat, not only because of the romance of Earth and Heaven, but also because every time when spring comes, I feel like being transformed into a traveler walking along flowering streets quietly counting the drops of spring time passing, hearing her gentle, pure caressing over my face.

It is said that spring is the season of harmony between heaven and earth; between people and flowers. Flowers filled people with happiness; Flowers lit the faith of loving life, with dreams and hopes.

Trees sprout new leaves, flowers sprout buds to welcome spring; some people welcome spring with nostalgia and past reminiscences that are not buried by the dust of time. As for me, I like to welcome spring the way I welcome my bosom friend with passionate feelings of love.

Xuan Huong lake in Spring

Xuan Huong lake in Spring

No one ever knows when spring arrives, followed by Tet, the people offer each other warm feelings that in everyday life they sometimes forget. And also every time spring covers heaven and earth with her special color, people utter each other good wishes, all sorrow, anger, jealousy in the chaos of everyday life suddenly disappears, leaving only the smile on their lips. Therefore, it wouldn’t be wrong when someone said: Spring the sympathetic season, the season of tolerance and love, filled with human love. Feel free to ask: Does spring deliver flowers to people? And do feel free to reply: The flowers are the spring messengers, the messengers of the holy, sincere beauty, from the beautiful scenery through human souls.

Spring has come, friends! Whether you are a traveler or a wanderer, then please join me and enjoy the full flavor of Dalat spring; let’s pray the spirit of spring always stays in this world forever.

By Van Toa

The Symphony of Dalat Spring
Rate this page

,

Write your Questions or Comments