大叻枫叶

位于泰国党比街道的尽头 (大叻, 林董), 大叻枫叶花园由比涅·克安投资有限公司. 公司 (大叻), 是建立在过度的区域 4.8 他有. 这个地方令人印象深刻的绿色浏览器和独特的建筑作品, 用了一个总投资 100 十亿洞.

大叻枫叶概述

引人注目的功能,使一个显着的差异,以吸引游客的度假酒店内的建筑作品的和谐组合, 如: 龙见面, 鼓房子, 屋顶的房子, 菇房, 伊登·布鲁克斯, 布鲁克斯梦, 伊登在地面, 侠义道. 同 多于 2,000 枫树, 20,000 冷杉, 500 樱花般杏树, 数百罕见, 大叻的特有针叶树, 随着超过 2,000 尚·塔耶特茶树, 许多类型的药材等多个品种的花… 并与高地民族社区的故事和生物模拟相关的故事.

大叻枫度假区

大叻枫度假区

独特而奇怪的架构

在的中间站出来 “度假村拥有越南最大的自我成长枫树林”, 是 132层高的屋顶的房子 (命名为屋顶的房子) 独特的建筑坐落在一个松树山顶. 屋顶的房子大约是 300 平方米的户型和132层高的大楼也象征 132 枫叶放在金字塔的副本. 据店主, 这样设计的目的是为新时代的金字塔能量与代表着爱枫叶关联, 幸福, 健康,万事如意. 这里面的项目是哪里 80 下画 “叶枫” 主题与一起显示 800 悬挂花盆, 过度 100 的不同的设计和形状的花陶瓷盆. 房子被巧妙地设计成购物, 餐饮 & 饮料, 和舞台区.

132层高的屋顶的房子

132层高的屋顶的房子

旁边的 在屋顶的房子鼓房子 有鼓形, 同 20 “鼓表面” 由耐冲击的玻璃, 的基于水的绘画产生多种根据外部光的强度图像和颜色的模仿, 尤其是在清晨或日落…. 主人 (太太. 黎氏南戈克·特里) 说,设计宅男的想法从高原各族人民的老故事出现. 故事说的是一个洪水淹没了所有的东西, 一切众生, 只有一个男人和一个女人有一对狗一起漂流, 一对鸡, 一对水牛, 一对猪… 已经进入这些被连接在一起,并幸存下来的鼓.

在枫度假区溪梦

在枫度假区溪梦

从鼓楼到门隧道被命名为 “伊登在地面” 与这样的印记: 该 “老城区” 宿舍, 容纳约 60 宾客 – “老镇” 与阳台, 视窗 , 路灯, 曲径 … 创造一个独特的空间; 沿着“老城区的道路” 是 148 主题下的大叻野生花卉画 “原始世界 . ” 摄影师记录MPK – 福框架; 与兵马俑交错 “伊甸园”; 该酒吧在地下…

除了独一无二的作品,如鼓房子, 在屋顶的房子, 店主还建立 菇房, 伊登·布鲁克斯, 布鲁克斯梦, 鱼塘, 侠义道… 建设这些作品的想法是基于古老的传说和生物模拟的故事.

大叻枫叶的地图

大叻枫叶
5 (100%) 1 投票

,

写下您的问题或评论

Dalat Maple Leaf

Located at the end of Dang Thai Than street (Da Lat, Lam Dong), Da Lat Maple Leaf garden invested by Vinh Xuan Co. Ltd (Da Lat), is built on an area of over 4.8 ha. This place impresses viewers with the green color and unique architectural works, with a total investment of up to 100 billion dong.

Overview of Dalat Maple Leaf

The striking features that make a remarkable difference to attract tourists are the harmonious combination of architectural works inside the resort, such as: Dragons meet, Drum house, Roof house, Mushroom house, Eden brooks, Dreaming brooks, Eden in the Ground, Chivalrous Road. With more than 2,000 maple trees, 20,000 fir trees, 500 cherry-like apricot trees, hundreds of rare, endemic coniferous trees of Da Lat, along with more than 2,000 Shan tuyet tea trees, Many types of medicinal herbs and many other species of flowers… and associated with the tales of the Highland ethnic communities and bio-simulating tales.

Dalat maple resort

Dalat maple resort

Unique and strange architecture

Standing out in the middle of the “Resort possessing Vietnam’s largest self-growing maple forest”, is the 132-storey roof house (named the roof house) a unique architecture located on the top of a pine hill. The roof house is about 300 square meters in size and the 132-storey building is also a symbol of 132 maple leaves placed on a pyramid’s replica. According to the owner, such design aims to associate the new-era pyramid energy with a maple leaf that represents love, happiness, health and good luck. Inside this project is where 80 paintings under the “leaf maple” theme are displayed along with 800 hanging flower pots, over 100 ceramic pots of flowers of different designs and shapes. The house is cleverly designed into shopping, Food & Beverages, and the stage areas.

the 132-storey roof house

the 132-storey roof house

Next to the roof house is the drum house with a drum shape, with 20 “drum surfaces” made of impact-resistant glass, an imitation of water-based paintings producing a variety of images and colors depending on the intensity of outside light, especially at dawn or sunset…. The owner (Mrs. Le Thi Ngoc Trinh) said that the idea of designing the male house has arisen from the old tales of the Highland ethnic people. Story said it that a deluge had submerged all things, all living beings, only a man and a woman drifting together with a pair of dogs, a pair of chickens, a pair of buffalo, a pair of pigs… had entered the drums which were tied together and survived.

Dreaming brooks in maple resort

Dreaming brooks in maple resort

The tunnel from the Drum to the Gate is named “Eden in the Ground” with such imprints as: The “Old Quarter” hostel, accommodating about 60 guests – “Old Town” with verandas, windows , Street lights, winding paths … creating a unique space; Along the path of the “Old Town” are 148 paintings of Da Lat wild flowers under the theme “Primitive world . ” recorded by photographer MPK – Phuoc Khung; interlaced with the terracotta “Eden”; the Bar in the ground…

Apart from the unique works such as the drum house, the roof house, the owner also builds the mushroom house, Eden brooks, Dreaming brooks, fish ponds, Chivalrous road… The idea of building these works are based on the old tales and bio-simulating stories.

The map of Dalat Maple Leaf

Dalat Maple Leaf
5 (100%) 1 vote

,

Write your Questions or Comments