大叻葡萄酒在其整合进展

11月29日 2016.

在谈到越南酒, 含蓄的人认为大叻的这被称为首都 “越南制造” 葡萄酒瓶. 也不是偶然的,法国文化在世界荣誉的先进酿酒,享受在主酒 “纯越南” 和独特的风味在这 “小巴黎”. 因此,伴随着春城的Cily的建国史, 大叻葡萄酒已经成为一种特色的品牌, 促进这片土地上的经济发展. 大叻酒然后继续在其新的进步断言它的名字, 该 “长” 在整合步伐.

维护其品牌名称

为了使红葡萄酒或白葡萄酒香气每餐, 每个盛宴那些需要多少热情和激情谁使大叻葡萄酒, 既失败和成功,使葡萄酒每瓶能在市场上站稳. 我们必须在几个葡萄酒生产企业的一些调查,了解葡萄酒的每一个葡萄酒品牌每一瓶背后的故事.

大叻葡萄酒展厅

大叻葡萄酒展厅

在 2003, 公司继续研究和改进设计并推出了三个新的产品线,数十名葡萄酒和葡萄酒苦尤其是白葡萄酒和红葡萄酒已通过优先国内外消费者多亏了, 全年共销售单位的增加 5- 10%. 带的总面积 8,700 M2和能力 2.5 亿升年, 该公司投入商业运营初期 2007. 先生. 大叻的酒厂和酒股份公司董事会的陈富禄主席说”大叻贝乔葡萄酒高品质的产品现代技术下生产,以达到。因此欧洲标准, 产品质量的管理,必须严格按照规定的标准. 在消费市场正在启动前的各类公司产品由初加工测试,以成品. 在未来的时间, 我们将采取循序渐进投资现代生产和加工技术,创造更高品质的产品.

在另一种商业策略, 实现可持续发展, Ladofoods公司有兴趣开发清洁材料领域的第一个企业之一. 林东食品公司. 已决定建立”在宁顺省原材料领域的发展项目,制定材料领域大叻葡萄酒加工产品的功能, 日益发展酿酒葡萄为葡萄酒生产以下欧洲BIO方法模型; 培训顾问团队, 技术人员组织会议研讨和指导宁顺农民发展养殖, 根据该公司的新技术,葡萄种植者的葡萄酒传播.

大叻酒瓶

大叻酒瓶

阮先生翠胡, Ladofoods副总干事说: 葡萄种植之后使栅栏的方法和欧洲技术在葡萄园的葡萄种植BIO示范模型, 奥地利专家的直接指导下, 完善的照顾,以逐步提高葡萄产量和质量检测过程, 具有降低了生产成本, 适于宁顺的气候和土壤条件选定葡萄品种. 从这个好的材料源输出高, 每年, 公司消耗所有产品从农民 3-4 万吨年, 足以提高大叻葡萄酒厂的容量高达四5000000升年, 包括高品质的产品线, 这可以步行abraist高端在越南市场上的进口葡萄酒. 通过实验, 有 7 进口葡萄酒的葡萄品种在大叻 - 林同成长. 至今, 有 2 品种长相思, 这给了良好的效果西拉, 适应于在林东的自然条件.

加强大叻葡萄酒推向新的高度

大叻葡萄酒有着深厚, 美味的,充满激情的味道,符合越南人民的口味. 然而, 与该国的经济一体化以及最近越南的时候加入了贸易协定跨太平洋 (TPP) 大叻葡萄酒的机遇和挑战之间再次站. 当地葡萄酒信赖和消费者的支持, 但它是不够, 国内葡萄酒的质量无法与进口葡萄酒的竞争. 特别是自越南加入TPP的, 关税被取消, 很多国外品牌名震将被导入到越南, 所以大叻葡萄酒需要维护自己的品牌和质量.

作为一个20多岁的老名牌, 荣田被评为大叻葡萄酒市场上的强势品牌. 夫人阮氏碧顺公司总监: 有什么大叻的葡萄酒品牌应首先着眼于目前的质量才能够维持. 例如, 在我们公司, 干净的葡萄酒生产过程中从法国进口的葡萄开始, 生长在大叻, 通过与法国的传统发酵工艺生产流程, 生产出高品质的葡萄酒. 根据丹麦政府的赞助, 以来 2009 荣田公司拥有AP VietGAP(质量管理流程,以保障食品卫生安全从农田到餐桌) 生产过程中. VietGAP是从葡萄品种的选择是保证流程, 种植, 收获和制造的标准化酒. 产品的多样性也必须如此不同的在产品方面,从11degrees淡酒 11.5 度, 12 度 12.5 度, 和葡萄酒袋/箱酒 3-5 升.

大叻酒厂

大叻酒厂

越南葡萄酒市场日益增长的多样化, 丰富的国内数十家葡萄酒生产商和国外葡萄酒产品大量到货. 制作越南和外国酒之间的比较, 很显然,洋葡萄酒具有高得多的价格, 而葡萄酒的质量 (中型) 比国产葡萄酒更穷. 第一个原因是,酒被视为奢侈品, 高消费税, 因此,进口葡萄酒的价格销往国外时,比实际值被推高. 第二个是由于成本高, 在越南的外国葡萄酒都非常常发假.

随着整合, 机遇和挑战总是平行于大叻葡萄酒, 大叻酒不仅需要创新, 质量改善也与进口葡萄酒的竞争激烈科佩斯. 随着主要关注的战略,以国内市场和客户, 大叻的葡萄酒制造商也已开始与优质葡萄酒的线条接近世界市场, 加强大叻葡萄酒的新高度.

一个逐渐成熟的市场, 越来越懂行的消费者, 更好的生活收入, 人民生活水平提高和更便利的政策是有希望的因素的葡萄酒品牌一个令人兴奋的游乐场. 而在这个操场, 我们相信大叻酒将不断利用其优势, 保持目前的趋势步伐断言它的位置,并把大叻酒推向新的高度, 其战略和长远的进步. 因此,对于葡萄酒每瓶到达消费者, 他们只DONOT比较喜欢大叻葡萄酒特殊甜味还记得酿造葡萄酒的故事, 和葡萄酒品牌从大叻.

通过奖励


写下您的问题或评论

Dalat wine in its integration advances

Nov 29th 2016.

When referring to Vietnam wine, implicitly people think of Dalat which is known as the capital of “made in Vietnam” bottles of wine. Nor is it accidental that the french culture that the world honors as the master in the art of making wine and enjoying wine is “pure Vietnamese” and unique flavor in this “Little Paris”. Therefore along with the history of the founding of the Cily of Eternal Spring, Dalat wine has become a distinctive brand, to contribute to the economic development of this land. Dalat wine then continues to assert its name in its new advances, the “long” strides in the integration.

Asserting its brand name

To bring the aroma of red or white wine to each meal, each feast requires how much enthusiasm and passion of those who make Dalat wine, with both failure and success so that every bottle of wine can stand firmly on the market. We must make some survey at several wine-producing companies to understand the story behind each bottle of wine each wine brand.

Dalat wine showroom

Dalat wine showroom

In 2003, the Company continued to research and improve the design and launched three new product lines with dozens of wines and bitter wines especially white wine and red wine which have been preferred by domestic and foreign consumers Thanks to that, annual total sales of the unit increased by 5- 10%. With a total area of 8,700 m2 and a capacity of 2.5 million liters year, the company was put into business operation in early 2007. Mr. Tran Phu Loc Chairman of the Board of Directors of Dalat brewery and wine joint-stock company said”Dalat Beco wines are high quality products manufactured under modern technology to reach European standards Therefore, the management of product quality must be in strict compliance with prescribed standards. A types of company products before being launched in the consumption market are tested from preliminary processing to finished products. In the coming time, we will take gradual steps to invest in technology of modern production and processing to create higher quality products.

In another business strategy, towards sustainable development, Ladofoods company is one of the first businesses interested in developing clean material areas. Lam Dong Foodstuffs Corp. has decided to establish”Raw material areas development project in Ninh Thuan province with the function of developing material areas for processing products of Dalat wines, Developing the model of growing wine grapes for wine production following European BIO method; training consultant teams, technicians organizing conferences seminars and instructing Ninh Thuan farmers to develop farming, propagation of wine under the company’s new technologies to grape growers.

Dalat wine bottle

Dalat wine bottle

Mr Nguyen Huu Thuy, deputy general Director of Ladofoods said: The model of viniculture following the method of making fence and the BIO viticulture demonstration in the vineyard by European technology, under direct guidance of Austrian experts, testing process of improvement of taking care to gradually improve yield and quality of grapes, has reduced production costs, selected grape varieties suitable for the climatic and soil conditions of Ninh Thuan. With high output from this good material source, annually, the company consumes all products from farmers from 3-4 thousand tons year, enough to raise the capacity of Dalat Wine Factory up to four-five million liters year, including the high-quality product lines, that can walk abraist the high-end imported wines available in Vietnam market. Through experimentation, there are 7 imported wine grape varieties grown in Dalat-Lam Dong. So far, there are 2 varieties of Sauvignon Blanc, Syrah that have given good results, adapted to the natural conditions in Lam Dong.

Enhancing Dalat Wine to a new height

Dalat Wine has deep, delicious and passionate flavor and conforms to the taste of Vietnamese people. However, with the economic integration of the country and most recently when Vietnam joined the Trade Agreement Trans-Pacific (TPP) Dalat wine again stood between opportunities and challenges. Local wines are trusted and supported by consumers, but it is not enough, for domestic wine quality is not able to compete with imported wines. Especially since Vietnam joined the TPP, the tariffs are lifted, a lot of foreign reputed brands will be imported to Vietnam, so Dalat wine needs to assert its brand and quality.

Being a more than 20-year-old brand name, Vinh Tien is evaluated as the strong brand on the Dalat wine market. Mrs Nguyen Thi Bich Hue Company director said: What the Dalat wine brands should first aim at present is the quality to be able to sustain. For example, at our company, the production process of clean wines starts from grapes imported from France, grown in Dalat, through manufacturing processes with traditional fermentation technology of France, to produce high quality wine. Under the sponsorship of the Government of Denmark, since 2009 Vinh Tien Company has applied VietGAP(quality management processes to protect food hygiene and safety from farm to table) the production process. VietGAP is an assurance process from the selection of grape varieties, planting, harvesting and manufacturing of standardized wine. Product diversity must be also various in terms of products from light wine of 11degrees 11.5 degrees, 12 degrees to 12.5 degrees, and wine bags/wine boxes of 3-5 liters.

Dalat winery

Dalat winery

Vietnam wine market is increasingly growing diverse, rich with dozens of domestic wine producers and the massive arrival of foreign wine products. Making a comparison between Vietnamese and foreign wine, it is clear that foreign wine has a much higher price, while the quality of the wines (medium-sized) are even poorer than domestic wines. The first reason is that wine is seen as luxury goods, with high tax excise, therefore imported wine prices are pushed higher than the actual value when sold abroad. The second is due to the high cost, foreign wines in Vietnam are very often made fake.

With integration, opportunities and challenges are always parallel to Dalat wine, Dalat wine not only needs innovation, quality improvement but also copes with fierce competitiveness of imported wines. With the strategy of primary concern to the domestic market and customers, Dalat wine manufacturers have also started approaching the world market with lines of premium wines, enhancing Dalat wine to the new height.

A gradually mature market, increasingly knowledgeable consumers, better living income, improved living standards and a more convenient policy are promising factors for an exciting playground of wine brands. And in this playground, we believe Dalat wine will constantly make use of its advantage, keeping pace of current trends to assert its position and put Dalat wine to new heights, with its strategic and long-term advances. So that for every bottle of wine to reach consumers, they donot only prefer the special sweetness of Dalat wine but also remember the stories of making wine, and the wine brands from Dalat.

By Diem Thuong

Dalat wine in its integration advances
Rate this page


Write your Questions or Comments