发现的大叻美食的陌生感

5月15日 2018.

“当氙” 甜汤, “博狗” 豆浆, “Gao Do” 可以蛋糕… 你吃他们还? 大叻美食是一件奇怪的事情. 当行驶到大叻, 你应该享受这些菜一下子明白为什么我们称这些奇怪的菜. 奇怪的事情总是吸引游客到大叻市. 你可能听说过疯狂的房子, 疯狂僧, 疯狂咖啡店… 现在你会听到在大叻怪菜.

“奇怪” 从名字

如果你有机会去雄王街和陈章归仁街的拐角处, 你将能够享受一种甜汤命名 “撕裂衬衫”. 嘿, 不认为消极的方式! 这只是在胡志明市一种冰甜羹像福灵.

氙气敖甜汤店的老板

氙气敖甜汤店的老板

这家商店位于水厂路口左右的学生往往非常拥挤,每次收集他们完成学业. 每一次来这个店, 学生经常打电话: 我可以得到一杯 “当氙” (XE AO的英文是撕衫)? 在最后, 我们发现: “当氙 – 撕裂衬衫” 向后读入 “XAO和” 这是明显的几乎相同 “圣保罗è – 凉粉草和毛罗勒种子”, 一个非常独特的让学生对仙草和毛罗勒籽甜羹的双关语.

当你去商店, 您还可以享受熟悉的风干牛肉沙拉. 有趣的在这个地方, 这里的人们称这是 “XAP XAP”. 你知道为什么吗? 这个名字来自于剪刀的声音 “XAP XAP” 当人们被切割.

香脆热干面

香脆热干面

这里此菜可从胡志明市感受到不同. 也许, 原因是这个名字奇怪的味道还怪以及. 味道有点像胡志明市但使用时也有差别. 在板块也覆盖着一些香脆热干面吃的时候让人们心情烦闷.

当你吃完这盘, 你仍然可以调用热干面板 – 经常洒在XAP XAP沙拉做出更好的味道. 吃的时候, 你应该把一个小辣椒在热身你的身体冷的,因为外. 虽然这是一个路边小店, 但空间是相当舒适, 只要你喜欢,你可以坐在这里与您的朋友聊天,因为这里的女主人很友好. 这里, 所有菜品价格相同: 10,000 VND / 项目.

XAP XAP菜

XAP XAP菜

“奇怪” 在处理和烹饪

步行约 200 陈沿帽归仁街米, 看右手边,你会遇到清三轧米薄煎饼店. 这是从过去一个有名的店, 所有地方的人都知道. 如果你去大叻不享受这里的饭卷煎饼是一个遗憾.

清三冷轧米薄煎饼

清三冷轧米薄煎饼

不像在西贡饭卷煎饼 (通常与猪肉腊肠服务 + 虾米 + 越南发酵猪肉卷), 轧制米薄煎饼这里供应猪肉腊肠和烤肉, 就像米粉烤肉. 鱼露是也不同. 如果在胡志明市酱油, 的酸泡菜是由胡萝卜和萝卜, 在这里,他们被替换木瓜切成纤维. 起初是有点怪, 但是,当我们吃他们的饭卷煎饼, 这是一个奇怪的味道. 特别是价格很便宜, 只要 15,000 VND / 盘子.

可以蛋糕

可以蛋糕

大叻,晚上冷, 让我有机会可以品尝蛋糕,我的朋友在家里. 罐蛋糕看起来像khot蛋糕; 它们倒入米粉和鸡蛋放入烘箱内小型模具,等待他们成熟. 可以蛋糕是由冷馒头大米原浆成面粉, 它是相当节约.

当制作这道菜是选择低质量大米一注. 如果你选择好米, 粉末将是非常塑料等当难以采取蛋糕从模具, 粉末会粘在模具上, 蛋糕将被打破,不能吃. 罐蛋糕往往与辣鱼酱相结合, 所以你会在这个城市的冷空间感到温暖.

和 “奇怪” 当享受

如果你去 500 从春香湖西南米, 你会看到烤带蛋糕店. 这个菜实在是太熟悉西贡的青少年,但在大叻, 享受的方式有很大的不同.

扒带蛋糕是由很简单,但每次你咬一块,如果你不想吞咽那件. 它也很容易使. 我问老板怎么办, 她还热情地指示.

洋葱和食用油的咸味, 与融化的奶酪上的木炭炉脂肪味道研磨少许辣椒粉和牛肉干让我渴望它的香气诱人. 价格也相当便宜, 只要 15,000 VND / 一.

蛋糕是相当大的, 所以吃的时候, 你必须切成小块, 浸带酸味的罗望子酱辣椒酱混合. 的辛辣味让你感觉比在寒冷的夜晚山城的温暖.

烤蛋糕腰带鸡蛋

烤蛋糕腰带鸡蛋

往下走一点是​​唐蝙蝠河街这是著名的热豆浆, 提供良好的嗅觉之路的角落. 这是我平生第一次,我知道如何搭配花生炼乳. 您可以享受青豆, 用新鲜牛奶混合大豆仍是美味. 这里的人取消这个熟悉的东西: “博狗”, “绿色獠牙”, “狗的风格”…. 价钱是 6,000 VND / 只有一个玻璃.

豆浆是可能是大家太普通了, 但是当你来到这里, 你会有不一样的感觉. 虽然喝热豆浆与在脖子上厚厚的棉袄裹着围巾真的是一个伟大的感觉.

By Lai Tien

发现的大叻美食的陌生感
5 (100%) 1 投票


发表评论

Discovering the strangeness of Dalat cuisine

“Xe Ao” sweet soup, “Nanh Bo” soy milk, “Gao Do” Can cake… you have eaten them yet? Da Lat cuisine is a strange thing. When traveling to Dalat, you should enjoy these dishes once to understand why we call these are strange dishes. The strange things are always attracting visitors to Dalat city. You’ve probably heard of Crazy House, Crazy Monk, Crazy Coffee Shop… and now you will hear about strange dishes in Da Lat.

“Strange” from the name

If you have the opportunity to go to the corner of Hung Vuong Street and Tran Quy Cap Street, you will be able to enjoy a kind of sweet soup named “tearing shirt”. Hey, do not think in negative way! It’s just a kind of ice sweet soup like Phuc Linh in Ho Chi Minh City.

The owner of the Xe Ao sweet soup shop

The owner of the Xe Ao sweet soup shop

This shop is located at the junction of Water Treatment Plant so students often gather very crowded every time they finish school. Each time coming to this shop, students often call: May I get a glass of “Xe Ao” (xe ao in English is tearing shirt)? At the final, we found out: “Xe Ao – tearing shirt” is read backwards into “Xao e” which is pronounced almost the same as  “Sao E – grass jelly and hairy basil seeds”, a very unique making a pun of students about the grass jelly and hairy basil seeds sweet soup.

When you go to the shop, you can also enjoy the familiar dried beef salad. Fun in this place, the people here called this is “xap xap”. Do you know why? The name come from the sound of the scissors “xap xap” when people is cutting.

crispy dry noodles

crispy dry noodles

This dish here can be felt different from Ho Chi Minh City. Maybe, the reasons are the name is strange and also the taste is strange as well. Taste is a bit like Saigon but there are differences when using. On the plate also covered with some crispy dry noodles to keep people from feeling bored when eating.

When you finish eating this plate, you can still call a plate of dry noodles – often sprinkled on xap xap salad to make better taste. When eating, you should put a little chili over to warm up your body because of the cold outside. Although it is a roadside small shop, but space is quite comfortable, you can sit here to chat with your friend as long as you like because the hostess here very friendly. Here, all dishes have the same price: 10,000 VND / item.

xap xap dish

xap xap dish

“Strange” in processing and cooking

Walk about 200 m along Tran Quy Cap street, look on the right hand side you will encounter Thanh Tri rolled rice pancake shop. This is a famous shop from the past, all local people know. If you go to Dalat without enjoying the rolled rice pancake here that is a pity.

Thanh Tri rolled rice pancake

Thanh Tri rolled rice pancake

Unlike the rolled rice pancake in Saigon (usually served with pork bologna + dried shrimp + Vietnamese fermented pork roll), the rolled rice pancake here are served with pork bologna and grilled meat, just like rice noodles with grilled meat. Fish sauce is also different. If the sauce in Ho Chi Minh City, the sour pickles is made of carrots and radishes, here they are replaced by papaya cut into fiber. At first it was a bit strange, but when we eat them with the rolled rice pancake, it was a strange taste. Especially the price is very cheap, only 15,000 VND / plate.

Can cake

Can cake

Da Lat at night is cold, so that I have the opportunity to enjoy can cake that my friend make at home. The can cakes look like khot cakes; they pour rice flour and eggs into the small molds in the oven and wait for them to ripen. Can cake is made of cold steamed rice puree into flour, it is quite saving.

One note when making this dish is choosing the low quality rice. If you choose good rice, the powder will be very plastic and so when it is difficult to take the cake off the mold, the powder will stick on the mold, the cake will be broken and cannot eat. The can cakes are often combined with spicy fish sauce, so you will feel warm in the cold space of the city.

And “strange” when enjoying

If you go about 500 meters southwest from Xuan Huong Lake, you will see grilled girdle cake shops. This dish is too familiar with Saigon teen but in Da Lat, the way to enjoy is very different.

Grilled girdle cake is made quite simple but every time you bite a piece as if you do not want to swallow that piece. It’s also quite easy to make. I asked the owner how to do, she also enthusiastically instructed.

The saltiness of the onion and cooking oil, a little chili powder and beef jerky grinded with the fatty taste of melted cheese on the charcoal oven makes me crave for its seductive aroma. The price is quite cheap, only 15,000 VND / one.

The cake is quite big, so when eating, you have to cut into small pieces, dip with sour tamarind sauce mixed with chili sauce. The spicy taste makes you feel warmer than in the cold night of the mountain town.

Grilled girdle cake with egg

Grilled girdle cake with egg

Go down a little is Tang Bat Ho street which is famous for the hot soy milk, offering good smell for the corner of the road. For the first time in my life I know how to mix condensed milk with peanuts. You can enjoy green peas, soybeans mixed with fresh cow’s milk is still delicious. People here call off this familiar thing: “nanh bo”, “nanh xanh”, “nanh phong”…. The price is 6,000 VND / a glass only.

Soy milk is probably too common for everyone, but when you come here, you will have a different feeling. While drinking hot soy milk with the scarf wrapped around the neck and thick jacket is really a great feeling.

By Lai Tien

Discovering the strangeness of Dalat cuisine
5 (100%) 2 votes


Leave a comment