龚调整, 高地少数民族人民的音乐评价的绝招

12月31日 2016.

高原人龚乐静静地包含人的价值的杰作, 它不仅具有特殊的感召力得益于技术性能的技术,但也反映了生活在雄伟的中部高原的孩子们微妙的音乐评价的技巧.

少数民族在中部高地的居民并没有从其他地方,因为这个让自己他们买或锣锣以货易货, 他们必须调整锣的声音,使他们能够达到适当的节奏和细微差别, 他们的部落特性. 另外, 套锣, 殴打太频繁或离开长天不使用, 经常去跑调, 所以他们需要按规定在集锣锣每个标准调整. 高地人们常常设想: 如果锣是格格不入的, 这意味着该 “灵魂” 锣已经飞走了. 在集锣, 如果只有一个是格格不入的, 声音不会被杨接受. 因此, 在村子里总有谁知道人们如何 “唤起锣的灵魂,这些是特殊的工匠谁可以调整锣音乐曲调.

龚调适

龚调适

那些谁可以 “唤起锣的灵魂”

龚调整是一个非常困难的工作, 不是每个人都谁知道罢工锣可以调整它功调节工匠不仅要能执行锣, 同时也真正明白”gong’ 灵魂” 他们的部落, 记得许多古老锣的音乐歌曲. 尤其, 他们必须有细腻的评价耳朵和对音乐的热爱, 随着通过每个打击乐灵巧的双手, 每个研磨加工痕迹,使他们能够正确地回忆 “锣的灵魂” 他们的部落.

一个 “宝贵的传家宝” 召回 “锣的灵魂”

根据不同的需求,每一个功, 工匠用 “宝贵的传家宝” 适当. 对于扭曲锣的声音, 其 “宝贵的传家宝” 只是一个小锤子的短木柄或用于击打圆形木条和一些小石头磨. 对于厚薄不均锣, 工匠用弯曲线串或小石头磨… 不过,如何在研磨或锣,使其成为音调高或低, 更洪亮,以最适合的gongs'sounds在集合, 取决于 “秘密” 工匠.

对于秘密 “唤起锣的灵魂”

中部高地的每一个部落都有秘密 “唤起锣的灵魂” ñ自己的路, 但没有人能忽视声音的过程中探测也就是说, 调整前锣, 工匠必须击败一些古乐歌曲或敲击脸部在一个圆形路径上各点围绕每个锣中心, 搜索需要进行调整,并标记的地方, 然后走上调整. 对于内部锣通常分为 12 不同的小环. 每个环都有特定的功能,并具有地方锁定,防止声音被格格不入. 要调整高音, 振动, 以及一个主要的回波, 麻人们通常磨小直径圈, 在中心点,反之亦然,如果他们想锣拥有更小的回响,他们磨大直径圆接壤锣. 对于K'ho, 而不是粉碎他们用木棍或铁锤打锣的各界取决于锣是否需要高或低的音调, 他们适当调整敲击的强度和位置.

儿童锣

儿童锣

在完成调整后, 锣的声音必须进行测试,以确保满足传统尺度的标准. 一般, 它需要大约 2-3 人们尝试和比较的声音. 第一, 他们选择一个标准锣为基础, 然后打锣调整和比较的声音. 然后, 他们继续用锣当时其他锣比较锣跳动团队将在一个圆圈绕走, 而工匠往往在一个中心位置站立, 这样他们就可以更准确地听到锣鼓的每个声音, 因为距离相等他们能听到更多的声音,正确超过当他们水平排队

为了永葆 “锣的灵魂” 在中部高地

除了极简陋的工具, 伴随着精致的评价耳朵和熟练的手, 锣调整工匠带来了生机, 相呼应,成千上万的几乎废弃锣套,让他们村的宝藏. 他们是真正的活宝藏, 精心饲养和保存. 最近几年, 龚荣誉调整艺术和熟练技工, 文化,体育和旅游部授予的称号人民艺术家和优秀工匠著名的有特殊功- 调整技能此外, 培训课程开在村庄传播龚调整经验. 希望, 该 “锣的灵魂” 将永远回荡雄伟的中部高地的wideness中.

通过清平

龚调整, 高地少数民族人民的音乐评价的绝招
评价这个网页

,

写下您的问题或评论

Gong adjustment, Unique skill of music evaluation of the Highland ethnic minority people

Dec 31st 2016.

Gong music of the highland people quietly contains masterpieces of human values, it does not only have a special appealing power thanks to the skilled performance technique but also reflects the skill of subtle music evaluation of the children living in the majestic central highlands.

Residents of the ethnic minorities in the Central Highlands did not make gongs themselves They bought or bartered gongs from other places because of this, they must adjust the sound of the gongs so they can reach appropriate rhythms and nuances, characteristic of their tribes. Additionally, the sets of gongs, beaten too often or left for long days without use, usually went out of tune, so they need adjusting according to the standard prescribed for each gong in the set of gongs. Highland people often conceive: if the gong is out of tune, it means that the “soul” of the gong has flown away. In the set of gongs, if just one is out of tune, the sound will not be accepted by Yang. Therefore, in the villages there are always people who know how to “Evoke gong’s soul these are special artisans who can adjust gong musical tunes.

gong adjustmen

gong adjustmen

Those who can “evoke gong’s soul”

Gong adjustment is a very difficult job, not everyone who knows to strike the gong can adjust it Gong-adjusting artisans must not only be capable of performing the gong, but also really understand the”gong’ soul” of their tribe, and remember many ancient gong music songs. Particularly, they must have delicate evaluation ears and a passionate love for music, along with skillful hands through each percussion, each grinding trace so they can properly recall “gong’s soul” to their tribe.

A “valuable heirloom” to recall “gong’s soul”

Depending on each gong of different needs, artisans use “valuable heirloom” appropriately. For the distorted gong sounds, their “valuable heirloom” is just a small hammer with a short wooden handle or a circular wooden bar used to strike and a few small stones for grinding. For gongs of uneven thickness, artisans use a string of curved wire or a small stone for grinding… But how to strike or grind the gong so that its tones become higher or lower, more resonant to best suit the gongs’sounds in the set, depends on the “secret” of the artisans.

The secret for “evoking the gong’s soul”

Every tribe in the Central Highlands has the secret to “evoke the gong’s soul” n their own way, but no one could ignore the process of sound probing That is, before adjusting gongs, the artisans must beat some ancient music songs or strike the face in a circular path on the various points around the center of each gong, searching the place that needs to be adjusted and mark it, then embark on the adjustment. For the internal gong is usually divided into 12 different small rings. Each ring has a specific function and has a place to lock to prevent the sound from being out of tune. To adjust high pitch, vibration, as well as a major echoes, Ma people usually grind small-diameter circles, at the center point and vice versa if they want the gong to have smaller echoes they grind the large diameter circles bordering the gong. For the K’ho, rather than grinding they use a wooden stick or hammer to hit the various circles of the gongs and depending on whether the gongs need high or low pitch, they adjust the intensity and location of the percussion properly.

children with gong

children with gong

After finishing adjustment, the gong’s sounds must be tested to ensure meeting the standard of traditional scales. Normally, it takes about 2-3 people to try and compare sounds. First, they choose a standard gong as a basis, then beat the adjusted gongs and compare the sounds. Then, they continue to compare with other gongs of the gong that time the gong-beating team will go around in a circle, while the artisans often have to stand in a central location, so they can hear each sound of gongs more accurately, because at equal distance they can hear more proper sounds than when they line up horizontally

In order to maintain forever “the gong’s soul” in the central highlands

With very rudimentary tools, along with delicate evaluation ears and skilled hands, the gong adjusting artisans have brought vitality, echoes to thousands of almost discarded gong sets and make them the village treasures. They are really live treasures, carefully kept and preserved. In recent years, in honor of gong adjusting art and skilled artisans, the Ministry of Culture-Sports and Tourism has awarded the title People’s Artist and Excellent Artisan to famous people with special gong- adjusting skills In addition, Training courses are opened to disseminate experiences in gong adjustments at the villages. Hopefully, the “gong’s soul” will resound forever among the wideness of the majestic Central Highlands.

By Thanh Binh

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 4]

,

Write your Questions or Comments