鸡火锅大叻é叶子,你应该尝试

1月28日 2018.

可以说随着电子商务叶鸡火锅 (鸡煲è) 在大叻是山城的一个非常特殊的菜. Ë离开同一家庭配罗勒, 如果生吃, 略有酸味但当火锅的锅,然后浸入挑出马上吃的时候下完成, 你会觉得味道鲜美, 稍有气味辛辣,味道类似于罗勒.

这是一个著名的特产, 但在大叻没有很多餐馆卖这个菜, 最突出的是餐厅陶非政府组织与 668. 这两个餐厅的共同点是,他们都非常拥挤, 刚过下午6点, 客人不得不等待表,等待享受.

鸡的陶鹤火锅É叶 (鸡煲Ë涛会见)

火锅鸡大叻发言, 它必须提道鹤之初 3/4 街 (约2km从春香湖). 先前, 这是唯一的本地餐厅知, 但由于良好的口头传统, 逐渐, 菜这家餐厅成为一个必须吃, 来到大叻时,地址必须拿出了众多参观者的.

餐厅专门在鸡火锅料理ê叶火锅的锅里舀菜只为e的叶子. 据东方医学, Ë叶是一种药用补救疾病如感冒, 感冒咳嗽 … 鸡火锅一锅 200,000 越南盾约半鸡切块, 大面盘, 切碎的竹笋, 而且当然, È叶蔬菜的板.

鸡Ë叶陶鹤火锅

鸡Ë叶陶鹤火锅

火锅调料这里, 辣辣椒, 非常适合于大叻冷空气特性. 鸡是鸡, 吃固体, 肉甜应该很好吃. 鲜鸡的辣水和E叶美味和严寒天气相结合的甜头. 如果您患了流感, 与此叶热火锅是 “医学” 为你.

大叻晚上, 但许多露珠与朋友坐在旁边的火锅鸡锅煮沸的香气, 然后享受甜蜜鸡, 你会忘记饥饿, 冷. 然而, 记得在火锅蘸不宜沾过长时电子离开, 只是吃下进行感受到香气, 自然的味道.

一个值得注意的是,这个店是小空间拥挤,因此往往陷入满状态. 有时,当 6 小时都不见了, 你应该早点来或者预约. 要不然, 耐心等待,直到有一个表 (尽管这将是长期的).

一般来说, 如果你来大叻, 有味道的火锅鸡叶Ë一次, 你们当然不会在价格和味道都感到失望!

地址: 5号, 巴升涂街, 大叻市

668 鸡火锅É叶 (鸡煲è 668)

火锅鸡è离开这个开放的火锅鸡è叶陶鹤之后也非常拥挤. 要晚上, 餐厅拥挤, 甚至还有人要排队等待轮到自己, 尽管在大叻寒冷的下午,.

如果陶鹤集中在鸡肉火锅, 这个 668 餐馆出售 … 3 菜包括鸡肉火锅Ë叶, 内脏炒香菇烤鸡Lu和每道菜非常好. 在这里, 主菜是火锅鸡è叶, 火锅是很甜蜜, 甜鸡骨头煨长.

伴随着火锅鸡软, 很多坚韧刚好够美味, 这里的肉火锅的小火锅是相当慷慨, 足够了 3 人吃很够. 大叻寒冷天气, 吃热水锅鸡火锅, 甜, 香加è叶子浸入感觉像在天堂.

668 鸡火锅随e叶

668 鸡火锅随e叶

炒蘑菇鸡内脏搅拌也好吃. 有一个游客说,这是最好的鸡胸肉,她可以吃. 内脏是没有病态和品尝鲜美无比加上从炒蘑菇分泌甜头, 所有混合起来创造炸鸡爆炒鸡的自己的食物曾经吃过, 很容易磨.

也, 如果你去到一个大集团, 你应该尝试通过罐子烤鸡 (烤鸡路) 餐厅. 然而, 如果你想吃, 你应该提前订购和相当长必须确定等待,因为订货时新员工开始烤. 作为回报, 鲜鸡烤介质脆皮, 肉甜, 绿辣椒酱点吃的非常好.

烤鸡通过烧杯

烤鸡通过烧杯

在价格方面, 这里的食物是非常合理的, 火锅鸡的小火锅 200,000 VND, 火锅鸡的大锅饭 300,000 VND, 在罐子烤鸡 (烤鸡路) 175,000 VND半只鸡, 内脏的鸡炒蘑菇 80,000 VND. 由于良好的食物, quality same be Tao Ngo, 客人往往吃进等待状态. 虽然餐厅从下午开放,但应该去 6-7 下午, 不要有桌子和等待的能力后抵达.

地址: 2乙朱文安街, 大叻市.

勒Thuc

鸡火锅大叻é叶子,你应该尝试
5 (100%) 3


发表评论

Hot pot of chicken with é leaves in Dalat you should try

Jan 28th 2018.

Can say Hot pot of chicken with é leaves (Lẩu Gà Lá É) in Dalat is a very special dish of the mountain town. E leaves the same family with basil, if eaten raw, slightly sour taste but when dipped in the pot of hot pot and then picked out to eat immediately when under-done, you will feel the smell tasty, slightly the smell spicy and the taste is similar to the basil.

It is a well-known specialty, but in Dalat there are not many restaurants sell this dish, most prominent is restaurants Tao Ngo and 668. The common point of these two restaurants is that they are very crowded, just over 6pm, guests had to wait for the table to wait to enjoy.

Tao Ngo hot pot of chicken with É leaves (Lẩu Gà Lá É Tao Ngộ)

Speaking of hot pot chicken in Dalat, it must mention Tao Ngo at the beginning of 3/4 street (about 2km from Xuan Huong Lake). Previously, this is the only local restaurant known, but because of good oral tradition, gradually, dish this restaurant becomes a must eat, the address must come of many visitors when coming to Dalat.

Restaurant specializes in chicken hot pot dishes e leaves with vegetables dipped in the pot of hot pot only is e leaves. According to oriental medicine, e leaf is a medicinal remedy for diseases such as colds, cold cough … A pot of chicken hot pot 200,000 VND about half a chicken cut pieces, a large noodle disk, chopped bamboo shoots, and of course, a plate of e leaf vegetables.

Tao Ngo hot pot of chicken e leaves

Tao Ngo hot pot of chicken e leaves

Hot pot sauce here, hot spicy chili, very suitable for the cold air characteristic of Dalat. The chicken is chicken, eat solid, sweet meat should eat well. The sweetness of fresh chicken combined with spicy water and e leaf delicious and extremely cold weather. If you are suffering from the flu, the hot hot pot with this leaf is the “medicine” for you.

Dalat in the evening, but many dew with friends sit next to the pot of hot pot chicken to boil the aroma, then enjoy the sweet chicken, you will forget the hungry, the cold. However, remember that the e leaves when dipped in hot pot should not dip be too long, just eat under-done to feel the aroma, natural smell.

One note is that this shop is crowded with small space so often fall into full status. Sometimes when the 6 hours are gone, you should come early or make a reservation. Or else, wait patiently until there is a table (though that will be long).

In general, if you come to Dalat, have a taste hot pot of chicken e leaves once, surely you will not be disappointed in both price and taste!

Address: No.5, Ba Thang Tu street, Da Lat city

668 hot pot of chicken with É leaves  (Lẩu Gà Lá É 668)

Hot pot chicken e leaves this open after the hot pot chicken e leaves Tao Ngo but also extremely crowded. Going to the evening, the restaurant is crowded, even people have to queue waiting for their turn, despite the cold afternoon in Dalat.

If Tao Ngo focuses on chicken hotpot, this 668 restaurant sells … 3 dishes include chicken hot pot e leaves, visceral stir fried mushrooms and roasted chicken lu and every dish is very good. In here, main dish is hot pot chicken e leaves, hot pot is very sweet, sweet chicken bone simmer long.

Soft chicken accompanied with hot pot, a lot of and tough just enough delicious, small pot of hot pot here the meat is quite generous, enough for the 3 people to eat quite enough. Dalat cold weather, eat chicken hot pot with hot water pot, sweet, fragrant plus e leaves are dipped to feel like in heaven.

668 Hot pot of chicken with e leaves

668 Hot pot of chicken with e leaves

Visceral chicken stir fried mushrooms is also delicious. There is a visitor saying that this is the best chicken breast she can eat. The visceral is not sickly and tasting extremely delicious plus the sweetness from the fried mushrooms to the secretion, all mixed up to create fried chicken stir-fried chicken’s own food that was once eaten, very easy to grind.

Also, if you go to a large group, you should try the roasted chicken by jar (Gà Nướng Lu) of the restaurant. However, if you want to eat, you should order early and must determine the wait quite long because when ordering new staff start to bake. In return, fresh chicken baked medium to crispy skin, sweet meat, dots with green pepper sauce eat very well.

roasted chicken by jar

roasted chicken by jar

In terms of price, the food here is quite reasonable, small pot of hot pot chicken 200,000 VND, big pot of hot pot chicken 300,000 VND, roasted chicken in jars (Gà Nướng Lu) 175,000 VND half chicken, Visceral chicken stir fried mushrooms 80,000 VND. Due to good food, quality same be Tao Ngo, guests often eat into the waiting state. Although the restaurants open from the afternoon but should go to 6-7 pm, arrive after the ability to not have tables and wait.

Address: 2B Chu Van An street, Da Lat city.

By Le Thuc

Hot pot of chicken with é leaves in Dalat you should try
5 (100%) 1 vote


Leave a comment