林东的战斗唤起锣的灵魂加速发展

7月7日 2018.

在越南中部高地公文化空间被联合国教科文组织确认为人类非物质文化遗产的代表作 2005. 在林同省, 虽然一度面临被埋葬在遗忘的威胁, 响亮的锣的做法已被保存和恢复这要归功于当地的从业者和当局的共同努力.

当破坏非常接近

据老人K'Liuh, 实践中的损失是由于这样的事实:在中部高地的森林面积已经严重下降. 没有森林 - 龚的主要演出场地, 人们无法听到来自原始之美与大自然野生通话, 他解释.

所以, 现在锣在节日进行, 比赛, 旅游景点, 和文化交流项目. 他们中许多人都按照固定的剧本上演, 这可能会改变公文化的本能性质和号召力, 老将工匠K'Breoh说.

马各族人民在林同省参加锣性能

马各族人民在林同省参加锣性能

“那中央高地正与其他民族部落生活在一起莫名其妙地改变了他们的习俗和传统做法,“PHUONG阮氏玄添加, 保禄市文化信息办公室主任, 林同省

此外, 经济增长和快速的城市化也带来了其他利益的公文化,而不是仅仅收集了打锣的文化工作者, 她说.

共享相同的观点, K'Tu, 在村庄的铜锣剧团团长 15, 禄青公社, 宝琳区, 林同省, 说,时下, 年轻人都去上班, 因此,他们有较少实践锣比前几代人时间. “如果我们收集他们的做法, 他们问他们是否可以从这个拿钱,”他叹了口气说.

更有关, 由于贫穷和缺乏认识, 有些人卖了锣, 这被认为是表明家族的财富, 权威和声望, 因此使得在音簧组的数量急剧减少, 林河区文化体育中心副主任, K'The说.

破坏的锣实践的威胁也来自于一个事实,即许多古老的曲调锣已丢失.

誓要保持祖先的文化身份活着

以来 2009, 总共 48 免费课程教学锣演奏已经由林同省有关部门组织的教育和用手向下传承给下一代. (照片: baolamdong.vn)

不过,为了保护祖先的文化传统之中快速的城市化, 来自全国各地的林同省的公社,区的老将工匠已经采取措施,教育和用手向下传承给下一代.

文化的林同省部主任, 体育与旅游, 阮氏Nguyet, 说,自从公文化的空间收到联合国教科文组织状态, 该部门一直在密切支持省人民委员会建设和实施维护和促进文化遗产项目.

免费的课程教学锣演奏已经由林同省有关部门组织

免费的课程教学锣演奏已经由林同省有关部门组织

据董事阮, 以来 2009, 总共 48 免费课程教学锣演奏已通过省有关部门组织, 受益多 1,150 从马的孩子, K'Ho和楚毒族群.

十五个锣也已经提交给区, 16 锣打团体相继成立拉丁美洲和加勒比平阳, 在公爵, 和大Huoai区, 以及大叻和宝禄城市, 为了保持锣的做法,同时为游客提供表演的地方.

全省已成功举办9个公文化节, 这几乎荣幸 100 优秀学员和培育锣工匠之间的年轻一代.

阮RY, 宝琳区的寄宿学校的前校长, 号召从旅行社和旅游企业更积极地参与设计文化之旅纪念锣音乐, 这可能有助于提高生活水平龚球员.

同样的意见, 主任阮说,旅游企业都被视为维护,并通过他们的旅行和活动整合锣音乐锣坚持文化的珍贵价值显著资源.

“我们正在与紫胶平阳区有关部门对建立一个真正的铜锣文化空间的一个项目,让游客可以充分引入到长期的做法,”她透露.

该部门还调动旅游景点到区一块面积重现中央高地的日常生活, 这将帮助游客获得对本土文化有更深的了解,以及公文化的社会背景.

仁丹在线

林东的战斗唤起锣的灵魂加速发展
3 (60%) 1 投票

,

发表评论

Lam Dong battle to evoke gong’s soul as development accelerates

Jul 07th 2018.

The space of Gong culture in Vietnam’s Central Highlands was recognised by the UNESCO as a Masterpiece of the Intangible Heritage of Humanity in 2005. In Lam Dong province, although it once faced the threat of being buried in oblivion, the practice of resounding gongs has been preserved and revived thanks to the joint efforts made by local practitioners and the authorities.

When destruction comes very close

According to elderly K’Liuh, the loss of the practice is due to the fact that the forest areas in the Central Highlands have seriously declined. Without forests – the major space for gong performances, people can’t hear the wild call from the pristine beauty and Mother Nature, he explained.

Consequently, gongs are now performed at festivals, competitions, tourist attractions, and cultural exchange programmes. Many of them are staged according to a fixed script, which may change the instinctual nature and appealing power of gong culture, veteran artisan K’Breoh said.

Ma ethnic people in Lam Dong province join a gong performance

Ma ethnic people in Lam Dong province join a gong performance

“That Central Highlanders are now living together with other ethnic tribes somehow changes their customs and traditional practices,” added Nguyen Thi Huyen Phuong, Head of Cultural and Information Office of Bao Loc city, Lam Dong province

In addition, economic growth and rapid urbanisation have also brought about other interests to the cultural actors of gong culture rather than just gathering for playing gongs, she stated.

Sharing the same view, K’Tu, head of the gong troupe in hamlet 15, Loc Thanh Commune, Bao Lam district, Lam Dong province, said that nowadays, young people have to go to work, thus they have less time to practice gongs than the previous generations. “If we gather them for practice, they asked whether they can get money from this,” he said with a sigh.

Even more concerning, due to poverty and lack of awareness, some people sold their gongs, which are believed to indicate a family’s wealth, authority and prestige, thus making a sharp decrease in the number of gong sets, Deputy Director of Culture and Sports Centre of Lam Ha district, K’The said.

The threat of destruction in the practice of gongs also comes from the fact that many ancient gong tunes have been lost.

Vowing to keep ancestors’ cultural identity alive

Since 2009, a total of 48 free classes teaching gong playing have been organised by Lam Dong provincial authorities to educate and hand down the heritage to younger generations. (Photo: baolamdong.vn)

In a bid to protect the ancestors’ cultural traditions amidst rapid urbanisation, veteran artisans from across the communes and districts in Lam Dong province have taken actions to educate and hand down the heritage to younger generations.

Director of Lam Dong provincial Department of Culture, Sports and Tourism, Nguyen Thi Nguyet, said that since the space of gong culture received UNESCO status, the department has closely supported the provincial People’s Committee in building and implementing a project on preserving and promoting the heritage.

the free classes teaching gong playing have been organised by Lam Dong provincial authorities

the free classes teaching gong playing have been organised by Lam Dong provincial authorities

According to Director Nguyen, since 2009, a total of 48 free classes teaching gong playing have been organised by the provincial authorities, benefiting more than 1,150 children from the Ma, K’Ho and Chu Du ethnic groups.

Fifteen sets of gongs have also been presented to districts and 16 gong playing troupes have been set up in Lac Duong, Duc Trong, and Da Huoai districts, as well as Da Lat and Bao Loc cities, in order to maintain the practice of gongs while providing performances for visitors to the localities.

The province has successfully hosted nine gong culture festivals, which honoured nearly 100 outstanding gong practitioners and nurtured the younger generation among gong artisans.

Nguyen Ry, former Principal of Bao Lam district’s boarding school, called on more active participation from travel agents and tourism businesses in designing cultural tours honouring gong music, which could help to improve the standard of living for gong players.

Of the same opinion, Director Nguyen said that travel businesses have been seen as a significant resource in safeguarding and upholding the treasured value of gong culture by integrating gong music in their tours and activities.

“We are working with the Lac Duong district authorities on a project of setting up an authentic gong cultural space so that visitors can be fully introduced to the long-standing practice,” she revealed.

The department has also mobilised tourist sites to zone off an area to reproduce the daily lives of the Central Highlanders, which will help visitors to gain a deeper understanding of the indigenous culture as well as the social background of gong culture.

Nhan Dan Online

Lam Dong battle to evoke gong’s soul as development accelerates
3 (60%) 1 vote

,

Leave a comment