儒德罗节日是K'Ho人的最重要的农业节

5月28日 2018.

K'Ho人林东有宗教的多神教信仰. K”何祖先与农业,其中经历了许多代人存在了很长一段时间大米密切相关; 因此,农业节庆的系统往往与水稻生产的各个阶段链接, 如水稻播种仪式 (SIH葡萄斯雷), 开花大米仪式 (突出WER), 喝大米仪式 (Topor突出锦鲤) 最重要的是把大米仓库仪式 (突出德罗)...

K'Ho人是最大的族群土著少数民族的人

根据文化部的统计数据, 体育与旅游林同省的, 目前在林同省, K'Ho人是最大的族群土著少数民族的人, 占 152,098 (12.32 %). K”何人包括许多群体 (星期三, K'Yòn, 提交, 柒, 溪). 特别是与土著少数民族的一般生活在林东K'Ho的祖先一直与湿水稻种植相关 (水稻和玉米).

儒德罗节日是最重要的农业节

儒德罗节日是最重要的农业节

实施 “文化发展战略,到2020年” 林东人民委员会, 文化的林同系, 体育与旅游一直积极与地区和城市的主管部门和文化和信息机构在保护和促进土著少数民族文化遗产的合作,实现在全省多年. 林东的文化部门迄今针对恢复 8 少数民族的传统节日省内如博提仪式, 图书楚笼节 (在K'Long村丘鲁和柯何群 , 一个协公社, 德在区), 儒再次仪式 (柯浩SRE的, 鲍顺村, 迪灵区), 大米崇拜仪式 (在禄北公社电镀的, 宝琳区; ..., 建议省人民委员会批准该项目 “保护和西部高原各族贡文化空间的发展在林同省2020年″...

儒德罗节日是最重要的农业节

儒德罗节日是最重要的农业节 (发生二至三月每年) 并具有悠久的历史. 这是在水稻生产过程的最后阶段 – 劳动成果, 吸引全社会和轴承特性的细微差别在K”豪的生活. 在四月初的前两天, 1818, 在村长DOM戴K'Bát的家 (84 岁), 发生了复杂的仪式,并留下了深刻的印象意识, 在K'Ho社会和情感在这里.

德罗突出的K'Ho节

德罗突出的K'Ho节

整个仪式由首席老村K'Bát和他的妻子进行 (嘉金边, 78 岁 - 谁拥有在K”何氏家族一个特殊的地方之一). 在前一天的人进行 “龚降低 ” 仪式崇拜神通过将锣下来打; 仪式 “将粳米放入仓库”; 第二天, 从早上5点 (日出前), 全家人在他们的稻田乞求执行仪式 “稻神” 允许大米的仓库运输 (随从包括 10 强烈的男性和女性进行大米) 倒入仓库 (谷仓) 在房子里; 村长给稻草给他的弟弟从罐子里喝酒; 妻子给每个人一块煮熟的糯米,吃的喝的酒大米欢迎到仓库.

仪式的端部是 “节”, 与锣集团和村里的老人之间的文化锣性能, 后人; 所有开始跳舞, 唱K”何民歌 …

据老村长博Liêng公社, 儒德罗仪式引起了K​​”豪的骄傲, 链接儿童和社区的代; 这也是传统文化价值观对青少年发送,使得他们可以接受的地方, 继承, 宣传自己民族的传统节日之美.

德罗突出节日博Lieng (岚) 恢复首次; 这是一个特殊的文化活动形式, 一个充满活力的颜色少数民族林同生活的多色文化图片应保留, 提拔 …

大叻 - 信息

儒德罗节日是K'Ho人的最重要的农业节
4 (80%) 1 投票


发表评论

Nhô Rơhe festival is the most important agricultural festival of K‘Ho people

K‘Ho people in Lam Dong have religious polytheistic beliefs. K’ Ho ancestors have been closely associated with agriculture where rice existed for a very long time through many generations; So the system of agricultural festivals is often linked with the stages of rice production, such as the rice sowing ceremony (Nho sih sre), the flowering rice ceremony (Nhô wèr), the ritual of drinking rice (Nhô tơpor kòi) Most important is the ceremony of bringing rice to the warehouse (Nhô rơhe)… 

K’Ho people are the largest ethnic group of Indigenous ethnic minority people

Based on the statistics of the Department of Culture, Sports and Tourism of Lam Dong province, currently in Lam Dong province, K’Ho people are the largest ethnic group of Indigenous ethnic minority people, accounting for 152,098 (12.32 %). K’ Ho people include many groups (Sre, K’Yòn, Nộp, Chil, Lạch). K’Ho ancestors in particular and indigenous ethnic minorities in general living in Lam Dong have long been associated with wet rice cultivation (rice and corn).

Nhô Rơhe festival is the most important agricultural festival

Nhô Rơhe festival is the most important agricultural festival

Implementing the “Culture Development Strategy to 2020” of Lam Dong People’s Committee, Lam Dong Department of Culture, Sports and Tourism has been actively cooperating with the authorities and culture and information agencies of districts and cities in the province for many years in the implementation of the preservation and promotion of cultural heritage of indigenous ethnic minorities. The cultural sector of Lam Dong has so far directed to restore 8 traditional festivals of ethnic minorities in the province such as Pơthi ceremony, Bok Chu-bur festival (of Churu and Ko Ho group in K’Long village , Hiep An commune, Duc Trong district), Nhô Wèr Ceremony (of the Kơ Ho Sre, Bảo Thuận village, Di Linh district), rice worshipping rituals (of the Mạ in Lộc Bắc commune, Bao Lam district; …, advised the provincial People’s Committee to approve the project “Preservation and Development of Gong Cultural Space of Western Highland ethnic groups in Lam Dong province by 2020″…

Nhô Rơhe festival is the most important agricultural festival

Nhô rơhe festival is the most important agricultural festival (occurring from February to March every year) and has a long-standing history. This is the last stage in the rice production process – the fruits of labor, attracting the whole community and bearing the characteristic nuance in the life of the K’ Ho. On the first two days of early April, 1818, at the home of the village chief Dôm Dai K’Bát (84 years old), happened the sophisticated ritual and it left a deep impression on the awareness, and sentiments of the K’Ho community here.

Nhô Rơhe Festival of the K'Ho

Nhô Rơhe Festival of the K’Ho

The whole ritual is performed by the old chief village K’Bát and his wife (Ka Phơ, 78 years old – the one who has a special place in the K’ Ho family). On the previous day people performed the “gong lowering ” ritual to worship Gods by bringing the gong down to beat; the ceremony of “bringing rice into the warehouse”; The following day, from 5am (before sunrise), the whole family perform the ceremony in their paddy field to beg the “rice god” to allow the transport of rice to the warehouse (the retinue includes 10 strong men and women to carry rice) and pour into the warehouse (barn) in the house; The village chief gives the straw to his brother to drink alcohol from the jar; The wife gives each person a piece of cooked glutinous rice to eat and drink wine to welcome the rice to the warehouse.

The end of the ritual is the “Festival”, with the cultural gong performance between the gong groups and the village elders, descendants; all start dancing, singing K’ Ho folk songs …

According to the old village chiefs Bồ Liêng commune, Nhô rơhe ceremony arouses the pride of the K’ Ho, linking generations of children and the community; This is also the place where the transmission of traditional cultural values to the young people so they can receive, inherit, promote the beauty of traditional festivals of their own peoples.

Nhô rơhe festival in Bồ Liêng (Lâm Hà) was restored for the first time; This is a form of special cultural activities, a vibrant color in the multi-color cultural picture of the life of ethnic minorities in Lam Dong that should be preserved, promoted …

dalat-info

Nhô Rơhe festival is the most important agricultural festival of K‘Ho people
4.5 (90%) 2 votes


Leave a comment