在K'Ho人的新米节林同

3月27日 2017.

喜欢住在越南中部高地最古老的族群, 每年在十二月左右 (十月阴历) 在K'Ho常常会举办新米节. 这是今年的一个重大节日,并在K'Ho的精神生活中起着非常重要的组成部分.

该节日举行神圣的感恩目的

当作物已收获, 和稻谷运到仓库, it is the time for people in the tribes to organize the new rice festival. 然而, 取决于作物当年, 这是一个丰收或歉收, 他们组织或大或小的节日. 电影节将在 7 天,但只 3 天是官方和剩余时间准备. 在此之前的正式节日, 村长村的成员正式分配的群体准备的项目和产品, 在节日期间的食品,为整个社会. 平时, 健康, 熟练男青年有责任建立和装饰极 (新); 在一群妇女罐头民族酒准备, 鸡, 大米蒸煮糯米和粘做年糕, 包裹轧制烟草老年人负责显示的产品和牺牲, 服装和所需物品的仪式和检查准备工作. 每个人都在村里加入准备节日的 7 天. 除了在村中做了巨大的极, 每家每户必须提高从珊瑚树树干做了一个小的极在屋前.

K'Ho人的新米节

K'Ho人的新米节

仪式发生在每一个家庭和村里的大致位置 (其中大极升高)

在进行之前,主礼人进行这样的仪式: 极搭建邀请和欢迎杨 (神圣的神) 该节. 在这些仪式, 除了这些项目糯米, 糯米糕, 能否民族酒, 人杀死鸡及其血液适用于极, 倒罐民族酒到北极, 作为提供食品的标志 & 喝神神, 从社会的民间舞蹈的节奏previohilarious的农作物收获的成功中受益.

另一个独立的仪式发生在每个家庭户的村庄. 在房子的主翼的壁的前, 下面坛, 人们通常装点一组Nhong的- 爱和霍·罗- 我的- 肺与几何图案画在两个主要的颜色: 红色和黑色,最美丽的织锦都挂着鸟类图片, 蜻蜓, 青蛙 (这些昆虫紧密地附着于农作物) 织在竹料. 每个家庭准备的鸡, 煮糯米, 流程可以少数民族酒… 邀请人们庆祝,吃. 当祈祷, 房主吹起号角 3 长声,然后祈祷:

“杨哦, 请保佑我们, 最后的作物是好的, 因此下榨季会更好, 我们有更好的健康, 而我们的家庭是和平与安全”

然后房主适用鸡血, 倒罐民族葡萄酒走上红毯, 金锣和罐子挂在房子的墙壁上邀请杨 (神圣的神). 客人被房主还应用了鸡血的额头, 谁使用鸡毛 (牲) 标记的血点,并祈求上天赐予他们的健康和每一个好东西.

人吃, 打锣, 吹泛管, 舞蹈, 唱, 讨论明年作物的工作, 预计未来丰收.

由杜安碧翱翔

在K'Ho人的新米节林同
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

The New Rice Festival of the K’Ho People in Lam Dong

Mar 27th 2017.

Like the oldest ethnic groups living in the Central Highlands of Vietnam, every year at around December (October lunar calendar) the K’Ho usually hold New Rice Festival. This is a major festival of the year and plays a very important part in the spiritual life of the K’Ho. 

The festival is held for divine thanksgiving purpose

When the crops have been harvested, and the paddy carried to the warehouse, it is the time for people in the tribes to organize the new rice festival. However, depending on the crop that year, which is a bumper or poor crop, they organize large or small festival. The festival takes place in 7 days but only 3 days are official and the remaining time is for preparation. Prior to the formal festival day, the village chief officially assigns the members of the village in groups to prepare items and offerings, food for the whole community during the festivities. Usually, healthy, skillful men and the youth are responsible for setting up and decorating the Pole (neu); the group of women prepare for Can ethnic wine, chicken, rice for cooking glutinous rice and make sticky rice cakes, wrap rolling tobacco the elderly are in charge of displaying offerings and sacrifices, costumes and items needed for the ceremony and checking preparation tasks. Everyone in the village joins to prepare the festival for 7 days. In addition to making a huge pole in the middle of the village, every household must raise a smaller pole made from the coral tree trunk in front of the house.

New Rice Festival of K'Ho people

New Rice Festival of K’Ho people

The ceremony takes place in every family and in the general location of the village (where the large pole is raised)

Before conducting the main rite people have to perform such rituals as: pole putting up to invite and welcome Yang (divine gods) to the Festival. In these rituals, besides such items as glutinous rice, sticky rice cakes, Can ethnic wine, people kill chicken and apply its blood to the Pole, pour Can ethnic wine onto the Pole, as a sign of offering food & drink to divine gods, benefiting from the success of crop harvesting of the previohilarious rhythms of the folk dance of the community.

Another separate ritual takes place in each household of the village. In front of the wall of the main wing of the house, below the altar, people usually decorate a set of Nhong- Oi and Jo rong- ko- lung with geometrical patterns painted in two dominant colors: red and black and the most beautiful brocades are hung with pictures of birds, dragonflies, frogs (those insects closely attached to crops) woven in bamboo material. Each family prepares chicken, cooks glutinous rice, processes Can ethnic wine… inviting people to celebrate and eat. When praying, the homeowner blows the horn in 3 long sounds then prays:

“Oh Yang, please bless us, last crop was good, so the next crop will be much better, we have better health, and our households are peaceful and safe”

Then the homeowner applies chicken blood, pours Can ethnic wine onto the altar, the gongs and jars hung on the walls of the house to invite Yang (divine gods). The guests are also applied chicken blood on the forehead by the homeowner, who uses chicken feather (animal sacrifice) to mark dots of blood and pray god to bestow them on health and every good thing.

People eat, beat gongs, blow the pan-pipe, dance, sing, discuss the work of next year crop, expecting future bumper crop.

By Doan Bich Ngo

The New Rice Festival of the K’Ho People in Lam Dong
Rate this page


Write your Questions or Comments