ZooDoo – 动物园和大叻咖啡馆

很长一段时间以前, 人 “市山” 梦想有一个动物园作为一个儿童游乐场. 今天, 经过多年的建设 “ZooDoo – 动物园 & 咖啡店” – 生态旅游的网站,包括: 来自澳大利亚的友好动物园, 咖啡店, 露营区, 野餐区… “在澳洲风情” 投入运行. ZooDoo大叻是一个旅游区, 一个游乐场和一个吸引人的地方这不仅是年轻人,但也为挑剔的游客.

ZooDoo - 动物园和大叻咖啡馆

ZooDoo – 动物园和大叻咖啡馆

如何去ZooDoo动物园?

地址: ZooDoo动物园位于大Nhim公社, 在去芽庄市的方向27C上国道平阳LAC区.

路线: ZooDoo动物园 32 公里大叻市中心约需 50 分钟驾驶. 你可以租一辆车, 一辆摩托车或乘坐出租车. 从大叻中心湖 (春香湖), 你在何东茂街,然后陈兴道街街弄. 一直走在雄王街 (20 国道) 和涂福街 (20 国道). 左转黄晋发街和27C国道. 27C沿国道约去 20 多公里,直到你看到ZooDoo动物园位于您的右手边.

Zoodoo动物园大叻

Zoodoo动物园大叻

大叻ZooDoo动物园的特殊

据女士. 它有 – 这个地方的主人, 大叻Zoodoo动物园是世界Zoodoo协会的成员 – 世界野生动物保护组织, 具有被应用于任何国家严格操作处理, 谁愿意加入该组织或个人 “Zoodoo家”. 但Zoodoo的一贯目标是对儿童和友好的环境,. 在 “该Zoodoo家”, 孩子得到照顾,并在所有方面保护: 空间, 步行, 休息, 甚至宠物必须进行培训,友好地对待孩子.

另一个特别之处是Zoodoo动物不携带病毒和它们在世界Zoodoo组织的指导下转移. 所以, 这里的动物对游客非常友好,他们正在与定位芯片并列为世界Zoodoo组织的管理. 即使设定在这方面的桌子和椅子的还必须设计,并根据从所述表格由Zoodoo组织规定的形式构成, 材料, 大小和数量.

太空儿童

太空儿童

动物园与大叻自然友好

大叻ZooDoo是越南第一家和唯一友好动物园. 建立在空间 16 公顷,是与环境友好的目的, 在施工过程中, 该公司已计划和详细设计,以确保保护动物的空间并具有空间,观众参观. 他们不砍伐任何松树,以免影响自然景观,避免影响到这里的动物的栖息地.

来到Zoodoo在大叻, 游客尤其是儿童会感到很多新东西, 用自己的眼睛观察和接触动物: 袋鼠, 猴, 小马矮马, 羊驼羊, 鹦鹉, 兔, 骆驼…. 所有动物进行培训,以建立友好,他们可以吃的食物对访客的手.

动物园是友好的性质

动物园是友好的性质

ZooDoo动物园的游人消息

ZooDoo不仅是一个友好的动物园, 但也有地方建立一个模型: 松山以及咖啡和食品服务之间的露营. 这个地方是一个值得的地方,供游人和孩子来享受, 创建和自然环境的搞笑动物旁边的经验.

这也是Zoodoo的想法和消息: 与家长和老师携手培育自然的在孩子的爱和动物, 培养他们的灵魂在良好: 想好了做善事.

游客与动物玩耍

游客与动物玩耍

来访的引导

来到这个小型动物园, 你需要购买门票: 100.000 VND / 成人 50,000 VND / 从1米孩子1,2m. 参观圈的时间表: 9:00 上午, 10:00 上午, 11:00 上午, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00 和 16:00. 将有 “动物园管理员” 人谁跟着你来告诉你如何对待动物, 如何与他们的食物喂养动物, 他介绍了所有动物的知识. 你会走在松林中约一小时, 这是足够的时间与这些特殊的动物玩.

第一, 你会买食品动物, 喂养是触摸动物的最好办法. 你会被带到一个简单介绍房子的一些动物的信息. 你可以开始喂养动物, 所以让我们给每个人一点点地分享食物所有的动物在这里.

某种动物的,你不能在笼子里得到和接触他们喜欢的猴子, 果子狸, 野鸡…. 你会非常高兴能成为羊的第一笼, 可爱和美食家羊. 有两种类型的羊: 发现羊和黑头绵羊. 保持食物玻璃只是需要一点点的食物为他们拥抱,并把他们的照片.

喂动物

喂动物

接下来是蕉麻羊驼, 他们比你经常在沙漠里看到小骆驼. 蕉麻骆驼不能携带人.

接着, 这是欧洲人提出的小马矮马与孩子们玩. 对于这些马匹, 年幼的孩子不准喂它们,因为马的下颚非常大. 你应该把食物放在马的托盘并尝试抚摸他们,而他们吃.

也许你会高兴地看到袋鼠. 对于这个物种, 你应该是在寻找一个位, 您可以将食物托盘远,坐等待, 耐心地等待着,他们会来吃饭. 当他们吃, 你的孩子能养活他们,他们不会跑掉.

最后, 你会看到笼子里都充满Austrailian的鹦鹉. 他们是非常熟悉的人的手喂, 所以你将有鸟聚集啄谷子种子在你的手. 这里的鸟是经过精心切割的指甲,使他们不会伤害你的手. 但是,你应该仔细观看你的鸟步骤,因为鸟类在这里自由地到处去你的脚.

该地图ZooDoo – 动物园和大叻咖啡馆

ZooDoo – 动物园和大叻咖啡馆
5 (100%) 1 投票

发表评论

ZooDoo – Zoo and cafe in Dalat

For a long time ago, people in “The City of Mountain” dreamed of having a zoo as a playground for children. Today, after many years of building “ZooDoo – zoo & cafe” – an ecotourism site including: friendly zoo from Australia, coffee shop, camping area, picnic area… “In Australian style” put into operation. ZooDoo Dalat is a tourist area, a playground and an attractive place which is not only for the young but also for the fastidious visitors.

ZooDoo - Zoo and cafe in Dalat

ZooDoo – Zoo and cafe in Dalat

How to go to ZooDoo Zoo?

Address: ZooDoo Zoo is located in Da Nhim commune, Lac Duong district on 27C National High Way in the direction of going to Nha Trang city.

Directions: ZooDoo Zoo is 32 km from Dalat city center and take about 50 minutes for driving. You can rent a car, a motorbike or take a taxi. From Da Lat center lake (Xuan Huong Lake), you get in Ho Tung Mau Street and then Tran Hung Dao Street. Keep going on Hung Vuong Street (20 National Way) and Tu Phuoc Street (20 National Way). Turn left to Huynh Tan Phat Street and 27C National Way. Going along 27C National Way about 20 km more until you see ZooDoo Zoo located on your right hand side.

Zoodoo Zoo in Dalat

Zoodoo Zoo in Dalat

The special of Dalat ZooDoo Zoo

According to Ms. Ha – the owner of this place, Dalat Zoodoo zoo is a member of the World Zoodoo Association – a wildlife protection organization of the world, having a rigorous operation process which is applied for any nation, organization or individual who wants to join the “Zoodoo home”. But Zoodoo’s consistent goal is towards children and a friendly environment. In “the Zoodoo home”, children are cared and protected in all aspects: space, walking, seating, and even pets which must be trained to be friendly to children.

Another special thing is the Zoodoo animals do not carry the virus and they are transferred under the direction of the World Zoodoo organization. Consequently, the animals here are very friendly to visitors and they are tied with positioning chips for the management of the World Zoodoo Organization. Even the set of tables and chairs in this area must also be designed and constructed in accordance with the form prescribed by the Zoodoo Organization from the form, material, size and quantity.

Space for children

Space for children

The Zoo friendly with Da Lat nature

Dalat ZooDoo is the first and unique friendly zoo in Vietnam. Built on space of 16 hectares with the aim of being friendly with the environment, during the construction process, the company has planned and designed in detail to ensure protecting space of animals and having space for visitors to visit. They do not cut down any pine trees to avoid affecting the natural landscape and avoid affecting the habitat of the animals here.

Coming to Zoodoo in Dalat, tourists and especially children will feel a lot of new things, seeing with your own eyes and touching the animals as: the kangaroo, monkey, Pony dwarf horses, the Alpaca sheep, parrots, rabbits, llamas…. All animals are trained to create friendliness and they can eat the food on visitor’s hand.

The zoo is friendly nature

The zoo is friendly nature

The message of ZooDoo zoo to visitors

ZooDoo is not only a friendly zoo, but also a place to develop a model: camping between pine hill as well as coffee and food services. This place is a worth place for visitors and children coming to enjoy, create and experience with natural environment beside the funny animals.

That is also the idea and message of Zoodoo: joining hands with parents and teachers to nurture the love of nature and animals in the children, nurture their soul in the good: think good and do good.

tourists playing with animals

tourists playing with animals

The guide of visiting

Coming to this mini zoo, you need to buy tickets: 100.000 VND / adult and 50,000 VND / a child from 1m to 1,2m. The schedule of visiting turns is: 9:00 am, 10:00 am, 11:00 am, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00 and 16:00. There will be a “Zookeeper” guy who follows you to show you how to approach animals, how to feed animals with their food, and he introduces the knowledge of all animals. You will walk in the middle of the pine forest for about an hour, that is enough time to play with these special animals.

First, you will buy food for animals, feeding is the best way to touch the animals. You will be taken to a quick introduction house for some animal’s information. You can start to feed animals, so let’s give each one a little bit to share the food for all the animals here.

Some kind of animals which you cannot get in the cage and touch them like monkeys, civet cat, pheasants…. You will be extremely excited to be in the first cage of sheep, lovely and gourmand sheep. There are two kinds of sheep: spotted sheep and black-headed sheep. Hold food glass and just take a little bit food for them to cuddle and take pictures of them.

feed to animal

feed to animal

Next is the Abaca llamas, they are smaller than the camels which you often see in the desert. The Abaca llamas cannot carry people.

And then, the Pony dwarf horses which are raised by Europeans to play with children. For these horses, young children are not allowed to feed them because the jaws of the horse are very big. You should put food in the tray of the horse and try to caress them while they are eating.

Perhaps you will be happy to see the kangaroos. For this species, you should be on the lookout for a bit, you can leave the food tray far away and sit for waiting, waiting patiently and they will come to eat. When they’re eating, your children can feed them and they will not run away.

Finally, you will see the cages are full of Austrailian parakeets. They are very familiar with feeding on human’s hand, so you will have the bird gathering to peck millet seeds on your hand. The birds here are carefully cut nails so they will not hurt your hands. But you should watch carefully your steps for the birds because the birds here go freely around your feet.

The map to ZooDoo – Zoo and cafe in Dalat

ZooDoo – Zoo and cafe in Dalat
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a comment