大叻的迷人烹饪艺术

4月4 2017.

大叻 – 永恒的春天的城市是国内外游客的理想旅游目的地, 和纬度烹饪技术是不小的部分来创建大叻的魅力. 这片土地是从南北中部地区许多居民南来这里住的融合,并因此创造了独特的烹饪多样性与许多菜肴既熟悉又新奇. 因此,大叻美食拥有该地区在全国美食中的独特融合. 从那里山城人民的食品已成为更加丰富多样.

朝鲜蓟汤

朝鲜蓟汤

一个有吸引力的魅力给游客,当他们来到大叻市

在高原的料峭, 没有比这更惊人的,而不是享受热菜, 与像宓驱盎辛辣风味芳香 (光学式面) 色相牛肉面, 烤肉辊, 加之蔬菜, 山城制作食品的水果和薯类具有更好的口感更具吸引力. 这是蔬菜和鲜花的土地特色… 许多人承认, 大叻蔬菜由于保鲜甜香脆的味道是从其他地方不同,已逐渐成为游客的一个重要习惯,有新鲜的蔬菜和水果在膳食. 这是一个诱人的魅力给游客,当他们来到城市的蔬菜和鲜花.

大叻沙拉

大叻沙拉

为了满足游客的需要, 近年来许多餐厅提供典型的菜肴,包括蔬菜火锅, 考虑为代表的蔬菜和鲜花的土地优势菜. 大叻的人经常一起准备这个菜,各种绿色蔬菜, 从豆瓣, 白菜, 对中国的白菜, 菊花, 菠菜…

干蔬菜

干蔬菜

大叻也是食品小吃的天堂

除了与素菜组合, 大叻也是简单的,但各种街头小吃美食小吃的天堂, 与各地的夜市销售的许多不同类型的食物, 在耶尔森公园步行者, 从烤肉串肉扦上烤年糕葱段有助于热身游客在高原寒. 如果你有机会去夜市, 只是尝试了一次食品, 你会保持一个难忘的印象成千上万的花朵无处可获取的土地上.

为了体验和享受农产品这片土地上的, 不参加农业旅游参观的高科技应用的农业模式,探索和购买特色菜干玫瑰花等, 草莓, LABA香蕉作为礼物送给你的亲人,当你在梦幻般的高原上的土地参观.

通过南戈克·西哈奇

大叻的迷人烹饪艺术
评价这个网页

,

写下您的问题或评论

Charming culinary art of Da Lat

Apr 4th 2017.

Da Lat – the City of Eternal Spring is an ideal tourist destination of domestic and foreign tourists, and Lat culinary art is no small part to create the charm of Da Lat. This land is the convergence of many residents from the North-south central region South coming here to live and therefore have created unique culinary diversity with many dishes both familiar and novel. Therefore Da Lat cuisine owns a unique blend among the cuisine of the regions in the country. From there the food of the mountain city people has become richer and more diverse.

artichoke soup

artichoke soup

An attractive charm to tourists when they come to Da Lat city

In the chilly cold of the highland, nothing is more amazing than to enjoy hot dishes, with spicy aromatic flavors like Mi Quang (Quang style noodle) Hue beef noodle, grilled meat rolls, combined with vegetables, fruits and tubers of the mountain city making food more attractive with better taste. This is the special feature of the land of vegetables and flowers… Many have admitted, Da Lat vegetables are different from elsewhere due to the freshness sweet crispy taste and have gradually become an important habit of tourists to have fresh vegetables and fruit in meals. This is an attractive charm to tourists when they come to the city of vegetables and flowers.

Dalat salad

Dalat salad

To meet the needs of tourists, in recent years many restaurants served typical dishes including vegetable hot pot, considered as the dish representing the advantage of the land of vegetables and flowers. Da Lat people often prepare this dish along with a variety of green vegetables, from watercress, bok choy, to Chinese cabbage, chrysanthemum, spinach…

Dried vegetables

Dried vegetables

Da Lat is also a paradise for food snacks

In addition to the combination with vegetable dishes, Da Lat is also a paradise for food snacks with simple but various street food, with many diverse types of food sold around the night market, at Yersin park for walkers, from grilled meat on skewers to grilled rice cake with spring onion to help warm up tourists in the highland cold. If you have a chance to go to the night market, just try the food once, you will keep an unforgettable impression on the land of thousands of flowers that nowhere can obtain.

To experience and enjoy the agricultural products of this land, do join agricultural tours to visit the agriculture model of high-tech applications to explore and buy specialties such as dried roses, strawberries, LABA bananas as gifts for your loved ones when you visit in the dreamy highland land.

By Ngoc Thach

Charming culinary art of Da Lat
Rate this page

,

Write your Questions or Comments