拉姆·多是最大的蔬菜 & 在越南花卉种植面积

7月19日 2017.

拉姆·多是在土地资源方面的许多潜力和优势的省份, 水资源, 人力资源和气候条件适合农业商品生产的发展, 特别是农业特产如高档蔬菜,温带和亚tropial起源的花朵. (林东是一个多山的省中南部高原, 与近百万公顷的自然土地面积和几乎人口 1.3 万人)

高科技设备和机械都投入生产

截至年底 2016, 全省已 49,089 耕地的高科技生产公顷, 占 17.8% 耕地. 其中, 蔬菜种植面积 17,072 公顷, 3,572 公顷被应用于高科技生产. 这些年来, 与政府和专业部门的支持, 专注于生产的花卉高科技的应用已经逐渐重视. 在生产的植物品种: 目前, 新品种具有高产,品质优良的进口和广泛种植; 过度 90% 蔬菜品种都是进口 ; 许多新的, 奇怪的品种投入生产, 例如, 紫色西红柿, 巨型南瓜, 芥兰长收获时间, Peppilo西瓜旅游目的… 组织培养技术, 嫁接繁殖技术已经创建无病苗与均匀性和稳定性中的生产率和品质; 蔬菜和花卉种植区已专门从事种子生产方面. 高科技设备和机械都投入生产,如: 现代播种机, 大棚, 覆盖涂料, 温室覆盖, 自动化控制信息技术, 包装技术, 农业分拣机和采后处理; 干花保鲜技术等。; 新的基板和材料包括技术: 3-5 塑料薄膜的层, 加湿器, 聚合物关于培养方法: 应用先进的栽培方法,比如水培种植 (6.5 蔬菜公顷), 种植在基板上 (41 公顷) 倾向于增加. 在生产机械化应用与现代化的设备包括: 土壤耕作, 灌封搅拌机, 播种机, 植物保护祈祷机, 水泵, 联合收割机, 采茶机….

拉姆·多是最大的蔬菜 & 花卉栽培

拉姆·多是最大的蔬菜 & 花卉栽培

企业家是农民 – 企业经营农业

初步处理, 采后保鲜, 包装技术广泛应用于高科技农业生产促进和发展 16 林东农产品品牌在国内外市场. 随着产品消费的联动模型相关联, 企业重视处理, 保存和产品包装技术, 并已投资于收获后保鲜技术,提高农业产品的生命交付给consumers'hands , 确保质量, 和产品设计,如: 使用水果和蔬菜净化器, 使用高压釜海绵托盘,以保持产品的新鲜被延长, 真空技术, 使用硬塑料盒以防止碰伤蔬菜和水果, 使用塑料筐,而不是运输竹篓的.

高科技在农业生产中的应用已在生产力和价值方面提高产品的价值超过耕地面积. 尤其, 在 2016, 在全省 11,000 哈伸手 500 万越南盾/公顷/年, 其中 700 哈有收入了 1- 3 十亿洞, 特别是约 10 种子生产公顷, 药用植物, 双子叶植物, 高品质的花盆, 植物有超过收入 3 十亿越南盾/公顷/年.

在随后的几年, 实施结构调整农业部门在通过加强在林同省的附加值和可持续发展方向的项目 2020 并有助于建设林东蔬菜和花卉区,成为越南的领导品牌, 与座右铭 “企业家是农民- 企业经营农业”, 其中投资应着眼于一些业务领域, 如:

新技术的应用分为同步和现代化的生产;

形成集中的高科技农业生产区,以提高生产效率和产品质量;

提高农产品竞争力, 每生产区的单位增加值, 提高产品的价值, 扩大国内消费市场和出口;

实现农业可持续发展, 适应气候变化; 治理和利用经济有效的天然资源,同时实现改善环境的良好解决方案;

在旅游行业协会发展农业: 建筑景观模型与可持续农业生产挂钩, 生产特种植物, 药用植物, 典型的当地蔬菜和鲜花, 和传统工艺产品,实际经验丰富的旅游相结合,提高农业生产效率, 加大对农民增收, 和多样化的旅游活动…

长洲

拉姆·多是最大的蔬菜 & 在越南花卉种植面积
5 (100%) 2

,

发表评论

Lam Dong is the largest vegetable & flower cultivation area in Vietnam

Jul 19th 2017.

Lam Dong is a province with many potentials and advantages in terms of land resources, water resources, human resources and climatic conditions suitable for the development of agricultural commodity production, especially agricultural specialties such as high-class vegetable and flowers of temperate and sub-tropial origins. (Lam Dong is a mountainous province in the South Central Highlands, with a total natural land area of nearly one million hectares and a population of almost 1.3 million people)

Hi-tech equipment and machinery are invested in production

As at the end of 2016, the province has had 49,089 ha of cultivated land for high tech production, accounting for 17.8% of cultivated land. Of which, vegetable cultivation area is 17,072 ha and 3,572 ha is applied for hi-tech production. Over the years, with government and professional departments support, focus on high-tech applications in the production of flowers has been gradually paid attention to. On the production of plant varieties: Currently, new varieties with high productivity and good quality are imported and widely grown; over 90% of vegetable varieties are imported ; many new, strange varieties are put into production, for instance, purple tomatoes, giant pumpkins, Kale with long harvest time, Peppilo watermelon for tourism purpose… Tissue culture technology, grafting propagation technology have created disease-free seedlings with uniformity and stability in productivity and quality; Vegetable and flower cultivation areas have been specialized in terms of seed production. Hi-tech equipment and machinery are invested in production such as: Modern sowing machines, greenhouses, mulch coatings, greenhouse mulch, automatic control information technology, packaging technology, agricultural sorting machines and postharvest handling; Dry flower preservation technology etc.; The technology of new substrates and materials include: 3-5 layers of plastic film, humidifier, polymer Regarding cultivation methods: Apply advanced cultivation methods such as hydroponic planting (6.5 ha of vegetables), planting on substrates (41 hectares) tends to increase. Mechanized application in production with modern equipment includes: soil tillage, potting mixer, sowing machine, Plant protection pray machine, water pump, combine harvester, Tea plucking machine….

Lam Dong is the largest vegetable & flower cultivation

Lam Dong is the largest vegetable & flower cultivation

Enterpreneur being farmer – Enterprise operating agriculture

Preliminary processing, post harvest preservation, packaging technologies widely used in high-tech agricultural production has promoted and developed 16 Lam Dong brands of agricultural products on domestic and foreign markets. Associated with the linkage model of consumption of products, enterprises have paid attention to processing, preservation and product packaging technologies, and have invested in post-harvest preservation technology to increase the life of agricultural products to be delivered to consumers’hands , ensuring quality, and product designs such as: Using fruit and vegetable purifier, using an autoclave sponge tray to keep the product being fresh longer, Vacuum Technology, using a hard plastic box to prevent vegetables and fruit from being bruised, Use plastic baskets to transport instead of bamboo baskets.

The application of high technology in agricultural production has increased the value of production over cultivated areas in terms of productivity and value. Particularly, in 2016, in the province 11,000 ha reached over 500 million VND/ha/year, of which 700 ha have got revenue of 1- 3 billion dong, specifically about 10 hectares of seed production, medicinal plants, dicotyledons, high quality flower pots, plants have revenue of over 3 billion VND/ha/year.

In the following years, implementing the project of restructuring agriculture sector in the direction of enhancing added value and sustainable development in Lam Dong province by 2020 and contributing to building Lam Dong vegetable and flower areas to become the leading brand in Viet Nam, with the motto “Enterpreneur being farmer- Enterprise operating agriculture”, in which investment should focus on a number of areas of operation, such as:

Application of new technologies into synchronous and modern production;

Forming centralized hi-tech agricultural production zones to enhance productivity and product quality;

Increasing the competitiveness of agricultural products, increasing the value per unit of production area, raising the value of products, expanding domestic consumption market and export;

Implementing sustainable farming, adapting to climate change; harnessing and using economically and effectively natural resources while implementing good solutions for environmental improvement;

Developing agriculture in association with tourism: Building landscape models linked with sustainable agricultural production, producing specialty plants, medicinal plants, typical local vegetables and flowers, and traditional crafts products combined with practical experienced tours to improve the efficiency of agricultural production, increase incomes for farmers, and diversify types of tourism…

By Long Chau

Lam Dong is the largest vegetable & flower cultivation area in Vietnam
5 (100%) 2 votes

,

Leave a comment