Просмотр Тэг цветок

Тема о цветке и деятельности, связанной с цветком в Далат во Вьетнаме.

Программа 7-й фестиваль Da Lat Цветок в 2017

Program of the 7th Da Lat Flower Festival in 2017

19 июля 2017. Седьмой фестиваль Da Lat Цветок с темой "Da Lat Цветы - чудо из хорошей земли" будет организовано от 23/12/2017 к 27/12/2017 в городе Далат , Бао Loc город и несколько населенных пунктов в пределах провинции Лам Донг. Это культурный, Социальное, событийный туризм; В то же время, это [...]

,

Лэм Донг является крупнейшим овощного & посевные площади цветка во Вьетнаме

Lam Dong is the largest vegetable & flower cultivation area in Vietnam

19 июля 2017. Лэм Донг является одной из провинций со многими возможностями и преимуществами в плане земельных ресурсов, водные ресурсы, человеческие ресурсы и климатические условия, подходящие для развития сельскохозяйственного товарного производства, особенно сельскохозяйственные специальности, такие как высокий класс и овощи [...]

,

Артишока тушеное свинина суп, специальность цветочного города

Artichoke stewed pork soup, the speciality of the flower city

23 мая 2017. Когда туристы приезжают в цветочном городе - Da Lat, они не только ищут свежие, прохладный климат, но они пользуются много специальностей горного города, а также. Среди этих специальностей, артишок тушеной свинины суп, и куриные потроха пара тонкие рисовые блины являются двумя известными [...]

, ,

Вишневого как абрикосовые цветки, покрывающие Далат, когда приходит весна

Cherry-like apricot blossoms covering Dalat when spring comes

2 января 2017. Everytime когда весна приходит в холодную погоду вишни, как абрикосовые цветы на высоких холмах и в долинах Lour, по улицам города Далат находятся в полном расцвете, охватывающих города с их блестящим розовым цветом. В данный момент, Далат, кажется, чтобы надеть новое платье. Эта [...]

,

Уникальные блюда из цветов в Далат

Unique flower dishes in Dalat

1 января 2017. Попробуйте представить себе различные блюда, приготовленные из фиалки, лотос, водяная лилия, цветы тыквы, а также другие традиционные блюда из артишоков луковицы, капуста цветы, брокколи, белый и фиолетовый цветной капусты и десерт приготовленные из привлекательным ароматом роз, грейпфрут цветок, [...]

, ,

Saigonese создать лаванды рай в Da Lat

Saigonese create lavender paradise in Da Lat

20 октября 2016. Поле лаванды (или цветок лаванды) свыше 6 он, культивируется 50-летний Нгуен Минь Тан, владелец лаванда ра Lat курорта больше года назад рядом с озером Туен Лам теперь процветает с фиолетовыми цветами. Другая 6 га также засевали боссу в попытке превратить [...]

,

Путешествия и испытать “День фермера” и Da Lat

Travelling and experiencing “a farmer’s day” in Da Lat

5 августа 2016. Da Lat - Лэм Донг уже давно известен тем, "Город тысячи цветов", "Земля вишни". "Город тумана или город сосны" с круглогодичным прохладным климатом, очень удобно для развития умеренных цветов и овощей. В последние годы, [...]

, ,

Уникальные блюда из цветов Далата

The unique dishes made from Dalat’s flowers

5 июля 2016. Da Lat - Лэм Донг славится своими красивыми пятнами и ландшафтов, и это называется город тысячи цветов, с бесчисленными цветами круглый год, демонстрируя свои красоты и разводя их аромат. Джа Lat цветы используются не только для украшения жизни, но [...]

,

Виды цветов, которые украшают Da Lat

Types of flowers that embellish Da Lat

29 июня 2016. Далат, «Царство цветов» имеет бесчисленное количество сортов цветов, от придорожных диких цветов в редкие цветы. Здесь люди могут "см цветы в воротах" как они сказали, цветы везде: На тротуаре, в парке, от забора до балкона довольно [...]


Шестой фестиваль Далат цветов в 2015 – 2016

The 6th Dalat Flower Festival in 2015 – 2016

29 июня 2015. ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ТЕМЕ, ПРОДОЛЖИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ, VENUE Theme: Dalat – Multitude of Flower Colors Duration: 5 дней, из 30 декабрь 2015 через 03 январь 2016 (Со среды по воскресенье) место встречи: Далат Город и несколько населенных пунктов в пределах провинции Lâm Đồng. ПРОГРАММА 6Th Далат: FLOWER [...]

,

Browsing Tag flower

Topic about the flower and activities related to the flower in Dalat Vietnam.

Program of the 7th Da Lat Flower Festival in 2017

Program of the 7th Da Lat Flower Festival in 2017

July 19th 2017. The 7th Da Lat Flower Festival with theme "Da Lat Flowers - miracle from the good earth" will be organised from 23/12/2017 to 27/12/2017 at Da Lat city , Bao Loc city and several localities within Lam Dong province. It is a cultural, social, tourism event; At the same time, is a [...]

,

Lam Dong is the largest vegetable & flower cultivation area in Vietnam

Lam Dong is the largest vegetable & flower cultivation area in Vietnam

Jul 19th 2017. Lam Dong is a province with many potentials and advantages in terms of land resources, water resources, human resources and climatic conditions suitable for the development of agricultural commodity production, especially agricultural specialties such as high-class vegetable and [...]

,

Artichoke stewed pork soup, the speciality of the flower city

Artichoke stewed pork soup, the speciality of the flower city

May 23rd 2017. When tourists come to the flower city - Da Lat, not only do they look for fresh, cool climate but they enjoy many specialties of the mountain city as well. Among these specialties, the artichoke stewed pork soup, and the chicken giblets steamed thin rice pancake are two famous [...]

, ,

Cherry-like apricot blossoms covering Dalat when spring comes

Cherry-like apricot blossoms covering Dalat when spring comes

Jan 2nd 2017. Everytime when spring comes in the chilly weather the cherry-like apricot blossoms on high hills and in lour valleys, along the streets of the city of Dalat are in full bloom, covering the city with their brilliant pink color. At this moment, Dalat seems to put on a new dress. This [...]

,

Unique flower dishes in Dalat

Unique flower dishes in Dalat

Jan 1st 2017. Try to imagine various dishes made from the pansy, lotus, water lily, pumpkin flowers as well as other traditional dishes from artichoke bulbs, cabbage flowers, broccoli, white and purple cauliflower and dessert cooked from the attractive fragrance of roses, grapefruit flower, [...]

, ,

Saigonese create lavender paradise in Da Lat

Saigonese create lavender paradise in Da Lat

Oct 20th 2016. A lavender field (or lavender flower) of over 6 ha, cultivated by 50-year-old Nguyen Minh Tan, owner of the Lavender pa Lat Resort over a year ago next to Tuyen Lam lake is now flourishing with violet flowers. Another 6 ha of has also been seeded by the boss in an attempt to turn [...]

,

Travelling and experiencing “a farmer’s day” in Da Lat

Travelling and experiencing “a farmer’s day” in Da Lat

Aug 05th 2016. Da Lat - Lam Dong has been long famous for being "The city of a thousand flowers", "Land of cherry blossoms". "The city of fog or The city of pine trees"  with year round cool climate,  very convenient for the development of temperate flowers and vegetables.  In recent years,  [...]

, ,

The unique dishes made from Dalat’s flowers

The unique dishes made from Dalat’s flowers

Jul 05th 2016. Da Lat - Lam Dong is famous for its beautiful spots and landscapes, and it is named the city of a thousand flowers, with countless flowers all the year round, showing off their beauties and spreading out their fragrance. Đà Lạt flowers are not only used to embellish life, but [...]

,

Types of flowers that embellish Da Lat

Types of flowers that embellish Da Lat

Jun 29th 2016. Đà Lạt, the “Kingdom of Flowers” has countless varieties of flowers, from the roadside wild flowers to rare flowers. Here people can "see flowers at the gate" as they say, flowers are found everywhere: On the sidewalk, in the park, from the fence to the balcony of pretty [...]


The 6th Dalat Flower Festival in 2015 – 2016

The 6th Dalat Flower Festival in 2015 – 2016

June 29th 2015. FESTIVAL THEME, DURATION, VENUE Theme: Dalat – Multitude of Flower Colors Duration: 5 days, from 30 Dec 2015 through 03 Jan 2016 (From Wednesday through Sunday) Venue: Dalat City and several localities within Lâm Đồng province. PROGRAM OF THE 6TH DALAT FLOWER [...]

,