塔燕埠·拉姆湖是全国第一个国家级旅游景点

4月7日 2017.

宣林湖 – 大叻旅游景点, 5 从大叻中心南公里, 几乎3000公顷大面积. 它适用于休闲活动, 野餐, 生态旅游, 会议, 研讨会, 旅游精神… 宣林湖 已经由文化和信息部认可, 现在文化部, 体育旅游作为国家文物景观网站. 尤其是最近, 这个旅游景点也被政府认定为全国第一个国家级旅游度假区. 这将是一个 “新的投资驱动” 为塔燕埠·拉姆湖旅游度假区,以吸引更多的投资者,并将其提升到一个新的高度.

随着多样化的旅游资源, 的自然风光加上优势, 从位于上千米的海拔高度的谷, 塔燕埠·拉姆湖旅游度假区已经并正在成为游客的理想场所城市的鲜花. 这个度假胜地的令人印象深刻的是蓝色的水面终年。. 约一个湖面面积 350 公顷, 塔燕埠·拉姆湖是由名为蒂亚的巨大流形成, 在起伏的山脚下. 这是游客可以在舒适的航行独木舟,欣赏绿色山丘的松树, 与旧丛林的集群和温柔的山坡上交织, 照耀下来的梦想而神奇的湖,大自然赋予大叻与.

宣林湖 - 大叻

宣林湖 – 大叻

从景观和气候的优势, 宣林湖 – 大叻旅游度假区已规划为国家生态旅游, 休息 & 娱乐, 全国代表大会, 会议和研讨会有以下主要产品: 休息 & 休闲与会展旅游观光相结合, 文化和宗教旅游.

由于由拉姆·多省主叫投资, 这个度假胜地吸引了 37 投资项目超过总注册资本投资 20,000 万亿越南盾. 到现在, 10 项目已建成投产,成为满足观光需求的理想之地, 娱乐和游客娱乐, 例如, Edensee大叻度假村, Datanla旅游景点, 豪华SACOM塔燕埠·拉姆度假酒店和高尔夫球场, 泥塑隧道, 兵马俑度假村, 平的旅游村等.

为了创建为项目的有利条件来操作拉姆·多省一直不停地非常重视在基础设施和设备投资,以满足游客的旅游需求这样的系统,道路, 灯光, 水电信网迄今已完成. 有些项目已经进入提供优质的技术和服务设施运行, 首先, 大叻Edensee度假村已被公认为达到5星级标准, 同 112 客房, 5 会议室有超过的座位 1,400 席, 5 餐厅容纳过 1,000 座椅和其他服务,如网球场游泳池; 室内娱乐 & 娱乐领域,如高尔夫, 阅读室, 咖啡店, 瑜伽…

在塔燕埠·拉姆湖度假村

在塔燕埠·拉姆湖度假村

兵马俑大叻已识别的 4- 星级度假村, 超过 240 客房, 2 餐厅 250 席, 5 会议研讨室,可容纳 600 人.

SACOM度假村是一个豪华别墅度假酒店由国际标准,总面积 280 HA包括一个四星级酒店, 一个五星级酒店和一个 18 洞高尔夫球场.

其余的项目包括平安村, K'Lan, 兰映超过 200 客房和正在申请认可的标准,从 3 至 5 明星.

此外, 提供服务的探索活动,冒险混合的自然景观,如高山CO​​ASTER Datanla旅游景点 (过山车) 悬在空中,在20-40km / h的通过原始森林的山高与溜索或雄伟Datanla瀑布的原始之美 高绳网 游戏 (高空绳索) 投资于严格遵守国际技术设计和安全标准.

凭借丰富的系统, 多样的娱乐和娱乐服务, 塔燕埠·拉姆湖大叻旅游度假区吸引了约 2 每年享受万名游客, 经验和休息. 据预计,在未来的时间, 如果 37 在塔燕埠·拉姆湖投资项目- 大叻区已完成并投入使用, 这个度假胜地将拥有约 7,000 房间由 3-5 星级标准, 约占 50% 在拉姆·多省的总住宿,将成为高层次的会议和研讨会会场, 随着高档观光, 为国内外游客娱乐和医疗保健服务.

尤其, 随着不断地有效利用自然资源的优势目标, 以及传统, 历史和文化价值,这些将有助于大叻 - 拉姆·多的发展,高品质和可持续旅游方向. 拉姆·多省完成了一系列文件,并于二月 15, 2017, 总理发出决定不. 205 认识塔燕埠·拉姆湖旅游度假区为首批国家旅游度假区在全国各地. 这是动机塔燕埠·拉姆湖旅游度假区完成几项重点基础设施项目, 如景观桥连接左,右支流, 生物学湖, 堤,以防止山体滑坡, 会议中心, 国内,国际旅游交易会中心,并成为一个想法生态旅游区, 有助于提高品牌的度假城市,为国内和外国游客.

通过塔耶特·南戈克

投票
[总: 1 平均: 5]


01 问题已经明确!

  1. 通·阮, 2 几周前

    我曾经在这里旅行,说实在的,这么好的


写下您的问题或评论

Tuyen Lam lake is the first national tourist attraction in the country

Apr 7th 2017.

Tuyen Lam Lake – Da Lat tourist attraction, 5 km from the center of Da Lat to the south, has a large area of almost 3,000ha. It is suitable for leisure activities, picnic, ecotourism, Meeting, seminar, spiritual tourism… Tuyen Lam Lake has been recognized by the Ministry of Culture and Information, now the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism as a national landscape Relic Site. Especially recently, this tourist attraction was also recognized by the Government as the first national tourist resort in the country. This will be a “new investment drive” for Tuyen Lam Lake tourist resort to attract more investors and elevate it to a new height.

With diverse tourism resources, plus the advantage of natural scenery, from a valley located at an altitude of over 1,000m above sea level, Tuyen Lam Lake tourist resort has been and is becoming an ideal venue for tourists to the city of flowers. The impressive thing of this resort is the blue water surface all the year round.. With a lake surface area of about 350 hectares, Tuyen Lam Lake is formed by the immense stream named Tia, at the foot of undulating mountains. This is where tourists can comfortably sail on canoes to admire the green pine hills, intermingling with clusters of old jungles and gentle hill slopes, shining down to the dreaming and magical lake which nature has endowed Da Lat with.

Tuyen Lam lake - Da Lat

Tuyen Lam lake – Da Lat

From the advantages of landscape and climate, Tuyen Lam Lake – Da Lat tourist resort has been planned as a national eco-tourism, rest & recreation, national conventions, conferences and seminars with the following main products: Rest & Recreation combined with MICE tourism sightseeing, Cultural and religious tourism.

Since the calling for investment by Lam Dong province, this resort has attracted 37 investment projects with a total registered investment capital of over 20,000 billion VND. Up to now, 10 projects have been put into operation and become the ideal place to meet the demand for sightseeing, amusement and entertainment of tourists, for instance, Dalat Edensee Resort, Datanla tourist attraction, Luxury Sacom Tuyen Lam resort and golf course, clay sculpture tunnel, Terracotta resort, Binh An tourism village etc.

In order to create favorable conditions for the projects to operate Lam Dong province has incessantly paid much attention to the investment in infrastructure and facilities to meet travel demand of tourists Such systems as roads, lighting, water telecommunication network have so far been completed. Some projects have come into operation with high quality technical and service facilities, first of all, Dalat Edensee Resort has been recognized as reaching a 5-star standard, with 112 guest rooms, 5 conference rooms with seating capacity of over 1,400 seats, 5 restaurants accommodating over 1,000 seats and other services such as tennis court swimming pool; Indoor amusement & entertainment areas such as golf, reading lounge, café, yoga…

Resorts at Tuyen Lam lake

Resorts at Tuyen Lam lake

Terracotta Da Lat has been recognized a 4- star resort, with over 240 guest rooms, 2 restaurants with 250 seats, 5 conference-seminar rooms accommodating 600 people.

Sacom resort is a luxury villa resort by international standard with a total area of 280 ha include one 4-star hotel, one five-star hotel and an 18 hole golf course.

The remaining projects include Binh An Village, K’Lan, Lan Anh with more than 200 rooms and are applying for recognition of standards from 3 to 5 stars.

In addition, Datanla tourist attraction with services exploring natural landscapes mixed with adventure by activities such as ALPINE COASTER (roller coaster) hanging in the air at 20-40km/h through primeval forests to the pristine beauty of the high mountains and the majestic Datanla Falls with the ZIPLINE or HIGH ROPE COURSE games (high ropes) are invested in strict compliance with international Technical design and safety standards.

With a system of rich, varied amusement and entertainment services, Tuyen Lam Lake Da Lat tourist resort attracts about 2 million tourists every year to enjoy, experience and rest. It is expected that in the coming time, if 37 investment projects in Tuyen Lam Lake- Da Lat area are completed and put into operation, this resort will have about 7,000 rooms by 3-5 star standard, accounting for approximately 50% of the total accommodations in Lam Dong province and will be a venue for high-level conferences and seminars, along with high-class sightseeing, entertainment and health care services for domestic and international tourists.

Particularly, with the goal of continuously effectively exploiting the advantages of natural resources, as well as the traditional, historic and cultural values these will contribute to the development of Da Lat-Lam Dong in the direction of high quality and sustainable tourism. Lam Dong province completed the set of documents and on February 15, 2017, the Prime Minister issued Decision No. 205 recognizing Tuyen Lam lake tourist resort as the first national tourist resort area throughout the country. This is the motivation for Tuyen Lam lake tourist resort area to complete several key infrastructure projects, such as landscape bridges linking the left and right tributaries, Biology Lake, Embankment to prevent landslide, Conference centers, domestic and international travel fairs center and become an idea ecotourism area, contributing to improving the brand of the resort city for domestic and foreign tourists.

By Tuyet Ngoc

Tuyen Lam lake is the first national tourist attraction in the country
Rate this page


01 question have been clear!

  1. tung nguyen, 3 months ago

    Tôi đã từng tới đây du lịch và thực sự nó quá đẹp


Write your Questions or Comments